Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

Six Flags Entertainment Corporation (FUN)

CEO John Reilly was paid $5,782,054 in fiscal year 2025, the 13th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-149736 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$17,931,119
Richard Zimmerman total, FY2025
Former President and Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO John Reilly: $5,782,054
13th
CEO (John Reilly) pay percentile vs peers
1,896:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.9%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- John Reilly (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $5,782,054 (base salary $72,329) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-149736, filed 2026-04-09]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FUN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Richard Zimmerman$1,100,000$0$8,500,020$0$0$0$8,331,099$17,931,119
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Selim Bassoul1,550,000000007,842,2439,392,243
Former Executive Chairman
John Reilly72,32905,709,72500005,782,054
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tim Fisher750,00003,400,04300014,0004,164,043
Chief Operating Officer
Brian Witherow670,00002,749,99700014,0003,433,997
Chief Financial Officer
Robert White183,1150630,0030002,159,8732,972,991
Former Chief Commercial Officer
Monica Sauls231,000112,500619,9600001,994,0002,957,460
Former Chief HR, People & Culture Officer
Brian Nurse600,00002,099,99600046,3792,746,375
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Richard Zimmerman$17,931,119$9,113,602$6,535,516↑ +8,817,517
Selim Bassoul9,392,24320,358,9695,400,309↓ −10,966,726
John Reilly5,782,054———
Tim Fisher4,164,0433,809,7802,650,750↑ +354,263
Brian Witherow3,433,9973,187,1222,277,577↑ +246,875
Robert White2,972,9911,970,351—↑ +1,002,640
Monica Sauls2,957,460—1,445,019—
Brian Nurse2,746,3752,461,7141,420,093↑ +284,661

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FUN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Six Flags Entertainment Corporation Peer Teardown Report

$17,931,119 Richard Zimmerman total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 6, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-149736 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for FUN

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
FUNon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order FUN

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FUN
4 companies name FUN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses FUN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FUN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Six Flags Entertainment Corporation Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Arik RuchimIndependent Director—
Chieh HuangIndependent Director$329,036
D. Scott OlivetFormer director (through FY2025)$347,546
Daniel HanrahanFormer director (through FY2025)$520,046
Enrique Ramirez MenaFormer director (through FY2025)$255,036
Esi Eggleston BraceyFormer director (through FY2025)$247,536
Felipe DutraIndependent Director$156,623
Jennifer MasonFormer director (through FY2025)$446,046
Jonathan BrudnickIndependent Director—
Louis CarrFormer director (through FY2025)$407,046
Marilyn SpiegelLead Independent Director$332,536
Michael ColglazierIndependent Director$151,623
Michelle FrymireFormer director (through FY2025)$362,546
Richard HaddrillChair of the Board—
Sandra CochranIndependent Director$151,623
Steven HoffmanIndependent Director$154,123
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Richard HaddrillDirector2026-04-16A217,797$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard HaddrillDirector2026-05-12A10,00019190,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Marilyn SpiegelDirector2026-05-12A2,5001947,813CommonForm 4 ↗
Marilyn SpiegelDirector2026-05-21A2,5001947,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Rehan JafferDirector2026-06-12A125,000242,961,613Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Rehan JafferDirector2026-06-15A125,000232,926,063Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Ashok WaliaChief Financial Officer2026-06-25A40,59500CommonForm 4 ↗
John ReillyDirector2026-06-25A122,17600CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Lawrence BennettChief Legal Officer2026-06-25A37,33700CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven HoffmanChief Accounting Officer2026-06-25A13,03200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ziegenfuss Amy MartinChief Marketing Officer2026-06-25A18,78800CommonForm 4 ↗
Tayfun TastepeChief Digital & Tech Officer2026-06-25A13,03200CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Lawrence BennettChief Legal Officer2026-07-29A9,34300CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashok WaliaChief Financial Officer2026-07-29A66,73800CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven HoffmanChief Accounting Officer2026-07-29A16,01700CommonForm 4 ↗
John ReillyDirector2026-08-12A15,71316248,265CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
John ReillyPSU2025-12-08————$5,709,725
Richard ZimmermanPSU2025-02-05————8,500,020
Brian NursePSU—————2,099,996
Monica SaulsPSU—————619,960
Tim FisherPSU—————3,400,043
Robert WhitePSU—————630,003
Brian WitherowPSU—————2,749,997
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Reilly$0$5,709,725$0100.0%
Richard Zimmerman08,500,0200100.0%
Brian Nurse02,099,9960100.0%
Monica Sauls0619,9600100.0%
Tim Fisher03,400,0430100.0%
Robert White0630,0030100.0%
Brian Witherow02,749,9970100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Tim FisherRSU23,156—$355,213
Selim BassoulPSU261,000—4,692,240
Tim FisherRSU13,508—207,213
Tim FisherRSU28,020—438,233
Tim FisherRSU27,940—428,600
Brian WitherowRSU24,476—382,805
Brian NurseRSU16,880—264,003
Tim FisherPSU16,312—250,226
Brian NurseRSU10,075—154,551
Brian WitherowRSU6,992—109,355
Brian NurseRSU12,623—193,637
John ReillyPSU319,693—4,904,091
Brian NurseRSU14,302—219,393
Brian WitherowPSU13,193—202,381
Brian WitherowRSU10,925—167,590
Brian NurseRSU8,343—127,982
Tim FisherRSU8,006—125,214
Brian NurseRSU4,822—75,416
Brian NurseRSU1,729—29,635
John ReillyRSU159,847—2,452,053
Brian WitherowRSU24,405—374,373
Brian WitherowRSU18,729—287,303
Tim FisherRSU3,826—65,578
Brian WitherowRSU3,342—57,282
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We seek to align executive compensation and stockholder interests and to incentivize our team to make decisions that drive long-term stockholder value. Our executive compensation program is designed to: [1] Directly tying executive compensation to Board-approved annual and long-range plans that align with stockholder interests (with incentive awards based on Adjusted EBITDA, Constant Currency Modified EBITDA and un-levered pre-tax free cash flow goals); [2] Providing baseline salaries and incentive compensation target amounts in our employment agreements and a mix of compensation under our incentive plan; and [3] Maintaining sufficient flexibility to evolve our compensation program as our business, the market, or the industry requires.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2668,543,8675,726,910314,99691.9%Passed
20252025-06-2573,817,6933,664,004300,57494.9%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2691.9%a
20252025-06-2594.9%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered present and entitled to vote and will have the effect of a vote against Proposals Two and Three.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered present and entitled to vote and will have the effect of a vote against Proposals Two and Three but will have no effect on the outcome of Proposal Four.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)1,896 : 1
CEO total compensation$17,931,119
Median employee compensation$9,455
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Daniel HanrahanIndependent · Departed during FY$220,000$300,046$0$0$0$520,046
Jennifer MasonIndependent · Audit and Finance (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY146,000300,046000446,046
Louis CarrIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Departed during FY107,000300,046000407,046
Michelle FrymireIndependent · Departed during FY62,500300,046000362,546
D. Scott OlivetIndependent · Departed during FY47,500300,046000347,546
Marilyn SpiegelIndependent · Lead Independent Director · People, Culture & Compensation (Chair) · Integration (Chair) · People, Culture and Compensation (Chair)132,500200,036000332,536
Chieh HuangIndependent · Audit and Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance129,000200,036000329,036
Enrique Ramirez MenaIndependent · Departed during FY55,000200,036000255,036
Esi Eggleston BraceyIndependent · Departed during FY47,500200,036000247,536
Felipe DutraIndependent · People, Culture & Compensation52,500104,123000156,623
Steven HoffmanIndependent · Audit and Finance50,000104,123000154,123
Michael ColglazierIndependent · People, Culture & Compensation47,500104,123000151,623
Sandra CochranIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance47,500104,123000151,623
Richard HaddrillEmployee director · Board Chair · Partial-year service · Newly elected000—00
Richard ZimmermanEmployee director · Departed during FY000—00
Selim BassoulEmployee director · Departed during FY000—00
Arik RuchimIndependent · Nominating & Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit and Finance000000
John ReillyEmployee director · Partial-year service000—00
Jonathan BrudnickIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee$1,500
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$425,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,144,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,716,866
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,861,366

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Six Flags Entertainment Corporation names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Six Flags Entertainment Corporation.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1PENN Entertainment, Inc.2025Jay Snowden$1,800,000$14,249,989$4,750,004$2,984,400$24,126,651
2Travel & Leisure Co2025Michael Brown1,331,75610,849,96203,331,30016,000,693
3Boyd Gaming Corporation2025Keith Smith1,850,0009,124,85803,700,00014,697,487
4Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.2025Tarun Lal452,3087,590,7636,458,289014,502,745
5Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp2025John Geller888,4625,599,9841,399,992014,344,132
6Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.2025Mark Wang1,345,9627,762,44804,540,20014,067,191
7Topgolf Callaway2025Oliver Brewer III1,100,0009,517,21903,300,00013,970,138
8Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd2025Harry Sommer1,300,0009,499,96002,880,80013,752,560
9Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc.2025Geoffrey Ballotti1,426,93511,999,8180013,551,700
10Texas Roadhouse, Inc.2025Gerald Morgan1,356,5388,410,9280909,41310,822,133
11Cinemark Holdings, Inc.2025Sean Gamble1,000,0006,499,96803,200,00010,815,407
12The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated2025David Overton1,030,0005,902,124—1,445,6058,419,852
13Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.2026Julie Masino1,030,0003,476,1871,158,7381,031,9316,928,561
14Six Flags Entertainment Corporation2025John Reilly72,3295,709,725005,782,054
15United Parks & Resorts, Inc.2025Marc Swanson450,0004,134,963265,04404,891,868
16Vail Resorts, Inc.2025Robert Katz1,123,5881,405,6931,405,69303,952,230

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation0%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoFW Cook
Boyd Gaming Corporation100%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoExequity
Cinemark Holdings, Inc.200%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25not disclosedFW Cook
Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.not disclosedRSU 33 · PSU 33 · Option 33NoFW Cook
Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.113%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp67.27%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoExequity LLP
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd110.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry
PENN Entertainment, Inc.66.3%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Texas Roadhouse, Inc.65%not disclosedNoFW Cook
The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated100.25%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Topgolf Callawaynot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Mercer, LLC
Travel & Leisure Co142.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
United Parks & Resorts, Inc.not disclosedPSU 75 · Options 25NoW.T. Haigh & Company
Vail Resorts, Inc.92%RSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedAon
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoAon (Human Capital Solutions practice)

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Richard Zimmerman (Former President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $17,931,119.
How does Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Reilly's total compensation ranked at the 13th percentile of Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's disclosed peer group.
What is Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 1896:1.
How did shareholders vote on Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.9% of shareholders supported Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Six Flags Entertainment Corporation spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Six Flags Entertainment Corporation reported total board compensation of $3,861,366 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Richard ZimmermanDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 17,931,119. Filing ↗machine: span 629726–629736
2Section 01, Selim BassoulDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 9,392,243. Filing ↗machine: span 677033–677042
3Section 01, John ReillyDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 5,782,054. Filing ↗machine: span 617438–617447
4Section 01, Tim FisherDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 4,164,043. Filing ↗machine: span 653602–653611
5Section 01, Brian WitherowDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 3,433,997. Filing ↗machine: span 641418–641427
6Section 01, Robert WhiteDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 2,972,991. Filing ↗machine: span 688581–688590
7Section 01, Monica SaulsDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 2,957,460. Filing ↗machine: span 700915–700924
8Section 01, Brian NurseDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 2,746,375. Filing ↗machine: span 664802–664811
9Section 03, John Reilly PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r4 · c19 · span 616007–616016
10Section 03, Richard Zimmerman PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r7 · c19 · span 628573–628582
11Section 03, Brian Nurse PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r16 · c19 · span 663264–663273
12Section 03, Monica Sauls PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r25 · c19 · span 699771–699778
13Section 03, Tim Fisher PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r13 · c19 · span 652464–652473
14Section 03, Robert White PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r22 · c19 · span 687042–687049
15Section 03, Brian Witherow PSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r10 · c19 · span 639880–639889
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1896 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1424628–1424633
17Section 08, Daniel HanrahanDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 520,046. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r11 · c27 · span 299571–299578
18Section 08, Jennifer MasonDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 446,046. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r14 · c27 · span 305856–305863
19Section 08, Louis CarrDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 407,046. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r6 · c27 · span 289075–289082
20Section 08, Michelle FrymireDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,546. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r10 · c27 · span 297471–297478
21Section 08, D. Scott OlivetDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 347,546. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r15 · c27 · span 307955–307962
22Section 08, Marilyn SpiegelDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,536. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r18 · c27 · span 314294–314315
23Section 08, Chieh HuangDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,036. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r13 · c27 · span 303761–303768
24Section 08, Enrique Ramirez MenaDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,036. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r16 · c27 · span 310059–310066
25Section 08, Esi Eggleston BraceyDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 247,536. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r4 · c27 · span 284851–284858
26Section 08, Felipe DutraDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 156,623. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r9 · c27 · span 295371–295378
27Section 08, Steven HoffmanDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 154,123. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r12 · c27 · span 301669–301676
28Section 08, Michael ColglazierDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 151,623. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r8 · c27 · span 293275–293282
29Section 08, Sandra CochranDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 151,623. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r7 · c27 · span 291173–291180
30Section 08, Richard HaddrillDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 08, Richard ZimmermanDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
32Section 08, Selim BassoulDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
33Section 08, Arik RuchimDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r17 · c27 · span 312170–312177
34Section 08, John ReillyDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 08, Jonathan BrudnickDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r5 · c27 · span 286980–286987
36Section 02, Richard Haddrill 2026-04-16Form 42026-04-200001999001-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Richard Haddrill 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001201647-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Marilyn Spiegel 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001200754-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Marilyn Spiegel 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001999001-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Rehan Jaffer 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001999001-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Rehan Jaffer 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001999001-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Ashok Walia 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290002139766-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, John Reilly 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001671356-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Christopher Lawrence Bennett 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001361509-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Steven Hoffman 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001522836-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Ziegenfuss Amy Martin 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290002136794-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Tayfun Tastepe 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290002028519-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Christopher Lawrence Bennett 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001361509-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Ashok Walia 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310002139766-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Steven Hoffman 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001522836-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, John Reilly 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-120001671356-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-270001999001-26-000072Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.9% (votes for as printed: 68,543,867). Filing ↗
53Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-270001999001-25-000129Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.9% (votes for as printed: 73,817,693). Filing ↗
54Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
55Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
56Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,144,500 + equity 2,716,866 + all other 0 = 3,861,366, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,861,366
57PENN Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-016846CEO total compensation as printed in PENN Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,126,651. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1628709–1628719
58Travel & Leisure Co, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001361658-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Travel & Leisure Co's own proxy. As printed: 16,000,693. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1085495–1085505
59Boyd Gaming Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001193125-26-116798CEO total compensation as printed in Boyd Gaming Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,697,487. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 359765–359775
60Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060001525769-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,502,745. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 822340–822350
61Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125219CEO total compensation as printed in Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp's own proxy. As printed: 14,344,132. Filing ↗machine: t253 · r5 · c34 · span 833147–833157
62Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001140361-26-009850CEO total compensation as printed in Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,067,191. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1149244–1149255
63Topgolf Callaway, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080000837465-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Topgolf Callaway's own proxy. As printed: 13,970,138. Filing ↗machine: span 747968–747978
64Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-052146CEO total compensation as printed in Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd's own proxy. As printed: 13,752,560. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c56 · span 938613–938623
65Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001722684-26-000050CEO total compensation as printed in Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,551,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 701393–701403
66Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041771CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972
67Cinemark Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138033CEO total compensation as printed in Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,815,407. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c7 · span 1130071–1130081
68The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042016CEO total compensation as printed in The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,419,852. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c64 · span 783270–783279
69Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001104659-26-114062CEO total compensation as printed in Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,928,561. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 649835–649844
70Six Flags Entertainment Corporation (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149736CEO total compensation as printed in Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,782,054. Filing ↗machine: span 617438–617447
71United Parks & Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833CEO total compensation as printed in United Parks & Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,891,868. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 1147865–1147874
72Vail Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300000812011-25-000221CEO total compensation as printed in Vail Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,952,230. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r3 · c15 · span 860012–860021
73Section 10a, Boyd Gaming Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-116798Boyd Gaming Corporation names Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009850Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Topgolf Callaway reciprocityDEF 14A—0000837465-26-000013Topgolf Callaway's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125219Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Travel & Leisure Co reciprocityDEF 14A—0001361658-26-000019Travel & Leisure Co names Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138033Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-052146Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, United Parks & Resorts, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197833United Parks & Resorts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114062Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, PENN Entertainment, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016846PENN Entertainment, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Vail Resorts, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000812011-25-000221Vail Resorts, Inc. names Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001525769-26-000018Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. names Six Flags Entertainment Corporation in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041771Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001722684-26-000050Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Six Flags Entertainment Corporation. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Six Flags Entertainment Corporation Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
FUN Peer Teardown Report