CEO Quintin Kneen was paid $5,732,208 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 2.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 58th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-050441 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,732,208 ↓ Quintin Kneen total, FY2025 | 58th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 106:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.11% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read Tidewater's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper TDW reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
TDW's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 2, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quintin Kneen | $750,000 | $0 | $3,892,458 | $0 | $1,078,125 | $0 | $11,625 | $5,732,208 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director | ||||||||
| David Darling | 255,000 | 0 | 1,315,009 | 0 | 258,750 | 2,520 | 1,378,460 | 3,209,739 |
| Senior Advisor (Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer) | ||||||||
| Samuel Rubio | 430,000 | 0 | 1,051,996 | 0 | 495,000 | 0 | 12,825 | 1,989,821 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Hudson | 353,750 | 0 | 894,210 | 0 | 550,000 | 0 | 11,560 | 1,809,520 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, and Secretary | ||||||||
| Piers Middleton | 415,000 | 0 | 683,808 | 0 | 500,000 | 0 | 23,013 | 1,621,821 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quintin Kneen | $5,732,208 | $5,870,091 | $4,959,672 | ↓ −137,883 |
| David Darling | 3,209,739 | 2,414,990 | 1,920,345 | ↑ +794,749 |
| Samuel Rubio | 1,989,821 | 2,006,719 | 1,851,595 | ↓ −16,898 |
| Daniel Hudson | 1,809,520 | 1,688,411 | 1,577,932 | ↑ +121,109 |
| Piers Middleton | 1,621,821 | 2,082,707 | — | ↓ −460,886 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses TDW in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named TDW in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| David Darling | Executive | $3,209,739 |
| Piers Middleton | COO | $1,621,821 |
| Quintin Kneen | CEO | $5,732,208 |
| Daniel Hudson | General Counsel | $1,809,520 |
| Samuel Rubio | CFO | $1,989,821 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Darron M. Anderson | Independent Director | $262,492 |
| Dick F. Fagerstal | Chair of the Board | $367,469 |
| Kenneth H. Traub | Independent Director | $277,286 |
| Lois K. Zabrocky | Independent Director | $277,173 |
| Louis A. Raspino | Independent Director | $288,024 |
| Melissa L. Cougle | Independent Director | $283,618 |
| Robert E. Robotti | Independent Director | $260,661 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Darling | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 15,122 | — | $624,992 |
| Daniel Hudson | PSU | 2025-03-18 | 5,142 | 10,283 | — | 20,566 | 469,213 |
| Quintin Kneen | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 44,762 | — | 1,850,013 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 2025-03-18 | 3,932 | 7,863 | — | 15,726 | 358,789 |
| David Darling | PSU | 2025-03-18 | 7,561 | 15,122 | — | 30,244 | 690,017 |
| Samuel Rubio | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 12,098 | — | 500,010 |
| Daniel Hudson | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 10,283 | — | 424,996 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 2025-03-18 | 22,381 | 44,761 | — | 89,522 | 2,042,444 |
| Piers Middleton | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 7,864 | — | 325,019 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 2025-03-18 | 6,049 | 12,097 | — | 24,194 | 551,986 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Darling | $624,992 | $690,017 | $0 | 52.5% |
| Daniel Hudson | 424,996 | 469,213 | 0 | 52.5% |
| Quintin Kneen | 1,850,013 | 2,042,444 | 0 | 52.5% |
| Piers Middleton | 325,019 | 358,789 | 0 | 52.5% |
| Samuel Rubio | 500,010 | 551,986 | 0 | 52.5% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hudson | PSU | 3,154 | — | $159,309 |
| Daniel Hudson | PSU | 5,338 | — | 269,622 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 7,864 | — | 397,211 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 44,762 | — | 2,260,929 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 44,761 | — | 2,260,878 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 19,476 | — | 983,733 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 14,653 | — | 740,123 |
| Quintin Kneen | PSU | 12,985 | — | 655,872 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 12,098 | — | 611,070 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 12,097 | — | 611,019 |
| Daniel Hudson | PSU | 10,283 | — | 519,394 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 7,863 | — | 397,160 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 6,280 | — | 317,203 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 5,564 | — | 281,038 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 5,000 | — | 252,550 |
| Daniel Hudson | PSU | 4,730 | — | 238,912 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 3,768 | — | 190,322 |
| Samuel Rubio | PSU | 3,710 | — | 187,392 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 2,782 | — | 140,519 |
| Piers Middleton | PSU | 1,855 | — | 93,696 |
Tidewater remains committed to the pay-for-performance philosophy that underpins our compensation program, incentivizing our executive team to focus on strategic business objectives that, when met, will continue to create stockholder value. To achieve this, a substantial portion of NEO compensation is performance-based, and as a result, Tidewater's performance significantly impacts the realizable values of the NEOs' compensation awards.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-16 | 40,548,175 | 362,605 | 33,390 | 99.11% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 37,143,547 | 546,088 | 892,963 | 98.55% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 42,620,365 | 269,376 | 11,194 | 99.37% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-26 | 37,008,516 | 356,236 | 277,261 | 98.32% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-14 | 27,823,289 | 128,903 | 19,805 | 99.47% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-08 | 28,601,437 | 624,228 | 117,171 | 97.47% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-16 | 99.11%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 98.55%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 99.37%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Affirmative vote of a majority of the shares present in person or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the matter | Abstentions: Will count as a vote AGAINST this proposal”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 106 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $54,200 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dick F. FagerstalIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating & Corporate Governance · Human Capital · Nominating · Corporate Governance | $235,000 | $124,959 | — | — | $7,510 | $367,469 |
| Louis A. RaspinoIndependent · Audit · Compensation Human Capital | 142,500 | 124,959 | — | — | 20,565 | 288,024 |
| Melissa L. CougleIndependent · Audit · Safety Sustainability | 147,480 | 124,959 | — | — | 11,179 | 283,618 |
| Kenneth H. TraubIndependent · Compensation Human Capital · Nominating Corporate Governance | 140,000 | 124,959 | — | — | 12,327 | 277,286 |
| Lois K. ZabrockyIndependent · Compensation & Human Capital · Safety & Sustainability (Chair) | 138,750 | 124,959 | — | — | 13,464 | 277,173 |
| Darron M. AndersonIndependent · Audit · Safety & Sustainability | 125,000 | 124,959 | — | — | 12,533 | 262,492 |
| Robert E. RobottiIndependent · Audit · Nominating Corporate Governance | 124,923 | 124,959 | — | — | 10,779 | 260,661 |
| Quintin V. KneenEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,053,653 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $874,713 |
| All other compensation | $88,357 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,016,723 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Tidewater names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Tidewater.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Transocean Ltd. | 2025 | Keelan Adamson | $933,333 | $5,771,957 | $0 | $1,820,000 | $8,793,715 |
| 2 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | 2025 | Roderick Larson | 910,000 | 2,027,796 | 0 | 4,282,425 | 7,735,670 |
| 3 | Matson, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Cox | 963,696 | 4,016,507 | 0 | 1,231,344 | 6,490,287 |
| 4 | Dorian LPG Ltd. | 2026 | John Hadjipateras | 750,000 | 2,876,051 | 0 | 1,359,375 | 6,311,926 |
| 5 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Neal Lux | 717,769 | 4,232,105 | 0 | 1,196,463 | 6,163,337 |
| 6 | Tidewater | 2025 | Quintin Kneen | 750,000 | 3,892,458 | 0 | 1,078,125 | 5,732,208 |
| 7 | Bristow Group Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Bradshaw | 800,000 | 3,584,607 | 0 | 1,291,200 | 5,706,605 |
| 8 | TETRA Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Brady Murphy | 735,000 | 1,325,333 | 0 | 3,061,825 | 5,133,908 |
| 9 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 10 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 2025 | Owen Kratz | 800,000 | 3,838,519 | 0 | 420,000 | 5,067,269 |
| 11 | Core Laboratories Inc. | 2025 | Lawrence Bruno | 886,912 | 3,505,105 | 0 | 351,217 | 4,980,491 |
| 12 | International Seaways, Inc. | 2025 | Lois Zabrocky | 800,000 | 2,618,159 | 0 | 1,037,000 | 4,505,569 |
| 13 | Innovex International, Inc. | 2025 | Adam Anderson | 550,969 | 2,222,492 | 0 | 495,000 | 3,283,511 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tidewater | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Bristow Group Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Core Laboratories Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dorian LPG Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 35% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to performance peer group | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| Innovex International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| International Seaways, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Matson, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Oceaneering International, Inc. | 124% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| TETRA Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · LTIP Units 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Transocean Ltd. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Quintin Kneen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,732,208. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 956319–956328 |
| 2 | Section 01, David Darling | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,209,739. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c53 · span 991814–991823 |
| 3 | Section 01, Samuel Rubio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,989,821. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c53 · span 974094–974103 |
| 4 | Section 01, Daniel Hudson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,809,520. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c53 · span 1009469–1009478 |
| 5 | Section 01, Piers Middleton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,621,821. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c53 · span 1027215–1027224 |
| 6 | Section 03, David Darling RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1171111–1171118 |
| 7 | Section 03, Daniel Hudson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1182000–1182007 |
| 8 | Section 03, Quintin Kneen RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1134881–1134890 |
| 9 | Section 03, Piers Middleton PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1200113–1200120 |
| 10 | Section 03, David Darling PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1163889–1163896 |
| 11 | Section 03, Samuel Rubio RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1152994–1153001 |
| 12 | Section 03, Daniel Hudson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1189222–1189229 |
| 13 | Section 03, Quintin Kneen PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1127664–1127673 |
| 14 | Section 03, Piers Middleton RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1207538–1207545 |
| 15 | Section 03, Samuel Rubio PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1145772–1145779 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 106 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1442769–1442772 |
| 17 | Section 08, Dick F. Fagerstal | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 367,469. Filing ↗machine: span 557823–557830 |
| 18 | Section 08, Louis A. Raspino | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 288,024. Filing ↗machine: span 561353–561360 |
| 19 | Section 08, Melissa L. Cougle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,618. Filing ↗machine: span 554293–554300 |
| 20 | Section 08, Kenneth H. Traub | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,286. Filing ↗machine: span 568418–568426 |
| 21 | Section 08, Lois K. Zabrocky | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,173. Filing ↗machine: span 571950–571957 |
| 22 | Section 08, Darron M. Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,492. Filing ↗machine: span 550759–550766 |
| 23 | Section 08, Robert E. Robotti | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,661. Filing ↗machine: span 564887–564894 |
| 24 | Section 08, Quintin V. Kneen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-18 | 0001104659-26-075757 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.11% (votes for as printed: 40,548,175). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-11 | 0001104659-25-058581 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.55% (votes for as printed: 37,143,547). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001104659-24-069633 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.37% (votes for as printed: 42,620,365). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 29 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 30 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,053,653 + equity 874,713 + all other 88,357 = 2,016,723, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,016,723 |
| 31 | Transocean Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037805 | CEO total compensation as printed in Transocean Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,793,715. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c18 · span 2068629–2068638 |
| 32 | Oceaneering International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000073756-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oceaneering International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,735,670. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1452178–1452187 |
| 33 | Matson, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-09 | 0001104659-26-025266 | CEO total compensation as printed in Matson, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,490,287. Filing ↗machine: span 960369–960378 |
| 34 | Dorian LPG Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001104659-26-087088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dorian LPG Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,311,926. Filing ↗machine: span 666994–667003 |
| 35 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001401257-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Forum Energy Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,163,337. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 343952–343961 |
| 36 | Tidewater (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050441 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tidewater's own proxy. As printed: 5,732,208. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 956319–956328 |
| 37 | Bristow Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001525221-26-000072 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bristow Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,706,605. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 913777–913786 |
| 38 | TETRA Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000844965-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in TETRA Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,133,908. Filing ↗machine: span 841633–841642 |
| 39 | Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 888287–888296 |
| 40 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001140361-26-012501 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,067,269. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1194229–1194239 |
| 41 | Core Laboratories Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001193125-26-134986 | CEO total compensation as printed in Core Laboratories Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,980,491. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 793587–793596 |
| 42 | International Seaways, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001140361-26-017661 | CEO total compensation as printed in International Seaways, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,505,569. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 742611–742621 |
| 43 | Innovex International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-129169 | CEO total compensation as printed in Innovex International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,283,511. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 475965–475974 |
| 44 | Section 10a, Innovex International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-129169 | Innovex International, Inc. names Tidewater in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001401257-26-000021 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, TETRA Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000844965-26-000026 | TETRA Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Matson, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-025266 | Matson, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, International Seaways, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-016661 | International Seaways, Inc. names Tidewater in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Oil States International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001121484-26-000017 | Oil States International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Dorian LPG Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-087088 | Dorian LPG Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Bristow Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001525221-26-000072 | Bristow Group Inc. names Tidewater in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Oceaneering International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000073756-26-000073 | Oceaneering International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Transocean Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-037805 | Transocean Ltd. names Tidewater in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Core Laboratories Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-134986 | Core Laboratories Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012501 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tidewater. Filing ↗ |