CEO David Foulkes was paid $13,020,607 in fiscal year 2025: executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Buy the report for BC
The free brief above is the whole reading. Each report is the same data as a presentation-ready document, generated for this company at the moment of purchase.
Order BC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Foulkes | $1,250,577 | $0 | $9,750,026 | $0 | $1,876,000 | $0 | $144,004 | $13,020,607 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Ryan Gwillim | 711,269 | 0 | 2,500,337 | 0 | 640,100 | 0 | 59,778 | 3,911,484 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and Strategy Officer | ||||||||
| John Buelow | 629,615 | 0 | — | 0 | 503,700 | 0 | 86,154 | 2,519,134 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Mercury Marine | ||||||||
| Aine Denari | 618,269 | 0 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 93,712 | 2,506,246 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Navico Group, and Brunswick Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Brenna Preisser | 618,269 | 0 | 1,250,169 | 0 | — | 0 | 82,726 | 2,445,764 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Brunswick Boat Group | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Foulkes | $13,020,607 | $10,991,417 | $10,846,398 | +2,029,190 |
| Ryan Gwillim | 3,911,484 | 2,657,737 | 2,764,364 | +1,253,747 |
| John Buelow | 2,519,134 | 1,650,990 | — | +868,144 |
| Aine Denari | 2,506,246 | 2,184,513 | 1,795,294 | +321,733 |
| Brenna Preisser | 2,445,764 | 1,983,996 | 1,782,813 | +461,768 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Foulkes | PSU | 78,620 | — | $5,836,749 |
| Ryan Gwillim | PSU | 11,110 | — | 824,806 |
| David Foulkes | RSU | 77,106 | — | 5,724,329 |
| David Foulkes | PSU | 55,760 | — | 4,139,622 |
| David Foulkes | PSU | 49,482 | — | 3,673,546 |
| Brenna Preisser | RSU | 1,365 | — | 101,371 |
| David Foulkes | RSU | 38,089 | — | 2,827,712 |
| Ryan Gwillim | PSU | 9,674 | — | 718,185 |
| Ryan Gwillim | PSU | 20,160 | — | 1,496,678 |
| Brenna Preisser | PSU | 10,080 | — | 748,339 |
| Ryan Gwillim | RSU | 19,775 | — | 1,468,090 |
| John Buelow | PSU | 10,480 | — | 778,035 |
| Aine Denari | PSU | 10,480 | — | 778,035 |
| John Buelow | RSU | 10,278 | — | 763,040 |
| Aine Denari | RSU | 10,278 | — | 763,040 |
| Brenna Preisser | RSU | 9,887 | — | 734,045 |
| Ryan Gwillim | RSU | 7,584 | — | 563,064 |
| Aine Denari | PSU | 7,020 | — | 521,165 |
| John Buelow | PSU | 5,850 | — | 434,304 |
| Brenna Preisser | PSU | 5,850 | — | 434,304 |
| John Buelow | PSU | 4,837 | — | 359,092 |
| Aine Denari | PSU | 4,837 | — | 359,092 |
| Brenna Preisser | PSU | 4,837 | — | 359,092 |
| Aine Denari | RSU | 4,791 | — | 355,705 |
| John Buelow | RSU | 3,996 | — | 296,694 |
| Brenna Preisser | RSU | 3,996 | — | 296,694 |
| Aine Denari | PSU | 2,020 | — | 149,965 |
| Brenna Preisser | PSU | 2,020 | — | 149,965 |
| Aine Denari | RSU | 1,365 | — | 101,371 |
The overall philosophy of Brunswick's compensation programs is to encourage and reward the creation of sustainable, long-term shareholder value by aligning executive pay with shareholder interests, maintaining competitiveness to attract and retain top talent, and reinforcing a pay-for-performance culture through the achievement of financial and strategic goals.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-07 | 57,458,140 | 1,842,560 | 199,162 | 96.89% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-13 | 69,805,020 | 3,534,909 | 226,526 | 95.18% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-07 | 96.89%a |
| 2019 | 2019-05-13 | 95.18%b |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David V. SingerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Human Resources and Compensation | $110,000 | $204,095 | — | — | $35,000 | $349,095 |
| Nancy E. CooperIndependent · Audit and Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 110,000 | 201,763 | — | — | 35,000 | 346,763 |
| J. Steven WhislerIndependent · Audit and Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 110,000 | 197,845 | — | — | 35,000 | 342,845 |
| Joseph W. McClanathanIndependent · Audit and Finance | 110,000 | 189,500 | — | — | 35,000 | 334,500 |
| David C. EverittIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Human Resources and Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Executive | 110,000 | 217,068 | — | — | 0 | 327,068 |
| Roger J. WoodIndependent · Human Resources and Compensation (Chair) | 110,000 | 178,250 | — | — | 35,000 | 323,250 |
| Reginald Fils-AiméIndependent · Audit and Finance (Chair) · Executive | 110,000 | 177,975 | — | — | 35,000 | 322,975 |
| Lauren P. FlahertyIndependent · Audit and Finance | 110,000 | 167,500 | — | — | 35,000 | 312,500 |
| MaryAnn WrightIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Human Resources and Compensation | 110,000 | 173,750 | — | — | 6,760 | 290,510 |
| David M. FoulkesEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $155,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $990,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,707,746 |
| All other compensation | $251,760 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,949,506 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Brunswick names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Brunswick.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dover | 2025 | Richard Tobin | $1,387,385 | $8,040,726 | $6,562,519 | $0 | $18,757,706 |
| 2 | BorgWarner | 2025 | Joseph Fadool | 1,237,329 | 10,613,383 | 0 | 3,188,117 | 15,539,233 |
| 3 | Timken Company | 2025 | Lucian Boldea | 366,667 | 12,004,071 | 0 | 1,124,145 | 15,045,651 |
| 4 | Thor | 2025 | Robert Martin | 750,000 | 7,149,005 | 0 | 6,692,530 | 14,613,718 |
| 5 | Brunswick | 2025 | David Foulkes | 1,250,577 | 9,750,026 | 0 | 1,876,000 | 13,020,607 |
| 6 | Oshkosh | 2025 | John C. Pfeifer | 1,243,847 | 10,000,031 | 0 | 1,314,864 | 12,935,995 |
| 7 | Regal Rexnord | 2025 | Louis Pinkham | 1,223,077 | 7,693,847 | 0 | 2,228,450 | 11,468,817 |
| 8 | Polaris Inc. | 2025 | Michael Speetzen | 1,216,562 | 3,292,784 | 3,661,011 | 2,719,747 | 11,144,637 |
| 9 | Flowserve | 2025 | R. Scott Rowe | 1,236,538 | 7,245,114 | 0 | 1,901,250 | 10,914,232 |
| 10 | Crane | 2025 | Max Mitchell | 1,244,231 | 5,480,738 | 1,562,506 | 1,840,200 | 10,518,852 |
| 11 | Snap-on | 2025 | Nicholas Pinchuk | 1,142,473 | 6,013,221 | 1,550,010 | 462,702 | 10,138,217 |
| 12 | LCI Industries | 2025 | Jason Lippert | 1,195,000 | 6,221,621 | 0 | 2,345,838 | 10,093,861 |
| 13 | Harley-Davidson | 2025 | Artie Starrs | 304,000 | 6,125,019 | — | — | 8,591,990 |
| 14 | Toro Company | 2025 | Richard Olson | 1,239,816 | 3,300,642 | 2,326,224 | 1,315,197 | 8,436,478 |
| 15 | Stanley Black and Decker | 2025 | Christopher Nelson | 997,462 | 3,964,699 | 1,321,569 | 929,055 | 7,656,246 |
| 16 | Dana Incorporated | 2025 | R. Bruce McDonald | 1,300,000 | 4,124,985 | 0 | 0 | 5,609,922 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brunswick | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| BorgWarner | 175% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Crane | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Dana Incorporated | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Dover | 121.7% | PSU 40 · Options 40 · RSU 20 | Yes — 3-Year relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Flowserve | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Harley-Davidson | 7.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| LCI Industries | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Oshkosh | 70.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Mercer |
| Polaris Inc. | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Regal Rexnord | 127.3% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Snap-on | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Option 20 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Stanley Black and Decker | 72.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Thor | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | WTW |
| Timken Company | 81.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Toro Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 40 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Foulkes | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 13,020,607. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 612754–612765 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ryan Gwillim | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,911,484. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, John Buelow | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,519,134. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Aine Denari | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,506,246. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Brenna Preisser | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,445,764. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 08, David V. Singer | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,095. Filing ↗machine: span 393683–393771 |
| 7 | Section 08, Nancy E. Cooper | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,763. Filing ↗machine: span 388050–388138 |
| 8 | Section 08, J. Steven Whisler | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 342,845. Filing ↗machine: span 394700–394788 |
| 9 | Section 08, Joseph W. McClanathan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,500. Filing ↗machine: span 392488–392576 |
| 10 | Section 08, David C. Everitt | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,068. Filing ↗machine: span 389246–389334 |
| 11 | Section 08, Roger J. Wood | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 323,250. Filing ↗machine: span 395893–395981 |
| 12 | Section 08, Reginald Fils-Aimé | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,975. Filing ↗machine: span 390269–390357 |
| 13 | Section 08, Lauren P. Flaherty | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,500. Filing ↗machine: span 391467–391555 |
| 14 | Section 08, MaryAnn Wright | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,510. Filing ↗machine: span 397106–397194 |
| 15 | Section 08, David M. Foulkes | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-13 | 0000014930-25-000073 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.89% (votes for as printed: 57,458,140). Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 06, 2019 vote | Form 8-K | 2019-05-14 | 0000014930-19-000098 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.18% (votes for as printed: 69,805,020). Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 19 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 990,000 + equity 1,707,746 + all other 251,760 = 2,949,506, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,949,506 |
| 20 | Dover, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001193125-26-120708 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dover's own proxy. As printed: 18,757,706. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c35 · span 813120–813130 |
| 21 | BorgWarner, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031748 | CEO total compensation as printed in BorgWarner's own proxy. As printed: 15,539,233. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r10 · c16 · span 1542215–1542225 |
| 22 | Timken Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001206774-26-000141 | CEO total compensation as printed in Timken Company's own proxy. As printed: 15,045,651. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 747487–747498 |
| 23 | Thor, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-03 | 0001140361-25-040168 | CEO total compensation as printed in Thor's own proxy. As printed: 14,613,718. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Brunswick (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-031610 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brunswick's own proxy. As printed: 13,020,607. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 612754–612765 |
| 25 | Oshkosh, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035209 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oshkosh's own proxy. As printed: 12,935,995. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c50 · span 1054711–1054721 |
| 26 | Regal Rexnord, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000082811-26-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regal Rexnord's own proxy. As printed: 11,468,817. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 915928–915938 |
| 27 | Polaris Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001308179-26-000087 | CEO total compensation as printed in Polaris Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,144,637. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c31 · span 693700–693710 |
| 28 | Flowserve, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022933 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flowserve's own proxy. As printed: 10,914,232. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2203312–2203322 |
| 29 | Crane, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-105005 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crane's own proxy. As printed: 10,518,852. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 842112–842122 |
| 30 | Snap-on, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000091440-26-000101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snap-on's own proxy. As printed: 10,138,217. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 603974–603985 |
| 31 | LCI Industries, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001140361-26-011739 | CEO total compensation as printed in LCI Industries's own proxy. As printed: 10,093,861. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c11 · span 128441–128451 |
| 32 | Harley-Davidson, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000793952-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Harley-Davidson's own proxy. As printed: 8,591,990. Filing ↗machine: span 1394083–1394092 |
| 33 | Toro Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-03 | 0001628280-26-004993 | CEO total compensation as printed in Toro Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,436,478. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 856636–856645 |
| 34 | Stanley Black and Decker, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001140361-26-008170 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black and Decker's own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1734426–1734435 |
| 35 | Dana Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001140361-26-009305 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dana Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 5,609,922. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 535285–535294 |
| 36 | Section 10a, Thor reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-040168 | Thor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, Timken Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-26-000141 | Timken Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, Regal Rexnord reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000082811-26-000085 | Regal Rexnord names Brunswick in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Crane reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-105005 | Crane's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Harley-Davidson reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000793952-26-000022 | Harley-Davidson names Brunswick in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, BorgWarner reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-031748 | BorgWarner's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Oshkosh reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035209 | Oshkosh's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Flowserve reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022933 | Flowserve's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Polaris Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000087 | Polaris Inc. names Brunswick in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Snap-on reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000091440-26-000101 | Snap-on's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Dana Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009305 | Dana Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Stanley Black and Decker reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008170 | Stanley Black and Decker's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Dover reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-120708 | Dover's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brunswick. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat