Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses M in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named M in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Spring | $1,337,500 | $0 | $9,007,868 | $0 | $3,241,620 | $311,392 | $205,687 | $14,104,067 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Edwards | 515,152 | 1,650,000 | 4,106,748 | 0 | 744,156 | 0 | 0 | 7,016,056 |
| Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Adrian Mitchell | 374,242 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 641,571 | 0 | 4,671,099 | 5,686,912 |
| Former Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Olivier Bron | 868,750 | 500,000 | 2,201,037 | 0 | 1,164,870 | 0 | 21,705 | 4,756,362 |
| Chief Executive Officer, Bloomingdale's | ||||||||
| Danielle Kirgan | 850,000 | 0 | 2,051,567 | 0 | 1,020,510 | 0 | 36,770 | 3,958,847 |
| Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer | ||||||||
| Tracy Preston | 775,000 | 0 | 1,451,035 | 0 | 697,849 | 0 | 19,388 | 2,943,272 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Spring | $14,104,067 | $16,452,108 | $5,663,256 | −2,348,041 |
| Thomas Edwards | 7,016,056 | — | — | — |
| Adrian Mitchell | 5,686,912 | — | — | — |
| Olivier Bron | 4,756,362 | — | — | — |
| Danielle Kirgan | 3,958,847 | 3,488,668 | 3,123,894 | +470,179 |
| Tracy Preston | 2,943,272 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | D | 12,864 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 14,606 | 18 | 264,025 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | D | 6,573 | 18 | 118,817 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,715 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 28,588 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas W. Sesler | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Clark | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | A | 12,864 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-03-31 | D | 490 | 18 | 8,857 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 28,588 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-03-31 | — | 1,715 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | D | 13,146 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | A | 13,146 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | A | 19,719 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | D | 10,010 | 18 | 179,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | D | 19,719 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | A | 13,146 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | D | 5,271 | 18 | 94,481 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | D | 50,044 | 18 | 896,984 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | D | 98,597 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | D | 13,146 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | D | 7,228 | 18 | 129,555 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | A | 2,629 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | D | 745 | 18 | 13,353 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | A | 98,597 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | D | 2,629 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill Granoff | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torrence N. Boone | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deirdre P. Connelly | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert B. Chavez | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emilie Arel | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul C. Varga | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marie Chandoha | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | D | 36,419 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | A | 36,419 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | D | 16,419 | 25 | 408,726 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-06-25 | D | 10,077 | 26 | 258,278 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 1,322 | 21 | 27,506 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | D | 12,864 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 14,606 | 18 | 264,025 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | D | 6,573 | 18 | 118,817 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,715 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 28,588 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas W. Sesler | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Clark | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,366 | 20 | 27,489 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-03-31 | A | 12,864 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-03-31 | D | 490 | 18 | 8,857 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 28,588 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-03-31 | D | 1,715 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | D | 13,146 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | A | 13,146 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | A | 19,719 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | D | 10,010 | 18 | 179,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Danielle Kirgan | EVP, Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-03 | D | 19,719 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | A | 13,146 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracy Preston | EVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-04-03 | D | 5,271 | 18 | 94,481 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | D | 50,044 | 18 | 896,984 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | D | 98,597 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | D | 13,146 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Bron | CEO, Bloomingdale's | 2026-04-03 | D | 7,228 | 18 | 129,555 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | A | 2,629 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | D | 745 | 18 | 13,353 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tony Spring | Director | 2026-04-03 | A | 98,597 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-03 | D | 2,629 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill Granoff | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torrence N. Boone | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deirdre P. Connelly | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert B. Chavez | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emilie Arel | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul C. Varga | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marie Chandoha | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 8,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | D | 36,419 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | A | 36,419 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Edwards | EVP, COO & CFO | 2026-06-23 | D | 16,419 | 25 | 408,726 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Griscom | SVP and Controller | 2026-06-25 | D | 10,077 | 26 | 258,278 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard L. Markee | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 1,322 | 21 | 27,506 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danielle Kirgan | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | $2,051,567 |
| Thomas Edwards | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 4,106,748 |
| Tracy Preston | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 1,451,035 |
| Olivier Bron | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 2,201,037 |
| Tony Spring | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 9,007,868 |
Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olivier Bron | PSU | 52,585 | — | $1,052,752 |
| Olivier Bron | RSU | 22,512 | — | 450,690 |
| Tracy Preston | PSU | 52,585 | — | 1,052,752 |
| Adrian Mitchell | RSU | 47,170 | — | 944,343 |
| Thomas Edwards | PSU | 145,676 | — | 2,916,434 |
| Danielle Kirgan | RSU | 78,878 | — | 1,579,138 |
| Olivier Bron | PSU | 30,015 | — | 600,900 |
| Tony Spring | PSU | 394,390 | — | 7,895,688 |
| Tracy Preston | PSU | 30,015 | — | 600,900 |
| Tracy Preston | RSU | 22,512 | — | 450,690 |
| Tony Spring | PSU | 150,075 | — | 3,004,502 |
| Tony Spring | PSU | 212,606 | — | 4,256,372 |
| Tony Spring | RSU | 394,390 | — | 7,895,688 |
| Tony Spring | RSU | 159,455 | — | 3,192,289 |
| Thomas Edwards | RSU | 145,676 | — | 2,916,434 |
| Adrian Mitchell | PSU | 82,541 | — | 1,652,471 |
| Danielle Kirgan | PSU | 78,878 | — | 1,579,138 |
| Olivier Bron | RSU | 52,585 | — | 1,052,752 |
| Tony Spring | RSU | 50,025 | — | 1,001,501 |
| Tony Spring | RSU | 57,176 | — | 1,144,664 |
| Tracy Preston | RSU | 52,585 | — | 1,052,752 |
| Danielle Kirgan | PSU | 45,022 | — | 901,340 |
| Danielle Kirgan | RSU | 25,729 | — | 515,095 |
| Tracy Preston | RSU | 21,910 | — | 438,638 |
| Danielle Kirgan | RSU | 21,910 | — | 438,638 |
| Danielle Kirgan | RSU | 8,539 | — | 170,951 |
| Tony Spring | RSU | 8,539 | — | 170,951 |
| Olivier Bron | RSU | 6,219 | — | 124,504 |
| Adrian Mitchell | RSU | 8,539 | — | 170,951 |
| Thomas Edwards | RSU | 103,383 | — | 2,069,728 |
| Olivier Bron | PSU | 87,642 | — | 1,754,593 |
| Adrian Mitchell | RSU | 41,270 | — | 826,225 |
| Tracy Preston | RSU | 36,123 | — | 723,182 |
| Danielle Kirgan | RSU | 33,767 | — | 676,015 |
| Olivier Bron | RSU | 18,657 | — | 373,513 |
The incentive plans were designed to motivate and engage the organization and leadership with linkages to our strategy, business plan and financial performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 200% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Semler Brossy |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 157,691,659 | 43,025,428 | 498,441 | 78.56% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-16 | 165,972,672 | 20,847,611 | 764,887 | 88.84% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-17 | 181,709,598 | 16,048,244 | 840,895 | 91.88% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-19 | 184,374,243 | 6,803,298 | 792,877 | 96.44% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-20 | 177,445,785 | 15,913,842 | 1,068,049 | 91.77% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-21 | 177,607,884 | 18,182,046 | 881,413 | 90.71% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 78.56%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-16 | 88.84%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-17 | 91.88%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not counted as votes cast on the proposal and will have no effect on the vote for the proposal.”.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not counted as votes cast on the proposal and will have no effect on the vote for the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 368 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,104,067 |
| Median employee compensation | $38,296 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul C. VargaIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Finance (Chair) · Compensation and Management Development | $155,000 | $159,992 | $0 | $0 | $4,488 | $319,480 |
| Marie ChandohaIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance | 130,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 6,895 | 296,887 |
| Deirdre P. ConnellyIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation and Management Development | 125,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 3,505 | 288,497 |
| Jill GranoffIndependent · Compensation and Management Development (Chair) · Finance | 125,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 3,149 | 288,141 |
| Richard L. MarkeeIndependent · Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 1,361 | 271,353 |
| Douglas W. SeslerIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 843 | 270,835 |
| Richard ClarkIndependent · Audit · Finance · Not standing for re-election | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 789 | 270,781 |
| Tracey ZhenIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 733 | 270,725 |
| Emilie ArelIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 492 | 270,484 |
| Torrence N. BooneIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 23 | 270,015 |
| Naveen K. ChopraIndependent · Audit · Finance | 110,000 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 269,992 |
| Robert B. ChavezIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Management Development · Newly elected | 93,333 | 159,992 | 0 | 0 | 211 | 253,536 |
| Sara LevinsonIndependent · Departed during FY | 36,667 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 850 | 37,517 |
| Tony SpringEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $160,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 40,000 / 35,000 / 35,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual Board retainer ($450,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,435,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,919,904 |
| All other compensation | $23,339 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,378,243 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Macy's names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Macy's.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 2025 | Laura Alber | $1,600,000 | $18,999,797 | $0 | $12,500,000 | $33,297,422 |
| 2 | TJX Companies, Inc. | 2026 | Ernie Herrman | 1,700,000 | 14,300,173 | 0 | 8,386,100 | 26,603,537 |
| 3 | Target Corporation | 2025 | Brian Cornell | 1,400,000 | 18,555,280 | 0 | 787,920 | 21,830,088 |
| 4 | Lowes Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Marvin Ellison | 1,544,231 | 12,480,467 | 4,262,895 | 3,232,693 | 21,581,889 |
| 5 | Ross Stores, Inc. | 2025 | James Conroy | 1,450,000 | 10,650,100 | 0 | 4,233,130 | 17,406,705 |
| 6 | Best Buy Co., Inc. | 2026 | Corie Barry | 1,300,000 | 13,699,947 | 0 | 2,185,820 | 17,346,126 |
| 7 | Gap Inc. | 2025 | Richard Dickson | 1,400,000 | 10,891,242 | 0 | 4,435,638 | 17,185,636 |
| 8 | Burlington Stores, Inc. | 2025 | Michael O'Sullivan | 1,519,535 | 10,842,768 | 0 | 4,771,341 | 17,149,564 |
| 9 | Ulta Beauty, Inc. | 2025 | Kecia Steelman | 1,350,003 | 4,792,877 | 4,792,556 | 4,383,972 | 15,403,663 |
| 10 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. | 2025 | Lauren Hobart | 1,393,269 | 11,000,166 | 0 | 2,438,221 | 15,103,545 |
| 11 | Dollar Tree, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Creedon, Jr. | 1,300,000 | 9,443,155 | 0 | 3,166,800 | 14,775,215 |
| 12 | Macy's | 2025 | Tony Spring | 1,337,500 | 9,007,868 | 0 | 3,241,620 | 14,104,067 |
| 13 | Foot Locker, Inc. | 2024 | Mary Dillon | 1,431,250 | 11,000,047 | 0 | 0 | 12,501,074 |
| 14 | Kohl's Corporation | 2025 | Ashley Buchanan | 368,750 | 9,000,005 | 0 | 0 | 9,582,736 |
| 15 | Nordstrom, Inc. | 2023 | Erik Nordstrom | 773,087 | 1,592,845 | 1,061,901 | 1,061,900 | 4,540,362 |
| — | Dillard's Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Macy's | 120.06% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Best Buy Co., Inc. | 84.07% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the S&P 500 Index constituents | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Burlington Stores, Inc. | 157% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Dillard's Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dollar Tree, Inc. | 162.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Foot Locker, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR | Compensation Advisory Partners |
| Gap Inc. | 158% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Kohl's Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Not explicitly named in provided text (referred to only as 'independent compensation consultant') |
| Lowes Companies, Inc. | 104.67% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Nordstrom, Inc. | 70% | PSU 60 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Ross Stores, Inc. | 145.97% | not disclosed | No | Exequity, LLP |
| Target Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| TJX Companies, Inc. | 180.7% | PSU 54 · RSU 35 · Cash LTI 11 | No | Pearl Meyer LLC |
| Ulta Beauty, Inc. | 180.41% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 157.9% | PSU 63 · RSU 37 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Tony Spring | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 14,104,067. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r9 · c18 · span 1944230–1944240 |
| 2 | Section 01, Thomas Edwards | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 7,016,056. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r12 · c18 · span 1962323–1962332 |
| 3 | Section 01, Adrian Mitchell | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 5,686,912. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r25 · c18 · span 2040601–2040610 |
| 4 | Section 01, Olivier Bron | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 4,756,362. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r22 · c18 · span 2022630–2022639 |
| 5 | Section 01, Danielle Kirgan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 3,958,847. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r15 · c18 · span 1980631–1980640 |
| 6 | Section 01, Tracy Preston | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 75. As printed: 2,943,272. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r19 · c18 · span 2004652–2004661 |
| 7 | Section 03, Danielle Kirgan PRSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r15 · c8 · span 1977602–1977611 |
| 8 | Section 03, Thomas Edwards PRSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r12 · c8 · span 1959287–1959296 |
| 9 | Section 03, Tracy Preston PRSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r19 · c8 · span 2001625–2001634 |
| 10 | Section 03, Olivier Bron PRSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r22 · c8 · span 2019601–2019610 |
| 11 | Section 03, Tony Spring PRSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r9 · c8 · span 1941085–1941094 |
| 12 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 368 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3571195–3571203 |
| 13 | Section 08, Paul C. Varga | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,480. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r15 · c8 · span 919266–919273 |
| 14 | Section 08, Marie Chandoha | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,887. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r6 · c8 · span 893099–893106 |
| 15 | Section 08, Deirdre P. Connelly | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 288,497. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r10 · c8 · span 904769–904776 |
| 16 | Section 08, Jill Granoff | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 288,141. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r11 · c8 · span 907679–907686 |
| 17 | Section 08, Richard L. Markee | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,353. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r13 · c8 · span 913518–913525 |
| 18 | Section 08, Douglas W. Sesler | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,835. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r14 · c8 · span 916431–916438 |
| 19 | Section 08, Richard Clark | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,781. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r9 · c8 · span 901928–901935 |
| 20 | Section 08, Tracey Zhen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,725. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r16 · c8 · span 922097–922104 |
| 21 | Section 08, Emilie Arel | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,484. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r4 · c8 · span 887351–887358 |
| 22 | Section 08, Torrence N. Boone | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,015. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r5 · c8 · span 890187–890194 |
| 23 | Section 08, Naveen K. Chopra | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,992. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r8 · c8 · span 899019–899026 |
| 24 | Section 08, Robert B. Chavez | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,536. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r7 · c8 · span 896109–896116 |
| 25 | Section 08, Sara Levinson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 37,517. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r12 · c8 · span 910604–910610 |
| 26 | Section 08, Tony Spring | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001629771-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001702551-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001629771-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001813891-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001702551-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Douglas W. Sesler 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001808051-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Richard L. Markee 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001043029-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Richard Clark 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0002019968-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001629771-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001813891-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001702551-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001813891-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Tracy Preston 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001851840-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Olivier Bron 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0002016845-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001629771-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001629771-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Danielle Kirgan 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001629771-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Tracy Preston 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001851840-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Tracy Preston 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001851840-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001702551-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001702551-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Olivier Bron 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0002016845-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Olivier Bron 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0002016845-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001813891-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001813891-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Tony Spring 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001702551-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-04-03 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001813891-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Jill Granoff 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001404923-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Torrence N. Boone 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001702252-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Richard L. Markee 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001043029-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Deirdre P. Connelly 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001303417-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Robert B. Chavez 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001289390-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Emilie Arel 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001791887-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Paul C. Varga 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001257384-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Naveen K. Chopra 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001565390-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Marie Chandoha 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001656828-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Thomas Edwards 2026-06-23 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001637335-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Thomas Edwards 2026-06-23 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001637335-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Thomas Edwards 2026-06-23 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001637335-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Paul Griscom 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0000794367-26-000043 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Richard L. Markee 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000794367-26-000045 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-18 | 0000794367-26-000038 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.56% (votes for as printed: 157,691,659). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-20 | 0000794367-25-000092 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.84% (votes for as printed: 165,972,672). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-20 | 0000794367-24-000146 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.88% (votes for as printed: 181,709,598). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 72 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,435,000 + equity 1,919,904 + all other 23,339 = 3,378,243, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,378,243 |
| 73 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0000719955-26-000109 | CEO total compensation as printed in Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,297,422. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 847173–847184 |
| 74 | TJX Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000109198-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in TJX Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,603,537. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 787052–787062 |
| 75 | Target Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027508 | CEO total compensation as printed in Target Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 21,830,088. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2775825–2775836 |
| 76 | Lowes Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0000060667-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lowes Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,581,889. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2406556–2406566 |
| 77 | Ross Stores, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000745732-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ross Stores, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,406,705. Filing ↗machine: span 525142–525152 |
| 78 | Best Buy Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018265 | CEO total compensation as printed in Best Buy Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,346,126. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1511832–1511842 |
| 79 | Gap Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021740 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gap Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,185,636. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1131780–1131790 |
| 80 | Burlington Stores, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140144 | CEO total compensation as printed in Burlington Stores, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,149,564. Filing ↗machine: t163 · r3 · c27 · span 1994972–1994982 |
| 81 | Ulta Beauty, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046308 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ulta Beauty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,403,663. Filing ↗machine: t216 · r7 · c24 · span 1201446–1201456 |
| 82 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001089063-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,103,545. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r3 · c28 · span 969849–969859 |
| 83 | Dollar Tree, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001104659-26-053500 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dollar Tree, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,775,215. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c25 · span 1003747–1003757 |
| 84 | Macy's (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037752 | CEO total compensation as printed in Macy's's own proxy. As printed: 14,104,067. Filing ↗machine: t362 · r9 · c18 · span 1944230–1944240 |
| 85 | Foot Locker, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001104659-25-033769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Foot Locker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,501,074. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r2 · c28 · span 2181785–2181795 |
| 86 | Kohl's Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kohl's Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,582,736. Filing ↗machine: t495 · r23 · c16 · span 3003658–3003667 |
| 87 | Nordstrom, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-11 | 0000072333-24-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nordstrom, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,540,362. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 957938–957947 |
| 88 | Section 10a, Nordstrom, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000072333-24-000046 | Nordstrom, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Ross Stores, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000745732-26-000013 | Ross Stores, Inc. names Macy's in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Dollar Tree, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-053500 | Dollar Tree, Inc. names Macy's in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Best Buy Co., Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018265 | Best Buy Co., Inc. names Macy's in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Ulta Beauty, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046308 | Ulta Beauty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Williams-Sonoma, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000719955-26-000109 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Target Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027508 | Target Corporation names Macy's in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Burlington Stores, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140144 | Burlington Stores, Inc. names Macy's in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001089063-26-000015 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Foot Locker, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-033769 | Foot Locker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Lowes Companies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000060667-26-000056 | Lowes Companies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Gap Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021740 | Gap Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Macy's. Filing ↗ |