Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-18

YETI Holdings (YETI)

CEO Matthew Reintjes was paid $7,697,528 in fiscal year 2025, the 17th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-011375 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,697,528
Matthew Reintjes total, FY2025
17th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
83:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.86%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

YETI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 31, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Matthew Reintjes$1,057,308$0$5,500,187$0$1,126,033$0$14,000$7,697,528
President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael McMullen516,1540949,3420274,852014,0001,754,348
Former Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Martin Duff IV466,1540858,5890198,582012,6251,535,949
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain and Operations Officer
Bryan Barksdale456,1540719,8400194,322014,0001,384,316
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Matthew Reintjes$7,697,528—$10,076,903—
Michael McMullen1,754,348—2,385,114—
Martin Duff IV1,535,9491,441,5561,472,820↑ +94,393
Bryan Barksdale1,384,316—1,981,717—

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read YETI Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper YETI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against YETI
29 companies name YETI as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name YETI as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alison DeanIndependent Director$257,486
Arne ArensIndependent Director$231,889
Dustan E. McCoyIndependent Director$250,000
Elizabeth L. AxelrodIndependent Director$259,973
Frank D. GibeauIndependent Director$257,486
J. Magnus WelanderIndependent Director$230,643
Mary Lou KelleyIndependent Director$267,486
Robert K. ShearerChair of the Board$374,986
Robert KatzFormer director (through FY2025)$218,740
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Frank D. GibeauDirector2026-05-06A5,467$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank D. GibeauDirector2026-05-06D5,46700CommonForm 4 ↗
Dustan E. McCoyDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Magnus WelanderDirector2026-05-07A6,23800CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank D. GibeauDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary Lou KelleyDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary Lou KelleyDirector2026-05-07A2,81900CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison DeanDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-05-07A9,11700CommonForm 4 ↗
Arne ArensDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth L. AxelrodDirector2026-05-07A3,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Martin Duff IVSVP Supply Chain & Operations2026-08-14D7904535,202CommonForm 4 ↗
Bryan BarksdaleSVP, CLO and Secretary2026-08-14D5964526,558CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew J. ReintjesDirector2026-08-14D2,2284599,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Bryan BarksdaleSVP, CLO and Secretary2026-08-17D5544323,822CommonForm 4 ↗
Martin Duff IVSVP Supply Chain & Operations2026-08-17D6304327,090CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew J. ReintjesDirector2026-08-17D2,0624388,666CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Martin Duff IVPSU2025-02-145,41210,823—21,646$447,098
Matthew ReintjesPSU2025-02-1450,944101,887—203,7744,208,952
Michael McMullenPSU2025-02-145,98411,967—23,934494,357
Michael McMullenRSU2025-02-14——11,967—454,985
Bryan BarksdaleRSU2025-02-14——9,074—344,993
Bryan BarksdalePSU2025-02-144,5379,074—18,148374,847
Matthew ReintjesRSU2025-02-14——33,962—1,291,235
Martin Duff IVRSU2025-02-14——10,823—411,490
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Martin Duff IV$411,490$447,098$052.1%
Matthew Reintjes1,291,2354,208,952076.5%
Michael McMullen454,985494,357052.1%
Bryan Barksdale344,993374,847052.1%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Matthew ReintjesRSU188,650—$8,459,066
Bryan BarksdaleRSU16,872—756,540
Michael McMullenRSU5,592—250,745
Martin Duff IVRSU21,646—970,607
Matthew ReintjesRSU203,774—9,137,226
Bryan BarksdaleRSU18,148—813,756
Martin Duff IVRSU17,254—773,669
Matthew ReintjesRSU15,720—704,885
Bryan BarksdaleRSU9,074—406,878
Bryan BarksdaleRSU4,218—189,135
Michael McMullenRSU3,424—153,532
Martin Duff IVRSU1,387—62,193
Matthew ReintjesRSU320,896—14,388,977
Michael McMullenRSU41,092—1,842,565
Bryan BarksdaleRSU33,264—1,491,558
Michael McMullenRSU22,368—1,002,981
Michael McMullenRSU23,934—1,073,201
Matthew ReintjesRSU33,962—1,522,856
Matthew ReintjesRSU31,197—1,398,873
Martin Duff IVRSU16,644—746,317
Michael McMullenRSU11,967—536,600
Martin Duff IVRSU10,823—485,303
Martin Duff IVRSU4,313—193,395
Bryan BarksdaleRSU2,772—124,296
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

YETI's compensation philosophy is built on four core components: aligning pay with business strategy and stockholders' interests; motivating and rewarding achievement of key goals through performance-based incentives tied to financial metrics; providing competitive pay to attract and retain talent by referencing peer group companies and industry surveys; and balancing value and cost considerations by monitoring pay levels relative to industry peers. The program emphasizes long-term incentive compensation as the largest component of total compensation, with the vast majority of total compensation deemed at risk.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0765,401,7382,123,334130,86696.86%Passed
20252025-05-0172,468,4862,508,498123,73996.65%Passed
20242024-05-0773,168,9443,662,78449,37695.17%Passed
20232023-05-0475,017,5202,007,713291,63197.39%Passed
20222022-05-0572,583,2382,801,30678,84196.28%Passed
20212021-05-2073,435,0422,670,695107,99396.49%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0796.86%a
20252025-05-0196.65%b
20242024-05-0795.17%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)83 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Robert K. ShearerIndependent · Board Chair · Audit (Chair)$219,986$155,000$0—$0$374,986
Mary Lou KelleyIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance (Chair)112,486155,0000—0267,486
Elizabeth L. AxelrodIndependent · Compensation and Talent (Chair)104,973155,0000—0259,973
Frank D. GibeauIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Talent102,486155,0000—0257,486
Alison DeanIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance102,486155,0000—0257,486
Dustan E. McCoyIndependent · Compensation and Talent95,000155,0000—0250,000
Arne ArensIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance61,541170,3480—0231,889
J. Magnus WelanderIndependent · Compensation and Talent60,295170,3480—0230,643
Robert KatzIndependent · Departed during FY63,740155,0000—0218,740
Matthew J. ReintjesEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$155,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$425,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$922,993
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,425,696
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,348,689

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies YETI Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including YETI Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Peloton Interactive, Inc.2025Peter Stern$615,385$10,792,378$5,000,000$0$18,236,835
2Callaway Golf Company2025Oliver Brewer III1,100,0009,517,21903,300,00013,970,138
3Kontoor Brands, Inc.2025Scott Baxter1,287,5007,986,31903,462,40913,203,878
4Capri Holdings Limited2026John Idol1,350,0004,999,99405,400,00011,909,990
5Deckers Outdoor Corporation2026Stefano Caroti1,236,5386,999,94703,607,91511,904,992
6Under Armour, Inc.2026Kevin Plank903,4629,040,000510,0001,128,15011,597,975
7Acushnet Holdings Corp.2025David Maher1,170,0006,500,07201,501,22710,635,556
8Sonos, Inc.2025Tom Conrad1,258,6546,073,1930146,4168,275,354
9Fox Factory Holding Corp.2025Michael Dennison1,029,1926,687,528008,234,801
10Garmin Ltd.2025Clifton Pemble1,400,0006,300,085007,744,354
11YETI Holdings2025Matthew Reintjes1,057,3085,500,18701,126,0337,697,528
12Oxford Industries, Inc.2025Thomas Chubb III900,0003,942,2050388,4405,529,136
13Columbia Sportswear Company2025Timothy Boyle1,080,000001,938,7203,036,220
—Canada Goose Holdings Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
YETI Holdings71.0%PBRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)FW Cook
Acushnet Holdings Corp.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedPearl Meyer
Callaway Golf Companynot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Mercer, LLC
Canada Goose Holdings Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Capri Holdings Limited200%RSU 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Columbia Sportswear Company57%not disclosedYes — three year relative total shareholder return (Relative TSR)FW Cook
Deckers Outdoor Corporation173%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Fox Factory Holding Corp.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedPay Governance
Garmin Ltd.not disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Kontoor Brands, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co. Inc
Oxford Industries, Inc.43%not disclosedYes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to comparator groupMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Peloton Interactive, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25NoCompensia and F.W. Cook
Sonos, Inc.91.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Under Armour, Inc.60%RSU 100NoWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at YETI Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Matthew Reintjes (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at YETI Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,697,528.
How does YETI Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Matthew Reintjes's total compensation ranked at the 17th percentile of YETI Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is YETI Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, YETI Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 83:1.
How did shareholders vote on YETI Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.86% of shareholders supported YETI Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does YETI Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, YETI Holdings reported total board compensation of $2,348,689 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Matthew ReintjesDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 37. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984
2Section 01, Michael McMullenDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 37. As printed: 1,754,348. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c22 · span 1060365–1060374
3Section 01, Martin Duff IVDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 37. As printed: 1,535,949. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r8 · c22 · span 1073848–1073857
4Section 01, Bryan BarksdaleDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 37. As printed: 1,384,316. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c22 · span 1087385–1087394
5Section 03, Martin Duff IV PSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r0 · c1 · span 1098018–1098025
6Section 03, Matthew Reintjes PSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r2 · c13 · span 982130–982137
7Section 03, Michael McMullen PSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c13 · span 985586–985592
8Section 03, Michael McMullen RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c10 · span 985098–985105
9Section 03, Bryan Barksdale RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r5 · c10 · span 992236–992243
10Section 03, Bryan Barksdale PSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r5 · c13 · span 992698–992703
11Section 03, Matthew Reintjes RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r2 · c16 · span 982658–982667
12Section 03, Martin Duff IV RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r4 · c10 · span 988749–988756
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A——Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 83 : 1.
14Section 08, Robert K. ShearerDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,986. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r9 · c10 · span 656666–656841
15Section 08, Mary Lou KelleyDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,486. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r7 · c10 · span 652553–652728
16Section 08, Elizabeth L. AxelrodDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,973. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r3 · c10 · span 644324–644499
17Section 08, Frank D. GibeauDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,486. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r5 · c10 · span 648390–648565
18Section 08, Alison DeanDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,486. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r4 · c10 · span 646490–646665
19Section 08, Dustan E. McCoyDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r8 · c10 · span 654764–654939
20Section 08, Arne ArensDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,889. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c10 · span 642419–642594
21Section 08, J. Magnus WelanderDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,643. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r10 · c10 · span 658798–658972
22Section 08, Robert KatzDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,740. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r6 · c10 · span 650611–650786
23Section 08, Matthew J. ReintjesDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Frank D. Gibeau 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001104659-26-057979Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Frank D. Gibeau 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001104659-26-057979Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Dustan E. McCoy 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058683Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, J. Magnus Welander 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058688Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Frank D. Gibeau 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058679Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Mary Lou Kelley 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058686Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mary Lou Kelley 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058686Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Alison Dean 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058682Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058689Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Arne Arens 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058690Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Elizabeth L. Axelrod 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001104659-26-058691Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Martin Duff IV 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098366Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Bryan Barksdale 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098371Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Matthew J. Reintjes 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098372Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Bryan Barksdale 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098371Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Martin Duff IV 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098366Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Matthew J. Reintjes 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001104659-26-098372Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-120001104659-26-059441Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.86% (votes for as printed: 65,401,738). Filing ↗
42Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-060001104659-25-045078Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.65% (votes for as printed: 72,468,486). Filing ↗
43Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-100001104659-24-059655Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.17% (votes for as printed: 73,168,944). Filing ↗
44Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
45Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
46Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 922,993 + equity 1,425,696 + all other 0 = 2,348,689, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,348,689
47Peloton Interactive, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-240001193125-25-249989CEO total compensation as printed in Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,236,835. Filing ↗machine: span 1053868–1053878
48Callaway Golf Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080000837465-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Callaway Golf Company's own proxy. As printed: 13,970,138. Filing ↗machine: span 747968–747978
49Kontoor Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090001760965-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Kontoor Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,203,878. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 704033–704043
50Capri Holdings Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-160001530721-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Capri Holdings Limited's own proxy. As printed: 11,909,990. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 857082–857092
51Deckers Outdoor Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240000910521-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Deckers Outdoor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,904,992. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 866385–866395
52Under Armour, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150001336917-26-000102CEO total compensation as printed in Under Armour, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,597,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 595286–595296
53Acushnet Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001672013-26-000106CEO total compensation as printed in Acushnet Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,635,556. Filing ↗machine: span 960915–960925
54Sonos, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001314727-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 699019–699028
55Fox Factory Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001424929-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Fox Factory Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,234,801. Filing ↗
56Garmin Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001308179-26-000318CEO total compensation as printed in Garmin Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,744,354. Filing ↗machine: span 381624–381633
57YETI Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984
58Oxford Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-130000075288-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Oxford Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,529,136. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c12 · span 668880–668889
59Columbia Sportswear Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001050797-26-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Columbia Sportswear Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,036,220. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r3 · c27 · span 566267–566276
60Section 10a, Fox Factory Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001424929-26-000018Fox Factory Holding Corp. names YETI Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Acushnet Holdings Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001672013-26-000106Acushnet Holdings Corp. names YETI Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Deckers Outdoor Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000910521-26-000018Deckers Outdoor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Garmin Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000318Garmin Ltd. names YETI Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Oxford Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000075288-26-000032Oxford Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Peloton Interactive, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-249989Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Callaway Golf Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000837465-26-000013Callaway Golf Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Under Armour, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001336917-26-000102Under Armour, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Kontoor Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001760965-26-000020Kontoor Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include YETI Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.