Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-07

CAMPBELL'S (CPB)

CEO Mick Beekhuizen was paid $10,965,019 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 57.6% from fiscal year 2025, the 41st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000016732-26-000031 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,965,019 ↑
Mick Beekhuizen total, FY2026
41st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
152:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.92%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Mick Beekhuizen (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $10,965,019 (base salary $1,233,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000016732-26-000031, filed 2026-10-07]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CPB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Mick Beekhuizen$1,233,000$0$8,043,563$0$1,226,610$0$461,846$10,965,019
President and Chief Executive Officer
Todd Cunfer557,6921,200,0003,239,9500302,635057,4605,357,737
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Poland760,35002,312,5060403,4180296,6183,772,892
Executive Vice President and Chief Enterprise Transformation Officer
Mohit Anand253,8461,425,0001,496,3530111,082074,5003,360,781
Executive Vice President and President, Snacks
Diane May671,03701,960,6220356,9230284,8463,273,428
Executive Vice President and President, Chief People and Culture Officer
Carrie Anderson306,937000197,4460720,5971,224,980
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Mick Beekhuizen$10,965,019$6,957,360$4,172,643↑ +4,007,659
Todd Cunfer5,357,737———
Daniel Poland3,772,8922,700,4474,405,156↑ +1,072,445
Mohit Anand3,360,781———
Diane May3,273,4282,555,0873,915,879↑ +718,341
Carrie Anderson1,224,9803,787,0503,855,472↓ −2,562,070

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CAMPBELL'S's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CPB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CPB
27 companies name CPB as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CPB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CPB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
Carrie AndersonCFO$1,224,980
Christopher FoleyExecutive$3,869,257
Charles BrawleyGeneral Counsel$2,112,219
Mark ClouseCEO$11,056,404
Daniel PolandEVP$3,772,892
Mick BeekhuizenCEO$10,965,019
Diane Johnson MayExecutive$2,555,087
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Archbold D. van BeurenIndependent Director$313,500
Bennett Dorrance, JrIndependent Director—
Fabiola R. ArredondoIndependent Director$293,500
Grant H. HillIndependent Director$286,000
Howard M. AverillIndependent Director$316,000
Keith R. McLoughlinChair of the Board$636,000
Kurt T. SchmidtIndependent Director$286,000
Marc B. LautenbachIndependent Director$311,000
Maria Teresa HiladoIndependent Director$313,500
Mary Alice D. Malone, JrIndependent Director—
Sarah HofstetterIndependent Director$286,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Daniel PolandPSU2025-10-01—20,833—52,083$711,944
Todd CunferRSU2025-11-01——73,467—2,213,560
Diane MayPSU2025-10-01—17,663—44,158603,613
Mohit AnandPSU——222,164—444,3280
Mick BeekhuizenRSU2025-10-01——96,618—3,090,809
Mohit AnandPSU2026-03-01—17,921—44,803458,397
Mohit AnandRSU2026-03-01——21,505—579,559
Mick BeekhuizenPSU2025-10-01—72,464—181,1602,476,377
Diane MayRSU2025-10-01——23,551—753,396
Todd CunferPSU——509,486—1,018,9720
Daniel PolandRSU2025-10-01——27,778—888,618
Todd CunferPSU2025-11-01—15,961—39,903513,195
Mohit AnandPSU2026-03-01—17,921—44,803458,397
Diane MayPSU2025-10-01—17,663—44,158603,613
Daniel PolandPSU2025-10-01—20,833—52,083711,944
Mick BeekhuizenPSU2025-10-01—72,464—181,1602,476,377
Todd CunferPSU2025-11-01—15,961—39,903513,195
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Daniel Poland$888,618$1,423,888$061.6%
Todd Cunfer2,213,5601,026,390031.7%
Diane May753,3961,207,226061.6%
Mohit Anand579,559916,794061.3%
Mick Beekhuizen3,090,8094,952,754061.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Mick BeekhuizenRSU7,465—$164,080
Mick BeekhuizenRSU96,618—2,123,663
Daniel PolandRSU27,778—610,560
Diane MayRSU23,551—517,650
Mick BeekhuizenRSU18,116—398,189
Mick BeekhuizenRSU15,184—333,744
Mick BeekhuizenRSU13,020—286,179
Daniel PolandRSU6,850—150,563
Diane MayRSU6,699—147,244
Carrie AndersonRSU5,770—126,824
Carrie AndersonRSU5,265—115,724
Daniel PolandRSU5,208—114,471
Diane MayRSU4,415—97,041
Daniel PolandRSU3,915—86,051
Diane MayRSU3,610—79,347
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Campbell's executive compensation program is designed to align the financial interests of NEOs with those of shareholders in both the short and long term, attract, motivate, and retain key executives by providing competitive total compensation opportunities, and differentiate compensation based on individual and business unit performance. The program targets total annual compensation to approximate the market median and delivers a substantial portion of senior executive compensation through performance-based long-term incentives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-18245,005,9252,681,633833,69198.92%Passed
20242024-11-19250,091,1009,761,434369,63496.24%Passed
20232023-11-29239,355,22112,675,112391,53594.97%Passed
20222022-11-30243,074,15312,178,532455,61195.23%Passed
20212021-12-01245,558,58813,484,3711,244,55094.79%Passed
20202020-11-18241,857,24310,559,206743,27095.82%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-1898.92%a
20242024-11-1996.24%b
20232023-11-2994.97%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)152 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation$72,257
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Keith R. McLoughlinIndependent · Board Chair$294,000$342,000———$636,000
Howard M. AverillIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance and Corporate Development134,000182,000———316,000
Maria Teresa HiladoIndependent · Audit · Finance and Corporate Development (Chair)132,750180,750———313,500
Archbold D. van BeurenIndependent · Audit · Governance (Chair)132,750180,750———313,500
Marc B. LautenbachIndependent · Compensation and Organization (Chair) · Finance and Corporate Development131,500179,500———311,000
Fabiola R. ArredondoIndependent · Audit · Finance and Corporate Development122,750170,750———293,500
Bennett Dorrance JrIndependent · Audit · Governance122,750170,750———293,500
Sarah HofstetterIndependent · Compensation and Organization · Governance119,000167,000———286,000
Kurt T. SchmidtIndependent · Compensation and Organization · Governance119,000167,000———286,000
Grant H. HillIndependent · Compensation and Organization · Governance119,000167,000———286,000
Mary Alice D. Malone JrIndependent · Compensation and Organization · Finance and Corporate Development113,826159,739———273,565
Mick J. BeekhuizenEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$119,000
Annual equity retainer$167,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$1,541,326
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,067,239
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,608,565

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CAMPBELL'S names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CAMPBELL'S.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tyson Foods, Inc.2025Donnie King$1,662,000$19,684,637$2,943,752$9,401,385$34,469,569
2The Coca-Cola Company2025James Quincey1,675,00012,516,10910,352,2555,025,00031,208,165
3Mars, Incorporated2025John Doyle1,500,0009,209,4698,375,0205,550,00025,051,051
4Mondelez International, Inc.2025Dirk Van de Put1,624,61514,530,3594,401,5553,234,00024,516,114
5PepsiCo, Inc.2025Ramon Laguarta1,804,61511,550,00805,771,00023,903,545
6The Procter & Gamble Company2026Shailesh Jejurikar1,387,50011,035,2093,500,010018,976,742
7The Hershey Company2025Kirk Tanner456,73114,674,11301,358,05216,806,399
8Post Holdings, Inc.2025Robert Vitale1,281,25014,811,2950016,621,445
9Colgate-Palmolive Company2025Noel Wallace1,500,0008,005,1523,570,0162,455,95016,478,196
10Kimberly-Clark Corporation2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
11General Mills, Inc.2026Jeffrey Harmening1,350,0007,326,4052,279,9731,404,54014,018,052
12The Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
13Conagra Brands, Inc.2026Sean Connolly1,415,0008,958,37202,827,17013,680,675
14CAMPBELL'S2026Mick Beekhuizen1,233,0008,043,56301,226,61010,965,019
15The J.M. Smucker Company2026Mark Smucker1,221,1546,274,43802,143,12610,935,216
16McCormick & Company, Inc.2025Brendan Foley1,139,0848,600,1050720,13010,831,581
17The Kraft Heinz Company2025Carlos Abrams-Rivera1,100,0008,102,60901,520,31010,748,810
18Church & Dwight Co., Inc.2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
19Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.2025Timothy Cofer1,331,9235,125,51401,719,2348,217,032
20Flowers Foods, Inc.2025A. Ryals McMullian1,041,7305,735,8420733,5247,776,698
21Kenvue, Inc.2025Kirk Perry566,3462,691,6832,509,60707,494,081
22Hormel Foods Corporation2025James Snee1,050,0002,000,0131,999,7701,453,0007,395,224
23S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.2025Helen Johnson-Leipold924,4191,150,0000458,3152,767,128

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CAMPBELL'Snot disclosedRSU 40 · PRSU 30not disclosedFW Cook
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Colgate-Palmolive Company93.6%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Conagra Brands, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Flowers Foods, Inc.56.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR vs. Peer GroupMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
General Mills, Inc.58%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFW Cook
Hormel Foods Corporation66%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Kenvue, Inc.65.1%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.86%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoFW Cook
Kimberly-Clark Corporation61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Mars, Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR versus S&P 500 constituentsIndependent compensation consulting firm (name not disclosed)
McCormick & Company, Inc.40.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — McCormick's TSR relative to the TSR generated by our Peer Group companiesWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Mondelez International, Inc.91%PSU 75 · Options 25Nonot disclosed
PepsiCo, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR PerformanceFW Cook
Post Holdings, Inc.124.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Negative three-year TSRAon
S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 100not disclosedPearl Meyer
The Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
The Coca-Cola Company150%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR modifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Hershey Companynot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoF.W. Cook
The J.M. Smucker Company117%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
The Kraft Heinz Company46.07%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — 3-year average annual Company Total Shareholder Return (TSR) performance relative to the performance peer groupMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
The Procter & Gamble Companynot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR MultiplierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Tyson Foods, Inc.197.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CAMPBELL'S in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Mick Beekhuizen (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CAMPBELL'S in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $10,965,019.
How does CAMPBELL'S's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Mick Beekhuizen's total compensation ranked at the 41st percentile of CAMPBELL'S's disclosed peer group.
What is CAMPBELL'S's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, CAMPBELL'S's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 152:1.
How did shareholders vote on CAMPBELL'S's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.92% of shareholders supported CAMPBELL'S's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does CAMPBELL'S spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, CAMPBELL'S reported total board compensation of $3,608,565 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Mick BeekhuizenDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 10,965,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c40 · span 1041407–1041417
2Section 01, Todd CunferDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 5,357,737. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c40 · span 1054687–1054696
3Section 01, Daniel PolandDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 3,772,892. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c40 · span 1091755–1091764
4Section 01, Mohit AnandDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 3,360,781. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c40 · span 1073186–1073195
5Section 01, Diane MayDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 3,273,428. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c40 · span 1078434–1078443
6Section 01, Carrie AndersonDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 57. As printed: 1,224,980. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c40 · span 1060063–1060072
7Section 03, Daniel Poland PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1254754–1254761
8Section 03, Todd Cunfer RSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1187502–1187511
9Section 03, Diane May PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1235665–1235672
10Section 03, Mohit Anand PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1228067–1228074
11Section 03, Mick Beekhuizen RSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1168427–1168436
12Section 03, Mohit Anand PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1216610–1216617
13Section 03, Mohit Anand RSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1225666–1225673
14Section 03, Mick Beekhuizen PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1159367–1159376
15Section 03, Diane May RSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1244723–1244730
16Section 03, Todd Cunfer PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1189924–1189931
17Section 03, Daniel Poland RSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1263812–1263819
18Section 03, Todd Cunfer PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1178444–1178451
19Section 03, Mohit Anand PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1221140–1221147
20Section 03, Diane May PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1240196–1240203
21Section 03, Daniel Poland PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1259285–1259292
22Section 03, Mick Beekhuizen PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1163898–1163907
23Section 03, Todd Cunfer PSUDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1182975–1182982
24Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 152 : 1. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Keith R. McLoughlinDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 636,000. Filing ↗machine: span 599508–599648
26Section 08, Howard M. AverillDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,000. Filing ↗machine: span 581565–581705
27Section 08, Maria Teresa HiladoDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,500. Filing ↗machine: span 586743–586883
28Section 08, Archbold D. van BeurenDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,500. Filing ↗machine: span 605173–605313
29Section 08, Marc B. LautenbachDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,000. Filing ↗machine: span 594498–594638
30Section 08, Fabiola R. ArredondoDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 293,500. Filing ↗machine: span 578806–578946
31Section 08, Bennett Dorrance JrDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 293,500. Filing ↗machine: span 583979–584119
32Section 08, Sarah HofstetterDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,000. Filing ↗machine: span 591911–592051
33Section 08, Kurt T. SchmidtDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,000. Filing ↗machine: span 602268–602408
34Section 08, Grant H. HillDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,000. Filing ↗machine: span 589326–589466
35Section 08, Mary Alice D. Malone JrDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,565. Filing ↗machine: span 596920–597060
36Section 08, Mick J. BeekhuizenDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-190000016732-25-000117Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.92% (votes for as printed: 245,005,925). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-200000016732-24-000194Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.24% (votes for as printed: 250,091,100). Filing ↗
39Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-12-010000016732-23-000166Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.97% (votes for as printed: 239,355,221). Filing ↗
40Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
41Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
42Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,541,326 + equity 2,067,239 + all other 0 = 3,608,565, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,608,565
43Tyson Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000100493-25-000114CEO total compensation as printed in Tyson Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,469,569. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c54 · span 884354–884364
44The Coca-Cola Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028215CEO total compensation as printed in The Coca-Cola Company's own proxy. As printed: 31,208,165. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r11 · c26 · span 3291227–3291237
45Mars, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133303CEO total compensation as printed in Mars, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 25,051,051. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 942007–942017
46Mondelez International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001628280-26-023640CEO total compensation as printed in Mondelez International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,516,114. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2504218–2504228
47PepsiCo, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000169CEO total compensation as printed in PepsiCo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,903,545. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 826280–826290
48The Procter & Gamble Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211CEO total compensation as printed in The Procter & Gamble Company's own proxy. As printed: 18,976,742. Filing ↗
49The Hershey Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-021065CEO total compensation as printed in The Hershey Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,806,399. Filing ↗
50Post Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-150001530950-25-000284CEO total compensation as printed in Post Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,621,445. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 657892–657902
51Colgate-Palmolive Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000136CEO total compensation as printed in Colgate-Palmolive Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,478,196. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r1 · c18 · span 723853–723863
52Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
53General Mills, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-130001628280-26-056619CEO total compensation as printed in General Mills, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,018,052. Filing ↗machine: t159 · r2 · c8 · span 1890686–1890696
54The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
55Conagra Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-110000023217-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Conagra Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,680,675. Filing ↗
56CAMPBELL'S (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in CAMPBELL'S's own proxy. As printed: 10,965,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c40 · span 1041407–1041417
57The J.M. Smucker Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001193125-26-283858CEO total compensation as printed in The J.M. Smucker Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,935,216. Filing ↗machine: t332 · r5 · c44 · span 1104985–1104995
58McCormick & Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-180000063754-26-000140CEO total compensation as printed in McCormick & Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,831,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 970218–970228
59The Kraft Heinz Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397CEO total compensation as printed in The Kraft Heinz Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,748,810. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 3154939–3154949
60Church & Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
61Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177266CEO total compensation as printed in Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,217,032. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 672692–672701
62Flowers Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001104659-26-043025CEO total compensation as printed in Flowers Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,776,698. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1362376–1362385
63Kenvue, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001944048-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Kenvue, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,494,081. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c9 · span 1957777–1957786
64Hormel Foods Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000048465-25-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Hormel Foods Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,395,224. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 586269–586278
65S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001140361-26-000787CEO total compensation as printed in S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,767,128. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 251468–251478
66Section 10a, The Coca-Cola Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028215The Coca-Cola Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Tyson Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000100493-25-000114Tyson Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177266Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, The Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516The Clorox Company names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Mondelez International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-023640Mondelez International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, The Kraft Heinz Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-141397The Kraft Heinz Company names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, The Hershey Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021065The Hershey Company names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Post Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001530950-25-000284Post Holdings, Inc. names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, The Procter & Gamble Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-372211The Procter & Gamble Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Hormel Foods Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000048465-25-000074Hormel Foods Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Flowers Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-043025Flowers Foods, Inc. names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, The J.M. Smucker Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-283858The J.M. Smucker Company names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Conagra Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000023217-26-000037Conagra Brands, Inc. names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, General Mills, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-056619General Mills, Inc. names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Mars, Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-133303Mars, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, McCormick & Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000063754-26-000140McCormick & Company, Inc. names CAMPBELL'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-000787S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CAMPBELL'S. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.