CEO Jeffrey Sanfilippo was paid $5,326,942 in fiscal year 2026: executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Buy the report for JBSS
The free brief above is the whole reading. Each report is the same data as a presentation-ready document, generated for this company at the moment of purchase.
Order JBSS
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses JBSS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named JBSS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Sanfilippo | $985,470 | $0 | — | — | — | $796,728 | $15,450 | $5,326,942 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jasper Sanfilippo Jr. | 985,470 | 0 | — | — | — | 796,728 | 15,450 | 5,326,942 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Frank Pellegrino | 613,754 | 0 | 465,075 | — | 966,368 | 0 | 35,017 | 2,080,214 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Julia Pronitcheva | 360,947 | 0 | 177,559 | — | 341,739 | 0 | 25,356 | 905,601 |
| Senior Vice President Human Resources | ||||||||
| Michael Finn | 302,003 | 0 | 93,015 | — | 214,579 | 0 | 15,438 | 625,035 |
| Vice President Corporate Controller | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Sanfilippo | $5,326,942 | $5,326,942 | $5,326,942 | +0 |
| Jasper Sanfilippo Jr. | 5,326,942 | 5,326,942 | 5,326,942 | +0 |
| Frank Pellegrino | 2,080,214 | 2,080,214 | 2,080,214 | +0 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | 905,601 | 905,601 | 905,601 | +0 |
| Michael Finn | 625,035 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo | RSU | 2025-11-12 | — | — | 11,819 | — | $747,197 |
| Michael Finn | PSU | 2025-11-12 | 163 | 325 | — | 650 | 18,603 |
| Michael Finn | RSU | 2025-11-12 | — | — | 1,300 | — | 74,412 |
| Frank Pellegrino | PSU | 2025-11-12 | 813 | 1,625 | — | 3,250 | 93,015 |
| Frank Pellegrino | RSU | 2025-11-12 | — | — | 6,500 | — | 372,060 |
| Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo | RSU | 2026-02-06 | — | — | 11,449 | — | 771,090 |
| Jasper B. Sanfilippo Jr. | PSU | 2025-11-12 | 1,478 | 2,955 | — | 5,910 | 169,144 |
| Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo | PSU | 2025-11-12 | 1,478 | 2,955 | — | 5,910 | 169,144 |
| Jasper B. Sanfilippo Jr. | RSU | 2025-11-12 | — | — | 11,819 | — | 676,520 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo | $1,518,287 | $169,144 | $0 | 10.0% |
| Michael Finn | 74,412 | 18,603 | 0 | 20.0% |
| Frank Pellegrino | 372,060 | 93,015 | 0 | 20.0% |
| Jasper B. Sanfilippo Jr. | 676,520 | 169,144 | 0 | 20.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanfilippo | PSU | 2,438 | — | $207,084 |
| Michael Finn | RSU | 1,073 | — | 91,141 |
| Frank Pellegrino | RSU | 4,388 | — | 372,717 |
| Sanfilippo | PSU | 4,698 | — | 399,048 |
| Frank Pellegrino | PSU | 1,097 | — | 93,179 |
| Michael Finn | RSU | 940 | — | 79,844 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | RSU | 1,560 | — | 132,506 |
| Sanfilippo | RSU | 11,819 | — | 1,003,906 |
| Sanfilippo | RSU | 11,449 | — | 972,478 |
| Sanfilippo | RSU | 9,751 | — | 828,250 |
| Sanfilippo | RSU | 7,478 | — | 635,181 |
| Frank Pellegrino | RSU | 6,500 | — | 552,110 |
| Frank Pellegrino | RSU | 2,991 | — | 254,056 |
| Frank Pellegrino | PSU | 2,584 | — | 219,485 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | RSU | 2,482 | — | 210,821 |
| Michael Finn | RSU | 1,300 | — | 110,422 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | RSU | 1,282 | — | 108,893 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | PSU | 986 | — | 83,751 |
| Michael Finn | PSU | 517 | — | 43,914 |
| Julia Pronitcheva | PSU | 390 | — | 33,127 |
| Michael Finn | PSU | 268 | — | 22,764 |
The company's compensation philosophy is designed to align executive compensation with company objectives, management initiatives, and business financial performance. It aims to be competitive with peers to attract and retain key executives, reward long-term strategic management and stockholder value creation, support a performance-oriented environment, and balance short-term and long-term cash and non-cash compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-29 | 33,058,719 | 599,540 | 8,632 | 98.22% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-10-30 | 33,246,429 | 505,419 | 10,204 | 98.5% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-11-02 | 33,196,966 | 406,349 | 77,352 | 98.79% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-11-03 | 33,106,548 | 276,229 | 9,356 | 99.17% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-27 | 33,114,823 | 365,444 | 25,257 | 98.91% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-10-28 | 33,280,601 | 329,047 | 64,430 | 99.02% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-29 | 98.22%a |
| 2024 | 2024-10-30 | 98.5%b |
| 2023 | 2023-11-02 | 98.79%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 48 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $80,149 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ellen C. TaaffeIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Human Resources (Chair) · Audit · Nominating and Governance | $142,000 | $98,596 | — | — | — | $240,596 |
| Pamela Forbes LiebermanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Human Resources · Nominating and Governance | 117,000 | 98,596 | — | — | — | 215,596 |
| Mercedes RomeroIndependent · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Compensation and Human Resources · Audit | 112,000 | 98,596 | — | — | — | 210,596 |
| Michael J. ValentineNot independent | 79,000 | 98,596 | — | — | — | 177,596 |
| James J. SanfilippoNot independent | 79,000 | 98,596 | — | — | — | 177,596 |
| Lisa A. SanfilippoNot independent | 79,000 | 98,596 | — | — | — | 177,596 |
| James A. ValentineNot independent | 39,500 | 0 | — | — | — | 39,500 |
| Annual cash retainer | $79,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $104,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 11,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $316,000 |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $647,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $591,576 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,239,076 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Sanfilippo John B & Son names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Sanfilippo John B & Son.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freshpet, Inc. | 2025 | William Cyr | $712,308 | $11,599,846 | $0 | $187,344 | $12,513,498 |
| 2 | National Beverage Corp. | 2026 | Nick Caporella | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11,805,522 |
| 3 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc. | 2024 | Steven Oakland | 1,102,000 | 7,069,378 | 0 | 0 | 8,305,103 |
| 4 | Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Ellen Gordon | 999,000 | — | — | — | 7,150,512 |
| 5 | BellRing Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Darcy Horn Davenport | 950,025 | 4,400,000 | 0 | 1,055,715 | 6,563,539 |
| 6 | The Marzetti Company | 2025 | David Ciesinski | 975,000 | 3,000,112 | 0 | 1,292,363 | 5,378,360 |
| 7 | Sanfilippo John B & Son | 2026 | Jeffrey Sanfilippo | 985,470 | — | — | — | 5,326,942 |
| 8 | B&G Foods, Inc. | 2025 | Kenneth Keller | 1,224,258 | 2,625,864 | 0 | 710,437 | 4,589,619 |
| 9 | The Hain Celestial Group, Inc. | 2025 | Wendy Davidson | 789,808 | 3,530,682 | 0 | 0 | 4,546,417 |
| 10 | Utz Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Howard Friedman | 968,289 | 2,699,044 | 0 | 609,936 | 4,391,269 |
| 11 | The Simply Good Foods Company | 2025 | Geoff Tanner | 816,667 | 2,747,758 | 0 | 748,000 | 4,330,633 |
| 12 | J & J Snack Foods Corp. | 2025 | Daniel Fachner | 1,021,923 | 2,059,974 | 0 | 834,300 | 3,978,648 |
| 13 | Calavo Growers, Inc. | 2022 | Brian Kocher | 584,616 | 2,100,000 | 0 | 0 | 3,076,429 |
| 14 | Mission Produce, Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Barnard | 825,850 | 1,157,891 | 0 | 1,010,880 | 3,050,746 |
| 15 | Seneca Foods Corporation | 2026 | Paul Palmby | 804,583 | 0 | 0 | 402,291 | 1,304,968 |
| 16 | The Boston Beer Company, Inc. | 2025 | C. James Koch | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5,695 |
| — | SunOpta, Inc | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanfilippo John B & Son | not disclosed | RSU 80 · PSU 20 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| B&G Foods, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| BellRing Brands, Inc. | 88.9% of target for corporate level NEOs; 92.9% of target for business unit level NEO (Mr. Singh).% | PRSUs 80 · RSUs 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Calavo Growers, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Korn Ferry |
| Freshpet, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | WTW |
| J & J Snack Foods Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mission Produce, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| National Beverage Corp. | not disclosed | Stock Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Seneca Foods Corporation | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| SunOpta, Inc | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Boston Beer Company, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| The Hain Celestial Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR versus the S&P Food & Beverage Select Industry Index | ClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC |
| The Marzetti Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Simply Good Foods Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer |
| Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| TreeHouse Foods, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Utz Brands, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | F.W. Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jeffrey Sanfilippo | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,326,942. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Jasper Sanfilippo Jr. | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,326,942. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Frank Pellegrino | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,080,214. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Julia Pronitcheva | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 905,601. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Michael Finn | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 625,035. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1274549–1274556 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michael Finn PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1478367–1478373 |
| 8 | Section 03, Michael Finn RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Frank Pellegrino PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1382873–1382879 |
| 10 | Section 03, Frank Pellegrino RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1261714–1261721 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jasper B. Sanfilippo Jr. PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1335120–1335127 |
| 13 | Section 03, Jeffrey T. Sanfilippo PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1287358–1287365 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jasper B. Sanfilippo Jr. RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-09-11 | 0000950170-25-114207 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 48 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Ellen C. Taaffe | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,596. Filing ↗machine: span 586591–586817 |
| 17 | Section 08, Pamela Forbes Lieberman | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,596. Filing ↗machine: span 561594–561820 |
| 18 | Section 08, Mercedes Romero | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,596. Filing ↗machine: span 566592–566818 |
| 19 | Section 08, Michael J. Valentine | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 177,596. Filing ↗machine: span 591593–591819 |
| 20 | Section 08, James J. Sanfilippo | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 177,596. Filing ↗machine: span 571593–571819 |
| 21 | Section 08, Lisa A. Sanfilippo | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 177,596. Filing ↗machine: span 581593–581819 |
| 22 | Section 08, James A. Valentine | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 39,500. Filing ↗machine: span 593761–593986 |
| 23 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-10-30 | 0001193125-25-258566 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.22% (votes for as printed: 33,058,719). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-10-31 | 0000950170-24-119530 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.5% (votes for as printed: 33,246,429). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-11-06 | 0000950170-23-059409 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.79% (votes for as printed: 33,196,966). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 27 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 28 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 647,500 + equity 591,576 + all other 0 = 1,239,076, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,239,076 |
| 29 | Freshpet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Freshpet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,513,498. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1165312–1165322 |
| 30 | National Beverage Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-28 | 0001437749-26-029176 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Beverage Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,805,522. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-13 | 0001320695-25-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,305,103. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 993489–993498 |
| 32 | Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-035765 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,150,512. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | BellRing Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-16 | 0001193125-25-320827 | CEO total compensation as printed in BellRing Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,563,539. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 516110–516119 |
| 34 | The Marzetti Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-20 | 0000057515-25-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Marzetti Company's own proxy. As printed: 5,378,360. Filing ↗machine: span 547013–547022 |
| 35 | Sanfilippo John B & Son (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390588 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sanfilippo John B & Son's own proxy. As printed: 5,326,942. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | B&G Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039621 | CEO total compensation as printed in B&G Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,589,619. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | The Hain Celestial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-18 | 0001193125-25-207370 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,546,417. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r14 · c38 · span 1813238–1813247 |
| 38 | Utz Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Utz Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,391,269. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c22 · span 1911475–1911484 |
| 39 | The Simply Good Foods Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-17 | 0001104659-25-121934 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Simply Good Foods Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,330,633. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 952887–952896 |
| 40 | J & J Snack Foods Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-02 | 0001140361-26-000149 | CEO total compensation as printed in J & J Snack Foods Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,978,648. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 557467–557476 |
| 41 | Calavo Growers, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-02-28 | 0001558370-23-002314 | CEO total compensation as printed in Calavo Growers, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,076,429. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 788237–788246 |
| 42 | Mission Produce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-24 | 0001140361-26-006551 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mission Produce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,050,746. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 881187–881196 |
| 43 | Seneca Foods Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-07 | 0001437749-26-022933 | CEO total compensation as printed in Seneca Foods Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,304,968. Filing ↗machine: span 190773–190782 |
| 44 | The Boston Beer Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001308179-26-000249 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Boston Beer Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,695. Filing ↗machine: span 464098–464103 |
| 45 | Section 10a, TreeHouse Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001320695-25-000030 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035765 | Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. names Sanfilippo John B & Son in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Utz Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-103020 | Utz Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, The Boston Beer Company, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000249 | The Boston Beer Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Mission Produce, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-006551 | Mission Produce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, B&G Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039621 | B&G Foods, Inc. names Sanfilippo John B & Son in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Freshpet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017084 | Freshpet, Inc. names Sanfilippo John B & Son in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, The Simply Good Foods Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-121934 | The Simply Good Foods Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, National Beverage Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-029176 | National Beverage Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, The Hain Celestial Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-207370 | The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sanfilippo John B & Son. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat