Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ANNX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ANNX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Love | $670,833 | $0 | $0 | $2,522,260 | $371,250 | $0 | $14,858 | $3,579,202 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Ted Yednock | 497,583 | 0 | 112,408 | 528,850 | 200,300 | 0 | 39,911 | 1,379,052 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer | ||||||||
| Jennifer Lew | 495,817 | 0 | 112,408 | 528,850 | 200,200 | 0 | 4,000 | 1,341,274 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Love | $3,579,202 | $3,672,746 | — | −93,544 |
| Ted Yednock | 1,379,052 | 1,563,793 | — | −184,741 |
| Jennifer Lew | 1,341,274 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ted Yednock | RSU | 44,963 | — | $225,714 |
| Jennifer Lew | RSU | 44,963 | — | 225,714 |
| Ted Yednock | RSU | 26,000 | — | 130,520 |
| Jennifer Lew | RSU | 26,000 | — | 130,520 |
| Ted Yednock | RSU | 6,325 | — | 31,752 |
| Jennifer Lew | RSU | 6,325 | — | 31,752 |
| Douglas Love | Option | 13,134 | 6.94 | — |
| Douglas Love | Option | 100,625 | 5.94 | — |
| Douglas Love | Option | 355,442 | 5.13 | — |
| Douglas Love | Option | 1,029,167 | 2.5 | — |
| Ted Yednock | Option | 4,167 | 6.94 | — |
| Ted Yednock | Option | 22,473 | 5.94 | — |
| Ted Yednock | Option | 86,667 | 5.13 | — |
| Ted Yednock | Option | 215,789 | 2.5 | — |
| Jennifer Lew | Option | 4,167 | 6.94 | — |
| Jennifer Lew | Option | 22,473 | 5.94 | — |
| Jennifer Lew | Option | 86,667 | 5.13 | — |
| Jennifer Lew | Option | 215,789 | 2.5 | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 122,347,513 | 1,986,387 | 68,794 | 98.4% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 79,754,521 | 3,796,829 | 3,296,805 | 95.46% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 77,548,918 | 1,895,328 | 72,250 | 97.61% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 43,673,999 | 101,166 | 44,125 | 99.77% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 98.4%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 95.46%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 97.61%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William (BJ) Jones JrIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Science and Technology | $43,500 | — | $432,489 | — | — | $475,989 |
| Thomas G. WiggansIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 86,000 | — | 106,215 | — | 0 | 192,215 |
| William D. WaddillIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 65,000 | — | 106,215 | — | 0 | 171,215 |
| Muneer A. SatterIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 60,000 | — | 106,215 | — | 0 | 166,215 |
| Jung E. ChoiIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Science and Technology | 58,000 | — | 106,215 | — | 0 | 164,215 |
| Bettina M. Cockroft, M.DIndependent · Audit · Science and Technology | 56,000 | — | 106,215 | — | 0 | 162,215 |
| Douglas Love, EsqEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 6,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $368,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $368,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Annexon | 2025 | Douglas Love | $670,833 | $0 | $2,522,260 | $371,250 | $3,579,202 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Douglas Love | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,579,202. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 356205–356214 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ted Yednock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,379,052. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 365207–365216 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jennifer Lew | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,341,274. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 373869–373878 |
| 4 | Section 08, William (BJ) Jones Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,989. Filing ↗machine: span 739504–739511 |
| 5 | Section 08, Thomas G. Wiggans | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,215. Filing ↗machine: span 732243–732250 |
| 6 | Section 08, William D. Waddill | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 171,215. Filing ↗machine: span 734799–734806 |
| 7 | Section 08, Muneer A. Satter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 166,215. Filing ↗machine: span 730039–730046 |
| 8 | Section 08, Jung E. Choi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,215. Filing ↗machine: span 727485–727492 |
| 9 | Section 08, Bettina M. Cockroft, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 162,215. Filing ↗machine: span 725286–725293 |
| 10 | Section 08, Douglas Love, Esq | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269479 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.4% (votes for as printed: 122,347,513). Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001193125-25-137810 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.46% (votes for as printed: 79,754,521). Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-12 | 0001193125-24-159748 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.61% (votes for as printed: 77,548,918). Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 15 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 368,500 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 368,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 368,500 |
| 16 | Annexon (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Annexon's own proxy. As printed: 3,579,202. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 356205–356214 |