Companies U.S. Silica Holdings
U.S. Silica (SLCA): executive pay, fiscal 2023
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
U.S. Silica Holdings no longer files a proxy statement; its last pay data is FY2023.
CEO pay, last three years
- $5,966,323FY2021
- $6,295,796FY2022
- $6,142,689FY2023
CEO total pay was $6,142,689 in fiscal 2023, down from $6,295,796 in fiscal 2022.
FY2023: salary $900,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $4,084,545 · option awards $0
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan Shinn | $900,000 | $0 | $4,084,545 | $0 | $1,102,824 | $0 | $55,320 | $6,142,689 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Don Merril | 355,972 | 0 | 1,580,149 | 0 | 341,325 | 0 | 501,803 | 2,779,249 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Zach Carusona | 440,000 | 0 | 926,681 | 0 | 376,741 | 0 | 27,900 | 1,771,322 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Industrial & Specialty Products | ||||||||
| Derek Ussery | 440,000 | 0 | 926,681 | 0 | 343,576 | 0 | 20,889 | 1,731,146 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Oil & Gas | ||||||||
| Stacy Russell | 435,000 | 0 | 837,332 | 0 | 344,565 | 0 | 27,354 | 1,644,251 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Kevin Hough | 335,021 | 200,100 | 127,324 | 0 | 188,767 | 0 | 23,199 | 874,411 |
| Interim Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan Shinn | $6,142,689 | $6,295,796 | $5,966,323 | ↓ −153,107 |
| Don Merril | 2,779,249 | 2,150,835 | 1,969,477 | ↑ +628,414 |
| Zach Carusona | 1,771,322 | 1,384,391 | 1,432,111 | ↑ +386,931 |
| Derek Ussery | 1,731,146 | 1,642,107 | 1,339,591 | ↑ +89,039 |
| Stacy Russell | 1,644,251 | 1,655,673 | 1,533,206 | ↓ −11,422 |
| Kevin Hough | 874,411 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
U.S. Silica's compensation philosophy focuses on aligning executive pay with company performance, ensuring that NEOs' compensation is consistent with achieving financial and operational performance goals and diligently pursuing strategic initiatives. A significant portion of NEO compensation is 'at-risk' pay to maintain a strong link between pay and performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Exequity LLP |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2023
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zach Carusona | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 34,117 | — | $391,317 |
| Zach Carusona | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 20,849 | 41,698 | — | 83,396 | 535,364 |
| Kevin Hough | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 4,688 | — | 53,771 |
| Kevin Hough | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 2,865 | 5,729 | — | 11,458 | 73,553 |
| Don Merril | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 43,421 | — | 498,039 |
| Don Merril | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 26,535 | 53,070 | — | 106,140 | 681,373 |
| Don Merril | RSU | 2023-10-20 | — | — | 14,625 | — | 193,781 |
| Don Merril | PSU | 2023-10-20 | 5,802 | 11,604 | — | 23,208 | 206,955 |
| Stacy Russell | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 30,827 | — | 353,586 |
| Stacy Russell | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 18,839 | 37,678 | — | 75,355 | 483,745 |
| Bryan Shinn | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 150,376 | — | 1,724,812 |
| Bryan Shinn | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 91,896 | 183,793 | — | 367,586 | 2,359,733 |
| Derek Ussery | RSU | 2023-02-09 | — | — | 34,117 | — | 391,317 |
| Derek Ussery | PSU | 2023-02-09 | 20,849 | 41,698 | — | 83,396 | 535,364 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zach Carusona | $391,317 | $535,364 | $0 | 57.8% |
| Kevin Hough | 53,771 | 73,553 | 0 | 57.8% |
| Don Merril | 691,820 | 888,328 | 0 | 56.2% |
| Stacy Russell | 353,586 | 483,745 | 0 | 57.8% |
| Bryan Shinn | 1,724,812 | 2,359,733 | 0 | 57.8% |
| Derek Ussery | 391,317 | 535,364 | 0 | 57.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2023
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Hough | RSU | 11,094 | — | $125,473 |
| Kevin Hough | PSU | 19,510 | — | 220,658 |
| Derek Ussery | RSU | 62,113 | — | 702,498 |
| Zach Carusona | RSU | 62,113 | — | 702,498 |
| Stacy Russell | RSU | 62,660 | — | 708,685 |
| Derek Ussery | PSU | 111,774 | — | 1,264,164 |
| Zach Carusona | PSU | 111,774 | — | 1,264,164 |
| Stacy Russell | PSU | 116,662 | — | 1,319,447 |
| Don Merril | PSU | 118,197 | — | 1,336,808 |
| Bryan Shinn | RSU | 313,688 | — | 3,547,811 |
| Bryan Shinn | PSU | 592,572 | — | 6,701,989 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles ShaverIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee · Executive Committee (Chair) | $175,000 | $208,476 | $0 | — | $0 | $383,476 |
| William KacalIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee | 120,000 | 153,878 | 0 | — | 0 | 273,878 |
| Peter BernardIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee (Chair) · Executive Committee | 115,000 | 148,909 | 0 | — | 0 | 263,909 |
| Diane DurenIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 105,000 | 148,909 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,909 |
| Sandra RogersIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee | 100,000 | 134,027 | 0 | — | 0 | 234,027 |
| Simon BatesIndependent · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee | 50,000 | 113,615 | 0 | — | 0 | 163,615 |
| Jimmi Sue SmithIndependent · Audit Committee | 41,576 | 118,069 | 0 | — | 0 | 159,645 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $706,576 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,025,883 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,732,459 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names U.S. Silica as a peer
Companies that benchmark against SLCA
4 companies name SLCA as a compensation peer
The list of companies that name SLCA as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2023
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies U.S. Silica Holdings names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nabors Industries Ltd. | 2025 | Anthony Petrello | $1,750,000 | $5,352,354 | $0 | $2,049,275 | $29,636,103 |
| 2 | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | 2025 | William Hendricks | 1,300,000 | 8,497,991 | 0 | 2,264,330 | 12,077,321 |
| 3 | Permian Resources Corporation | 2025 | James Walter | 0 | 11,432,842 | 0 | 0 | 11,432,842 |
| 4 | Eagle Materials, Inc. | 2026 | Michael Haack | 1,119,456 | 5,457,270 | 1,657,834 | 1,948,987 | 10,302,728 |
| 5 | Matador Resources Company | 2025 | Joseph Foran | 1,800,000 | 4,222,400 | 0 | 3,726,000 | 9,775,611 |
| 6 | Graco, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Sheahan | 1,065,000 | 0 | 5,749,775 | 1,259,907 | 9,491,330 |
| 7 | Idex Corporation | 2025 | Eric Ashleman | 1,079,885 | 4,933,497 | 1,521,621 | 1,345,163 | 9,112,893 |
| 8 | Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 2025 | John Lindsay | 1,179,909 | 5,749,957 | 0 | 1,559,016 | 9,010,799 |
| 9 | Tronox Holdings plc | 2025 | John Romano | 1,100,000 | 5,658,661 | 0 | 1,052,480 | 8,254,510 |
| 10 | Earthstone Energy, Inc. | 2024 | Jason Pigott | 828,269 | 6,404,790 | 0 | 868,647 | 8,141,620 |
| 11 | ChampionX Corporation | 2024 | Sivasankaran Somasundaram | 954,231 | 5,486,640 | — | 1,365,745 | 7,830,131 |
| 12 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | 2025 | Roderick Larson | 910,000 | 2,027,796 | 0 | 4,282,425 | 7,735,670 |
| 13 | Murphy Oil Corporation | 2025 | Eric Hambly | 950,000 | 4,917,315 | 0 | 1,324,063 | 7,651,445 |
| 14 | Minerals Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Dietrich | 1,050,000 | 2,310,022 | 768,803 | 2,891,160 | 7,405,693 |
| 15 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | 2025 | Samuel Sledge | 975,000 | 4,391,410 | 0 | 1,137,500 | 6,539,712 |
| 16 | Compass Minerals International, Inc. | 2025 | Edward Dowling Jr. | 1,000,000 | 3,500,019 | 0 | 1,645,280 | 6,343,575 |
| 17 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Neal Lux | 717,769 | 4,232,105 | 0 | 1,196,463 | 6,163,337 |
| 18 | U.S. Silica Holdings | 2023 | Bryan Shinn | 900,000 | 4,084,545 | 0 | 1,102,824 | 6,142,689 |
| 19 | Northern Oil and Gas, Inc. | 2025 | Nicholas O'Grady | 925,000 | 2,815,683 | 0 | 1,638,564 | 5,602,413 |
| 20 | Tetra Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Brady Murphy | 735,000 | 1,325,333 | 0 | 3,061,825 | 5,133,908 |
| 21 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 22 | Kosmos Energy Ltd. | 2025 | Andrew Inglis | 1,196,681 | 3,715,420 | 0 | 0 | 4,976,958 |
| 23 | Select Energy Services, Inc. | 2025 | John Schmitz | 800,000 | 3,245,526 | 0 | 681,352 | 4,876,029 |
| 24 | Liberty Energy Inc. | 2025 | Ron Gusek | 591,282 | 2,943,855 | 0 | 1,057,718 | 4,793,487 |
| 25 | PDC Energy, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Gerrity | 570,000 | 1,780,317 | 0 | 864,000 | 3,214,317 |
| 26 | RPC, Inc. | 2025 | Ben Palmer | 618,000 | 1,388,265 | 0 | 1,155,660 | 3,192,075 |
| 27 | Ring Energy, Inc. | 2025 | Paul McKinney | 626,667 | 1,473,306 | 0 | 753,984 | 2,884,957 |
| 28 | ProFrac Holding Corp. | 2025 | Johnathan Wilks | 475,000 | 780,488 | 0 | 47,500 | 1,382,583 |
| — | Summit Materials, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Newpark Resources, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| U.S. Silica Holdings | not disclosed | RSU 45 · PSU 15 | not disclosed | Exequity LLP |
| ChampionX Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Compass Minerals International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Eagle Materials, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Average Absolute Total Stockholder Return (Avg. A-TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Earthstone Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Graco, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Helmerich & Payne, Inc. | 109.09% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Willis Towers Watson |
| Idex Corporation | 99% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 Index | F.W. Cook |
| Kosmos Energy Ltd. | not disclosed | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Liberty Energy Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | CBIZ Inc. |
| Matador Resources Company | not disclosed | Cash LTI 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Minerals Technologies Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Murphy Oil Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Nabors Industries Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance |
| Newpark Resources, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Northern Oil and Gas, Inc. | 136.5% | MSU 88 · RSU 12 | Yes — 3-Year Absolute TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Oceaneering International, Inc. | 124% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| PDC Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Permian Resources Corporation | 150% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| ProFrac Holding Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| ProPetro Holding Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Ring Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| RPC, Inc. | 187% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| Select Energy Services, Inc. | 88.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Summit Materials, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tetra Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · LTIP Units 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Tronox Holdings plc | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook) and FIT Remuneration Consultants, LLP |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
No say-on-pay vote is on file for this company.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 68 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,142,689 |
| Median employee compensation | $90,248 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (60 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Bryan Shinn. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 6,142,689. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Don Merril. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 2,779,249. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Zach Carusona. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 1,771,322. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Derek Ussery. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 1,731,146. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Stacy Russell. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 1,644,251. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Kevin Hough. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “2023 Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 874,411. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Zach Carusona RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Zach Carusona PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kevin Hough RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kevin Hough PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Don Merril RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Don Merril PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Don Merril RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Don Merril PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stacy Russell RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stacy Russell PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bryan Shinn RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bryan Shinn PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Derek Ussery RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Derek Ussery PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 68 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Charles Shaver. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 383,476. View filing ↗
- Section 08, William Kacal. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,878. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Peter Bernard. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,909. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Diane Duren. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,909. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sandra Rogers. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,027. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Simon Bates. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 163,615. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jimmi Sue Smith. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 159,645. View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 706,576 + equity 1,025,883 + all other 0 = 1,732,459, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Nabors Industries Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Nabors Industries Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,636,103. View filing ↗
- Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-13. CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,077,321. View filing ↗
- Permian Resources Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Permian Resources Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,432,842. View filing ↗
- Eagle Materials, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-15. CEO total compensation as printed in Eagle Materials, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,302,728. View filing ↗
- Matador Resources Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Matador Resources Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,775,611. View filing ↗
- Graco, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Graco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,491,330. View filing ↗
- Idex Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Idex Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. View filing ↗
- Helmerich & Payne, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Helmerich & Payne, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,010,799. View filing ↗
- Tronox Holdings plc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Tronox Holdings plc's own proxy. As printed: 8,254,510. View filing ↗
- Earthstone Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Earthstone Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,141,620. View filing ↗
- ChampionX Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in ChampionX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,830,131. View filing ↗
- Oceaneering International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Oceaneering International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,735,670. View filing ↗
- Murphy Oil Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Murphy Oil Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,651,445. View filing ↗
- Minerals Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Minerals Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,405,693. View filing ↗
- ProPetro Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in ProPetro Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,539,712. View filing ↗
- Compass Minerals International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Compass Minerals International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,343,575. View filing ↗
- Forum Energy Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Forum Energy Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,163,337. View filing ↗
- U.S. Silica Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in U.S. Silica Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,142,689. View filing ↗
- Northern Oil and Gas, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Northern Oil and Gas, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,602,413. View filing ↗
- Tetra Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Tetra Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,133,908. View filing ↗
- Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. View filing ↗
- Kosmos Energy Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Kosmos Energy Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,976,958. View filing ↗
- Select Energy Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Select Energy Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,876,029. View filing ↗
- Liberty Energy Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-05. CEO total compensation as printed in Liberty Energy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,793,487. View filing ↗
- PDC Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in PDC Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,214,317. View filing ↗
- RPC, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in RPC, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,192,075. View filing ↗
- Ring Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Ring Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,884,957. View filing ↗
- ProFrac Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-27. CEO total compensation as printed in ProFrac Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,382,583. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Select Energy Services, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Select Energy Services, Inc. names U.S. Silica Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗