Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

Mativ Holdings (MATV)

CEO Shruti Singhal was paid $3,256,333 in fiscal year 2025, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001000623-26-000021 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,377,197
Julie Schertell total, FY2025
Former President and Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Shruti Singhal: $3,256,333
1st
CEO (Shruti Singhal) pay percentile vs peers
53:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.32%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Shruti Singhal (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,256,333 (base salary $1,061,077) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001000623-26-000021, filed 2026-03-17]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MATV's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Julie Schertell$202,800$0$499,693$0$176,672$0$4,498,032$5,377,197
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Shruti Singhal1,061,07702,131,44100063,8153,256,333
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gregory Weitzel500,0000438,6590276,50001,414,9332,630,092
Former Chief Financial Officer
Michael Rickheim198,0000306,0500100,07801,285,9191,890,047
Former Chief Human Resources and Communications Officer
Ryan Elwart545,3850941,0070301,176046,0001,833,568
Group President
Mark Johnson520,0000848,8480287,562037,8601,694,270
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Julie Schertell$5,377,197$4,013,477$3,453,662↑ +1,363,720
Shruti Singhal3,256,333———
Gregory Weitzel2,630,0921,221,3771,000,199↑ +1,408,715
Michael Rickheim1,890,0471,047,383866,513↑ +842,664
Ryan Elwart1,833,5681,871,935—↓ −38,367
Mark Johnson1,694,2701,159,284607,772↑ +534,986

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Mativ Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MATV reports.

We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MATV
9 companies name MATV as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses MATV in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MATV in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Deborah BorgIndependent Director$81,423
John D. RogersFormer director (through FY2025)$78,750
John K. StipancichIndependent Director$292,917
Marco LeviIndependent Director$287,500
William M. CookIndependent Director$296,250
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Mark JohnsonPSU2025-02-255,16610,332—20,664$72,014
Mark JohnsonRSU2025-03-19——29,504—186,170
Gregory WeitzelRSU2025-03-19——35,461—223,759
Gregory WeitzelPSU2025-02-251,6913,381—6,76223,566
Gregory WeitzelPSU2025-03-198,86517,730—35,460111,876
Ryan ElwartPSU2025-02-255,53511,070—22,14077,158
Mark JohnsonRSU2025-05-23——89,655—497,585
Michael RickheimPSU2025-03-195,92711,854—23,70874,799
Michael RickheimPSU2025-02-254,1528,303—16,60657,872
Michael RickheimPSU2025-02-251,7063,412—6,82423,782
Michael RickheimRSU2025-03-19——23,708—149,597
Julie SchertellPSU2025-02-2523,81847,635—95,270332,016
Julie SchertellPSU2025-02-2512,02924,057—48,114167,677
Gregory WeitzelPSU2025-02-255,25910,517—21,03473,303
Mark JohnsonPSU2025-03-197,37614,751—29,50293,079
Ryan ElwartRSU2025-05-23——94,828—526,295
Ryan ElwartPSU2025-03-198,91617,831—35,662112,514
Shruti SinghalRSU2025-01-03——2,866—31,440
Gregory WeitzelPSU2025-02-25442883—1,7666,155
Shruti SinghalRSU2025-03-11——305,677—2,100,001
Ryan ElwartRSU2025-03-19——35,664—225,040
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Mark Johnson$683,755$165,093$019.4%
Gregory Weitzel223,759214,900049.0%
Ryan Elwart751,335189,672020.2%
Michael Rickheim149,597156,453051.1%
Julie Schertell0499,6930100.0%
Shruti Singhal2,131,441000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Shruti SinghalPSU305,677—$3,713,976
Ryan ElwartRSU94,828—1,152,160
Mark JohnsonRSU89,655—1,089,308
Ryan ElwartPSU44,280—538,002
Gregory WeitzelPSU42,066—511,102
Mark JohnsonPSU41,328—502,135
Ryan ElwartRSU35,664—433,318
Ryan ElwartPSU35,662—433,293
Gregory WeitzelRSU35,461—430,851
Gregory WeitzelPSU35,460—430,839
Mark JohnsonRSU29,504—358,474
Mark JohnsonPSU29,502—358,449
Ryan ElwartPSU14,760—179,334
Gregory WeitzelRSU14,022—170,367
Mark JohnsonRSU13,776—167,378
Ryan ElwartRSU11,070—134,501
Gregory WeitzelRSU9,389—114,189
Mark JohnsonPSU6,444—78,295
Gregory WeitzelRSU2,454—29,814
Gregory WeitzelRSU2,254—27,386
Gregory WeitzelRSU589—7,156
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's executive compensation program is designed to reward actions and behaviors that build a foundation for long-term performance while also rewarding the achievement of short-term performance goals informed by the Company's strategy. It aims to align executive interests with stockholders by allocating a significant portion of total target compensation to incentive-based opportunities tied to Company performance and equity.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-3043,552,1531,201,01698,83997.32%Passed
20252025-04-3044,914,4712,011,425398,64695.71%Passed
20242024-04-2444,759,5001,424,20095,65496.92%Passed
20232023-04-2044,218,6861,125,615161,13197.52%Passed
20222022-04-2126,333,898924,31290,12896.61%Passed
20212021-04-2226,840,6231,038,94965,40296.27%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-3097.32%a
20252025-04-3095.71%b
20242024-04-2496.92%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In tabulating the voting result for any particular proposal, abstentions and, if applicable, broker non-votes are not counted as votes "FOR" or "AGAINST" (or "WITHHOLD" for) the proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In tabulating the voting result for any particular proposal, abstentions and, if applicable, broker non-votes are not counted as votes "FOR" or "AGAINST" (or "WITHHOLD" for) the proposals.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In tabulating the voting result for any particular proposal, abstentions and, if applicable, broker non-votes are not counted as votes "FOR" or "AGAINST" (or "WITHHOLD" for) the proposals.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)53 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation$65,407
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Kimberly E. Ritrievi, ScDIndependent · Audit$183,333$187,500———$370,833
William M. CookIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating & Governance108,750187,500———296,250
John K. StipancichIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)105,417187,500———292,917
Marco LeviIndependent · Compensation · Nominating & Governance (Chair)100,000187,500———287,500
Deborah BorgIndependent · Compensation · Nominating & Governance7,50073,923———81,423
John D. RogersIndependent · Departed during FY37,08341,667———78,750
Shruti SinghalEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$125,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineExecutive officer and non-employee director stock ownership guidelines
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$542,083
Equity awards (grant-date value)$865,590
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,407,673

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Mativ Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Mativ Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1RBC Bearings International2026Michael Hartnett$1,545,000$16,086,450$0$3,090,000$20,912,354
2ITT Inc.2025Luca Savi1,190,38611,073,03302,575,80015,104,378
3Crane Company2025Max Mitchell1,244,2315,480,7381,562,5061,840,20010,518,852
4Magnera Corporation2025Curtis Begle910,0007,274,307—846,4009,792,264
5Graco Inc.2025Mark Sheahan1,065,00005,749,7751,259,9079,491,330
6Greif, Inc.2025Ole Rosgaard1,042,3086,121,85001,964,2119,439,962
7SPX Technologies, Inc.2025Eugene Lowe, III1,138,1164,619,8051,318,2212,072,9669,338,813
8IDEX Corporation2025Eric Ashleman1,079,8854,933,4971,521,6211,345,1639,112,893
9Nordson Corporation2025Sundaram Nagarajan1,049,3853,514,4131,519,5471,327,4728,153,900
10JBT Marel Corporation2025Brian Deck1,065,8105,199,95701,480,5007,966,447
11Deluxe Corporation2025Barry McCarthy950,0005,227,46701,289,3407,537,323
12Enpro Inc.2025Eric Vaillancourt934,6163,678,2311,390,7161,341,9497,457,747
13Kennametal Inc.2026Sanjay Chowbey937,1414,776,510—1,511,4967,356,246
14Mueller Water Products, Inc.2025Marietta Edmunds Zakas931,3272,970,915849,9772,038,6766,855,283
15Hillenbrand, Inc.2024Kimberly Ryan1,002,2134,973,1730640,3386,747,446
16Columbus McKinnon Corporation2026David Wilson925,0003,111,978925,000925,0005,971,066
17Avient Corporation2025Ashish Khandpur1,128,2693,763,1590753,7775,818,257
18AZZ Inc.2026Thomas Ferguson1,000,7462,940,029—1,477,0015,513,156
19Clearwater Paper Corporation2025Arsen Kitch1,000,0003,107,2770937,5005,201,341
20Donaldson Company, Inc.2026Richard Lewis883,4231,568,9001,570,0131,114,9645,195,987
21Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc.2025De Lyle Bloomquist1,000,0002,649,97501,363,4385,138,573
22Franklin Electric Co., Inc.2025Joseph Ruzynski900,0002,624,984875,116558,9005,072,064
23Albany International Corp.2025Gunnar Kleveland922,3272,612,5700699,5504,259,285
24Mativ Holdings2025Shruti Singhal1,061,0772,131,441003,256,333

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Mativ Holdingsnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Albany International Corp.72.9%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — AIN Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
Avient Corporation51.6%not disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
AZZ Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clearwater Paper Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedSemler Brossy
Columbus McKinnon Corporation100%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian
Crane Company122.7%PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Deluxe Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFW Cook
Donaldson Company, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 50not disclosedWTW
Enpro Inc.130.5%RSU 40 · PSU 30 · Options 30Yes — rTSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.62.1%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25NoMeridian
Graco Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Greif, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Hillenbrand, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 66.7 · RSU 33.3not disclosedPay Governance
IDEX Corporation99%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 IndexF.W. Cook
ITT Inc.159%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
JBT Marel Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedMeridian
Kennametal Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
Magnera Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Mueller Water Products, Inc.199%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR)Farient Advisors, LLC
Nordson Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedFrederick W. Cook & Co., Inc.
RBC Bearings Internationalnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Trailing Five-Year TSR vs. Peer Group Average (future three-year periods ending fiscal 2027+)not disclosed
SPX Technologies, Inc.163.9%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Mativ Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Julie Schertell (Former President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Mativ Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $5,377,197.
How does Mativ Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Shruti Singhal's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of Mativ Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is Mativ Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Mativ Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 53:1.
How did shareholders vote on Mativ Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.32% of shareholders supported Mativ Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Mativ Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Mativ Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,407,673 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Julie SchertellDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 5,377,197. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c36 · span 635974–635983
2Section 01, Shruti SinghalDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 3,256,333. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c36 · span 615186–615195
3Section 01, Gregory WeitzelDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 2,630,092. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c36 · span 655605–655614
4Section 01, Michael RickheimDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 1,890,047. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c36 · span 645790–645799
5Section 01, Ryan ElwartDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 1,833,568. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c36 · span 629431–629440
6Section 01, Mark JohnsonDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 1,694,270. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c36 · span 619824–619833
7Section 03, Mark Johnson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 724137–724143
8Section 03, Mark Johnson RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 721994–722001
9Section 03, Gregory Weitzel RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 762137–762144
10Section 03, Gregory Weitzel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 766349–766355
11Section 03, Gregory Weitzel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 771017–771024
12Section 03, Ryan Elwart PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 734982–734988
13Section 03, Mark Johnson RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 728086–728093
14Section 03, Michael Rickheim PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 757352–757358
15Section 03, Michael Rickheim PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 755210–755216
16Section 03, Michael Rickheim PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 753069–753075
17Section 03, Michael Rickheim RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 750928–750935
18Section 03, Julie Schertell PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 746170–746177
19Section 03, Julie Schertell PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 744026–744033
20Section 03, Gregory Weitzel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 768459–768465
21Section 03, Mark Johnson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 726279–726285
22Section 03, Ryan Elwart RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 738932–738939
23Section 03, Ryan Elwart PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 737124–737131
24Section 03, Shruti Singhal RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 714346–714352
25Section 03, Gregory Weitzel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 764242–764247
26Section 03, Shruti Singhal RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 716151–716160
27Section 03, Ryan Elwart RSUDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 732839–732846
28Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 53 : 1. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Kimberly E. Ritrievi, ScDDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,833. Filing ↗
30Section 08, William M. CookDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1192147–1192271
31Section 08, John K. StipancichDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,917. Filing ↗machine: span 1197471–1197595
32Section 08, Marco LeviDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1193381–1193505
33Section 08, Deborah BorgDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 81,423. Filing ↗machine: span 1190915–1191038
34Section 08, John D. RogersDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 78,750. Filing ↗machine: span 1196041–1196164
35Section 08, Shruti SinghalDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-060001000623-26-000043Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.32% (votes for as printed: 43,552,153). Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-020001000623-25-000014Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.71% (votes for as printed: 44,914,471). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-250001140361-24-022114Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.92% (votes for as printed: 44,759,500). Filing ↗
39Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
40Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
41Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 542,083 + equity 865,590 + all other 0 = 1,407,673, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,407,673
42RBC Bearings International, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001140361-26-029594CEO total compensation as printed in RBC Bearings International's own proxy. As printed: 20,912,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 992933–992943
43ITT Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039451CEO total compensation as printed in ITT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,104,378. Filing ↗machine: span 1545967–1545977
44Crane Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-105005CEO total compensation as printed in Crane Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,518,852. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 842112–842122
45Magnera Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-140001140361-26-001150CEO total compensation as printed in Magnera Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,792,264. Filing ↗
46Graco Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-101267CEO total compensation as printed in Graco Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,491,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c35 · span 436111–436120
47Greif, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001628280-26-001556CEO total compensation as printed in Greif, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,439,962. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 635921–635930
48SPX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310000088205-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in SPX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,338,813. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 620400–620409
49IDEX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125451CEO total compensation as printed in IDEX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c23 · span 1359494–1359503
50Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001193125-26-014662CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 1301788–1301797
51JBT Marel Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001433660-26-000082CEO total compensation as printed in JBT Marel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,966,447. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 732367–732376
52Deluxe Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090000027996-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Deluxe Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,537,323. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 590239–590248
53Enpro Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230002071876-26-000038CEO total compensation as printed in Enpro Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,457,747. Filing ↗machine: t281 · r1 · c9 · span 898791–898800
54Kennametal Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-140001104659-26-107306CEO total compensation as printed in Kennametal Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,356,246. Filing ↗
55Mueller Water Products, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-190001350593-25-000069CEO total compensation as printed in Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,855,283. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r2 · c8 · span 974013–974022
56Hillenbrand, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-01-070001417398-25-000053CEO total compensation as printed in Hillenbrand, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,747,446. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c55 · span 872086–872095
57Columbus McKinnon Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001005229-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Columbus McKinnon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,971,066. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1007169–1007178
58Avient Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001628280-26-021576CEO total compensation as printed in Avient Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,818,257. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 748439–748448
59AZZ Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-260001104659-26-066068CEO total compensation as printed in AZZ Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,513,156. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c63 · span 1601330–1601339
60Clearwater Paper Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001441236-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Clearwater Paper Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,201,341. Filing ↗
61Donaldson Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060000029644-26-000115CEO total compensation as printed in Donaldson Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,195,987. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 638662–638671
62Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001140361-26-011995CEO total compensation as printed in Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,138,573. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1113828–1113837
63Franklin Electric Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000038725-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Electric Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,072,064. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 440975–440984
64Albany International Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-022940CEO total compensation as printed in Albany International Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,259,285. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r3 · c9 · span 688295–688304
65Mativ Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001000623-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Mativ Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,256,333. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c36 · span 615186–615195
66Section 10a, AZZ Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-066068AZZ Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Clearwater Paper Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001441236-26-000018Clearwater Paper Corporation names Mativ Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Enpro Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0002071876-26-000038Enpro Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Donaldson Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000029644-26-000115Donaldson Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, IDEX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125451IDEX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, JBT Marel Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001433660-26-000082JBT Marel Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Columbus McKinnon Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001005229-26-000032Columbus McKinnon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, SPX Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000088205-26-000019SPX Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Kennametal Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-107306Kennametal Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Graco Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-101267Graco Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Deluxe Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000027996-26-000074Deluxe Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011995Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, ITT Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039451ITT Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Albany International Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-022940Albany International Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Magnera Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-001150Magnera Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Nordson Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-014662Nordson Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Greif, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-001556Greif, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, RBC Bearings International reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-029594RBC Bearings International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Franklin Electric Co., Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000038725-26-000017Franklin Electric Co., Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Crane Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-105005Crane Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Mueller Water Products, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001350593-25-000069Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Avient Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021576Avient Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Hillenbrand, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001417398-25-000053Hillenbrand, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mativ Holdings. Filing ↗