CEO Robert Price was paid $0 in fiscal year 2025 (SEC filing 0001041803-25-000078 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$449,932 Gualberto Hernandez total, FY2025 Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Robert Price: $0 | — CEO (Robert Price) pay percentile vs peers | 804:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.52% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
PSMT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated December 19, 2026.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gualberto Hernandez | $180,000 | $150,000 | $0 | $0 | $45,000 | $0 | $74,932 | $449,932 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Price | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gualberto Hernandez | $449,932 | — | — | — |
| Robert Price | 0 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read PriceSmart's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PSMT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses PSMT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PSMT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Beatriz V. Infante | Independent Director | $264,087 |
| David R. Snyder | Lead Independent Director | $312,087 |
| Edgar Zurcher | Independent Director | $212,087 |
| Gordon H. Hanson | Independent Director | $222,087 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | Independent Director | $232,087 |
| John D. Thelan | Independent Director | $224,087 |
| Leon C. Janks | Independent Director | $322,087 |
| Patricia Márquez | Independent Director | $248,087 |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Independent Director | $214,087 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leon C. Janks | Director | 2026-01-12 | D | 1,499 | $137 | $205,293 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leon C. Janks | Director | 2026-01-12 | D | 1,501 | 138 | 206,568 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John D. Hildebrandt | President and COO | 2026-01-12 | D | 7,421 | 137 | 1,015,779 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Beatriz V. Infante | Director | 2026-01-12 | D | 1,995 | 137 | 273,046 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Kovaleski | EVP-Chief Merch. Officer | 2026-01-12 | D | 4,255 | 137 | 582,339 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Kovaleski | EVP-Chief Merch. Officer | 2026-01-26 | D | 180 | 141 | 25,326 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-01-26 | D | 2,000 | 141 | 282,541 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philanthropies Foundation Price | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-01-28 | A | 12,770 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-01-28 | D | 12,770 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Beatriz V. Infante | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John D. Thelan | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edgar Zurcher | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Fisher | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon H. Hanson | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patricia Marquez | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David R. Snyder | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leon C. Janks | Director | 2026-02-05 | A | 1,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francisco Velasco | EVP - CLO, CRCO | 2026-02-13 | D | 338 | 155 | 52,292 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-04-22 | D | 10,000 | 160 | 1,595,956 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-04-23 | D | 10,000 | 162 | 1,617,928 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Kovaleski | EVP-Chief Merch. Officer | 2026-04-24 | D | 19 | 162 | 3,081 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-04-29 | D | 8,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philanthropies Foundation Price | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-04-29 | A | 8,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon H. Hanson | Director | 2026-04-30 | D | 635 | 158 | 100,076 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edgar Zurcher | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 2,259 | 155 | 350,529 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francisco Velasco | EVP - CLO, CRCO | 2026-05-15 | D | 338 | 159 | 53,593 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-06-22 | D | 9,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-06-22 | A | 9,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-13 | D | 200 | 195 | 38,966 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Beatriz V. Infante | Director | 2026-07-13 | D | 800 | 196 | 156,784 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 1,100 | 195 | 214,053 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 7,299 | 190 | 1,383,508 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 1,100 | 191 | 210,266 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 200 | 190 | 38,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 200 | 190 | 38,084 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 3,700 | 187 | 691,747 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 4,300 | 189 | 811,882 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-20 | D | 200 | 183 | 36,574 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-20 | D | 4,655 | 182 | 846,034 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philanthropies Foundation Price | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-07-22 | D | 128,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-22 | D | 200 | 189 | 37,826 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-22 | D | 200 | 189 | 37,786 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-23 | D | 200 | 184 | 36,866 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-23 | D | 200 | 185 | 36,930 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-28 | D | 1,100 | 192 | 211,523 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 1,000 | 193 | 192,663 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert E. Price | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 6,400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philanthropies Foundation Price | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-07-29 | A | 6,400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-31 | D | 800 | 194 | 155,575 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-07-31 | D | 200 | 194 | 38,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | Director | 2026-08-03 | D | 3,499 | 197 | 690,647 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francisco Velasco | EVP - CLO, CRCO | 2026-08-17 | D | 338 | 178 | 60,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shweta Bhatia | EVP and CIO | 2026-09-17 | A | 26,913 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shari G. White | EVP-Chief Merch. Officer | 2026-09-17 | A | 19,006 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John D. Hildebrandt | President and COO | 2026-09-17 | A | 6,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David R. Price | Director | 2026-09-17 | A | 8,499 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gualberto Hernandez | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-17 | A | 2,601 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francisco Velasco | EVP - CLO, CRCO | 2026-09-17 | A | 2,943 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John D. Hildebrandt | RSU | 2024-09-18 | — | — | 11,963 | — | $1,064,109 |
| David Price | PSU | 2024-09-18 | — | 4,785 | — | 7,178 | 425,626 |
| Francisco Velasco | RSU | 2024-09-18 | — | — | 5,742 | — | 510,751 |
| David Price | RSU | 2024-09-18 | — | — | 4,785 | — | 425,626 |
| Michael L. McCleary | RSU | 2024-09-18 | — | — | 5,144 | — | 457,559 |
| Michael L. McCleary | PSU | 2024-09-18 | — | 5,144 | — | 7,716 | 457,559 |
| John D. Hildebrandt | PSU | 2024-09-18 | — | 11,963 | — | 17,945 | 1,064,109 |
| Francisco Velasco | PSU | 2024-09-18 | — | 5,742 | — | 8,613 | 510,751 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John D. Hildebrandt | $1,064,109 | $1,064,109 | $0 | 50.0% |
| David Price | 425,626 | 425,626 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Francisco Velasco | 510,751 | 510,751 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Michael L. McCleary | 457,559 | 457,559 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hildebrandt | RSU | 11,963 | — | $1,283,151 |
| Price | RSU | 41,732 | — | 4,476,174 |
| McCleary | RSU | 42,910 | — | 4,602,527 |
| Hildebrandt | RSU | 1,416 | — | 151,880 |
| Price | RSU | 4,785 | — | 513,239 |
| Velasco | PSU | 1,574 | — | 168,827 |
| Velasco | RSU | 5,742 | — | 615,887 |
| McCleary | RSU | 1,211 | — | 129,892 |
| Hildebrandt | RSU | 903 | — | 96,856 |
| Velasco | RSU | 47,852 | — | 5,132,606 |
| McCleary | PSU | 1,410 | — | 151,237 |
| Hildebrandt | RSU | 100,979 | — | 10,831,008 |
| Price | PSU | 1,311 | — | 140,618 |
| Price | RSU | 194 | — | 20,808 |
| Price | RSU | 60 | — | 6,436 |
| McCleary | RSU | 5,144 | — | 551,745 |
| Hildebrandt | PSU | 3,279 | — | 351,706 |
| Velasco | RSU | 1,371 | — | 147,053 |
Three fundamental philosophies form the basis of pay at PriceSmart: First, we believe that employees should be paid fairly and competitively. As Sol Price said: Pay good wages and provide good benefits, including health insurance to employees. Second, we believe that all employees should be rewarded based on personal achievements in their positions, considering function and level, in addition to both department-level success and overall company success. Third, we are especially mindful that there are entry level and lower-compensated employees who must be prioritized to ensure that their compensation allows for a reasonable standard of living.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-05 | 28,290,908 | 413,826 | 10,453 | 98.52% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-02-06 | 28,059,235 | 193,639 | 6,876 | 99.29% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-02-01 | 25,408,977 | 2,025,619 | 25,339 | 92.53% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-02-03 | 13,851,458 | 14,575,475 | 15,020 | 48.7% | Failed |
| 2022 | 2022-02-03 | 26,308,928 | 2,591,759 | 48,201 | 90.88% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-02-04 | 26,547,869 | 2,413,163 | 31,365 | 91.67% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-05 | 98.52%a |
| 2025 | 2025-02-06 | 99.29%b |
| 2024 | 2024-02-01 | 92.53%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because they represent shares present and entitled to vote that are not cast in favor of a proposal, abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" Proposal 2 and Proposal 3.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because they represent shares present and entitled to vote that are not cast in favor of a proposal, abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" Proposal 2, Proposal 3 and Proposal 4.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because they represent shares present and entitled to vote that are not cast in favor of a proposal, abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" Proposal 2.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 804 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $9,370,372 |
| Median employee compensation | $11,660 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leon C. JanksIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Executive · Finance · Digital Transformation | $167,000 | $153,018 | $0 | $0 | $2,069 | $322,087 |
| David R. SnyderIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Executive · Finance | 157,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 312,087 |
| Beatriz V. InfanteIndependent · Audit · Digital Transformation (Chair) | 109,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 264,087 |
| Patricia MárquezIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 93,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 248,087 |
| Jeffrey FisherIndependent · Compensation · Finance | 77,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 232,087 |
| John D. ThelanIndependent · Finance · Digital Transformation | 69,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 224,087 |
| Gordon H. HansonIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Digital Transformation | 67,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 222,087 |
| Sherry S. BahrambeyguiIndependent · Digital Transformation | 59,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 214,087 |
| Edgar ZurcherIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Finance | 57,000 | 153,018 | 0 | 0 | 2,069 | 212,087 |
| David N. PriceEmployee director · Executive · Digital Transformation | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Robert E. PriceEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $153,018 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $855,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,377,162 |
| All other compensation | $18,621 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,250,783 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PriceSmart | 2025 | Robert Price | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Gualberto Hernandez | DEF 14A | — | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 449,932. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Robert Price | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 03, John D. Hildebrandt RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 631872–631881 |
| 4 | Section 03, David Price PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 03, Francisco Velasco RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 641604–641611 |
| 6 | Section 03, David Price RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 651328–651335 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michael L. McCleary RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 621859–621866 |
| 8 | Section 03, Michael L. McCleary PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 619172–619179 |
| 9 | Section 03, John D. Hildebrandt PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Francisco Velasco PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2023-12-19 | 0001193125-23-298298 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 804 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1138183–1138186 |
| 12 | Section 08, Leon C. Janks | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r6 · c7 · span 792438–792703 |
| 13 | Section 08, David R. Snyder | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r9 · c7 · span 798379–798644 |
| 14 | Section 08, Beatriz V. Infante | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 264,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r5 · c7 · span 790535–790800 |
| 15 | Section 08, Patricia Márquez | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r7 · c7 · span 794348–794613 |
| 16 | Section 08, Jeffrey Fisher | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r3 · c7 · span 786722–786987 |
| 17 | Section 08, John D. Thelan | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 224,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r10 · c7 · span 800282–800547 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gordon H. Hanson | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 222,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r4 · c7 · span 788627–788892 |
| 19 | Section 08, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r2 · c11 · span 784958–785084 |
| 20 | Section 08, Edgar Zurcher | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 212,087. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r11 · c7 · span 802376–802673 |
| 21 | Section 08, David N. Price | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Robert E. Price | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Leon C. Janks 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-14 | 0001628280-26-002072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Leon C. Janks 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-14 | 0001628280-26-002072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, John D. Hildebrandt 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-14 | 0001628280-26-002060 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Beatriz V. Infante 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-14 | 0001628280-26-002066 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Paul Kovaleski 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-14 | 0001628280-26-002073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Paul Kovaleski 2026-01-26 | Form 4 | 2026-01-26 | 0001628280-26-003387 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-01-26 | Form 4 | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024160 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Philanthropies Foundation Price 2026-01-28 | Form 4 | 2026-01-28 | 0001193125-26-027218 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-01-28 | Form 4 | 2026-01-28 | 0001193125-26-027209 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Beatriz V. Infante 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, John D. Thelan 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Edgar Zurcher 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Jeffrey Fisher 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Gordon H. Hanson 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Patricia Marquez 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, David R. Snyder 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Leon C. Janks 2026-02-05 | Form 4 | 2026-02-06 | 0001628280-26-006113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Francisco Velasco 2026-02-13 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001628280-26-008999 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-176764 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-176764 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Paul Kovaleski 2026-04-24 | Form 4 | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027642 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197496 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Philanthropies Foundation Price 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197542 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Gordon H. Hanson 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001628280-26-029723 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Edgar Zurcher 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030207 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Francisco Velasco 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001628280-26-036100 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001193125-26-278785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001193125-26-278785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-13 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0001628280-26-048334 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Beatriz V. Infante 2026-07-13 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048181 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0001628280-26-048334 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001628280-26-048816 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001628280-26-048816 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Philanthropies Foundation Price 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-23 | 0001193125-26-313675 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-23 | 0001628280-26-049447 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-23 | 0001628280-26-049447 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-23 | Form 4 | 2026-07-23 | 0001628280-26-049447 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-23 | Form 4 | 2026-07-23 | 0001628280-26-049447 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-28 | Form 4 | 2026-07-30 | 0001628280-26-050901 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-30 | 0001628280-26-050901 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Robert E. Price 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-30 | 0001193125-26-325502 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Philanthropies Foundation Price 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-30 | 0001193125-26-325468 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0001628280-26-052328 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0001628280-26-052328 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Sherry S. Bahrambeygui 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0001628280-26-052328 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Francisco Velasco 2026-08-17 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001628280-26-057958 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Shweta Bhatia 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062852 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Shari G. White 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062854 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, John D. Hildebrandt 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, David R. Price 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Gualberto Hernandez 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062853 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Francisco Velasco 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0001628280-26-062856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-02-06 | 0001041803-26-000013 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.52% (votes for as printed: 28,290,908). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-02-07 | 0001041803-25-000011 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.29% (votes for as printed: 28,059,235). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-02-02 | 0001041803-24-000016 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.53% (votes for as printed: 25,408,977). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 86 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 855,000 + equity 1,377,162 + all other 18,621 = 2,250,783, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,250,783 |
| 87 | PriceSmart (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001041803-25-000078 | CEO total compensation as printed in PriceSmart's own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.