CEO Ron Gusek was paid $4,793,487 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 56.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001999371-26-005123 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$16,715,954 Christopher Wright total, FY2025 Former Chairman of the Board & Former Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Ron Gusek: $4,793,487 | 29th CEO (Ron Gusek) pay percentile vs peers | 37:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.32% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
LBRT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 4, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Wright | $80,481 | $0 | $16,630,644 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,829 | $16,715,954 |
| Former Chairman of the Board & Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Ron Gusek | 591,282 | 179,632 | 2,943,855 | 0 | 1,057,718 | 0 | 21,000 | 4,793,487 |
| Chief Executive Officer & President | ||||||||
| Michael Stock | 460,916 | 127,926 | 2,309,449 | 0 | 753,260 | 0 | 21,000 | 3,672,551 |
| Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | ||||||||
| R. Sean Elliott | 452,704 | 99,292 | 1,559,571 | 0 | 584,656 | 0 | 21,000 | 2,717,223 |
| Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Ryan Gosney | 339,846 | 90,000 | 1,270,474 | 0 | 529,943 | 0 | 21,000 | 2,251,263 |
| Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President of Finance | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Wright | $16,715,954 | $5,836,488 | $5,628,100 | ↑ +10,879,466 |
| Ron Gusek | 4,793,487 | 3,062,538 | 2,968,292 | ↑ +1,730,949 |
| Michael Stock | 3,672,551 | 2,949,403 | 2,854,828 | ↑ +723,148 |
| R. Sean Elliott | 2,717,223 | 2,119,616 | 2,054,504 | ↑ +597,607 |
| Ryan Gosney | 2,251,263 | 1,515,264 | 1,435,029 | ↑ +735,999 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Liberty Energy's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LBRT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name LBRT as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alice Yake | Independent Director | $58,713 |
| Arjun Murti | Independent Director | $278,311 |
| Audrey Robertson | Independent Director | $240,802 |
| Cary D. Steinbeck | Independent Director | $313,603 |
| Gale A. Norton | Independent Director | $316,103 |
| James R. McDonald | Independent Director | — |
| Ken Babcock | Independent Director | $303,603 |
| Peter A. Dea | Independent Director | $316,103 |
| Simon Ayat | Independent Director | $306,103 |
| William F. Kimble | Chair of the Board | $454,228 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Gusek | RSU | 2025-01-22 | — | — | 52,085 | — | $1,154,724 |
| R. Sean Elliott | RSU | 2025-01-22 | — | — | 47,132 | — | 1,044,916 |
| Ron Gusek | PSU | 2025-02-03 | 40,842 | 81,683 | — | 163,366 | 1,471,928 |
| Ryan Gosney | PSU | 2025-01-22 | 14,327 | 28,653 | — | 57,306 | 635,237 |
| Ron Gusek | PSU | 2025-01-22 | 26,043 | 52,085 | — | 104,170 | 1,154,724 |
| R. Sean Elliott | PSU | 2025-01-22 | 11,607 | 23,214 | — | 46,428 | 514,654 |
| Christopher Wright | RSU | 2025-01-15 | — | — | 733,597 | — | 16,630,644 |
| Ryan Gosney | RSU | 2025-01-22 | — | — | 28,653 | — | 635,237 |
| Ron Gusek | RSU | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 81,683 | — | 1,471,928 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Gusek | $2,626,652 | $2,626,652 | $0 | 50.0% |
| R. Sean Elliott | 1,044,916 | 514,654 | 0 | 33.0% |
| Ryan Gosney | 635,237 | 635,237 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Christopher Wright | 16,630,644 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ryan Gosney | RSU | 17,782 | — | $328,256 |
| Ron Gusek | PSU | 163,366 | — | 3,015,736 |
| Ron Gusek | PSU | 102,914 | — | 1,899,792 |
| Ron Gusek | PSU | 99,204 | — | 1,831,306 |
| Ron Gusek | RSU | 81,683 | — | 1,507,868 |
| Ryan Gosney | PSU | 57,306 | — | 1,057,869 |
| R. Sean Elliott | RSU | 47,132 | — | 870,057 |
| R. Sean Elliott | PSU | 46,428 | — | 857,061 |
| R. Sean Elliott | PSU | 42,050 | — | 776,243 |
| R. Sean Elliott | PSU | 40,532 | — | 748,221 |
| Ron Gusek | RSU | 33,068 | — | 610,435 |
| Ryan Gosney | RSU | 28,653 | — | 528,934 |
| R. Sean Elliott | RSU | 27,431 | — | 506,376 |
| Ryan Gosney | PSU | 26,274 | — | 485,018 |
| Ryan Gosney | PSU | 26,124 | — | 482,249 |
| Ron Gusek | RSU | 17,153 | — | 316,644 |
| R. Sean Elliott | RSU | 14,229 | — | 262,667 |
| Ryan Gosney | RSU | 8,840 | — | 163,186 |
The Company's compensation program is designed to support a strong governance model and align executive compensation with the Company's performance and long-term success.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | CBIZ Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-14 | 137,886,808 | 1,961,138 | 388,254 | 98.32% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-15 | 139,465,988 | 2,110,215 | 137,599 | 98.41% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-16 | 145,842,406 | 2,301,691 | 271,511 | 98.27% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-18 | 139,251,531 | 2,498,669 | 158,712 | 98.13% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-19 | 159,712,833 | 2,844,956 | 11,893 | 98.24% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-20 | 160,776,270 | 671,717 | 69,805 | 99.54% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-14 | 98.32%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-15 | 98.41%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-16 | 98.27%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Votes that are withheld have no effect on the outcome of this proposal Broker non-votes have no effect on the outcome of this proposal (2) To approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of our named executive officers 2 Affirmative vote of a majority of shares present in person or by proxy and entitled to vote on the matter "FOR" Abstentions have the effect of a vote against "AGAINST" Broker non-votes have no effect on the outcome of this proposal (3) To ratify the appointment of Deloitte as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year end ot be appropriate or feasible to change our executive compensation programs in consideration of one year's advisory vote on executive compensation by the time of the following year's annual meeting of stockholders.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In addition, if you "withhold" authority to vote with respect to the election of some or all of the nominees, your shares will not be voted with respect to those nominees indicated Broker non-votes have no effect (2) To approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of our named executive officers (2) Affirmative vote of a majority of shares present in person or by proxy and entitled to vote on the matter "FOR" Abstentions have the effect of a vote against "AGAINST" Broker non-votes have no effect (3) To ratify the appointment of Deloitte as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2025 Affirmativ ot be appropriate or feasible to change our executive compensation programs in consideration of one year's advisory vote on executive compensation by the time of the following year's annual meeting of stockholders.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Affirmative vote of a majority of shares present in person or by proxy and entitled to vote on the matter "FOR" Abstentions have the effect of a vote "AGAINST" There will be no broker non-votes on Proposal 3 because brokers have discretion to vote on this proposal (4) To approve our A& R LTI P.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 37 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,793,487 |
| Median employee compensation | $128,701 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William F. KimbleIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee (Chair) | $185,000 | $269,228 | $0 | — | $0 | $454,228 |
| Peter A. DeaIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 120,000 | 196,103 | 0 | — | 0 | 316,103 |
| Gale A. NortonIndependent · Nominating and Governance Committee (Chair) | 120,000 | 196,103 | 0 | — | 0 | 316,103 |
| Cary D. SteinbeckIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 117,500 | 196,103 | 0 | — | 0 | 313,603 |
| Simon AyatIndependent · Audit | 110,000 | 196,103 | 0 | — | 0 | 306,103 |
| Ken BabcockIndependent · Compensation | 107,500 | 196,103 | 0 | — | 0 | 303,603 |
| Arjun MurtiIndependent | 94,167 | 184,144 | 0 | — | 0 | 278,311 |
| Audrey RobertsonIndependent | 75,000 | 165,802 | 0 | — | 0 | 240,802 |
| Alice YakeIndependent | 21,389 | 37,324 | 0 | — | 0 | 58,713 |
| Christopher A. WrightEmployee director · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Ron GusekEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| James R. McDonaldIndependent · Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual Board cash retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $950,556 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,637,013 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,587,569 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Liberty Energy names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Liberty Energy.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Halliburton Company | 2025 | Jeffrey Miller | $1,700,000 | $7,992,782 | $0 | $5,944,836 | $16,525,407 |
| 2 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | 2025 | William Hendricks | 1,300,000 | 8,497,991 | 0 | 2,264,330 | 12,077,321 |
| 3 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 2025 | John Lindsay | 1,179,909 | 5,749,957 | 0 | 1,559,016 | 9,010,799 |
| 4 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | 2025 | Samuel Sledge | 975,000 | 4,391,410 | 0 | 1,137,500 | 6,539,712 |
| 5 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 6 | Liberty Energy | 2025 | Ron Gusek | 591,282 | 2,943,855 | 0 | 1,057,718 | 4,793,487 |
| 7 | RPC, Inc. | 2025 | Ben Palmer | 618,000 | 1,388,265 | 0 | 1,155,660 | 3,192,075 |
| 8 | ProFrac Holding Corp. | 2025 | Johnathan Wilks | 475,000 | 780,488 | 0 | 47,500 | 1,382,583 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Energy | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | CBIZ Inc. |
| Halliburton Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | not disclosed |
| Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 109.09% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Willis Towers Watson |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| ProFrac Holding Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| ProPetro Holding Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| RPC, Inc. | 187% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Mercer, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Christopher Wright | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 16,715,954. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 593669–593679 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ron Gusek | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 4,793,487. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c14 · span 606395–606404 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Stock | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 3,672,551. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, R. Sean Elliott | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 2,717,223. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Ryan Gosney | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 2,251,263. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Ron Gusek RSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, R. Sean Elliott RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r14 · c26 · span 749665–749674 |
| 8 | Section 03, Ron Gusek PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r7 · c26 · span 704450–704459 |
| 9 | Section 03, Ryan Gosney PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r16 · c26 · span 762905–762912 |
| 10 | Section 03, Ron Gusek PSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, R. Sean Elliott PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r13 · c26 · span 743410–743417 |
| 12 | Section 03, Christopher Wright RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r4 · c24 · span 685391–685401 |
| 13 | Section 03, Ryan Gosney RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r16 · c26 · span 762905–762912 |
| 14 | Section 03, Ron Gusek RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r7 · c26 · span 704450–704459 |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, William F. Kimble | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 454,228. Filing ↗machine: span 981656–981850 |
| 17 | Section 08, Peter A. Dea | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,103. Filing ↗machine: span 978492–978686 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gale A. Norton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,103. Filing ↗machine: span 991164–991358 |
| 19 | Section 08, Cary D. Steinbeck | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,603. Filing ↗machine: span 997581–997775 |
| 20 | Section 08, Simon Ayat | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,103. Filing ↗machine: span 972162–972356 |
| 21 | Section 08, Ken Babcock | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 303,603. Filing ↗machine: span 975178–975372 |
| 22 | Section 08, Arjun Murti | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,311. Filing ↗machine: span 987848–988042 |
| 23 | Section 08, Audrey Robertson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,802. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Alice Yake | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 58,713. Filing ↗machine: span 1000517–1000710 |
| 25 | Section 08, Christopher A. Wright | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Ron Gusek | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, James R. McDonald | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-17 | 0001694028-26-000016 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.32% (votes for as printed: 137,886,808). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-21 | 0001694028-25-000088 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.41% (votes for as printed: 139,465,988). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-19 | 0001694028-24-000034 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.27% (votes for as printed: 145,842,406). Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 32 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 33 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 950,556 + equity 1,637,013 + all other 0 = 2,587,569, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,587,569 |
| 34 | Halliburton Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000045012-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Halliburton Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,525,407. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 2610544–2610554 |
| 35 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0000889900-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,077,321. Filing ↗machine: span 571078–571088 |
| 36 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001104659-26-005786 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helmerich & Payne, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,010,799. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1420313–1420322 |
| 37 | ProPetro Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040891 | CEO total compensation as printed in ProPetro Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,539,712. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1147235–1147244 |
| 38 | Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 888287–888296 |
| 39 | Liberty Energy (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | CEO total compensation as printed in Liberty Energy's own proxy. As printed: 4,793,487. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c14 · span 606395–606404 |
| 40 | RPC, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030766 | CEO total compensation as printed in RPC, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,192,075. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r9 · c14 · span 742140–742149 |
| 41 | ProFrac Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049044 | CEO total compensation as printed in ProFrac Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,382,583. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 312739–312748 |
| 42 | Section 10a, Halliburton Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000045012-26-000033 | Halliburton Company names Liberty Energy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, ProPetro Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040891 | ProPetro Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Liberty Energy. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-017335 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Liberty Energy. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, ProFrac Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-102896 | ProFrac Holding Corp. names Liberty Energy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Oil States International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001121484-26-000017 | Oil States International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Liberty Energy. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Helmerich & Payne, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-005786 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Liberty Energy. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.