CEO Ramy Mahmoud was paid $2,414,265 in fiscal year 2023, ↑ up 111.8% from fiscal year 2022 (SEC filing 0001494650-24-000047 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,414,265 ↑ Ramy Mahmoud total, FY2023 | — CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.19% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramy Mahmoud | $646,994 | $0 | $637,075 | $656,245 | $454,740 | $0 | $19,211 | $2,414,265 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Peter Miller | 53,049 | 0 | 106,526 | 550,646 | 0 | 0 | 984,250 | 1,694,471 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Marino | 453,209 | 100,000 | 293,313 | 242,840 | 216,181 | 0 | 16,557 | 1,322,100 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Paul Spence | 435,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 207,495 | 0 | 21,524 | 664,019 |
| Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramy Mahmoud | $2,414,265 | $1,139,990 | — | ↑ +1,274,275 |
| Peter Miller | 1,694,471 | 1,594,245 | — | ↑ +100,226 |
| Michael Marino | 1,322,100 | 996,694 | — | ↑ +325,406 |
| Paul Spence | 664,019 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read OptiNose's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper OPTN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name OPTN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2023 total |
|---|---|---|
| Catherine Owen | Independent Director | $89,949 |
| Eric Bednarski | Independent Director | $88,415 |
| Joseph Scodari | Former director (through FY2023) | $38,116 |
| Kyle Dempsey | Independent Director | $90,915 |
| R. John Fletcher | Chair of the Board | $120,223 |
| Sandra L. Helton | Independent Director | $103,415 |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Independent Director | $96,881 |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Independent Director | $100,915 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2023 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-21 | A | 8,525 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-02-21 | A | 53,475 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-21 | A | 17,025 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-02-21 | A | 21,150 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-02-21 | A | 10,575 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terry Kohler | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-21 | A | 13,875 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-02-21 | A | 26,750 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terry Kohler | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-21 | A | 6,950 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-03-04 | D | 2,145 | 5 | 11,347 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-03-04 | D | 6,376 | 5 | 33,729 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-03-04 | D | 1,223 | 5 | 6,470 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 368 | 6 | 2,064 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-03-18 | D | 246 | 6 | 1,380 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 36,613 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 11,494 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 2,133 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 33,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 8,525 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Dempsey | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric Bednarski | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 1,925 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,056 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Dempsey | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 2,133 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,541 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 10,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 17,414 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 26,532 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric Bednarski | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 2,133 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. John Fletcher | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 4,266 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. John Fletcher | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,666 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,500 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 16,752 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terry Kohler | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 6,950 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terry Kohler | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 45,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terry Kohler | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 30,541 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 12,350 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 125,204 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Dempsey | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 1,925 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Dempsey | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 13,476 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,020 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 1,925 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric Bednarski | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 1,925 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric Bednarski | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 2,133 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 102,813 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 1,925 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 2,133 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 26,750 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramy A. Mahmoud | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 303,176 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Spence | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-05-21 | D | 8,422 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra L. Helton | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 962 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas J. Heyman | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 9,626 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,775 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 5,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 9,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Marino | Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 2025-05-21 | D | 10,575 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. John Fletcher | Director | 2025-05-21 | D | 3,566 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramy Mahmoud | RSU | 442,332 | — | $570,608 |
| Michael Marino | RSU | 208,950 | — | 269,546 |
| Ramy Mahmoud | Option | 4,687 | 5.41 | — |
| Ramy Mahmoud | Option | 46,242 | 1.85 | — |
| Michael Marino | Option | 185,250 | 1.9 | — |
| Ramy Mahmoud | Option | 46,875 | 3.51 | — |
| Ramy Mahmoud | Option | 549,202 | 1.74 | — |
| Michael Marino | Option | 44,320 | 1.85 | — |
| Michael Marino | Option | 2,866 | 5.41 | — |
| Paul Spence | Option | 375,000 | 1.75 | — |
| Ramy Mahmoud | Option | 114,953 | 1.85 | — |
| Michael Marino | Option | 25,000 | 3.51 | — |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain our named executive officers who are critical to our success. Our Board believes that our executive compensation program is tailored to retain and motivate key executives while recognizing the need to align our executive compensation program with the interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 65% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 88,423,372 | 717,829 | 23,008 | 99.19% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | — | — | — | — | — |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 99.19%a |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | —b |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. John FletcherIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | $76,808 | $0 | $43,415 | — | $0 | $120,223 |
| Sandra L. HeltonIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 103,415 |
| Wilhelmus GroenhuysenIndependent · Audit | 57,500 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 100,915 |
| Tomas J. HeymanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 53,466 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 96,881 |
| Kyle DempseyIndependent · Compensation | 47,500 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 90,915 |
| Catherine OwenIndependent | 46,534 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 89,949 |
| Eric BednarskiIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 45,000 | 0 | 43,415 | — | 0 | 88,415 |
| Joseph ScodariIndependent · Departed during FY | 38,116 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 38,116 |
| Peter K. MillerEmployee director · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Ramy A. MahmoudEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $424,924 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $424,924 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OptiNose | 2023 | Ramy Mahmoud | $646,994 | $637,075 | $656,245 | $454,740 | $2,414,265 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Ramy Mahmoud | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,414,265. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 415104–415113 |
| 2 | Section 01, Peter Miller | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,694,471. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 438001–438010 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Marino | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,322,100. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 423343–423352 |
| 4 | Section 01, Paul Spence | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 664,019. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 431767–431774 |
| 5 | Section 08, R. John Fletcher | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 120,223. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r2 · c11 · span 655205–655342 |
| 6 | Section 08, Sandra L. Helton | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 103,415. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r4 · c11 · span 659620–659757 |
| 7 | Section 08, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 100,915. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r3 · c11 · span 657415–657552 |
| 8 | Section 08, Tomas J. Heyman | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 96,881. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c11 · span 664023–664159 |
| 9 | Section 08, Kyle Dempsey | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 90,915. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r8 · c11 · span 668425–668561 |
| 10 | Section 08, Catherine Owen | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 89,949. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r5 · c11 · span 661823–661959 |
| 11 | Section 08, Eric Bednarski | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 88,415. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r7 · c11 · span 666225–666361 |
| 12 | Section 08, Joseph Scodari | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 38,116. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r9 · c2 · span 669294–669430 |
| 13 | Section 08, Peter K. Miller | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Ramy A. Mahmoud | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Terry Kohler 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Terry Kohler 2025-02-21 | Form 4 | 2025-02-26 | 0001494650-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-03-04 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001494650-25-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-03-04 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001494650-25-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-03-04 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001494650-25-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001494650-25-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001494650-25-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Tomas J. Heyman 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Kyle Dempsey 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051339 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Eric Bednarski 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Kyle Dempsey 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051339 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Tomas J. Heyman 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Tomas J. Heyman 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Eric Bednarski 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, R. John Fletcher 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051348 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, R. John Fletcher 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051348 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Terry Kohler 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051349 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Terry Kohler 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051349 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Terry Kohler 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051349 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Kyle Dempsey 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051339 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Kyle Dempsey 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051339 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Tomas J. Heyman 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Eric Bednarski 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Eric Bednarski 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Wilhelmus Groenhuysen 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Ramy A. Mahmoud 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Paul Spence 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Sandra L. Helton 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Tomas J. Heyman 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Michael Marino 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, R. John Fletcher 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-21 | 0001104659-25-051348 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-06-13 | 0001494650-23-000067 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.19% (votes for as printed: 88,423,372). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-06-09 | 0001494650-22-000068 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 90 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 424,924 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 424,924, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 424,924 |
| 91 | OptiNose (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001494650-24-000047 | CEO total compensation as printed in OptiNose's own proxy. As printed: 2,414,265. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 415104–415113 |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.