Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-05

Acco Brands (ACCO)

CEO Thomas Tedford was paid $4,488,934 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 6.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 21st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-129331 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,488,934 ↑
Thomas Tedford total, FY2025
21st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
111:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
90.48%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

ACCO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Thomas Tedford$921,808—$3,425,889—$110,712—$30,526$4,488,934
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cezary Monko780,098—1,070,918—58,51739,00058,4662,006,999
Executive Vice President and President, International
Deborah O'Connor603,698—1,189,672—45,313—30,6931,869,376
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pamela Schneider413,422670,480259,981—23,879—55,1521,422,914
(Former) Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Patrick Buchenroth365,778—351,509—26,033—383,0351,126,355
(Former) Executive Vice President and President, Americas
Gregory McCormack518,121—373,729—31,11126,00043,371992,332
Senior Vice President, Global Operations and Supply Chain
Angela Jones476,607—459,275—29,897—11,613977,393
Senior Vice President, Chief People and Corporate Responsibility Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Thomas Tedford$4,488,934$4,212,901$2,674,387↑ +276,033
Cezary Monko2,006,9992,020,9851,771,805↓ −13,986
Deborah O'Connor1,869,3761,828,9291,589,735↑ +40,447
Pamela Schneider1,422,9141,389,608—↑ +33,306
Patrick Buchenroth1,126,3551,626,4161,412,288↓ −500,061
Gregory McCormack992,332———
Angela Jones977,393———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Acco Brands's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ACCO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ACCO
8 companies name ACCO as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name ACCO as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
E. Mark RajkowskiChair of the Board$335,000
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerIndependent Director$230,000
Graciela I. MonteagudoIndependent Director$245,000
Joseph B. BurtonIndependent Director$230,000
Kathleen S. DvorakIndependent Director$245,000
Pradeep JotwaniIndependent Director$255,000
Robert J. KellerIndependent Director$230,000
Ron LombardiIndependent Director$255,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Ron LombardiDirector2026-05-19A32,809$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela JonesSVP, Global Chief People Offic2026-05-28D57,2174229,886Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Ron LombardiDirector2026-06-17A3,559.800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-06-17A5,544.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-06-17A2,745.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-06-17A5,908.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-06-17A5,36500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-06-17A4,881.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-06-17A4,487.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDirector2026-06-17A2,09800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-09-09A4,149.800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-09-09A4,961.400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ron LombardiDirector2026-09-09A3,29200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-09-09A5,127.200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-09—1,940——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-09-09A2,538.900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-09-09A5,46400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-09-09A4,514.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02D60,94400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02D26,9994116,906CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02A60,94400CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 28 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Ron LombardiDirector2026-05-19A32,809$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-05-19A32,80900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela JonesSVP, Global Chief People Offic2026-05-28D57,2174229,886Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Ron LombardiDirector2026-06-17A3,559.800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-06-17A5,544.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-06-17A2,745.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-06-17A5,908.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-06-17A5,36500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-06-17A4,881.500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-06-17A4,487.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDirector2026-06-17A2,09800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Graciela I. MonteagudoDirector2026-09-09A4,149.800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pradeep JotwaniDirector2026-09-09A4,961.400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ron LombardiDirector2026-09-09A3,29200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Mark RajkowskiDirector2026-09-09A5,127.200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDirector2026-09-09A1,940.200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. BurtonDirector2026-09-09A2,538.900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen S. DvorakDirector2026-09-09A5,46400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. KellerDirector2026-09-09A4,514.300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02D60,94400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02D26,9994116,906CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. TedfordDirector2026-10-02A60,94400CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Senior Vice PresidentPSU2025-03-248,28220,704—41,408$96,895
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2459,704149,261—298,522713,468
Financial OfficerPSU2025-03-2416,12340,307—80,614191,861
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-247,09017,724—35,44884,721
Senior VicePSU2025-03-2410,74626,866—53,732128,419
Thomas TedfordRSU2025-03-11——289,827—1,399,864
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2411,05627,639—55,278131,562
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2422,36055,900—111,800261,612
Responsibility OfficerRSU2025-03-11——41,408—200,001
Financial OfficerRSU2025-03-11——111,802—540,004
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2416,41841,045—82,090196,195
Thomas TedfordRSU2025-03-11——95,239—460,004
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2413,05232,629—65,258155,314
Supply ChainRSU2025-03-11——33,127—160,003
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2434,30085,749—171,498408,165
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-05-2077,298193,246—386,492904,391
Senior VicePSU2025-03-246,62516,563—33,12677,515
Responsibility OfficerPSU2025-03-246,52616,315—32,63077,659
Supply ChainPSU2025-03-245,45113,627—27,25464,865
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2416,12340,307—80,614191,861
Thomas TedfordPSU2025-03-2419,04847,619—95,238222,857
Global OperationsPSU2025-03-245,97014,926—29,85271,346
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Senior Vice President$0$96,895$0100.0%
Thomas Tedford1,859,8683,270,146063.7%
Financial Officer540,004191,861026.2%
Senior Vice0205,9340100.0%
Responsibility Officer200,00177,659028.0%
Supply Chain160,00364,865028.8%
Global Operations071,3460100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Deborah O'ConnorRSU137,679—$513,543
Thomas TedfordPSU603,609—2,251,462
Cezary MonkoRSU94,019—350,691
Patrick BuchenrothRSU72,736—271,305
Deborah O'ConnorRSU91,786—342,360
Cezary MonkoRSU137,679—513,543
Angela JonesRSU38,055—141,947
Pamela SchneiderRSU60,078—224,092
Cezary MonkoRSU151,281—564,278
Thomas TedfordRSU60,943—227,318
Thomas TedfordRSU500,672—1,867,507
Cezary MonkoRSU91,786—342,360
Thomas TedfordRSU306,915—1,144,792
Thomas TedfordRSU250,299—933,615
Deborah O'ConnorRSU177,590—662,411
Deborah O'ConnorRSU118,394—441,608
Thomas TedfordRSU116,404—434,188
Cezary MonkoRSU100,854—376,186
Deborah O'ConnorRSU94,019—350,691
Patrick BuchenrothRSU91,786—342,360
Patrick BuchenrothRSU76,111—283,894
Angela JonesRSU65,775—245,341
Pamela SchneiderRSU64,470—240,474
Angela JonesRSU59,453—221,760
Gregory McCormackRSU52,620—196,273
Pamela SchneiderRSU52,543—195,985
Gregory McCormackRSU50,066—186,746
Angela JonesRSU43,849—163,558
Angela JonesRSU39,635—147,838
Gregory McCormackRSU35,080—130,849
Gregory McCormackRSU33,377—124,495
Gregory McCormackRSU31,788—118,569
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian
Clawback policy—
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1959,136,8276,219,5171,394,73090.48%Passed
20252025-05-2066,439,4591,612,052434,15997.63%Passed
20242024-05-2173,631,1881,661,829355,50597.79%Passed
20232023-05-1673,031,8193,470,112364,61695.46%Passed
20222022-05-1778,871,8331,722,910404,04297.37%Passed
20212021-05-1877,362,2052,506,831334,40696.46%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1990.48%a
20252025-05-2097.63%b
20242024-05-2197.79%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proxies marked as abstentions on Proxy Items 2, 3 and 4, and broker non-votes will have no effect on the vote for the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proxies marked as abstentions on Proxy Items 2, 3 and 4, and broker non-votes will have no effect on the vote for the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proxies marked as abstentions on Proxy Items 2 and 3 and broker non-votes will have no effect on the vote for the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)111 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,488,934
Median employee compensation$40,291
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
E. Mark RajkowskiIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Sustainability$205,000$125,000——$5,000$335,000
Pradeep JotwaniIndependent · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Sustainability125,000125,000——5,000255,000
Ron LombardiIndependent · Audit · Finance & Planning130,000125,000——0255,000
Graciela I. MonteagudoIndependent · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Sustainability120,000125,000——0245,000
Kathleen S. DvorakIndependent · Audit · Finance & Planning120,000125,000——0245,000
Elizabeth A. SimermeyerIndependent · Finance & Planning · Nominating, Governance & Sustainability105,000125,000——0230,000
Joseph B. BurtonIndependent · Audit · Compensation & Human Capital105,000125,000——0230,000
Robert J. KellerIndependent · Finance & Planning105,000125,000——0230,000
Thomas W. TedfordEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$105,000
Annual equity retainer$125,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$525,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,015,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,000,000
All other compensation$10,000
Total cost of the board$2,025,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Acco Brands names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Acco Brands.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Cricut, Inc.2025Ashish Arora$530,250$5,465,250$0$806,131$13,441,923
2The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company2025James Hagedorn1,200,0003,050,9502,805,8953,796,81512,299,261
3Energizer Holdings, Inc.2025Mark LaVigne1,045,5008,605,08401,145,66510,972,516
4Cimpress plc2025Robert Keane1,000,0009,838,9930010,849,447
5NETGEAR Inc.2025Charles Prober767,7408,603,20501,181,73110,555,676
6Steelcase Inc.2025Sara Armbruster1,031,2506,254,26602,434,37310,173,889
7Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,100—907,5009,754,366
8Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.2025David Maura900,0006,750,0040907,2008,757,036
9Armstrong World Industries, Inc.2025Victor Grizzle1,000,0005,599,53201,584,0008,537,000
10Sonos Inc.2025Tom Conrad1,258,6546,073,1930146,4168,275,354
11ScanSource, Inc.2025Michael Baur950,0005,118,78401,724,2508,231,119
12HNI Corporation2025Jeffrey Lorenger1,056,7405,092,31601,787,4048,218,947
13Methode Electronics Inc.2026Jonathan DeGaynor1,018,2694,456,04502,562,5008,090,755
14Corsair Gaming Inc.2025Thi La700,0004,476,1801,658,7851,134,3947,986,924
15Deluxe Corporation2025Barry McCarthy950,0005,227,46701,289,3407,537,323
16MillerKnoll, Inc.2026Andi Owen1,121,5384,174,0910709,5136,139,932
17Brady Corporation2026Vineet Nargolwala115,3855,200,0690245,1925,770,770
18Matthews International Corp2025Joseph Bartolacci1,108,7603,726,5750762,3055,701,016
19Interface, Inc.2025Laurel Hurd930,0002,821,99901,769,3255,651,488
20Acco Brands2025Thomas Tedford921,8083,425,889—110,7124,488,934
21Helen of Troy Limited2026Noel Geoffroy177,0003,800,000039,9824,070,466
22Pitney Bowes Inc.2025Kurt Wolf24,769100,0073,000,000320,3513,573,306
23Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co.2025R. Scott Tidey809,9921,069,99301,356,2753,501,213
24Mativ Holdings, Inc.2025Shruti Singhal1,061,0772,131,441003,256,333
25GoPro, Inc.2025Nicholas Woodman202,692569,62300772,315

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Acco Brandsnot disclosedPSU 67 · RSU 33NoMeridian
Armstrong World Industries, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedAon
Brady Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
Cimpress plcnot disclosedPSU 100Nonot disclosed
Corsair Gaming Inc.107.6%not disclosedNoCompensia
Cricut, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Deluxe Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFW Cook
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Energizer Holdings, Inc.87.67%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFarient
GoPro, Inc.not disclosedRSU 60 · PSU 40NoCompensia
Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co.not disclosedTransfer-Restricted Class A Common 65 · Cash 35not disclosedKorn Ferry
Helen of Troy Limited16.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
HNI Corporation140%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoExequity LLP
Interface, Inc.152.2%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Mativ Holdings, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Matthews International Corp68%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance, LLC
Methode Electronics Inc.200%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
MillerKnoll, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
NETGEAR Inc.128%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR RankFrederick W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Pitney Bowes Inc.not disclosedOption 100 · PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
ScanSource, Inc.121%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Sonos Inc.91.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoWTW
Steelcase Inc.192%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — rTSRCompensation Advisory Partners (CAP)
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company165.8%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Acco Brands in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Thomas Tedford (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Acco Brands in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,488,934.
How does Acco Brands's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Thomas Tedford's total compensation ranked at the 21st percentile of Acco Brands's disclosed peer group.
What is Acco Brands's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Acco Brands's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 111:1.
How did shareholders vote on Acco Brands's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 90.48% of shareholders supported Acco Brands's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Acco Brands spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Acco Brands reported total board compensation of $2,025,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Thomas TedfordDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 4,488,934. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Cezary MonkoDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 2,006,999. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Deborah O'ConnorDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,869,376. Filing ↗
4Section 01, Pamela SchneiderDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,422,914. Filing ↗
5Section 01, Patrick BuchenrothDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,126,355. Filing ↗
6Section 01, Gregory McCormackDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 992,332. Filing ↗
7Section 01, Angela JonesDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 977,393. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Senior Vice President PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r37 · c10 · span 1197612–1197618
9Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r10 · c10 · span 1097898–1097905
10Section 03, Financial Officer PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r16 · c10 · span 1119954–1119961
11Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Senior Vice PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r24 · c10 · span 1149568–1149575
13Section 03, Thomas Tedford RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r12 · c10 · span 1105459–1105468
14Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Responsibility Officer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r40 · c10 · span 1208817–1208824
17Section 03, Financial Officer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r17 · c10 · span 1123897–1123904
18Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 03, Thomas Tedford RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Supply Chain RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r35 · c10 · span 1190374–1190381
22Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r11 · c10 · span 1101516–1101523
23Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r9 · c10 · span 1094271–1094278
24Section 03, Senior Vice PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r32 · c10 · span 1179167–1179173
25Section 03, Responsibility Officer PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r39 · c10 · span 1204876–1204882
26Section 03, Supply Chain PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r34 · c10 · span 1186433–1186439
27Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A—0001193125-26-129331Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
28Section 03, Thomas Tedford PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
29Section 03, Global Operations PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r33 · c10 · span 1182803–1182809
30Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 111 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1764508–1764511
31Section 08, E. Mark RajkowskiDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,000. Filing ↗machine: span 394742–394945
32Section 08, Pradeep JotwaniDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: span 386986–387189
33Section 08, Ron LombardiDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: span 390852–391055
34Section 08, Graciela I. MonteagudoDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 392793–392996
35Section 08, Kathleen S. DvorakDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 385064–385267
36Section 08, Elizabeth A. SimermeyerDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: span 396669–396872
37Section 08, Joseph B. BurtonDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: span 383127–383330
38Section 08, Robert J. KellerDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: span 388921–389124
39Section 08, Thomas W. TedfordDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Ron Lombardi 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Elizabeth A. Simermeyer 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000055Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, E. Mark Rajkowski 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Robert J. Keller 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Joseph B. Burton 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Pradeep Jotwani 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Kathleen S. Dvorak 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Graciela I. Monteagudo 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200000712034-26-000057Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Angela Jones 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290000712034-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Ron Lombardi 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, E. Mark Rajkowski 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000066Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Joseph B. Burton 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Kathleen S. Dvorak 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Pradeep Jotwani 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Robert J. Keller 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Graciela I. Monteagudo 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Elizabeth A. Simermeyer 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180000712034-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Graciela I. Monteagudo 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Pradeep Jotwani 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Ron Lombardi 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, E. Mark Rajkowski 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Elizabeth A. Simermeyer 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Joseph B. Burton 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Kathleen S. Dvorak 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Robert J. Keller 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100000712034-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Thomas W. Tedford 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050000712034-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Thomas W. Tedford 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050000712034-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Thomas W. Tedford 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050000712034-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-190001193125-26-230964Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.48% (votes for as printed: 59,136,827). Filing ↗
69Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210000950170-25-075700Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.63% (votes for as printed: 66,439,459). Filing ↗
70Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-220000950170-24-063438Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.79% (votes for as printed: 73,631,188). Filing ↗
71Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
72Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
73Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,015,000 + equity 1,000,000 + all other 10,000 = 2,025,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,025,000
74Cricut, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001828962-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Cricut, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,441,923. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 357657–357667
75The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000825542-25-000029CEO total compensation as printed in The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,299,261. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c54 · span 627371–627381
76Energizer Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001632790-25-000120CEO total compensation as printed in Energizer Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,972,516. Filing ↗machine: span 836550–836560
77Cimpress plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-280001262976-25-000107CEO total compensation as printed in Cimpress plc's own proxy. As printed: 10,849,447. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r2 · c18 · span 242841–242851
78NETGEAR Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159312CEO total compensation as printed in NETGEAR Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,555,676. Filing ↗machine: span 1491692–1491702
79Steelcase Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-05-280001050825-25-000082CEO total compensation as printed in Steelcase Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,173,889. Filing ↗machine: span 673033–673043
80Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗
81Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
82Armstrong World Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-193741CEO total compensation as printed in Armstrong World Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,537,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 849008–849017
83Sonos Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001314727-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 699019–699028
84ScanSource, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-230001193125-25-248757CEO total compensation as printed in ScanSource, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,231,119. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 771296–771305
85HNI Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001140361-26-011104CEO total compensation as printed in HNI Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,218,947. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r2 · c25 · span 751396–751405
86Methode Electronics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-310001140361-26-030317CEO total compensation as printed in Methode Electronics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,090,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 718592–718601
87Corsair Gaming Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197141CEO total compensation as printed in Corsair Gaming Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,986,924. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c16 · span 652560–652569
88Deluxe Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090000027996-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Deluxe Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,537,323. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 590239–590248
89MillerKnoll, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280000066382-26-000143CEO total compensation as printed in MillerKnoll, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,139,932. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 634666–634675
90Brady Corporation, Section 10b CEO total10-K2026-09-030000746598-26-000044CEO total compensation as printed in Brady Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,770,770. Filing ↗machine: span 2140812–2140821
91Matthews International Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-200001193125-26-015869CEO total compensation as printed in Matthews International Corp's own proxy. As printed: 5,701,016. Filing ↗machine: span 999498–999507
92Interface, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001437749-26-010857CEO total compensation as printed in Interface, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,651,488. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c33 · span 602054–602063
93Acco Brands (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129331CEO total compensation as printed in Acco Brands's own proxy. As printed: 4,488,934. Filing ↗
94Helen of Troy Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240000916789-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy Limited's own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846
95Pitney Bowes Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001140361-26-011982CEO total compensation as printed in Pitney Bowes Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,573,306. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1097324–1097333
96Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-122754CEO total compensation as printed in Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,501,213. Filing ↗machine: span 442820–442829
97Mativ Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Mativ Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,256,333. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c36 · span 615186–615195
98GoPro, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001628280-26-026268CEO total compensation as printed in GoPro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 772,315. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 704856–704863
99Section 10a, Brady Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000746598-26-000044Brady Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-122754Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, HNI Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011104HNI Corporation names Acco Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Cimpress plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001262976-25-000107Cimpress plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, NETGEAR Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159312NETGEAR Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000109177-26-000030Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Pitney Bowes Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011982Pitney Bowes Inc. names Acco Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Methode Electronics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-030317Methode Electronics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Helen of Troy Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0000916789-26-000088Helen of Troy Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Deluxe Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000027996-26-000074Deluxe Corporation names Acco Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
109Section 10a, GoPro, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026268GoPro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Armstrong World Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-193741Armstrong World Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Energizer Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001632790-25-000120Energizer Holdings, Inc. names Acco Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, MillerKnoll, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000066382-26-000143MillerKnoll, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Corsair Gaming Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197141Corsair Gaming Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Interface, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010857Interface, Inc. names Acco Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Mativ Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001000623-26-000021Mativ Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Matthews International Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-015869Matthews International Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, ScanSource, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-248757ScanSource, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acco Brands. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.