Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-30

lululemon athletica (LULU)

CEO Meghan Frank was paid $9,667,535 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 119.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 11th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001213900-26-058095 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$24,023,294
Calvin McDonald total, FY2025
Former Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Meghan Frank: $9,667,535
11th
CEO (Meghan Frank) pay percentile vs peers
709:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
63.21%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Calvin McDonald (Former Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $24,023,294 (base salary $1,393,269) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001213900-26-058095, filed 2026-05-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

LULU's next annual pay disclosure, estimated June 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Calvin McDonald$1,393,269$0$7,800,001$13,800,030$994,794$0$35,200$24,023,294
Former Chief Executive Officer
André Maestrini863,00805,150,0173,348,876308,094061,8499,731,844
Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chief Commercial Officer
Meghan Frank861,19505,150,0173,348,876307,447009,667,535
Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Nicole Neuburger797,30803,349,9332,149,304284,639017,0556,598,239
Chief Brand & Product Activation Officer
Celeste Burgoyne825,96203,150,1751,349,9910005,326,128
Former President, Americas and Global Guest Innovation
Edward Dagnese670,28801,800,2231,199,686179,470015,7713,865,438
Chief Supply Chain Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Calvin McDonald$24,023,294$14,551,916$16,494,777↑ +9,471,378
André Maestrini9,731,8444,191,4064,690,697↑ +5,540,438
Meghan Frank9,667,5354,407,2394,091,722↑ +5,260,296
Nicole Neuburger6,598,2394,340,330—↑ +2,257,909
Celeste Burgoyne5,326,1285,595,2256,538,273↓ −269,097
Edward Dagnese3,865,438———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read lululemon athletica's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LULU reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against LULU
29 companies name LULU as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses LULU in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LULU in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alison LoehnisIndependent Director$270,532
Chip BerghIndependent Director—
David MussaferIndependent Director$338,018
Emily WhiteIndependent Director$310,518
Esi Eggleston BraceyIndependent Director—
Isabel MaheIndependent Director$280,518
Jon McNeillIndependent Director$273,018
Kathryn HenryIndependent Director$285,518
Martha MorfittDirector$629,174
Michael CaseyFormer director (through FY2025)$152,381
Shane GrantIndependent Director$273,018
Teri ListIndependent Director$295,477
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Meghan FrankCFO & Interim Co-CEO2026-06-08D28$118$3,291CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole NeuburgerChief Brand Officer2026-06-08D551186,465CommonForm 4 ↗
Esi Eggleston BraceyDirector2026-06-09A24700CommonForm 4 ↗
Chip BerghDirector2026-06-15A4,275117500,384CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura GentileDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Isabel MaheDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc MaurerDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Esi Eggleston BraceyDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathryn HenryDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Chip BerghDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Emily WhiteDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison LoehnisDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon McNeillDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Teri ListDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗
Martha MorfittDirector2026-06-25A1,60600CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
André MaestriniOption—————$3,348,876
Nicole NeuburgerPRSU—————3,349,933
Nicole NeuburgerOption—————2,149,304
Edward DagnesePRSU—————1,800,223
Edward DagneseOption—————1,199,686
Calvin McDonaldPRSU—————7,800,001
Calvin McDonaldOption—————13,800,030
Celeste BurgoynePRSU—————3,150,175
Celeste BurgoyneOption—————1,349,991
Meghan FrankPRSU—————5,150,017
André MaestriniPRSU—————5,150,017
Meghan FrankOption—————3,348,876
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
André Maestrini$0$0$3,348,8760.0%
Nicole Neuburger002,149,3040.0%
Edward Dagnese001,199,6860.0%
Calvin McDonald0013,800,0300.0%
Celeste Burgoyne001,349,9910.0%
Meghan Frank003,348,8760.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
André MaestriniOption4,327358.09—
Celeste BurgoynePSU4,643—1,923,131
Calvin McDonaldPSU13,265—5,494,363
André MaestriniRSU1,414—585,679
Nicole NeuburgerRSU315—130,473
Calvin McDonaldRSU14,142—5,857,616
Calvin McDonaldRSU13,963—5,783,475
Celeste BurgoynePSU5,585—2,313,307
Celeste BurgoynePSU5,143—2,130,231
Meghan FrankPSU3,536—1,464,611
André MaestriniPSU3,536—1,464,611
André MaestriniPSU3,491—1,445,972
Nicole NeuburgerPSU3,214—1,331,239
Meghan FrankPSU2,793—1,156,861
Nicole NeuburgerPSU2,793—1,156,861
André MaestriniPSU2,653—1,098,873
Celeste BurgoyneRSU2,057—852,009
Meghan FrankPSU1,990—824,258
Nicole NeuburgerPSU1,857—769,169
Celeste BurgoyneRSU1,497—620,057
Meghan FrankRSU1,414—585,679
Nicole NeuburgerRSU1,286—532,661
André MaestriniOption6,203388.9—
André MaestriniRSU935—387,277
Nicole NeuburgerPSU787—325,975
Meghan FrankRSU748—309,822
Nicole NeuburgerRSU748—309,822
Celeste BurgoyneRSU631—261,360
Meghan FrankOption1,782376.92—
Meghan FrankPSU393—162,781
André MaestriniRSU361—149,526
Meghan FrankRSU271—112,248
Nicole NeuburgerRSU253—104,793
Meghan FrankRSU157—65,029
Nicole NeuburgerOption145307.77—
Calvin McDonaldOption10,760306.71—
Calvin McDonaldOption19,799376.92—
Calvin McDonaldOption28,849358.09—
Calvin McDonaldOption41,352388.9—
Meghan FrankOption807306.71—
Meghan FrankOption3,462358.09—
Meghan FrankOption6,203388.9—
Meghan FrankOption690317.86—
Celeste BurgoyneOption2,017306.71—
Celeste BurgoyneOption4,158376.92—
Celeste BurgoyneOption6,924358.09—
Celeste BurgoyneOption9,022388.9—
Nicole NeuburgerOption807306.71—
Nicole NeuburgerOption1,663376.92—
Nicole NeuburgerOption3,462358.09—
Nicole NeuburgerOption5,639388.9—
Nicole NeuburgerOption1,380317.86—
André MaestriniOption1,210306.71—
André MaestriniOption2,376376.92—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We are committed to a compensation strategy that supports our values and rewards exceptional performance. Our executive compensation policies are based on the principles that compensation should be reflective of our financial performance and aligned with shareholder interests.

CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-2446,416,59327,018,492151,48663.21%Passed
20252025-06-1183,801,16616,401,904184,45683.63%Passed
20242024-06-0699,111,8827,266,22297,80093.17%Passed
20232023-06-0798,653,6926,383,98080,32693.92%Passed
20222022-06-08101,034,2634,845,9974,491,40995.42%Passed
20212021-06-0995,984,15911,544,134112,91689.26%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-2463.21%a
20252025-06-1183.63%b
20242024-06-0693.17%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “3 Advisory to approve executive compensation The advisory vote to approve the compensation of our named executive officers (Say-on-Pay) will pass if the number of votes cast "for" exceeds the number of votes cast "against." Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “3 Advisory to approve executive compensation The advisory vote to approve the compensation of our named executive officers (Say-on-Pay) will pass if the number of votes cast "for" exceeds the number of votes cast "against." Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)709 : 1
CEO total compensation$14,551,916
Median employee compensation$20,536
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Martha MorfittEmployee director$342,308$286,866$0—$0$629,174
David MussaferIndependent · Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability & Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election180,000158,0180—0338,018
Emily WhiteIndependent · People, Culture & Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability & Governance152,500158,0180—0310,518
Teri ListIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability & Governance137,459158,0180—0295,477
Kathryn HenryIndependent · Audit · People, Culture & Compensation127,500158,0180—0285,518
Isabel MaheIndependent · Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability & Governance122,500158,0180—0280,518
Shane GrantIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election115,000158,0180—0273,018
Jon McNeillIndependent · People, Culture & Compensation115,000158,0180—0273,018
Alison LoehnisIndependent · People, Culture & Compensation112,514158,0180—0270,532
Michael CaseyIndependent · Departed during FY98,06454,3170—0152,381
Chip BerghIndependent · Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability & Governance · People, Culture & Compensation · Newly elected000—00
Esi Eggleston BraceyIndependent · Newly elected000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 30,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,502,845
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,605,327
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,108,172

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies lululemon athletica names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including lululemon athletica.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Nike, Inc.2026Elliott Hill$1,500,000$28,137,798$3,967,113$2,220,000$36,340,876
2Tapestry, Inc.2026Joanne Crevoiserat1,440,38523,906,5362,750,2235,800,00033,986,485
3Williams-Sonoma, Inc.2025Laura Alber1,600,00018,999,797012,500,00033,297,422
4Starbucks Corporation2025Brian Niccol1,599,99819,881,58501,971,00030,992,773
5Ralph Lauren Corporation2026Patrice Louvet1,350,00013,710,17908,100,00023,264,269
6The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.2026Stéphane Faverie1,500,0008,396,6806,325,0724,105,30020,585,784
7V.F. Corporation2026Bracken Darrell1,300,00014,536,58102,870,40018,946,597
8Ross Stores, Inc.2025James Conroy1,450,00010,650,10004,233,13017,406,705
9The Gap, Inc.2025Richard Dickson1,400,00010,891,24204,435,63817,185,636
10PVH Corp.2025Stefan Larsson1,450,00012,200,53002,142,23016,165,385
11Levi Strauss Co.2025Michelle Gass1,475,0008,129,3183,144,8993,032,96916,145,173
12Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.2025Scott Boatwright1,095,3857,800,0025,200,0071,155,00015,455,736
13Ulta Beauty, Inc.2025Kecia Steelman1,350,0034,792,8774,792,5564,383,97215,403,663
14DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc.2025Lauren Hobart1,393,26911,000,16602,438,22115,103,545
15Hanesbrands Inc.2024Stephen Bratspies1,250,0008,284,39903,306,73912,933,300
16Capri Holdings Limited2026John Idol1,350,0004,999,99405,400,00011,909,990
17Under Armour, Inc.2026Kevin Plank903,4629,040,000510,0001,128,15011,597,975
18lululemon athletica2025Meghan Frank861,1955,150,0173,348,876307,4479,667,535
19Nordstrom, Inc.(1)2023Erik Nordstrom773,0871,592,8451,061,9011,061,9004,540,362
20Columbia Sportswear Company2025Timothy Boyle1,080,000001,938,7203,036,220

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
lululemon athletica35.7%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20NoWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Capri Holdings Limited200%RSU 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.53%PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Columbia Sportswear Company57%not disclosedYes — three year relative total shareholder return (Relative TSR)FW Cook
DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Hanesbrands Inc.not disclosedPSA 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year rTSR (3-Year Cumulative)FW Cook
Levi Strauss Co.110%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
Nike, Inc.74%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Nordstrom, Inc.(1)70%PSU 60NoSemler Brossy
PVH Corp.73.87%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook)
Ralph Lauren Corporation200%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRKorn Ferry
Ross Stores, Inc.145.97%not disclosedNoExequity, LLP
Starbucks Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Tapestry, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.not disclosedOptions 60 · RSU 40not disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
The Gap, Inc.158%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Ulta Beauty, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance
Under Armour, Inc.60%RSU 100NoWillis Towers Watson
V.F. Corporation110.4%RSU 100Yes — Three-Year rTSR Modifier (FY2025-2027 PRSU)Meridian
Williams-Sonoma, Inc.157.9%PSU 63 · RSU 37NoPay Governance LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at lululemon athletica in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Calvin McDonald (Former Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at lululemon athletica in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $24,023,294.
How does lululemon athletica's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Meghan Frank's total compensation ranked at the 11th percentile of lululemon athletica's disclosed peer group.
What is lululemon athletica's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, lululemon athletica's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 709:1.
How did shareholders vote on lululemon athletica's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 63.21% of shareholders supported lululemon athletica's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does lululemon athletica spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, lululemon athletica reported total board compensation of $3,108,172 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Calvin McDonaldDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 94. As printed: 24,023,294. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c8 · span 1864711–1864721
2Section 01, André MaestriniDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 9,731,844. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c8 · span 1805898–1805907
3Section 01, Meghan FrankDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 9,667,535. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 1784691–1784700
4Section 01, Nicole NeuburgerDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 6,598,239. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c8 · span 1827075–1827084
5Section 01, Celeste BurgoyneDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 94. As printed: 5,326,128. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r6 · c8 · span 1885902–1885911
6Section 01, Edward DagneseDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 94. As printed: 3,865,438. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r1 · c8 · span 1853633–1853642
7Section 03, André Maestrini OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r4 · c5 · span 1803401–1803410
8Section 03, Nicole Neuburger PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r7 · c4 · span 1823744–1823753
9Section 03, Nicole Neuburger OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r7 · c5 · span 1824578–1824587
10Section 03, Edward Dagnese PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r1 · c4 · span 1850202–1850211
11Section 03, Edward Dagnese OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r1 · c5 · span 1851061–1851070
12Section 03, Calvin McDonald PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r15 · c13 · span 2452821–2452830
13Section 03, Calvin McDonald OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c5 · span 1862213–1862223
14Section 03, Celeste Burgoyne PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r6 · c4 · span 1882570–1882579
15Section 03, Celeste Burgoyne OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r18 · c13 · span 2489500–2489509
16Section 03, Meghan Frank PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r1 · c4 · span 1781259–1781268
17Section 03, André Maestrini PRSUDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r4 · c4 · span 1802567–1802576
18Section 03, Meghan Frank OptionDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t69 · r1 · c5 · span 1782118–1782127
19Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-04-290001397187-25-000017Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 709 : 1. Filing ↗
20Section 08, Martha MorfittDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 629,174. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r1 · c3 · span 1221375–1221776
21Section 08, David MussaferDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 338,018. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r2 · c3 · span 1224491–1224892
22Section 08, Emily WhiteDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,518. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r9 · c3 · span 1246397–1246798
23Section 08, Teri ListDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,477. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r5 · c3 · span 1233830–1234231
24Section 08, Kathryn HenryDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,518. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r4 · c3 · span 1230719–1231120
25Section 08, Isabel MaheDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,518. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r7 · c3 · span 1240059–1240460
26Section 08, Shane GrantDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,018. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r3 · c3 · span 1227604–1228005
27Section 08, Jon McNeillDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,018. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r8 · c3 · span 1243172–1243573
28Section 08, Alison LoehnisDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,532. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r6 · c3 · span 1236946–1237347
29Section 08, Michael CaseyDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,381. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r10 · c3 · span 1250002–1250403
30Section 08, Chip BerghDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 08, Esi Eggleston BraceyDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Meghan Frank 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001397187-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Nicole Neuburger 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001397187-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Esi Eggleston Bracey 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-110001397187-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Chip Bergh 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001397187-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Laura Gentile 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Isabel Mahe 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000113Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Marc Maurer 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000115Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Esi Eggleston Bracey 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000111Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Kathryn Henry 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000110Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Chip Bergh 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Emily White 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Alison Loehnis 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jon McNeill 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Teri List 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000108Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Martha Morfitt 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001397187-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-260001397187-26-000088Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 63.21% (votes for as printed: 46,416,593). Filing ↗
48Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-170001397187-25-000029Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.63% (votes for as printed: 83,801,166). Filing ↗
49Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-120001397187-24-000027Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.17% (votes for as printed: 99,111,882). Filing ↗
50Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
51Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
52Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,502,845 + equity 1,605,327 + all other 0 = 3,108,172, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,108,172
53Nike, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150000320187-26-000089CEO total compensation as printed in Nike, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 647557–647567
54Tapestry, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001116132-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Tapestry, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,986,485. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 1370584–1370594
55Williams-Sonoma, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060000719955-26-000109CEO total compensation as printed in Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,297,422. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 847172–847183
56Starbucks Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001213900-26-007780CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗
57Ralph Lauren Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-180001140361-26-025788CEO total compensation as printed in Ralph Lauren Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,264,269. Filing ↗machine: t486 · r5 · c19 · span 2002568–2002578
58The Estée Lauder Companies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001104659-26-112176CEO total compensation as printed in The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,585,784. Filing ↗machine: span 1447745–1447755
59V.F. Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-150001193125-26-270610CEO total compensation as printed in V.F. Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,946,597. Filing ↗machine: t199 · span 1042203–1042213
60Ross Stores, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000745732-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Ross Stores, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,406,705. Filing ↗machine: span 525142–525152
61The Gap, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001628280-26-021740CEO total compensation as printed in The Gap, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,185,636. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1131780–1131790
62PVH Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-080001213900-26-053710CEO total compensation as printed in PVH Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,165,385. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r1 · c9 · span 2386148–2386158
63Levi Strauss Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001308179-26-000050CEO total compensation as printed in Levi Strauss Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,145,173. Filing ↗machine: span 713671–713681
64Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017294CEO total compensation as printed in Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,455,736. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1337747–1337758
65Ulta Beauty, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001104659-26-046308CEO total compensation as printed in Ulta Beauty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,403,663. Filing ↗machine: t216 · r7 · c24 · span 1201446–1201456
66DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-010001089063-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,103,545. Filing ↗machine: span 969849–969859
67Hanesbrands Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-170001104659-25-024433CEO total compensation as printed in Hanesbrands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,933,300. Filing ↗machine: span 1485257–1485267
68Capri Holdings Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-160001530721-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Capri Holdings Limited's own proxy. As printed: 11,909,990. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 857082–857092
69Under Armour, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150001336917-26-000102CEO total compensation as printed in Under Armour, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,597,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 595286–595296
70lululemon athletica (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-180001213900-26-058095CEO total compensation as printed in lululemon athletica's own proxy. As printed: 9,667,535. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 1784691–1784700
71Nordstrom, Inc.(1), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-110000072333-24-000046CEO total compensation as printed in Nordstrom, Inc.(1)'s own proxy. As printed: 4,540,362. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 957938–957947
72Columbia Sportswear Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001050797-26-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Columbia Sportswear Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,036,220. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r3 · c27 · span 566267–566276
73Section 10a, Ralph Lauren Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-025788Ralph Lauren Corporation names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017294Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-112176The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, The Gap, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021740The Gap, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Tapestry, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001116132-26-000024Tapestry, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Levi Strauss Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000050Levi Strauss Co. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Ulta Beauty, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-046308Ulta Beauty, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Nike, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000320187-26-000089Nike, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include lululemon athletica. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Under Armour, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001336917-26-000102Under Armour, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Nordstrom, Inc.(1) reciprocityDEF 14A—0000072333-24-000046Nordstrom, Inc.(1)'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include lululemon athletica. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, V.F. Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-270610V.F. Corporation names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Hanesbrands Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-024433Hanesbrands Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Starbucks Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-007780Starbucks Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include lululemon athletica. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Ross Stores, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000745732-26-000013Ross Stores, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include lululemon athletica. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001089063-26-000015DICK S Sporting Goods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include lululemon athletica. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Williams-Sonoma, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000719955-26-000109Williams-Sonoma, Inc. names lululemon athletica in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.