CEO Lauren Hobart was paid $15,103,545 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 16.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 21st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001089063-26-000015 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$24,556,667 Edward Stack total, FY2025 Executive Chairman — highest-paid officer; CEO Lauren Hobart: $15,103,545 | 21st CEO (Lauren Hobart) pay percentile vs peers | 1,341:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.1% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
DKS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 1, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward Stack | $1,379,808 | $0 | $20,000,436 | $0 | $2,897,597 | $200,000 | $78,826 | $24,556,667 |
| Executive Chairman | ||||||||
| Lauren Hobart | 1,393,269 | 0 | 11,000,166 | 0 | 2,438,221 | 200,000 | 71,889 | 15,103,545 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Navdeep Gupta | 814,904 | 0 | 3,000,213 | 0 | 968,149 | 185,990 | 24,065 | 4,993,321 |
| Executive Vice President -- Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Raymond Sliva | 742,631 | 0 | 2,750,134 | 0 | 719,232 | 0 | 24,089 | 4,236,086 |
| Executive Vice President -- Stores | ||||||||
| Vlad Rak | 720,995 | 0 | 2,500,055 | 0 | 697,598 | 40,000 | 17,637 | 3,976,285 |
| Executive Vice President -- Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward Stack | $24,556,667 | $15,706,542 | $15,556,722 | ↑ +8,850,125 |
| Lauren Hobart | 15,103,545 | 12,916,771 | 13,575,226 | ↑ +2,186,774 |
| Navdeep Gupta | 4,993,321 | 3,147,460 | 3,929,933 | ↑ +1,845,861 |
| Raymond Sliva | 4,236,086 | 2,929,559 | 3,472,758 | ↑ +1,306,527 |
| Vlad Rak | 3,976,285 | 2,726,371 | 3,828,185 | ↑ +1,249,914 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read DICK'S Sporting Goods's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DKS reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses DKS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DKS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Edward Stack | Executive Chairman | $24,556,667 |
| Raymond Sliva | EVP | $4,236,086 |
| Lauren Hobart | CEO | $15,103,545 |
| Navdeep Gupta | CFO | $4,993,321 |
| Vlad Rak | CTO | $3,976,285 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anne Fink | Independent Director | $324,555 |
| Desiree Ralls-Morrison | Independent Director | $300,180 |
| Emanuel Chirico | Independent Director | $300,180 |
| Larry D. Stone | Former director (through FY2026) | $332,680 |
| Larry Fitzgerald Jr | Independent Director | $300,180 |
| Lawrence J. Schorr | Independent Director | $340,180 |
| Mark J. Barrenechea | Independent Director | $340,180 |
| Robert W. Eddy | Independent Director | $300,180 |
| Sandeep Mathrani | Independent Director | $300,180 |
| William J. Colombo | Independent Director | $300,180 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lauren R. Hobart | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 20,083 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren R. Hobart | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 20,083 | 11 | 227,139 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren R. Hobart | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 13,292 | 228 | 3,035,095 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren R. Hobart | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 6,791 | 228 | 1,546,243 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Larry Fitzgerald Jr | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Desiree Ralls-Morrison | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emanuel Chirico | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William J. Colombo | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lawrence J. Schorr | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Barrenechea | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anne Fink | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert W. Eddy | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandeep Mathrani | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 838 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward W. Stack | Director | 2026-06-24 | D | 958,466 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward W. Stack | Director | 2026-06-24 | D | 442,692 | 237 | 104,887,016 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward W. Stack | Director | 2026-06-24 | A | 958,466 | 11 | 10,840,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Navdeep Gupta | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 2,028 | 4,055 | — | 8,110 | $750,053 |
| Raymond Sliva | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 3,379 | 6,758 | — | 13,516 | 1,250,027 |
| Lauren Hobart | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 9,461 | 18,922 | — | 37,844 | 3,500,002 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 2025-04-03 | — | — | 40,548 | — | 7,500,164 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 2025-04-03 | — | — | 4,055 | — | 750,053 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 2025-04-03 | — | — | 3,379 | — | 625,014 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 2025-04-03 | — | — | 4,055 | — | 750,053 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 2025-04-03 | — | — | 20,274 | — | 3,750,082 |
| Raymond Sliva | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 2,028 | 4,055 | — | 8,110 | 750,053 |
| Navdeep Gupta | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 4,055 | 8,110 | — | 16,220 | 1,500,107 |
| Vlad Rak | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 1,690 | 3,379 | — | 6,758 | 625,014 |
| Lauren Hobart | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 10,137 | 20,274 | — | 40,548 | 3,750,082 |
| Edward Stack | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 13,516 | 27,032 | — | 54,064 | 5,000,109 |
| Edward Stack | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 20,274 | 40,548 | — | 81,096 | 7,500,164 |
| Vlad Rak | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 3,379 | 6,758 | — | 13,516 | 1,250,027 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Navdeep Gupta | $750,053 | $2,250,160 | $0 | 75.0% |
| Raymond Sliva | 750,053 | 2,000,080 | 0 | 72.7% |
| Lauren Hobart | 3,750,082 | 7,250,084 | 0 | 65.9% |
| Edward Stack | 7,500,164 | 12,500,273 | 0 | 62.5% |
| Vlad Rak | 625,014 | 1,875,041 | 0 | 75.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 20,063 | — | $4,816,123 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 2,591 | — | 621,970 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 23,676 | — | 5,683,424 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 27,932 | — | 6,705,077 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 24,632 | — | 5,912,912 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 37,420 | — | 8,982,671 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 37,242 | — | 8,939,942 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 6,046 | — | 1,451,342 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 37,012 | — | 8,884,731 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 17,757 | — | 4,262,568 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 33,975 | — | 8,155,699 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 27,130 | — | 6,512,557 |
| Lauren Hobart | RSU | 24,675 | — | 5,923,234 |
| Edward Stack | RSU | 12,038 | — | 2,889,722 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 10,031 | — | 2,407,942 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 10,031 | — | 2,407,942 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 10,031 | — | 2,407,942 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 7,773 | — | 1,865,909 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 6,422 | — | 1,541,601 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 6,422 | — | 1,541,601 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 3,457 | — | 829,853 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 4,475 | — | 1,074,224 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 4,475 | — | 1,074,224 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 4,281 | — | 1,027,654 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 3,729 | — | 895,146 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 3,332 | — | 799,847 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 3,031 | — | 727,592 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 3,031 | — | 727,592 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 3,017 | — | 724,231 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 3,017 | — | 724,231 |
| Vlad Rak | RSU | 2,515 | — | 603,726 |
| Raymond Sliva | RSU | 2,021 | — | 485,141 |
| Navdeep Gupta | RSU | 124 | — | 29,766 |
Our executive compensation philosophy centers on providing meaningful compensation that serves to attract and retain key talent, while incentivizing executives to achieve the Company's strategic goals. A substantial portion of our executive compensation is performance-based, with payout dependent on the achievement of financial, operational, and strategic goals established at the beginning of the performance period.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Willis Towers Watson |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 280,925,384 | 2,544,487 | 130,026 | 99.1% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 268,190,052 | 3,051,456 | 93,430 | 98.88% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 271,771,556 | 2,701,238 | 86,001 | 99.02% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-14 | 273,595,183 | 2,309,041 | 208,755 | 99.16% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-15 | 269,238,665 | 1,569,369 | 174,968 | 99.42% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 285,089,333 | 3,436,419 | 182,041 | 98.75% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 99.1%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 98.88%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 99.02%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Delaware law, abstentions are not considered votes cast either for or against a proposal;”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 1,341 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $15,103,545 |
| Median employee compensation | $11,259 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence J. SchorrIndependent · Audit | $160,000 | $180,180 | $0 | — | $0 | $340,180 |
| Mark J. BarrenecheaIndependent · Audit | 160,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 340,180 |
| Larry D. StoneIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Not standing for re-election | 152,500 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 332,680 |
| Anne FinkIndependent · Audit | 144,375 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 324,555 |
| Emanuel ChiricoIndependent · Compensation | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| Robert W. EddyIndependent · Compensation (Chair, effective upon Stone's retirement) | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| Sandeep MathraniIndependent · Compensation | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| Desiree Ralls-MorrisonIndependent · Governance & Nominating | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| Larry Fitzgerald JrIndependent · Governance & Nominating | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| William J. ColomboIndependent · Governance & Nominating | 120,000 | 180,180 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,180 |
| Edward W. StackEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Lauren R. HobartEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,336,875 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,801,800 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,138,675 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies DICK'S Sporting Goods names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including DICK'S Sporting Goods.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NIKE, Inc. | 2026 | Elliott Hill | $1,500,000 | $28,137,798 | $3,967,113 | $2,220,000 | $36,340,876 |
| 2 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 2025 | Laura Alber | 1,600,000 | 18,999,797 | 0 | 12,500,000 | 33,297,422 |
| 3 | Tractor Supply Company | 2025 | Harry Lawton III | 1,344,231 | 26,937,383 | 2,311,740 | 1,635,837 | 32,277,194 |
| 4 | Starbucks Corporation | 2025 | Brian Niccol | 1,599,998 | 19,881,585 | 0 | 1,971,000 | 30,992,773 |
| 5 | The TJX Companies, Inc. | 2026 | Ernie Herrman | 1,700,000 | 14,300,173 | 0 | 8,386,100 | 26,603,537 |
| 6 | Ralph Lauren Corporation | 2026 | Patrice Louvet | 1,350,000 | 13,710,179 | 0 | 8,100,000 | 23,264,269 |
| 7 | VF Corporation | 2026 | Bracken Darrell | 1,300,000 | 14,536,581 | 0 | 2,870,400 | 18,946,597 |
| 8 | Ross Stores, Inc. | 2025 | James Conroy | 1,450,000 | 10,650,100 | 0 | 4,233,130 | 17,406,705 |
| 9 | Best Buy Co., Inc. | 2026 | Corie Barry | 1,300,000 | 13,699,947 | 0 | 2,185,820 | 17,346,126 |
| 10 | The Gap, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Dickson | 1,400,000 | 10,891,242 | 0 | 4,435,638 | 17,185,636 |
| 11 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bob Eddy | 1,432,701 | 12,499,863 | 0 | 2,334,500 | 16,678,036 |
| 12 | Ulta Beauty Inc. | 2025 | Kecia Steelman | 1,350,003 | 4,792,877 | 4,792,556 | 4,383,972 | 15,403,663 |
| 13 | DICK'S Sporting Goods | 2025 | Lauren Hobart | 1,393,269 | 11,000,166 | 0 | 2,438,221 | 15,103,545 |
| 14 | CarMax, Inc. | 2026 | William Nash | 927,216 | 6,024,695 | 5,249,987 | 487,226 | 14,245,563 |
| 15 | Foot Locker, Inc. | 2024 | Mary Dillon | 1,431,250 | 11,000,047 | 0 | 0 | 12,501,074 |
| 16 | AutoZone, Inc. | 2025 | Philip Daniele III | 1,000,000 | 27,754 | 7,198,789 | 1,257,751 | 9,636,414 |
| 17 | Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc. | 2025 | Steve Lawrence | 1,080,288 | 6,999,998 | 0 | 1,438,155 | 9,560,129 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DICK'S Sporting Goods | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc. | 75.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. (FW Cook) |
| AutoZone, Inc. | 96.75% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Best Buy Co., Inc. | 84.07% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the S&P 500 Index constituents | not disclosed |
| BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 92% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity, LLP |
| CarMax, Inc. | 30% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Foot Locker, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR | Compensation Advisory Partners |
| NIKE, Inc. | 74% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Ralph Lauren Corporation | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Ross Stores, Inc. | 145.97% | not disclosed | No | Exequity, LLP |
| Starbucks Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| The Gap, Inc. | 158% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| The TJX Companies, Inc. | 180.7% | PSU 54 · RSU 35 · LRPIP 11 | No | Pearl Meyer LLC |
| Tractor Supply Company | 80.8% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Ulta Beauty Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| VF Corporation | 110.4% | RSU 100 | Yes — Three-Year rTSR Modifier (FY2025-2027 PRSU) | Meridian |
| Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 157.9% | PSU 63 · RSU 37 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Edward Stack | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 42. As printed: 24,556,667. Filing ↗machine: span 1002692–1002702 |
| 2 | Section 01, Lauren Hobart | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 42. As printed: 15,103,545. Filing ↗machine: span 969849–969859 |
| 3 | Section 01, Navdeep Gupta | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 42. As printed: 4,993,321. Filing ↗machine: span 986230–986239 |
| 4 | Section 01, Raymond Sliva | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 42. As printed: 4,236,086. Filing ↗machine: span 1018831–1018840 |
| 5 | Section 01, Vlad Rak | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 42. As printed: 3,976,285. Filing ↗machine: span 1034788–1034797 |
| 6 | Section 03, Navdeep Gupta PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1087963–1087970 |
| 7 | Section 03, Raymond Sliva PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Lauren Hobart PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1069927–1069936 |
| 9 | Section 03, Edward Stack RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Raymond Sliva RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1119311–1119318 |
| 11 | Section 03, Vlad Rak RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1133250–1133257 |
| 12 | Section 03, Navdeep Gupta RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1090477–1090484 |
| 13 | Section 03, Lauren Hobart RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1075995–1076004 |
| 14 | Section 03, Raymond Sliva PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1116794–1116801 |
| 15 | Section 03, Navdeep Gupta PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Vlad Rak PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1130733–1130740 |
| 17 | Section 03, Lauren Hobart PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1073450–1073459 |
| 18 | Section 03, Edward Stack PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1098865–1098874 |
| 19 | Section 03, Edward Stack PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 03, Vlad Rak PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1341 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 969849–969859 |
| 22 | Section 08, Lawrence J. Schorr | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r10 · c15 · span 601128–601257 |
| 23 | Section 08, Mark J. Barrenechea | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r2 · c15 · span 576338–576467 |
| 24 | Section 08, Larry D. Stone | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,680. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r11 · c15 · span 604767–604896 |
| 25 | Section 08, Anne Fink | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,555. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r6 · c15 · span 588716–588845 |
| 26 | Section 08, Emanuel Chirico | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r3 · c15 · span 579432–579561 |
| 27 | Section 08, Robert W. Eddy | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r5 · c15 · span 585626–585755 |
| 28 | Section 08, Sandeep Mathrani | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r8 · c15 · span 594915–595044 |
| 29 | Section 08, Desiree Ralls-Morrison | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r9 · c15 · span 598029–598158 |
| 30 | Section 08, Larry Fitzgerald Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r7 · c15 · span 591818–591947 |
| 31 | Section 08, William J. Colombo | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,180. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r4 · c15 · span 582531–582660 |
| 32 | Section 08, Edward W. Stack | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Lauren R. Hobart | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Lauren R. Hobart 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001511749-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Lauren R. Hobart 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001511749-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Lauren R. Hobart 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001511749-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Lauren R. Hobart 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001511749-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Larry Fitzgerald Jr 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001817293-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Desiree Ralls-Morrison 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001723937-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Emanuel Chirico 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001243776-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, William J. Colombo 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001198906-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Lawrence J. Schorr 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0000944269-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Mark J. Barrenechea 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001290936-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Anne Fink 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001793218-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Robert W. Eddy 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001510712-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Sandeep Mathrani 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001246485-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Edward W. Stack 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001214659-26-007797 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Edward W. Stack 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001214659-26-007797 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Edward W. Stack 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001214659-26-007797 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001089063-26-000031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.1% (votes for as printed: 280,925,384). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-13 | 0001089063-25-000088 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.88% (votes for as printed: 268,190,052). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-13 | 0001089063-24-000092 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.02% (votes for as printed: 271,771,556). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 54 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 55 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,336,875 + equity 1,801,800 + all other 0 = 3,138,675, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,138,675 |
| 56 | NIKE, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-15 | 0000320187-26-000089 | CEO total compensation as printed in NIKE, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 647557–647567 |
| 57 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0000719955-26-000109 | CEO total compensation as printed in Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,297,422. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 847172–847183 |
| 58 | Tractor Supply Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-126620 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tractor Supply Company's own proxy. As printed: 32,277,194. Filing ↗machine: t220 · r2 · c25 · span 849102–849112 |
| 59 | Starbucks Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-26 | 0001213900-26-007780 | CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | The TJX Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000109198-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in The TJX Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,603,537. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 787052–787062 |
| 61 | Ralph Lauren Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-18 | 0001140361-26-025788 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ralph Lauren Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,264,269. Filing ↗machine: t486 · r5 · c19 · span 2002568–2002578 |
| 62 | VF Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-15 | 0001193125-26-270610 | CEO total compensation as printed in VF Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,946,597. Filing ↗machine: t199 · span 1042203–1042213 |
| 63 | Ross Stores, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000745732-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ross Stores, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,406,705. Filing ↗machine: span 525142–525152 |
| 64 | Best Buy Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018265 | CEO total compensation as printed in Best Buy Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,346,126. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1511831–1511842 |
| 65 | The Gap, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021740 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Gap, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,185,636. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1131780–1131790 |
| 66 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0001140361-26-019305 | CEO total compensation as printed in BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,678,036. Filing ↗machine: t132 · r2 · c19 · span 908094–908104 |
| 67 | Ulta Beauty Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046308 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ulta Beauty Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,403,663. Filing ↗machine: t216 · r7 · c24 · span 1201446–1201456 |
| 68 | DICK'S Sporting Goods (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in DICK'S Sporting Goods's own proxy. As printed: 15,103,545. Filing ↗machine: span 969849–969859 |
| 69 | CarMax, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-12 | 0001170010-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in CarMax, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,245,563. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c45 · span 642071–642081 |
| 70 | Foot Locker, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001104659-25-033769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Foot Locker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,501,074. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 2181785–2181795 |
| 71 | AutoZone, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0001104659-25-103210 | CEO total compensation as printed in AutoZone, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,636,414. Filing ↗machine: t176 · span 1797509–1797518 |
| 72 | Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001817358-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,560,129. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 1076572–1076581 |
| 73 | Section 10a, AutoZone, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-103210 | AutoZone, Inc. names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Williams-Sonoma, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000719955-26-000109 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Foot Locker, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-033769 | Foot Locker, Inc. names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001817358-26-000063 | Academy Sports Outdoors, Inc. names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, The Gap, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021740 | The Gap, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Best Buy Co., Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018265 | Best Buy Co., Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, NIKE, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000320187-26-000089 | NIKE, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Ralph Lauren Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-025788 | Ralph Lauren Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Tractor Supply Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-126620 | Tractor Supply Company names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Ross Stores, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000745732-26-000013 | Ross Stores, Inc. names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Ulta Beauty Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046308 | Ulta Beauty Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, VF Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-270610 | VF Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, CarMax, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001170010-26-000045 | CarMax, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Starbucks Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001213900-26-007780 | Starbucks Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DICK'S Sporting Goods. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-019305 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. names DICK'S Sporting Goods in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.