CEO Oliver Brewer III was paid $13,970,138 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 49.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 60th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000837465-26-000013 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$13,970,138 ↑ Oliver Brewer III total, FY2025 | 60th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 629:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 93.87% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
CALY's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 31, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Brewer III | $1,100,000 | $0 | $9,517,219 | $0 | $3,300,000 | $0 | $52,919 | $13,970,138 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Lynch | 650,000 | 0 | 2,237,452 | 0 | 1,300,000 | 0 | 42,395 | 4,229,847 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
| Rebecca Fine | 484,000 | 0 | 1,022,405 | 0 | 629,200 | 0 | 819,306 | 2,954,911 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Leposky | 536,000 | 0 | 1,509,479 | 0 | 804,000 | 0 | 23,327 | 2,872,806 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer | ||||||||
| Glenn Hickey | 536,000 | 0 | 1,509,479 | 0 | 719,178 | 0 | 21,926 | 2,786,583 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Callaway Golf Sales | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Brewer III | $13,970,138 | $9,378,565 | $11,105,846 | ↑ +4,591,573 |
| Brian Lynch | 4,229,847 | 2,456,681 | 2,952,988 | ↑ +1,773,166 |
| Rebecca Fine | 2,954,911 | — | — | — |
| Mark Leposky | 2,872,806 | 1,833,373 | 2,051,113 | ↑ +1,039,433 |
| Glenn Hickey | 2,786,583 | 1,735,699 | 2,051,822 | ↑ +1,050,884 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Callaway Golf's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CALY reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name CALY as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Adebayo O. Ogunlesi | Independent Director | $228,880 |
| Anthony S. Thornley | Independent Director | $218,880 |
| Bavan M. Holloway | Independent Director | $218,880 |
| C. Matthew Turney | Former director (through FY2025) | $211,000 |
| Erik J Anderson | Independent Director | $218,880 |
| John F. Lundgren | Chair of the Board | $268,880 |
| Laura J. Flanagan | Independent Director | $40,935 |
| Linda B. Segre | Independent Director | $231,380 |
| Russell L. Fleischer | Independent Director | $233,880 |
| Scott M. Marimow | Former director (through FY2025) | $184,098 |
| Varsha R. Rao | Independent Director | $218,880 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glenn Hickey | PSU | 2025-03-14 | 41,667 | 83,334 | — | 166,668 | $714,172 |
| Rebecca Fine | PSU | 2025-03-14 | 31,250 | 62,500 | — | 125,000 | 535,625 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 2025-08-26 | — | — | 17,317 | — | 171,265 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 51,137 | — | 315,515 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 443,182 | — | 2,734,433 |
| Mark Leposky | PSU | 2025-03-14 | 41,667 | 83,334 | — | 166,668 | 714,172 |
| Brian Lynch | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 102,273 | — | 631,024 |
| Brian Lynch | PSU | 2025-03-14 | 62,500 | 125,000 | — | 250,000 | 1,071,250 |
| Brian Lynch | RSU | 2025-08-26 | — | — | 54,113 | — | 535,178 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 2025-08-26 | — | — | 216,451 | — | 2,140,700 |
| Oliver Brewer III | PSU | 2025-03-14 | 270,834 | 541,667 | — | 1,083,334 | 4,642,086 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 68,182 | — | 420,683 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 2025-08-26 | — | — | 37,879 | — | 374,623 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 68,182 | — | 420,683 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 2025-08-26 | — | — | 37,879 | — | 374,623 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glenn Hickey | $795,306 | $714,172 | $0 | 47.3% |
| Rebecca Fine | 486,780 | 535,625 | 0 | 52.4% |
| Oliver Brewer III | 4,875,133 | 4,642,086 | 0 | 48.8% |
| Mark Leposky | 795,306 | 714,172 | 0 | 47.3% |
| Brian Lynch | 1,166,202 | 1,071,250 | 0 | 47.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 541,667 | — | $6,321,254 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 443,182 | — | 5,171,934 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 349,965 | — | 4,084,092 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 54,113 | — | 631,499 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 216,451 | — | 2,525,983 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 202,199 | — | 2,359,662 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 125,000 | — | 1,458,750 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 102,273 | — | 1,193,526 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 83,334 | — | 972,508 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 83,334 | — | 972,508 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 77,770 | — | 907,576 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 68,182 | — | 795,684 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 68,182 | — | 795,684 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 62,500 | — | 729,375 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 59,225 | — | 691,156 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 51,137 | — | 596,769 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 39,484 | — | 460,778 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 39,484 | — | 460,778 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 37,879 | — | 442,048 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 37,879 | — | 442,048 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 34,219 | — | 399,336 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 32,304 | — | 376,988 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 29,613 | — | 345,584 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 22,813 | — | 266,228 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 22,813 | — | 266,228 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 22,466 | — | 262,178 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 21,536 | — | 251,325 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 21,536 | — | 251,325 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 17,317 | — | 202,089 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 16,152 | — | 188,494 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 15,969 | — | 186,358 |
| Oliver Brewer III | RSU | 9,332 | — | 108,904 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 6,243 | — | 72,856 |
| Mark Leposky | RSU | 6,221 | — | 72,599 |
| Glenn Hickey | RSU | 6,221 | — | 72,599 |
| Rebecca Fine | RSU | 4,355 | — | 50,823 |
The overarching goal of our compensation philosophy and incentive plan design is to motivate management and to align their interests with those of our shareholders. Accordingly, each of our NEOs receives the majority of pay from performance-based compensation tied to quantitative, objective metrics, or tied to the value of our stock price.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Mercer, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 136,918,067 | 8,942,872 | 585,222 | 93.87% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 135,582,960 | 2,383,329 | 227,946 | 98.27% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 141,587,876 | 2,802,482 | 167,536 | 98.06% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-06 | 131,523,577 | 3,606,711 | 244,798 | 97.33% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-25 | 91,694,337 | 38,888,174 | 156,846 | 70.14% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-19 | 147,289,997 | 1,708,634 | 135,799 | 98.85% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 93.87%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 98.27%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 98.06%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 629 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,970,138 |
| Median employee compensation | $22,217 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John F. LundgrenIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | $150,000 | $118,880 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $268,880 |
| Russell L. FleischerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 115,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 233,880 |
| Linda B. SegreIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 112,500 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 231,380 |
| Adebayo O. OgunlesiIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 110,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 228,880 |
| Anthony S. ThornleyIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 100,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 218,880 |
| Erik J AndersonIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 100,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 218,880 |
| Varsha R. RaoIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 100,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 218,880 |
| Bavan M. HollowayIndependent · Audit | 100,000 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 218,880 |
| C. Matthew TurneyIndependent · Departed during FY | 92,120 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 211,000 |
| Scott M. MarimowIndependent · Departed during FY | 65,218 | 118,880 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 184,098 |
| Laura J. FlanaganIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 40,935 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | 40,935 |
| Oliver G. (Chip) Brewer IIIEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Mark D. MandelIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Thomas G. DundonIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 12,500 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,085,773 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,188,800 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,274,573 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Callaway Golf names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Callaway Golf.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Darden Restaurants, Inc. | 2026 | Ricardo Cardenas | $1,325,000 | $25,879,154 | $2,380,093 | $4,107,501 | $34,815,979 |
| 2 | Electronic Arts, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Wilson | 1,300,000 | 25,710,910 | 0 | 2,840,067 | 30,529,835 |
| 3 | Lululemon Athletica Inc. | 2025 | Calvin McDonald | 1,393,269 | 7,800,001 | 13,800,030 | 994,794 | 24,023,294 |
| 4 | Peloton Interactive, Inc. | 2025 | Peter Stern | 615,385 | 10,792,378 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 18,236,835 |
| 5 | Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc. | 2025 | Tarun Lal | 452,308 | 7,590,763 | 6,458,289 | 0 | 14,502,745 |
| 6 | Callaway Golf | 2025 | Oliver Brewer III | 1,100,000 | 9,517,219 | 0 | 3,300,000 | 13,970,138 |
| 7 | Brunswick Corporation | 2025 | David Foulkes | 1,250,577 | 9,750,026 | 0 | 1,876,000 | 13,020,607 |
| 8 | G-III Apparel Group, Ltd. | 2026 | Morris Goldfarb | 1,386,923 | 5,999,976 | — | 4,832,000 | 12,508,253 |
| 9 | Deckers Outdoor Corporation | 2026 | Stefano Caroti | 1,236,538 | 6,999,947 | 0 | 3,607,915 | 11,904,992 |
| 10 | Under Armour, Inc. | 2026 | Kevin Plank | 903,462 | 9,040,000 | 510,000 | 1,128,150 | 11,597,975 |
| 11 | Polaris, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Speetzen | 1,216,562 | 3,292,784 | 3,661,011 | 2,719,747 | 11,144,637 |
| 12 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | 2025 | Gerald Morgan | 1,356,538 | 8,410,928 | 0 | 909,413 | 10,822,133 |
| 13 | Brinker International, Inc. | 2026 | Kevin Hochman | 1,061,731 | 7,049,883 | 0 | 2,543,616 | 10,679,756 |
| 14 | Acushnet Holdings Corp. | 2025 | David Maher | 1,170,000 | 6,500,072 | 0 | 1,501,227 | 10,635,556 |
| 15 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Turner | 1,020,288 | 4,651,763 | 1,400,032 | 1,842,862 | 9,130,462 |
| 16 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Spanos | 1,000,000 | 3,333,337 | 0 | 1,155,000 | 5,495,861 |
| 17 | Vail Resorts, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Katz | 1,123,588 | 1,405,693 | 1,405,693 | 0 | 3,952,230 |
| 18 | Columbia Sportswear Company | 2025 | Timothy Boyle | 1,080,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,938,720 | 3,036,220 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Callaway Golf | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Mercer, LLC |
| Acushnet Holdings Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. | 66% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | FW Cook |
| Brinker International, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Brunswick Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Columbia Sportswear Company | 57% | not disclosed | Yes — three year relative total shareholder return (Relative TSR) | FW Cook |
| Darden Restaurants, Inc. | 155% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 33 · PSU 33 · Option 33 | No | FW Cook |
| Deckers Outdoor Corporation | 173% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Electronic Arts, Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Semler Brossy |
| G-III Apparel Group, Ltd. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| Lululemon Athletica Inc. | 35.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Compensia and F.W. Cook |
| Polaris, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | 65% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Under Armour, Inc. | 60% | RSU 100 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Vail Resorts, Inc. | 92% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Yum! Brands, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Consumer Discretionary Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Oliver Brewer III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 13,970,138. Filing ↗machine: span 747968–747978 |
| 2 | Section 01, Brian Lynch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,229,847. Filing ↗machine: span 765255–765264 |
| 3 | Section 01, Rebecca Fine | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,954,911. Filing ↗machine: span 814676–814685 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mark Leposky | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,872,806. Filing ↗machine: span 782540–782549 |
| 5 | Section 01, Glenn Hickey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,786,583. Filing ↗machine: span 798907–798916 |
| 6 | Section 03, Glenn Hickey PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 886278–886285 |
| 7 | Section 03, Rebecca Fine PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 894797–894804 |
| 8 | Section 03, Rebecca Fine RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 899097–899104 |
| 9 | Section 03, Rebecca Fine RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 896947–896954 |
| 10 | Section 03, Oliver Brewer III RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 860122–860131 |
| 11 | Section 03, Mark Leposky PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 877781–877788 |
| 12 | Section 03, Brian Lynch RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 870884–870891 |
| 13 | Section 03, Brian Lynch PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 868112–868121 |
| 14 | Section 03, Brian Lynch RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 872509–872516 |
| 15 | Section 03, Oliver Brewer III RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 862275–862284 |
| 16 | Section 03, Oliver Brewer III PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 856825–856834 |
| 17 | Section 03, Glenn Hickey RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 887903–887910 |
| 18 | Section 03, Glenn Hickey RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 889528–889535 |
| 19 | Section 03, Mark Leposky RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 879931–879938 |
| 20 | Section 03, Mark Leposky RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 882081–882088 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 629 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1260157–1260160 |
| 22 | Section 08, John F. Lundgren | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 268,880. Filing ↗machine: span 357981–358107 |
| 23 | Section 08, Russell L. Fleischer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,880. Filing ↗machine: span 349194–349320 |
| 24 | Section 08, Linda B. Segre | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,380. Filing ↗machine: span 376037–376163 |
| 25 | Section 08, Adebayo O. Ogunlesi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,880. Filing ↗machine: span 367070–367196 |
| 26 | Section 08, Anthony S. Thornley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,880. Filing ↗machine: span 380443–380569 |
| 27 | Section 08, Erik J Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,880. Filing ↗machine: span 340078–340204 |
| 28 | Section 08, Varsha R. Rao | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,880. Filing ↗machine: span 371646–371772 |
| 29 | Section 08, Bavan M. Holloway | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,880. Filing ↗machine: span 353588–353714 |
| 30 | Section 08, C. Matthew Turney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 211,000. Filing ↗machine: span 385524–385650 |
| 31 | Section 08, Scott M. Marimow | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,098. Filing ↗machine: span 362481–362607 |
| 32 | Section 08, Laura J. Flanagan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,935. Filing ↗machine: span 341031–341156 |
| 33 | Section 08, Oliver G. (Chip) Brewer III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, Mark D. Mandel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 08, Thomas G. Dundon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-26 | 0001193125-26-239488 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.87% (votes for as printed: 136,918,067). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-02 | 0001193125-25-133466 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.27% (votes for as printed: 135,582,960). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-05 | 0001193125-24-155163 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.06% (votes for as printed: 141,587,876). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 40 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 41 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,085,773 + equity 1,188,800 + all other 0 = 2,274,573, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,274,573 |
| 42 | Darden Restaurants, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-10 | 0001193125-26-342023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Darden Restaurants, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,815,979. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 1947073–1947083 |
| 43 | Electronic Arts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-24 | 0001308179-25-000556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039 |
| 44 | Lululemon Athletica Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-18 | 0001213900-26-058095 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lululemon Athletica Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,023,294. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c8 · span 1864711–1864721 |
| 45 | Peloton Interactive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001193125-25-249989 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,236,835. Filing ↗machine: span 1053868–1053878 |
| 46 | Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0001525769-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,502,745. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 822340–822350 |
| 47 | Callaway Golf (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000837465-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Callaway Golf's own proxy. As printed: 13,970,138. Filing ↗machine: span 747968–747978 |
| 48 | Brunswick Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brunswick Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,020,607. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 612754–612765 |
| 49 | G-III Apparel Group, Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055621 | CEO total compensation as printed in G-III Apparel Group, Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,508,253. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Deckers Outdoor Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-24 | 0000910521-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Deckers Outdoor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,904,992. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 866385–866395 |
| 51 | Under Armour, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-15 | 0001336917-26-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Under Armour, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,597,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 595286–595296 |
| 52 | Polaris, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001308179-26-000087 | CEO total compensation as printed in Polaris, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,144,637. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c31 · span 693700–693710 |
| 53 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041771 | CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972 |
| 54 | Brinker International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-25 | 0001193125-26-402857 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brinker International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,679,756. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 615898–615908 |
| 55 | Acushnet Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001672013-26-000106 | CEO total compensation as printed in Acushnet Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,635,556. Filing ↗machine: span 960915–960925 |
| 56 | Yum! Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-142078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yum! Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,130,462. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c11 · span 2009186–2009195 |
| 57 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001546417-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bloomin’ Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,495,861. Filing ↗machine: span 923483–923492 |
| 58 | Vail Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0000812011-25-000221 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vail Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,952,230. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r3 · c15 · span 860012–860021 |
| 59 | Columbia Sportswear Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001050797-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Columbia Sportswear Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,036,220. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r3 · c27 · span 566267–566276 |
| 60 | Section 10a, G-III Apparel Group, Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055621 | G-III Apparel Group, Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Electronic Arts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000556 | Electronic Arts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Darden Restaurants, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-101699 | Darden Restaurants, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001525769-26-000018 | Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc. names Callaway Golf in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Acushnet Holdings Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001672013-26-000106 | Acushnet Holdings Corp. names Callaway Golf in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Under Armour, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001336917-26-000102 | Under Armour, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041771 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Polaris, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000087 | Polaris, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Brunswick Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-031610 | Brunswick Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Peloton Interactive, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-249989 | Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Deckers Outdoor Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000910521-26-000018 | Deckers Outdoor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Brinker International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-402857 | Brinker International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Vail Resorts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000812011-25-000221 | Vail Resorts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Yum! Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-142078 | Yum! Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001546417-26-000015 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Callaway Golf. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.