Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-09-30

Estee Lauder Companies (EL)

CEO Stéphane Faverie was paid $20,585,784 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 114.1% from fiscal year 2025, the 57th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-112176 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$20,585,784 ↑
Stéphane Faverie total, FY2026
57th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
352:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.04%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

EL's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Stéphane Faverie$1,500,000$0$8,396,680$6,325,072$4,105,300$180,618$78,114$20,585,784
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jane Hudis1,344,00003,741,6472,818,4273,062,300274,72360,15911,301,256
Executive Vice President, Chief Brand Officer
Rashida Lande927,0001,000,0002,099,2391,581,2861,973,30012,30656,5327,649,663
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Roberto Canevari1,125,00001,977,4601,489,5311,759,55062,62760,7556,474,923
Executive Vice President, Chief Value Chain Officer
Akhil Shrivastava900,00001,546,6911,128,5951,403,00064,37864,2505,106,914
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Stéphane Faverie$20,585,784$9,613,508$5,936,922↑ +10,972,276
Jane Hudis11,301,2566,852,1467,214,795↑ +4,449,110
Rashida Lande7,649,66310,893,341—↓ −3,243,678
Roberto Canevari6,474,923———
Akhil Shrivastava5,106,9143,666,879—↑ +1,440,035

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Estee Lauder Companies's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper EL reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against EL
19 companies name EL as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name EL as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Angela Wei DongIndependent Director—
Arturo NúñezIndependent Director—
Barry S. SternlichtIndependent Director—
Charlene BarshefskyIndependent Director—
Eric L. ZinterhoferIndependent Director—
Gary M. LauderDirector—
Jane LauderDirector—
Jennifer HymanIndependent Director—
Jennifer TejadaIndependent Director—
Lynn Forester de RothschildIndependent Director—
Paul J. FribourgIndependent Director—
Richard D. ParsonsFormer director (through FY2025)—
Richard F. ZanninoLead Independent Director—
William P. LauderChair of the Board—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Stéphane FaverieRSU2025-08-28——45,948—$4,216,648
Jane HudisRSU2025-08-28——20,475—1,878,991
Jane HudisOPTION2025-08-28——78,727—2,818,427
Akhil ShrivastavaRSU2025-08-28——8,655—794,269
Stéphane FaverieRSU2025-08-28——45,549—4,180,032
Rashida LandeRSU2025-08-28——11,388—1,045,077
Roberto CanevariRSU2025-08-28——10,727—984,417
Roberto CanevariRSU2025-08-28——10,821—993,043
Jane HudisRSU2025-08-28——20,297—1,862,656
Rashida LandeRSU2025-08-28——11,487—1,054,162
Akhil ShrivastavaRSU2025-08-28——8,199—752,422
Stéphane FaverieOPTION2025-08-28——176,678—6,325,072
Roberto CanevariOPTION2025-08-28——41,607—1,489,531
Rashida LandeOPTION2025-08-28——44,170—1,581,286
Akhil ShrivastavaOPTION2025-08-28——31,525—1,128,595
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Stéphane Faverie$8,396,680$0$6,325,0720.0%
Jane Hudis3,741,64702,818,4270.0%
Akhil Shrivastava1,546,69101,128,5950.0%
Rashida Lande2,099,23901,581,2860.0%
Roberto Canevari1,977,46001,489,5310.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jane HudisOption8,608156.39—
Rashida LandeRSU11,388—915,026
Akhil ShrivastavaRSU5,265—428,583
Roberto CanevariRSU10,727—861,914
Rashida LandePSU7,179—589,109
Akhil ShrivastavaRSU8,655—695,429
Akhil ShrivastavaPSU6,598—537,057
Rashida LandeRSU28,714—2,356,271
Roberto CanevariRSU10,821—869,467
Jane HudisRSU20,475—1,645,166
Jane HudisRSU20,297—1,630,864
Jane HudisPSU11,908—977,170
Rashida LandeRSU11,487—922,980
Jane HudisPSU8,931—732,878
Akhil ShrivastavaRSU8,199—658,790
Roberto CanevariPSU6,109—501,305
Akhil ShrivastavaPSU4,910—402,915
Rashida LandePSU5,384—441,811
Roberto CanevariPSU4,582—375,999
Jane HudisPSU2,973—251,813
Roberto CanevariPSU1,499—126,965
Akhil ShrivastavaPSU235—19,144
Akhil ShrivastavaOption676156.39—
Akhil ShrivastavaOption10,37792.87—
Akhil ShrivastavaOption31,52591.77—
Jane HudisOption18,46492.87—
Roberto CanevariOption4,340156.39—
Jane HudisOption78,72791.77—
Rashida LandeOption11,12992.87—
Rashida LandeOption44,17091.77—
Roberto CanevariOption9,47492.87—
Roberto CanevariOption41,60791.77—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation program for executive officers is designed to attract and retain world class talent and to motivate achievement of both our short-term and long-term goals. We believe that the design and governance of our program supports, and aligns executive officers with the business strategy.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingFalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-131,314,884,277129,353,712142,75291.04%Passed
20242024-11-081,318,895,95497,539,821458,29693.11%Passed
20242024-11-081,318,895,95497,539,821458,29693.11%Passed
20232023-11-171,318,781,590120,291,814572,89291.64%Passed
20222022-11-181,369,942,64477,110,054556,35394.67%Passed
20212021-11-121,336,491,469135,590,8481,636,35990.79%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-1391.04%a
20242024-11-0893.11%b
20242024-11-0893.11%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “What is the vote required to approve each proposal? ​ ​ Proposal ​ ​ Vote required for approval (Class A and Class B Common Stock, voting together) ​ ​ Effect of abstentions ​ ​ Effect of broker non-votes (c) ​ ​ ​ ​ Item 1: Election of five Class II Directors and one Class I Director ​ ​ Plurality of Votes Cast (a) ​ ​ Not applicable ​ ​ No effect ​ ​ ​ ​ Item 2: Ratify appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as independent auditors ​ ​ Majority of Votes Cast ​ ​ No effect ​ ​ No effect (d) ​ ​ ​ ​ Item 3: Advisory vote to approve Executive Compensation ​ ​ Majority of Votes Cast (b) ​ ​ No effect ​ ​ No effect ​ ​ ​ ​ Item 4: Approval of amendments to the Restated Certificate of Incorporation to eliminate the monetary liability of certain officers as permitted by Delaware law and to make certain miscellaneous changes to Article IV thereof ​ ​ Majority of the voting power of shares outstanding ​ ​ Same as "against" vote ​ ​ Same as "against" vote ​ ​ ​ ​ Item 5: Approval of amendments to the Restated Certificate of Incorporation to make certain miscellaneous changes to Articles V and VI thereof ​ ​ At least 75% of te online by following the instructions at www.virtualshareholdermeeting.com/EL2025 .”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “See "Compensation Discussion and Analysis - Advisory Vote on Executive Compensation." ​ Broker non-votes and abstentions do not count as votes cast and therefore have no effect on vote outcomes.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “See "Compensation Discussion and Analysis - Advisory Vote on Executive Compensation." ​ Broker non-votes and abstentions do not count as votes cast and therefore have no effect on vote outcomes.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)352 : 1
CEO total compensation$13,422,486
Median employee compensation$38,149
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$75,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Estee Lauder Companies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Estee Lauder Companies.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Nike2026Elliott Hill$1,500,000$28,137,798$3,967,113$2,220,000$36,340,876
2Tapestry2026Joanne Crevoiserat1,440,38523,906,5362,750,2235,800,00033,986,485
3Coca-Cola2025James Quincey1,675,00012,516,10910,352,2555,025,00031,208,165
4Starbucks2025Brian Niccol1,599,99819,881,58501,971,00030,992,773
5Mondelez2025Dirk Van de Put1,624,61514,530,3594,401,5553,234,00024,516,114
6Lululemon2025Calvin McDonald1,393,2697,800,00113,800,030994,79424,023,294
7Estee Lauder Companies2026Stéphane Faverie1,500,0008,396,6806,325,0724,105,30020,585,784
8Colgate-Palmolive2025Noel Wallace1,500,0008,005,1523,570,0162,455,95016,478,196
9PVH Corp.2025Stefan Larsson1,450,00012,200,530—2,142,23016,165,385
10Kimberly-Clark2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
11International Flavors & Fragrances2025J. Erik Fyrwald1,026,25011,656,76402,047,23015,002,866
12Capri Holdings2026John Idol1,350,0004,999,99405,400,00011,909,990
13Coty2026Markus Strobel478,3586,720,0013,720,000011,088,860
14Kenvue2025Kirk Perry566,3462,691,6832,509,60707,494,081
15Bath & Body Works2025Daniel Heaf913,8465,043,7710358,9536,587,902

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Estee Lauder Companiesnot disclosedOptions 60 · RSU 40not disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Bath & Body Works32.2%not disclosedYes — relative TSR assessed against the companies listed in the S&P Composite 1500 Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail IndexMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Capri Holdings200%RSU 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Coca-Cola150%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR modifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Colgate-Palmolive93.6%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Cotynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson
International Flavors & Fragrances98.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 - ChemicalsFW Cook
Kenvue65.1%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
Kimberly-Clark61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Lululemon35.7%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20NoWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Mondelez91%PSU 75 · Options 25Nonot disclosed
Nike74%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
PVH Corp.73.87%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook)
Starbucksnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Tapestrynot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Estee Lauder Companies in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Stéphane Faverie (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Estee Lauder Companies in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $20,585,784.
How does Estee Lauder Companies's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Stéphane Faverie's total compensation ranked at the 57th percentile of Estee Lauder Companies's disclosed peer group.
What is Estee Lauder Companies's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Estee Lauder Companies's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 352:1.
How did shareholders vote on Estee Lauder Companies's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.04% of shareholders supported Estee Lauder Companies's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Stéphane FaverieDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 20,585,784. Filing ↗machine: span 1447745–1447755
2Section 01, Jane HudisDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,301,256. Filing ↗machine: span 1478494–1478504
3Section 01, Rashida LandeDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,649,663. Filing ↗machine: span 1497004–1497013
4Section 01, Roberto CanevariDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,474,923. Filing ↗machine: span 1510619–1510628
5Section 01, Akhil ShrivastavaDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,106,914. Filing ↗machine: span 1466183–1466192
6Section 03, Stéphane Faverie RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1596744–1596753
7Section 03, Jane Hudis RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1640222–1640231
8Section 03, Jane Hudis OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1651679–1651688
9Section 03, Akhil Shrivastava RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1623178–1623185
10Section 03, Stéphane Faverie RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1602521–1602530
11Section 03, Rashida Lande RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1666757–1666766
12Section 03, Roberto Canevari RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1689569–1689576
13Section 03, Roberto Canevari RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1683794–1683801
14Section 03, Jane Hudis RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1645999–1646008
15Section 03, Rashida Lande RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1661974–1661983
16Section 03, Akhil Shrivastava RSUDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1618398–1618405
17Section 03, Stéphane Faverie OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1608215–1608224
18Section 03, Roberto Canevari OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1695204–1695213
19Section 03, Rashida Lande OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1671443–1671452
20Section 03, Akhil Shrivastava OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1627862–1627871
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-09-250001104659-25-093184Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 352 : 1. Filing ↗
22Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-180001001250-25-000112Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.04% (votes for as printed: 1,314,884,277). Filing ↗
23Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-130001001250-24-000231Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.11% (votes for as printed: 1,318,895,954). Filing ↗
24Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-130001001250-24-000231Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.11% (votes for as printed: 1,318,895,954). Filing ↗
25Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
26Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
27Nike, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150000320187-26-000089CEO total compensation as printed in Nike's own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 647557–647567
28Tapestry, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001116132-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Tapestry's own proxy. As printed: 33,986,485. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 1370584–1370594
29Coca-Cola, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028215CEO total compensation as printed in Coca-Cola's own proxy. As printed: 31,208,165. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r11 · c26 · span 3291227–3291237
30Starbucks, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001213900-26-007780CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗
31Mondelez, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001628280-26-023640CEO total compensation as printed in Mondelez's own proxy. As printed: 24,516,114. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2504218–2504228
32Lululemon, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095CEO total compensation as printed in Lululemon's own proxy. As printed: 24,023,294. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c8 · span 1864711–1864721
33Estee Lauder Companies (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176CEO total compensation as printed in Estee Lauder Companies's own proxy. As printed: 20,585,784. Filing ↗machine: span 1447745–1447755
34Colgate-Palmolive, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000136CEO total compensation as printed in Colgate-Palmolive's own proxy. As printed: 16,478,196. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r1 · c18 · span 723853–723863
35PVH Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-080001213900-26-053710CEO total compensation as printed in PVH Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,165,385. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r1 · c9 · span 2386148–2386158
36Kimberly-Clark, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
37International Flavors & Fragrances, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-009960CEO total compensation as printed in International Flavors & Fragrances's own proxy. As printed: 15,002,866. Filing ↗machine: t297 · r2 · c25 · span 1428753–1428763
38Capri Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-160001530721-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Capri Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,909,990. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 857082–857092
39Coty, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001024305-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Coty's own proxy. As printed: 11,088,860. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 603240–603250
40Kenvue, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001944048-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Kenvue's own proxy. As printed: 7,494,081. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c9 · span 1957777–1957786
41Bath & Body Works, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017465CEO total compensation as printed in Bath & Body Works's own proxy. As printed: 6,587,902. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r2 · c27 · span 1059766–1059775
42Section 10a, International Flavors & Fragrances reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009960International Flavors & Fragrances names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
43Section 10a, Coca-Cola reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028215Coca-Cola's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Estee Lauder Companies. Filing ↗
44Section 10a, Coty reciprocityDEF 14A—0001024305-26-000065Coty names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Tapestry reciprocityDEF 14A—0001116132-26-000024Tapestry names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Starbucks reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-007780Starbucks names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
47Section 10a, Bath & Body Works reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017465Bath & Body Works names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Mondelez reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-023640Mondelez names Estee Lauder Companies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Nike reciprocityDEF 14A—0000320187-26-000089Nike's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Estee Lauder Companies. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.