Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

United Parks & Resorts (PRKS)

CEO Marc Swanson was paid $4,891,868 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 353.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 17th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-197833 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,891,868 ↑
Marc Swanson total, FY2025
17th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
427.2:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.94%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Marc Swanson (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,891,868 (base salary $450,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-197833, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PRKS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Marc Swanson$450,000$33,750$4,134,963$265,044$0$0$8,111$4,891,868
Chief Executive Officer
Byron Surrett250,0005,0001,277,36155,200007,6181,595,179
Chief Parks Operations Officer - Non-Florida Parks
Christopher Finazzo400,00001,066,613117,781001,0851,585,479
Chief Commercial Officer
Kyle Miller250,0005,0001,036,64255,200007,7381,354,580
Chief Parks Operations Officer - Florida Parks
James Forrester285,0009,120545,57062,945007,810910,445
Interim Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
James Mikolaichik350,00000000857350,857
Former Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Marc Swanson$4,891,868$1,078,031$1,106,531↑ +3,813,837
Byron Surrett1,595,1791,000,396948,345↑ +594,783
Christopher Finazzo1,585,4795,347,252734,112↓ −3,761,773
Kyle Miller1,354,580641,135944,464↑ +713,445
James Forrester910,445—823,600—
James Mikolaichik350,8574,656,747—↓ −4,305,890

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read United Parks & Resorts's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PRKS reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PRKS
3 companies name PRKS as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses PRKS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PRKS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Christopher FinazzoCCO$1,585,479
James ForresterCFO$910,445
James MikolaichikExecutive$350,857
Byron SurrettExecutive$1,595,179
Kyle MillerExecutive$1,354,580
Marc SwansonCEO$4,891,868
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Aayushi DalalDirector$60,137
James ChambersIndependent Director$453,712
Kimberly SchaeferIndependent Director$454,304
Nathaniel LipmanIndependent Director$434,682
Neha Jogani NarangIndependent Director$433,841
Ronald BensionFormer director (through FY2025)$91,205
Scott RossChair of the Board$622,806
Thomas E. MoloneyIndependent Director$444,986
Timothy HartnettLead Independent Director$672,640
William GrayIndependent Director$538,295
Yoshikazu MaruyamaIndependent Director$464,986
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christopher FinazzoChief Commercial Officer2026-05-22D8,000$37$294,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Kyle MillerSee Remarks2026-05-29A12,45900CommonForm 4 ↗
James ForresterSee Remarks2026-05-29A1,24500CommonForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A5,40400Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Nathaniel LipmanDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Neha Jogani NarangDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly SchaeferDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy HartnettDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
William GrayDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
James ChambersDirector2026-06-16A5,40400CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas E. MoloneyDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A5,40400Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Yoshikazu MaruyamaDirector2026-06-16A5,40446249,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Nathaniel LipmanDirector2026-06-30A20700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly SchaeferDirector2026-06-30A41500CommonForm 4 ↗
William GrayDirector2026-06-30A1,25800CommonForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-30A1,82100Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Marc SwansonChief Executive Officer2026-06-30D2,79848133,577CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy HartnettDirector2026-06-30A1,82100CommonForm 4 ↗
Neha Jogani NarangDirector2026-06-30A83000CommonForm 4 ↗
James ChambersDirector2026-06-30A1,09800CommonForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-30A1,82100Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Christopher FinazzoChief Commercial Officer2026-08-06D6,62244292,692CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas Brian KellyChief Legal Officer2026-08-31A9,99700CommonForm 4 ↗
James ForresterSee Remarks2026-09-15D1,1503641,071CommonForm 4 ↗
Kyle MillerPresident2026-09-22A29,76100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc SwansonChief Executive Officer2026-09-22A59,52400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kyle MillerPresident2026-09-22A14,88000CommonForm 4 ↗
James ChambersDirector2026-09-30A1,59200CommonForm 4 ↗
Nathaniel LipmanDirector2026-09-30A30100CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy HartnettDirector2026-09-30A2,64100CommonForm 4 ↗
William GrayDirector2026-09-30A1,82500CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly SchaeferDirector2026-09-30A60200CommonForm 4 ↗
Neha Jogani NarangDirector2026-09-30A1,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-30A2,64100Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Hill Path Capital Partners LPGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-30A2,64100Common, indirectForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
James ForresterPSU2025-11-115311,328—1,660$45,590
Byron SurrettRSU2025-11-10——28,702—999,978
Marc SwansonRSU2025-12-15——113,765—3,999,977
Marc SwansonOPTION2025-11-11——3,932—79,505
Marc SwansonPSU2025-11-111,3763,932—4,915134,986
Christopher FinazzoRSU2025-11-10——28,702—999,978
Kyle MillerOPTION2025-11-11——819—16,560
Byron SurrettRSU2025-05-14——4,950—240,719
Byron SurrettOPTION2025-11-11——1,911—38,640
Byron SurrettOPTION2025-11-11——819—16,560
Kyle MillerPSU2025-11-114801,068—1,33536,664
Kyle MillerRSU2025-11-10——28,702—999,978
Christopher FinazzoPSU2025-11-118241,941—2,42666,635
James ForresterRSU2025-12-15——15,984—499,980
Byron SurrettPSU2025-11-114801,068—1,33536,664
Christopher FinazzoOPTION2025-11-11——4,078—82,457
James ForresterOPTION2025-11-11——2,180—44,080
Marc SwansonOPTION2025-11-11——9,176—185,539
Christopher FinazzoOPTION2025-11-11——1,747—35,324
James ForresterOPTION2025-11-11——933—18,865
Kyle MillerOPTION2025-11-11——1,911—38,640
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
James Forrester$499,980$45,590$62,9457.5%
Byron Surrett1,240,69736,66455,2002.8%
Marc Swanson3,999,977134,986265,0443.1%
Christopher Finazzo999,97866,635117,7815.6%
Kyle Miller999,97836,66455,2003.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Byron SurrettPSU7,544—$273,847
Kyle MillerPSU7,544—273,847
Christopher FinazzoOption75253.18—
James ForresterOption1,54064.94—
Byron SurrettOption1,54064.94—
Kyle MillerOption1,54064.94—
Marc SwansonRSU100,527—3,649,130
James ForresterRSU21,867—793,772
Marc SwansonPSU16,177—587,225
Kyle MillerOption54956.92—
Marc SwansonOption9,17634.33—
Christopher FinazzoOption4,53252.96—
James ForresterPSU5,276—191,519
James ForresterOption1,06252.96—
Marc SwansonOption1,69253.18—
James ForresterOption62656.92—
James ForresterOption2,47852.96—
James ForresterOption40253.18—
Christopher FinazzoOption1,75553.18—
Marc SwansonOption3,93234.33—
James ForresterOption2,18034.33—
Byron SurrettOption1,91134.33—
Kyle MillerOption35253.18—
Byron SurrettOption35253.18—
Christopher FinazzoRSU89,125—3,235,238
Christopher FinazzoPSU10,776—391,169
Christopher FinazzoOption4,07834.33—
Christopher FinazzoOption1,74734.33—
James ForresterOption93334.33—
Marc SwansonOption2,63556.92—
Marc SwansonOption3,94953.18—
James ForresterOption93853.18—
Christopher FinazzoOption1,17156.92—
Christopher FinazzoOption10,57552.96—
Byron SurrettOption54956.92—
Byron SurrettOption1,23952.96—
Kyle MillerOption53152.96—
Byron SurrettOption53152.96—
Kyle MillerOption1,23952.96—
Byron SurrettRSU37,619—1,365,570
Kyle MillerRSU37,619—1,365,570
Kyle MillerOption1,91134.33—
Kyle MillerOption81934.33—
Byron SurrettOption81934.33—
Byron SurrettOption82353.18—
Kyle MillerOption82353.18—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We believe we must provide total rewards that will attract, retain and motivate an outstanding executive team to achieve our challenging business goals and create value for our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantW.T. Haigh & Company
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-1641,805,480440,8648,42098.94%Passed
20242024-06-1353,976,123472,92154,73699.13%Passed
20232023-06-1354,034,714348,15833,01099.36%Passed
20222022-06-1351,142,45312,017,37023,44480.97%Passed
20212021-06-1145,559,82419,993,33898,84369.5%Passed
20202020-06-1058,216,5689,760,965898,75085.64%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1698.94%a
20242024-06-1399.13%b
20232023-06-1399.36%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present and therefore will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" the Say-on-Pay Proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the Nominee Proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the Nominee Proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)427.2 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,891,868
Median employee compensation$11,451
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Timothy HartnettIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit$0$672,640$0$0$0$672,640
Scott RossIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Revenue0622,806000622,806
William GrayIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Revenue0538,295000538,295
Yoshikazu MaruyamaIndependent · Compensation · Revenue (Chair)215,000249,986000464,986
Kimberly SchaeferIndependent · Audit · Revenue102,500351,804000454,304
James ChambersIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) · Revenue0453,712000453,712
Thomas MoloneyIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee195,000249,986———444,986
Thomas E. MoloneyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation195,000249,986000444,986
Nathaniel LipmanIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance138,751295,931000434,682
Neha Jogani NarangIndependent · Revenue0433,841000433,841
Ronald BensionIndependent · Revenue · Departed during FY091,20500091,205
Aayushi DalalNot independent · Partial-year service · Newly elected60,137000060,137
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 25,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$906,388
Equity awards (grant-date value)$4,210,192
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$5,116,580

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies United Parks & Resorts names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including United Parks & Resorts.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Travel + Leisure Company2025Michael Brown$1,331,756$10,849,962$0$3,331,300$16,000,693
2AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.2025Adam Aron1,557,6927,381,28206,000,00014,975,072
3Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.2025Tarun Lal452,3087,590,7636,458,289014,502,745
4Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation2025John Geller888,4625,599,9841,399,992014,344,132
5Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.2025Mark Wang1,345,9627,762,44804,540,20014,067,191
6Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd.2025Harry Sommer1,300,0009,499,96002,880,80013,752,560
7Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.2025James Dolan1,600,0008,096,24603,040,00013,150,269
8Texas Roadhouse, Inc.2025Gerald Morgan1,356,5388,410,9280909,41310,822,133
9Cinemark Holdings, Inc.2025Sean Gamble1,000,0006,499,96803,200,00010,815,407
10The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated2025David Overton1,030,0005,902,124—1,445,6058,419,852
11United Parks & Resorts2025Marc Swanson450,0004,134,963265,04404,891,868
12Vail Resorts, Inc.2025Robert Katz1,123,5881,405,6931,405,69303,952,230
13Six Flags Entertainment Corporation2022Selim Bassoul1,550,00033,3290340,4461,923,775

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
United Parks & Resortsnot disclosedPSU 75 · Options 25NoW.T. Haigh & Company
AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedKorn Ferry
Cinemark Holdings, Inc.200%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer
Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.not disclosedRSU 33 · PSU 33 · Option 33NoFW Cook
Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.113%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedClearBridge Compensation Group LLC
Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation67.27%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoExequity LLP
Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd.110.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry
Six Flags Entertainment Corporationnot disclosedPSU 80 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Texas Roadhouse, Inc.65%not disclosedNoFW Cook
The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated100.25%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Travel + Leisure Company142.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
Vail Resorts, Inc.92%RSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at United Parks & Resorts in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Marc Swanson (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at United Parks & Resorts in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,891,868.
How does United Parks & Resorts's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Marc Swanson's total compensation ranked at the 17th percentile of United Parks & Resorts's disclosed peer group.
What is United Parks & Resorts's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, United Parks & Resorts's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 427.2:1.
How did shareholders vote on United Parks & Resorts's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.94% of shareholders supported United Parks & Resorts's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does United Parks & Resorts spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, United Parks & Resorts reported total board compensation of $5,116,580 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Marc SwansonDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,891,868. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 1147865–1147874
2Section 01, Byron SurrettDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,595,179. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c29 · span 1267337–1267346
3Section 01, Christopher FinazzoDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,585,479. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c29 · span 1234777–1234786
4Section 01, Kyle MillerDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,354,580. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c29 · span 1299805–1299814
5Section 01, James ForresterDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 910,445. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c29 · span 1202341–1202348
6Section 01, James MikolaichikDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 350,857. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c29 · span 1180506–1180513
7Section 03, James Forrester PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Byron Surrett RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1740318–1740325
9Section 03, Marc Swanson RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1442603–1442612
10Section 03, Marc Swanson OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1466615–1466621
11Section 03, Marc Swanson PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1418492–1418499
12Section 03, Christopher Finazzo RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1636142–1636149
13Section 03, Kyle Miller OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1856949–1856955
14Section 03, Byron Surrett RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1728265–1728272
15Section 03, Byron Surrett OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1752323–1752329
16Section 03, Byron Surrett OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1764325–1764331
17Section 03, Kyle Miller PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Kyle Miller RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1832942–1832949
19Section 03, Christopher Finazzo PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, James Forrester RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1543503–1543510
21Section 03, Byron Surrett PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Christopher Finazzo OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1648147–1648153
23Section 03, James Forrester OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1555508–1555514
24Section 03, Marc Swanson OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1454610–1454617
25Section 03, Christopher Finazzo OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1660151–1660157
26Section 03, James Forrester OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1567510–1567516
27Section 03, Kyle Miller OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-197833Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1844947–1844953
28Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 427.2 : 1. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Timothy HartnettDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 672,640. Filing ↗
30Section 08, Scott RossDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 622,806. Filing ↗
31Section 08, William GrayDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 538,295. Filing ↗
32Section 08, Yoshikazu MaruyamaDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 464,986. Filing ↗machine: span 3095065–3095274
33Section 08, Kimberly SchaeferDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 454,304. Filing ↗machine: span 3114457–3114666
34Section 08, James ChambersDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 453,712. Filing ↗
35Section 08, Thomas MoloneyDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 444,986. Filing ↗
36Section 08, Thomas E. MoloneyDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 444,986. Filing ↗machine: span 3099895–3100104
37Section 08, Nathaniel LipmanDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 434,682. Filing ↗
38Section 08, Neha Jogani NarangDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 433,841. Filing ↗
39Section 08, Ronald BensionDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 91,205. Filing ↗
40Section 08, Aayushi DalalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 60,137. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Christopher Finazzo 2026-05-22Form 42026-06-120001193125-26-270041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kyle Miller 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-120001193125-26-270039Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, James Forrester 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-120001193125-26-270038Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners LP 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180000921895-26-001634Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Nathaniel Lipman 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276217Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Neha Jogani Narang 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276205Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Kimberly Schaefer 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276202Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Timothy Hartnett 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276209Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, William Gray 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276214Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, James Chambers 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180000921895-26-001633Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Thomas E. Moloney 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276220Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180000921895-26-001635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Yoshikazu Maruyama 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001193125-26-276222Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Nathaniel Lipman 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Kimberly Schaefer 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294891Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, William Gray 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294923Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020000921895-26-001751Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Marc Swanson 2026-06-30Form 42026-09-100001193125-26-387964Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Timothy Hartnett 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294915Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Neha Jogani Narang 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294885Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, James Chambers 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020000921895-26-001749Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners LP 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020000921895-26-001750Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Christopher Finazzo 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342995Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Thomas Brian Kelly 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394395Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, James Forrester 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394392Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Kyle Miller 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240001193125-26-401317Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Marc Swanson 2026-09-22Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410643Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Kyle Miller 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240001193125-26-401317Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, James Chambers 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020000921895-26-002715Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Nathaniel Lipman 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412785Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Timothy Hartnett 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412798Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, William Gray 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412781Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Kimberly Schaefer 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412791Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Neha Jogani Narang 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412790Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020000921895-26-002717Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Hill Path Capital Partners LP 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020000921895-26-002716Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-230001193125-26-279790Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.94%. Filing ↗
78Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-170000950170-24-074282Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.13% (votes for as printed: 53,976,123). Filing ↗
79Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-06-150000950170-23-028313Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.36% (votes for as printed: 54,034,714). Filing ↗
80Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
81Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
82Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 906,388 + equity 4,210,192 + all other 0 = 5,116,580, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 5,116,580
83Travel + Leisure Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001361658-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Travel + Leisure Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,000,693. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1085495–1085505
84AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-100001104659-26-093412CEO total compensation as printed in AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,975,072. Filing ↗machine: span 1083701–1083711
85Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060001525769-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,502,745. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 822340–822350
86Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125219CEO total compensation as printed in Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,344,132. Filing ↗machine: t253 · r5 · c34 · span 833147–833157
87Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001140361-26-009850CEO total compensation as printed in Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,067,191. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1149244–1149255
88Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-052146CEO total compensation as printed in Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,752,560. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c56 · span 938613–938623
89Madison Square Garden Sports Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-230001628280-25-046103CEO total compensation as printed in Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,150,269. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 638363–638373
90Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041771CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972
91Cinemark Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138033CEO total compensation as printed in Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,815,407. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c7 · span 1130071–1130081
92The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042016CEO total compensation as printed in The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,419,852. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c64 · span 783270–783279
93United Parks & Resorts (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197833CEO total compensation as printed in United Parks & Resorts's own proxy. As printed: 4,891,868. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 1147865–1147874
94Vail Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300000812011-25-000221CEO total compensation as printed in Vail Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,952,230. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r3 · c15 · span 860012–860021
95Six Flags Entertainment Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-03-280001140361-23-014183CEO total compensation as printed in Six Flags Entertainment Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,923,775. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r2 · c19 · span 1013842–1013852
96Section 10a, AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-093412AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125219Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138033Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001525769-26-000018Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. names United Parks & Resorts in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041771Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009850Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Travel + Leisure Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001361658-26-000019Travel + Leisure Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Vail Resorts, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000812011-25-000221Vail Resorts, Inc. names United Parks & Resorts in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-052146Norwegian Cruise Lines Holdings Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Parks & Resorts. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.