CEO Daniel Rivera was paid $5,188,235 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 97.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 20th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-043634 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,188,235 ↑ Daniel Rivera total, FY2025 | 20th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 123:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 89.35% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
DRVN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated August 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Rivera | $714,328 | $0 | $4,421,299 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $52,608 | $5,188,235 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Muhammad Khalid | 507,693 | 0 | 4,006,703 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 37,271 | 4,551,667 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Diamond | 700,000 | 0 | 2,036,570 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 40,060 | 2,776,630 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Scott O'Melia | 582,693 | 333,333 | 1,527,438 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 20,231 | 2,463,695 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
| Jonathan Non- | 384,615 | 0 | 205,565 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 926,432 | 1,516,612 |
| Executive Chair of the Board and Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | 384,615 | 0 | 205,565 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 926,432 | 1,516,612 |
| Non-Executive Chair of the Board and Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Rivera | $5,188,235 | $2,631,334 | $7,589,080 | ↑ +2,556,901 |
| Muhammad Khalid | 4,551,667 | — | — | — |
| Michael Diamond | 2,776,630 | 4,478,569 | — | ↓ −1,701,939 |
| Scott O'Melia | 2,463,695 | 5,570,057 | 3,243,665 | ↓ −3,106,362 |
| Jonathan Non- | 1,516,612 | 7,655,784 | 29,075,616 | ↓ −6,139,172 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | 1,516,612 | 7,655,784 | 29,075,616 | ↓ −6,139,172 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Driven Brands Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DRVN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name DRVN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Daniel Rivera | CEO | $5,188,235 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | Executive | $1,516,612 |
| Michael Diamond | CFO | $2,776,630 |
| Muhammad Khalid | COO | $4,551,667 |
| Scott O'Melia | General Counsel | $2,463,695 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Catherine Halligan | Independent Director | — |
| Chad Hume | Director | — |
| Damien Harmon | Independent Director | $230,289 |
| Jose Tomás | Independent Director | $239,289 |
| Karen Stroup | Independent Director | $244,039 |
| Michael Thompson | Director | — |
| Neal Aronson | Director | — |
| Peter Swinburn | Independent Director | $253,289 |
| Rick Puckett | Independent Director | $257,039 |
| Timothy Johnson | Independent Director | — |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Muhammad Khalid | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-17 | D | 14,640 | $13 | $183,732 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Rivera | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 122,137 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Diamond | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 66,794 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott O'Melia | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 57,252 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Muhammad Khalid | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 54,866 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Fondell | SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,213 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 16,794 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine Ann Halligan | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Damien Harmon | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy Johnson | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rick Puckett | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Swinburn | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jose D. Tomas | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karen Stroup | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 12,595 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Diamond | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-07 | D | 17,285 | 13 | 230,409 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott O'Melia | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-21 | D | 28,892 | 13 | 380,508 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Diamond | RSU | 2025-03-13 | — | — | 35,436 | — | $586,466 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 2025-03-13 | — | — | 19,237 | — | 318,372 |
| Scott O'Melia | PSU | 2025-03-13 | 26,581 | 53,162 | — | 106,324 | 1,087,588 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 2025-03-13 | — | — | 26,577 | — | 439,849 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 11,627 | — | 205,565 |
| Michael Diamond | PSU | 2025-03-13 | 35,441 | 70,882 | — | 141,764 | 1,450,104 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 2025-06-17 | — | — | 56,818 | — | 967,042 |
| Muhammad Khalid | PSU | 2025-06-17 | 56,818 | 113,636 | — | 227,272 | 1,934,085 |
| Daniel Rivera | PSU | 2025-05-09 | 71,703 | 143,406 | — | 286,812 | 3,153,785 |
| Muhammad Khalid | PSU | 2025-03-13 | 19,240 | 38,479 | — | 76,958 | 787,203 |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 71,692 | — | 1,267,515 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Diamond | $586,466 | $1,450,104 | $0 | 71.2% |
| Muhammad Khalid | 1,285,414 | 2,721,288 | 0 | 67.9% |
| Scott O'Melia | 439,849 | 1,087,588 | 0 | 71.2% |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | 205,565 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Daniel Rivera | 1,267,515 | 3,153,785 | 0 | 71.3% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | RSU | 19,454 | — | $288,308 |
| Daniel Rivera | Option | 74,930 | 22 | — |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 13,827 | — | 204,916 |
| Michael Diamond | RSU | 87,852 | — | 1,301,967 |
| Scott O'Melia | Option | 262,112 | 22 | — |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | RSU | 11,627 | — | 172,312 |
| Daniel Rivera | Option | 250,000 | 30.63 | — |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 71,692 | — | 1,062,475 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | RSU | 81,332 | — | 1,205,340 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | Option | 1,000,000 | 30.63 | — |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 146,843 | — | 2,176,213 |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | RSU | 122,017 | — | 1,808,292 |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 71,703 | — | 1,062,638 |
| Michael Diamond | RSU | 65,889 | — | 976,468 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 56,818 | — | 842,043 |
| Michael Diamond | RSU | 35,441 | — | 525,236 |
| Michael Diamond | RSU | 35,436 | — | 525,162 |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 5,593 | — | 82,888 |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 35,080 | — | 519,886 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 29,473 | — | 436,790 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 28,979 | — | 429,469 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 26,581 | — | 393,930 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 26,577 | — | 393,871 |
| Daniel Rivera | RSU | 23,383 | — | 346,536 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 20,743 | — | 307,404 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 19,316 | — | 286,263 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 19,237 | — | 285,092 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 19,240 | — | 285,129 |
| Scott O'Melia | RSU | 3,696 | — | 54,775 |
| Muhammad Khalid | RSU | 2,481 | — | 36,768 |
| Daniel Rivera | Option | 193,491 | 22 | — |
| Scott O'Melia | Option | 131,453 | 22 | — |
| Scott O'Melia | Option | 200,000 | 30.63 | — |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | Option | 529,158 | 22 | — |
| Jonathan Fitzpatrick | Option | 1,233,089 | 22 | — |
We have designed our executive compensation program to (i) align executives' compensation with Company performance through targets and metrics that incentivize the production of sustainable and profitable long-term growth; (ii) attract, retain, and promote talent with competitive compensation, including an appropriate balance of fixed and variable compensation; and (iii) align executives' interest with the interests of our stockholders through long-term equity incentive awards that primarily vest based on the Company's performance over a three-year performance period.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-07-28 | 127,319,236 | 15,170,927 | 197,617 | 89.35% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 130,337,377 | 20,450,489 | 197,758 | 86.32% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 111,171,890 | 31,730,304 | 547,023 | 77.5% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-08 | 144,399,500 | 13,638,411 | 89,708 | 91.32% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 126,606,287 | 28,465,709 | 397,994 | 81.43% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 149,846,469 | 6,210,406 | 264,694 | 95.86% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-07-28 | 89.35%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 86.32%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 77.5%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you "ABSTAIN" from voting on Proposals 2 or 3, the abstention will have the same effect as an "AGAINST" vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you "ABSTAIN" from voting on Proposal 2, 3, or 4, the abstention will have the same effect as an "AGAINST" vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 123 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,188,235 |
| Median employee compensation | $42,118 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rick PuckettIndependent · Audit · Compensation | $111,250 | $145,789 | — | — | — | $257,039 |
| Cathy HalliganIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 107,750 | 145,789 | — | — | — | 253,539 |
| Peter SwinburnIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 107,500 | 145,789 | — | — | — | 253,289 |
| Karen StroupIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 98,250 | 145,789 | — | — | — | 244,039 |
| Jose TomásIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 93,500 | 145,789 | 0 | — | 0 | 239,289 |
| Damien HarmonIndependent · Compensation | 84,500 | 145,789 | — | — | — | 230,289 |
| Michael ThompsonIndependent | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Daniel RiveraEmployee director · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Timothy JohnsonIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Neal AronsonIndependent | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Chad HumeIndependent | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Catherine HalliganIndependent | — | — | 0 | — | 0 | — |
| Jonathan FitzpatrickIndependent · Board Chair | 200,000 | 205,565 | 0 | — | 0 | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $145,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $802,750 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,080,299 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,883,049 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Driven Brands Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Driven Brands Holdings.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Williams-Sonoma | 2025 | Laura Alber | $1,600,000 | $18,999,797 | $0 | $12,500,000 | $33,297,422 |
| 2 | Restaurant Brands International | 2025 | Joshua Kobza | 950,000 | 12,317,912 | 0 | 1,869,276 | 15,159,780 |
| 3 | Dick's Sporting Goods | 2025 | Lauren Hobart | 1,393,269 | 11,000,166 | 0 | 2,438,221 | 15,103,545 |
| 4 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts | 2025 | Geoffrey Ballotti | 1,426,935 | 11,999,818 | 0 | 0 | 13,551,700 |
| 5 | Domino's Pizza | 2025 | Russell Weiner | 925,000 | 5,803,394 | 1,812,511 | 1,850,000 | 10,696,081 |
| 6 | Academy Sports and Outdoors | 2025 | Steve Lawrence | 1,080,288 | 6,999,998 | 0 | 1,438,155 | 9,560,129 |
| 7 | Papa John's International | 2025 | Todd Penegor | 1,000,000 | 5,300,026 | 0 | 1,585,500 | 8,442,953 |
| 8 | Choice Hotels International | 2025 | Patrick Pacious | 1,288,462 | 4,000,098 | 0 | 2,464,423 | 8,074,700 |
| 9 | Floor & Decor Holdings | 2025 | Bradley Paulsen | 612,308 | 3,700,000 | 0 | 528,605 | 6,445,144 |
| 10 | Avis Budget Group | 2025 | Brian Choi | 837,500 | 4,285,014 | 0 | 765,351 | 5,921,410 |
| 11 | Bloomin' Brands | 2025 | Michael Spanos | 1,000,000 | 3,333,337 | 0 | 1,155,000 | 5,495,861 |
| 12 | Jack in the Box | 2025 | Lance Tucker | 624,038 | 3,636,095 | 0 | 310,521 | 5,271,591 |
| 13 | Driven Brands Holdings | 2025 | Daniel Rivera | 714,328 | 4,421,299 | 0 | 0 | 5,188,235 |
| 14 | Valvoline | 2025 | Lori Flees | 923,178 | 2,198,255 | 750,066 | 823,391 | 4,844,663 |
| 15 | The Wendy's Co. | 2025 | Kirk Tanner | 559,726 | 4,019,990 | 0 | 0 | 4,590,665 |
| 16 | Hertz Global Holdings | 2025 | Wayne West | 1,500,000 | 0 | 0 | 3,003,750 | 4,524,371 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Driven Brands Holdings | 0% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Academy Sports and Outdoors | 75.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Avis Budget Group | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Bloomin' Brands | 66% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | FW Cook |
| Choice Hotels International | 95.5% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Dick's Sporting Goods | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Domino's Pizza | 100.0% | PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Floor & Decor Holdings | 86.3% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Hertz Global Holdings | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Jack in the Box | 47.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Papa John's International | 105.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Restaurant Brands International | 98% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500 | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| The Wendy's Co. | 39.6% | PSU 60 · Options 25 · RSU 15 | No | FW Cook |
| Valvoline | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Deloitte |
| Williams-Sonoma | 157.9% | PSU 63 · RSU 37 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Wyndham Hotels & Resorts | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Daniel Rivera | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,188,235. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c69 · span 654432–654441 |
| 2 | Section 01, Muhammad Khalid | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,551,667. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c69 · span 683291–683300 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Diamond | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,776,630. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c69 · span 665125–665134 |
| 4 | Section 01, Scott O'Melia | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,463,695. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c69 · span 672577–672586 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jonathan Non- | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,516,612. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c69 · span 687739–687748 |
| 6 | Section 01, Jonathan Fitzpatrick | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,516,612. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c69 · span 687739–687748 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michael Diamond RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 746763–746770 |
| 8 | Section 03, Muhammad Khalid RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 762826–762833 |
| 9 | Section 03, Scott O'Melia PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 757378–757387 |
| 10 | Section 03, Scott O'Melia RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 754716–754723 |
| 11 | Section 03, Jonathan Fitzpatrick RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 776544–776551 |
| 12 | Section 03, Michael Diamond PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 750081–750090 |
| 13 | Section 03, Muhammad Khalid RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 768033–768040 |
| 14 | Section 03, Muhammad Khalid PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 770910–770919 |
| 15 | Section 03, Daniel Rivera PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 741340–741349 |
| 16 | Section 03, Muhammad Khalid PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 765487–765494 |
| 17 | Section 03, Daniel Rivera RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 738702–738711 |
| 18 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 123 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Rick Puckett | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,039. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Cathy Halligan | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,539. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Peter Swinburn | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,289. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Karen Stroup | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 244,039. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Jose Tomás | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,289. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Damien Harmon | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,289. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Michael Thompson | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Daniel Rivera | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Timothy Johnson | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Neal Aronson | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Chad Hume | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Catherine Halligan | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Jonathan Fitzpatrick | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Muhammad Khalid 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001964983-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Daniel Rivera 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001832731-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Michael Diamond 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001823088-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Scott O'Melia 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001832730-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Muhammad Khalid 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001964983-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Rebecca Fondell 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0002065788-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Jonathan Fitzpatrick 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001832331-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Catherine Ann Halligan 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001540018-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Damien Harmon 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001872045-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Timothy Johnson 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001278800-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Rick Puckett 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001240668-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Peter Swinburn 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001226872-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Jose D. Tomas 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001552292-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Karen Stroup 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001832333-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Michael Diamond 2026-08-07 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0001823088-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Scott O'Melia 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-24 | 0001832730-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-07-29 | 0001804745-26-000068 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.35% (votes for as printed: 127,319,236). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-23 | 0001804745-25-000064 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.32% (votes for as printed: 130,337,377). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-14 | 0001193125-24-138265 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 77.5% (votes for as printed: 111,171,890). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 52 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 53 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 802,750 + equity 1,080,299 + all other 0 = 1,883,049, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,883,049 |
| 54 | Williams-Sonoma, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0000719955-26-000109 | CEO total compensation as printed in Williams-Sonoma's own proxy. As printed: 33,297,422. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 847172–847183 |
| 55 | Restaurant Brands International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-171760 | CEO total compensation as printed in Restaurant Brands International's own proxy. As printed: 15,159,780. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 809623–809633 |
| 56 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dick's Sporting Goods's own proxy. As printed: 15,103,545. Filing ↗machine: span 969849–969859 |
| 57 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001722684-26-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Wyndham Hotels & Resorts's own proxy. As printed: 13,551,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 701393–701403 |
| 58 | Domino's Pizza, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001286681-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Domino's Pizza's own proxy. As printed: 10,696,081. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c18 · span 1510987–1510997 |
| 59 | Academy Sports and Outdoors, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001817358-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Academy Sports and Outdoors's own proxy. As printed: 9,560,129. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 1076572–1076581 |
| 60 | Papa John's International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001628280-26-021204 | CEO total compensation as printed in Papa John's International's own proxy. As printed: 8,442,953. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 841964–841973 |
| 61 | Choice Hotels International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001046311-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Choice Hotels International's own proxy. As printed: 8,074,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1071913–1071922 |
| 62 | Floor & Decor Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001628280-26-020341 | CEO total compensation as printed in Floor & Decor Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,445,144. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 577349–577358 |
| 63 | Avis Budget Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001140361-26-012980 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avis Budget Group's own proxy. As printed: 5,921,410. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 648111–648120 |
| 64 | Bloomin' Brands, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001546417-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bloomin' Brands's own proxy. As printed: 5,495,861. Filing ↗machine: span 923483–923492 |
| 65 | Jack in the Box, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-21 | 0000807882-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jack in the Box's own proxy. As printed: 5,271,591. Filing ↗machine: span 1019487–1019496 |
| 66 | Driven Brands Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043634 | CEO total compensation as printed in Driven Brands Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 5,188,235. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c69 · span 654432–654441 |
| 67 | Valvoline, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001104659-25-122788 | CEO total compensation as printed in Valvoline's own proxy. As printed: 4,844,663. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1209553–1209562 |
| 68 | The Wendy's Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140220 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Wendy's Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,590,665. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r15 · c39 · span 1049351–1049360 |
| 69 | Hertz Global Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044356 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hertz Global Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 4,524,371. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c30 · span 1099924–1099933 |
| 70 | Section 10a, Williams-Sonoma reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000719955-26-000109 | Williams-Sonoma's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Domino's Pizza reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001286681-26-000012 | Domino's Pizza's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Floor & Decor Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020341 | Floor & Decor Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Restaurant Brands International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-171760 | Restaurant Brands International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, The Wendy's Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140220 | The Wendy's Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Valvoline reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-122788 | Valvoline's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Hertz Global Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-044356 | Hertz Global Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Academy Sports and Outdoors reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001817358-26-000063 | Academy Sports and Outdoors's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Dick's Sporting Goods reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001089063-26-000015 | Dick's Sporting Goods's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Choice Hotels International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001046311-26-000013 | Choice Hotels International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001722684-26-000050 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Papa John's International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021204 | Papa John's International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Avis Budget Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012980 | Avis Budget Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Bloomin' Brands reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001546417-26-000015 | Bloomin' Brands's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Driven Brands Holdings. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.