CEO Michael Jardon was paid $6,962,497 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 2.4% from fiscal year 2023, the 54th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-25-078440 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$6,962,497 ↓ Michael Jardon total, FY2024 | 54th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.25% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Jardon | $1,000,000 | $0 | $5,246,072 | $0 | $690,625 | $0 | $25,800 | $6,962,497 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Alistair Geddes | 529,200 | 0 | 1,635,131 | 0 | 292,383 | 0 | 384,985 | 2,841,699 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Quinn Fanning | 456,412 | 0 | 1,805,471 | 0 | 252,168 | 0 | 25,800 | 2,539,851 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Russell | 431,527 | 0 | 1,260,412 | 0 | 238,419 | 0 | 13,800 | 1,944,157 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| John McAlister | 408,013 | 0 | 1,185,484 | 0 | 225,427 | 0 | 95,148 | 1,914,072 |
| General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Jardon | $6,962,497 | $7,132,091 | $2,548,319 | ↓ −169,594 |
| Alistair Geddes | 2,841,699 | 2,749,413 | 1,100,746 | ↑ +92,286 |
| Quinn Fanning | 2,539,851 | 2,640,432 | 930,375 | ↓ −100,581 |
| Steven Russell | 1,944,157 | 2,012,369 | 811,050 | ↓ −68,212 |
| John McAlister | 1,914,072 | 1,886,456 | 819,748 | ↑ +27,616 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Expro's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper XPRO reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses XPRO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named XPRO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Quinn Fanning | CFO | $2,539,851 |
| John McAlister | General Counsel | $1,914,072 |
| Alistair Geddes | COO | $2,841,699 |
| Michael Jardon | CEO | $6,962,497 |
| Michael Kearney | Chairman of the Board | — |
| Steven Russell | CTO | $1,944,157 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alan Schrager | Former director (through FY2024) | $29,303 |
| Brian Truelove | Independent Director | $267,569 |
| Eileen G. Whelley | Independent Director | $265,069 |
| Eitan Arbeter | Independent Director | $252,569 |
| Frances M. Vallejo | Independent Director | $257,569 |
| Lisa L. Troe | Independent Director | $275,069 |
| Robert W. Drummond | Independent Director | $313,225 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Truelove | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert W. Drummond | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frances M. Vallejo | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eitan Arbeter | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa L. Troe | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eileen G. Whelley | Director | 2025-06-01 | A | 17,104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa L. Troe | Director | 2025-06-03 | D | 2,712 | 8 | 22,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eileen G. Whelley | Director | 2025-06-03 | D | 2,712 | 8 | 22,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2025-06-30 | A | 983 | 8 | 8,306 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-06-30 | A | 42,792 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-06-30 | A | 286,041 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2025-12-31 | A | 668 | 9 | 5,738 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-22 | A | 42,105 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Russell | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-02-22 | D | 8,251 | 18 | 146,785 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Jardon | Director | 2026-02-22 | D | 27,502 | 18 | 489,261 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Jardon | Director | 2026-02-22 | A | 109,211 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alistair Geddes | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-02-22 | A | 39,474 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John McAlister | General Counsel & Secretary | 2026-02-22 | A | 32,895 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-02-22 | D | 3,649 | 18 | 64,916 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-02-22 | A | 13,980 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Russell | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-02-22 | A | 34,539 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John McAlister | General Counsel & Secretary | 2026-02-22 | D | 8,941 | 18 | 159,060 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alistair Geddes | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-02-24 | A | 21,247 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-02-24 | D | 3,536 | 18 | 64,284 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-02-24 | A | 6,736 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Russell | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-02-24 | D | 9,246 | 18 | 168,092 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Russell | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-02-24 | A | 17,618 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John McAlister | General Counsel & Secretary | 2026-02-24 | A | 15,733 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Jardon | Director | 2026-02-24 | D | 38,071 | 18 | 692,131 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Jardon | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 72,542 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John McAlister | General Counsel & Secretary | 2026-02-24 | D | 9,863 | 18 | 179,309 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| OAK HILL ADVISORS LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-03-02 | D | 195,899 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eileen G. Whelley | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frances M. Vallejo | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Truelove | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa L. Troe | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert W. Drummond | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eitan Arbeter | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 8,907 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eileen G. Whelley | Director | 2026-06-03 | D | 6,168 | 15 | 93,399 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa L. Troe | Director | 2026-06-03 | D | 6,168 | 15 | 93,399 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| OAK HILL ADVISORS LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-15 | D | 377,171 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Bentham | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-06-30 | A | 877 | 13 | 11,708 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-30 | D | 5,613 | 14 | 79,929 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alistair Geddes | RSU | 2024-02-22 | — | — | 28,037 | — | $541,675 |
| Quinn Fanning | RSU | 2024-02-22 | — | — | 30,958 | — | 598,109 |
| Steven Russell | RSU | 2024-02-22 | — | — | 21,612 | — | 417,544 |
| Michael Jardon | RSU | 2024-02-22 | — | — | 89,953 | — | 1,737,892 |
| Alistair Geddes | PSU | 2024-02-22 | 21,028 | 42,056 | — | 84,112 | 1,093,456 |
| Steven Russell | PSU | 2024-02-22 | 16,209 | 32,418 | — | 64,836 | 842,868 |
| John McAlister | PSU | 2024-02-22 | 15,246 | 30,491 | — | 60,982 | 792,766 |
| Michael Jardon | PSU | 2024-02-22 | 67,465 | 134,930 | — | 269,860 | 3,508,180 |
| Quinn Fanning | PSU | 2024-02-22 | 23,219 | 46,437 | — | 92,874 | 1,207,362 |
| John McAlister | RSU | 2024-02-22 | — | — | 20,327 | — | 392,718 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alistair Geddes | $541,675 | $1,093,456 | $0 | 66.9% |
| Quinn Fanning | 598,109 | 1,207,362 | 0 | 66.9% |
| Steven Russell | 417,544 | 842,868 | 0 | 66.9% |
| Michael Jardon | 1,737,892 | 3,508,180 | 0 | 66.9% |
| John McAlister | 392,718 | 792,766 | 0 | 66.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Jardon | PSU | 413,444 | — | $5,155,647 |
| Michael Jardon | RSU | 176,049 | — | 2,195,331 |
| Quinn Fanning | PSU | 130,400 | — | 1,626,088 |
| Alistair Geddes | PSU | 114,865 | — | 1,432,367 |
| Steven Russell | PSU | 81,028 | — | 1,010,419 |
| John McAlister | PSU | 79,680 | — | 993,610 |
| Quinn Fanning | RSU | 70,800 | — | 882,876 |
| Alistair Geddes | RSU | 62,668 | — | 781,470 |
| Steven Russell | RSU | 44,447 | — | 554,254 |
| John McAlister | RSU | 43,608 | — | 543,792 |
The Company believes its mix of compensation aligns its executives’ compensation with the Company’s short-term and long-term goals consistent with the interests of the Company’s shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 125% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Consultants, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 100,197,221 | 1,784,840 | 7,290 | 98.25% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 98,956,761 | 1,889,945 | 4,595 | 98.13% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 95,187,039 | 3,824,503 | 7,078 | 96.14% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-24 | 88,529,805 | 1,662,490 | 34,347 | 98.16% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-25 | 88,414,795 | 1,684,272 | 2,669,858 | 98.13% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-22 | 153,186,479 | 17,904,932 | 8,627,385 | 89.53% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 98.25%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 98.13%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 96.14%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert W. DrummondIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | $143,156 | $170,069 | — | — | $0 | $313,225 |
| Michael C. KearneyIndependent · Board Chair · Not standing for re-election | 114,071 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 284,140 |
| Lisa L. TroeIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 105,000 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 275,069 |
| Brian TrueloveIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Compensation | 97,500 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 267,569 |
| Eileen G. WhelleyIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Audit | 95,000 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 265,069 |
| Frances M. VallejoIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 87,500 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 257,569 |
| Eitan ArbeterIndependent · Compensation | 82,500 | 170,069 | — | — | 0 | 252,569 |
| Alan SchragerIndependent · Departed during FY | 29,303 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 29,303 |
| Michael JardonEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $150,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $375,000 |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $754,030 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,190,483 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,944,513 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Expro names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Expro.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nabors Industries Ltd. | 2025 | Anthony Petrello | $1,750,000 | $5,352,354 | $0 | $2,049,275 | $29,636,103 |
| 2 | Weatherford International plc | 2025 | Girishchandra Saligram | 1,254,808 | 9,969,035 | 0 | 1,735,296 | 13,022,298 |
| 3 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | 2025 | William Hendricks | 1,300,000 | 8,497,991 | 0 | 2,264,330 | 12,077,321 |
| 4 | Archrock, Inc. | 2025 | D. Bradley Childers | 944,231 | 6,037,304 | — | 1,985,363 | 9,037,610 |
| 5 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 2025 | John Lindsay | 1,179,909 | 5,749,957 | 0 | 1,559,016 | 9,010,799 |
| 6 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | 2025 | Roderick Larson | 910,000 | 2,027,796 | 0 | 4,282,425 | 7,735,670 |
| 7 | Expro | 2024 | Michael Jardon | 1,000,000 | 5,246,072 | 0 | 690,625 | 6,962,497 |
| 8 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | 2025 | Samuel Sledge | 975,000 | 4,391,410 | 0 | 1,137,500 | 6,539,712 |
| 9 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 10 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 2025 | Owen Kratz | 800,000 | 3,838,519 | 0 | 420,000 | 5,067,269 |
| 11 | Select Water Solutions, Inc. | 2025 | John Schmitz | 800,000 | 3,245,526 | 0 | 681,352 | 4,876,029 |
| 12 | Liberty Energy Inc. | 2025 | Ron Gusek | 591,282 | 2,943,855 | 0 | 1,057,718 | 4,793,487 |
| 13 | RPC, Inc. | 2025 | Ben Palmer | 618,000 | 1,388,265 | 0 | 1,155,660 | 3,192,075 |
| 14 | Cactus, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Bender | 450,000 | 1,821,634 | 0 | 222,788 | 2,524,459 |
| — | U.S. Silica Holdings, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | ChampionX Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Dril-Quip, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Newpark Resources, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expro | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Consultants, LLC |
| Archrock, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Cactus, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| ChampionX Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dril-Quip, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 35% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to performance peer group | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 109.09% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Willis Towers Watson |
| Liberty Energy Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | CBIZ Inc. |
| Nabors Industries Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance |
| Newpark Resources, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oceaneering International, Inc. | 124% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| ProPetro Holding Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| RPC, Inc. | 187% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| Select Water Solutions, Inc. | 88.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| U.S. Silica Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Weatherford International plc | 92.3% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | LB&Co. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Michael Jardon | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,962,497. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 806814–806823 |
| 2 | Section 01, Alistair Geddes | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,841,699. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c34 · span 867068–867077 |
| 3 | Section 01, Quinn Fanning | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,539,851. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c34 · span 836944–836953 |
| 4 | Section 01, Steven Russell | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,944,157. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c34 · span 927364–927373 |
| 5 | Section 01, John McAlister | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,914,072. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c34 · span 897200–897209 |
| 6 | Section 03, Alistair Geddes RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1076981–1076988 |
| 7 | Section 03, Quinn Fanning RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1055026–1055033 |
| 8 | Section 03, Steven Russell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1120881–1120888 |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael Jardon RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1033073–1033082 |
| 10 | Section 03, Alistair Geddes PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1069674–1069683 |
| 11 | Section 03, Steven Russell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1113576–1113583 |
| 12 | Section 03, John McAlister PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1091626–1091633 |
| 13 | Section 03, Michael Jardon PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1025773–1025782 |
| 14 | Section 03, Quinn Fanning PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1047719–1047728 |
| 15 | Section 03, John McAlister RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1098931–1098938 |
| 16 | Section 08, Robert W. Drummond | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,225. Filing ↗machine: span 1407944–1408123 |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael C. Kearney | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,140. Filing ↗machine: span 1415683–1415848 |
| 18 | Section 08, Lisa L. Troe | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,069. Filing ↗machine: span 1423386–1423551 |
| 19 | Section 08, Brian Truelove | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,569. Filing ↗machine: span 1427217–1427382 |
| 20 | Section 08, Eileen G. Whelley | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,069. Filing ↗machine: span 1434886–1435051 |
| 21 | Section 08, Frances M. Vallejo | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,569. Filing ↗machine: span 1431052–1431217 |
| 22 | Section 08, Eitan Arbeter | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,569. Filing ↗machine: span 1411791–1411956 |
| 23 | Section 08, Alan Schrager | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 29,303. Filing ↗machine: span 1416917–1417081 |
| 24 | Section 08, Michael Jardon | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Brian Truelove 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019316 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Robert W. Drummond 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019317 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Frances M. Vallejo 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019319 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Eitan Arbeter 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019322 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Lisa L. Troe 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019332 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Eileen G. Whelley 2025-06-01 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019333 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Lisa L. Troe 2025-06-03 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019332 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Eileen G. Whelley 2025-06-03 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0001437749-25-019333 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2025-06-30 | Form 4 | 2025-06-30 | 0001437749-25-021557 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. 2025-06-30 | Form 4 | 2025-07-02 | 0001437749-25-021999 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. 2025-06-30 | Form 4 | 2025-07-02 | 0001437749-25-021999 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2025-12-31 | Form 4 | 2026-01-02 | 0001437749-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005243 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Steven Russell 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005238 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Michael Jardon 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005239 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Michael Jardon 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005239 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Alistair Geddes 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005240 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, John McAlister 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005242 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005237 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005237 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Steven Russell 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005238 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, John McAlister 2026-02-22 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001437749-26-005242 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Alistair Geddes 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005674 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005671 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005671 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Steven Russell 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005672 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Steven Russell 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005672 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, John McAlister 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005673 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Michael Jardon 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005675 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Michael Jardon 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005675 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, John McAlister 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005673 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, OAK HILL ADVISORS LP 2026-03-02 | Form 4 | 2026-03-04 | 0000902664-26-001414 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Eileen G. Whelley 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019395 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Frances M. Vallejo 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Brian Truelove 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Lisa L. Troe 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Robert W. Drummond 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019412 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Eitan Arbeter 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019450 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Eileen G. Whelley 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019395 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Lisa L. Troe 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001437749-26-019411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, OAK HILL ADVISORS LP 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0000919574-26-004016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Michael Bentham 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001437749-26-022232 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Sergio L. Maiworm Jr. 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001437749-26-022226 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-15 | 0001437749-26-020660 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.25% (votes for as printed: 100,197,221). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001437749-25-019857 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.13% (votes for as printed: 98,956,761). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-28 | 0001437749-24-018484 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.14% (votes for as printed: 95,187,039). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 72 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 73 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 754,030 + equity 1,190,483 + all other 0 = 1,944,513, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,944,513 |
| 74 | Nabors Industries Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016154 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nabors Industries Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,636,103. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1447823–1447833 |
| 75 | Weatherford International plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166847 | CEO total compensation as printed in Weatherford International plc's own proxy. As printed: 13,022,298. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 828253–828263 |
| 76 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0000889900-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,077,321. Filing ↗machine: span 571078–571088 |
| 77 | Archrock, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029581 | CEO total compensation as printed in Archrock, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,037,610. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001104659-26-005786 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helmerich & Payne, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,010,799. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1420313–1420322 |
| 79 | Oceaneering International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000073756-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oceaneering International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,735,670. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1452178–1452187 |
| 80 | Expro (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | CEO total compensation as printed in Expro's own proxy. As printed: 6,962,497. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 806814–806823 |
| 81 | ProPetro Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040891 | CEO total compensation as printed in ProPetro Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,539,712. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1147235–1147244 |
| 82 | Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 888287–888296 |
| 83 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001140361-26-012501 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,067,269. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1194229–1194239 |
| 84 | Select Water Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001104659-26-033864 | CEO total compensation as printed in Select Water Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,876,029. Filing ↗machine: span 1041295–1041304 |
| 85 | Liberty Energy Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001999371-26-005123 | CEO total compensation as printed in Liberty Energy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,793,487. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c14 · span 606395–606404 |
| 86 | RPC, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030766 | CEO total compensation as printed in RPC, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,192,075. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r9 · c14 · span 742140–742149 |
| 87 | Cactus, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cactus, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,524,459. Filing ↗machine: span 346833–346842 |
| 88 | Section 10a, Oceaneering International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000073756-26-000073 | Oceaneering International, Inc. names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012501 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Select Water Solutions, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-033864 | Select Water Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-017335 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Liberty Energy Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-005123 | Liberty Energy Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Cactus, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022453 | Cactus, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Nabors Industries Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016154 | Nabors Industries Ltd. names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Oil States International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001121484-26-000017 | Oil States International, Inc. names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Archrock, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029581 | Archrock, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Helmerich & Payne, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-005786 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc. names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Weatherford International plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-166847 | Weatherford International plc names Expro in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, ProPetro Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040891 | ProPetro Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Expro. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.