CEO Richard Stockton was paid $2,029,286 in fiscal year 2024, ↑ up 1.6% from fiscal year 2023, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001574085-25-000111 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,029,286 ↑ Richard Stockton total, FY2024 | 1st CEO pay percentile vs peers | 1:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 78.95% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
BHR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Stockton | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,029,286 | $2,029,286 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Deric Eubanks | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 971,325 | 971,325 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Alex Rose | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 663,582 | 663,582 |
| Executive Vice President General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Justin Coe | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 70,068 | 70,068 |
| Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Stockton | $2,029,286 | $1,997,705 | $1,654,662 | ↑ +31,581 |
| Deric Eubanks | 971,325 | 1,008,526 | 798,633 | ↓ −37,201 |
| Alex Rose | 663,582 | 691,767 | 322,031 | ↓ −28,185 |
| Justin Coe | 70,068 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BHR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$2,029,286 Richard Stockton total, FY2024
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of April 17, 2026 · Source: 0001574085-25-000111 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for BHR
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order BHR
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BHR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BHR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alex Rose | General Counsel | $663,582 |
| Deric Eubanks | CFO | $971,325 |
| Richard Stockton | CEO | $2,029,286 |
| Justin Coe | Chief Accounting Officer | $70,068 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Abteen Vaziri | Independent Director | $200,693 |
| Bob Ghassemieh | Independent Director | — |
| Candace Evans | Independent Director | $111,589 |
| Jay Shah | Independent Director | $56,556 |
| Kellie Sirna | Independent Director | — |
| Kenneth H. Fearn, Jr. | Independent Director | $215,443 |
| Matthew D. Rinaldi | Independent Director | $155,589 |
| Monty J. Bennett | Chair of the Board | $2,367,347 |
| Rebeca Odino-Johnson | Independent Director | $154,589 |
| Rebecca Musser | Independent Director | $17,628 |
| Stefani D. Carter | Lead Independent Director | $240,443 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monty J. Bennett | Director | 2026-02-24 | D | 123,477.15 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Monty J. Bennett | Director | 2026-02-24 | D | 352,590 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Monty J. Bennett | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 123,477 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Stockton | Director | 2026-02-24 | D | 176,295 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deric Eubanks | CFO and Treasurer | 2026-02-24 | D | 88,747 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Stockton | RSU | 475,182 | — | $1,379,246 |
| Deric Eubanks | RSU | 238,530 | — | 683,421 |
| Richard Stockton | PSU | 88,148 | — | 264,443 |
| Alex Rose | RSU | 81,128 | — | 246,520 |
| Deric Eubanks | PSU | 44,374 | — | 133,121 |
| Alex Rose | PSU | 33,617 | — | 100,850 |
| Justin Coe | RSU | 3,728 | — | 7,195 |
The objectives of the equity compensation program are to motivate executive officers to achieve business and strategic objectives, align the interests of key leadership with the long-term interests of stockholders, and provide rewards and incentives without excessive risk taking to attract, retain, and motivate executive officers.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Gressle & McGinley |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-15 | 32,041,423 | 8,540,915 | 2,528,715 | 78.95% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-12-17 | 36,114,103 | 13,294,951 | 2,554,178 | 73.09% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-10 | 36,504,535 | 3,264,357 | 1,676,645 | 91.79% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-11 | 31,037,628 | 2,469,011 | 3,270,148 | 92.63% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-11 | 10,824,261 | 1,603,839 | 119,222 | 87.1% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-14 | 20,894,105 | 827,148 | 35,179 | 96.19% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-15 | 78.95%a |
| 2024 | 2024-12-17 | 73.09%b |
| 2023 | 2023-05-10 | 91.79%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under the terms of our charter and bylaws, in uncontested elections of directors of our Company, a nominee is elected as a director by the affirmative vote of a majority of the votes cast in the election for that nominee (with abstentions and broker non-votes not counted as a vote cast either for or against that director's election) at the meeting of stockholders at which such election occurs.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under the terms of our charter and bylaws, in uncontested elections of directors of our Company, a nominee is elected as a director by the affirmative vote of a majority of the votes cast in the election for that nominee (with abstentions and broker non-votes not counted as a vote cast either for or against that director's election) at the meeting of stockholders at which such election occurs.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be included in the vote totals and will not be considered as "votes cast," and accordingly will have no effect on the outcome of, Proposals 1 through 4.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 1 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,945,356 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monty J. BennettNot independent · Board Chair | $0 | $0 | — | — | $2,367,347 | $2,367,347 |
| Stefani D. CarterIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 198,355 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 240,443 |
| Kenneth H. Fearn JrIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 173,355 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 215,443 |
| Abteen VaziriIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 158,605 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 200,693 |
| Matthew D. RinaldiIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 113,500 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 155,589 |
| Rebeca Odino-JohnsonIndependent · Audit | 112,500 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 154,589 |
| Candace EvansIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 69,500 | 42,089 | — | — | 0 | 111,589 |
| Jay ShahIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 27,010 | 29,546 | — | — | 0 | 56,556 |
| Rebecca MusserIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 0 | 17,628 | — | — | 0 | 17,628 |
| Kellie SirnaIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Richard J. StocktonEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Richard StocktonEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Bob GhassemiehIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | each director should hold common stock with a value in excess of three times his or her annual Board retainer fee in effect at the time of such director's election to the board |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $852,825 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $299,708 |
| All other compensation | $2,367,347 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,519,880 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Host Hotels | 2025 | James Risoleo | $1,100,000 | $9,569,880 | $0 | $3,697,100 | $14,835,223 |
| 2 | Park Hotels | 2025 | Thomas Baltimore Jr. | 1,100,000 | 5,967,307 | 0 | 2,661,505 | 9,729,412 |
| 3 | RLJ Lodging Trust | 2025 | Leslie Hale | 882,000 | 6,900,250 | 0 | 1,622,116 | 9,460,014 |
| 4 | Xenia Hotels | 2025 | Marcel Verbaas | 900,000 | 4,264,490 | 0 | 1,863,138 | 7,048,188 |
| 5 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | 2025 | Jon Bortz | 840,000 | 3,592,193 | 0 | 2,085,000 | 6,589,254 |
| 6 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company | 2025 | Jeffrey Donnelly | 750,000 | 4,086,877 | 0 | 1,582,281 | 6,433,158 |
| 7 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc | 2025 | Jonathan Stanner | 800,000 | 3,747,700 | 0 | 900,000 | 5,461,700 |
| 8 | Chatham Lodging Trust | 2025 | Jeffrey Fisher | 670,000 | 2,854,168 | 0 | 1,082,000 | 5,222,872 |
| 9 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc | 2025 | Bryan Giglia | 700,000 | 2,755,993 | 0 | 948,281 | 4,516,098 |
| 10 | Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. | 2024 | Richard Stockton | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,029,286 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Gressle & McGinley |
| Chatham Lodging Trust | 92% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Lodging/Resort REIT constituents of the FTSE Nareit All REITs Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Company | 141% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Host Hotels | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Park Hotels | 138% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. FTSE Nareit Lodging/Resorts Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | 150% | PSU 60 · LTIP Units 40 | Yes — Relative TSR Objective | not disclosed |
| RLJ Lodging Trust | 105.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners |
| Summit Hotel Properties, Inc | 75% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) percentile rank vs. Dow Jones U.S. Hotel Index | FW Cook |
| Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (RTSR) vs FTSE Nareit Lodging/Resorts Index (over $500 Million Market Cap) | Ferguson Partners Consulting (FPC) |
| Xenia Hotels | 207% | not disclosed | Yes — Absolute TSR | FPC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Richard Stockton | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 2,029,286. Filing ↗machine: span 495339–495348 |
| 2 | Section 01, Deric Eubanks | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 971,325. Filing ↗machine: span 503516–503523 |
| 3 | Section 01, Alex Rose | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 663,582. Filing ↗machine: span 511673–511680 |
| 4 | Section 01, Justin Coe | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 70,068. Filing ↗machine: span 520069–520075 |
| 5 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2022-03-30 | 0001140361-22-011929 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 08, Monty J. Bennett | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 2,367,347. Filing ↗machine: span 378007–378131 |
| 7 | Section 08, Stefani D. Carter | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,443. Filing ↗machine: span 380882–381004 |
| 8 | Section 08, Kenneth H. Fearn Jr | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,443. Filing ↗machine: span 395327–395449 |
| 9 | Section 08, Abteen Vaziri | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,693. Filing ↗machine: span 398261–398383 |
| 10 | Section 08, Matthew D. Rinaldi | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 155,589. Filing ↗machine: span 390272–390394 |
| 11 | Section 08, Rebeca Odino-Johnson | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 154,589. Filing ↗machine: span 387925–388047 |
| 12 | Section 08, Candace Evans | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 111,589. Filing ↗machine: span 383234–383356 |
| 13 | Section 08, Jay Shah | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 56,556. Filing ↗machine: span 392793–392914 |
| 14 | Section 08, Rebecca Musser | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 17,628. Filing ↗machine: span 384527–384648 |
| 15 | Section 08, Kellie Sirna | DEF 14A | — | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Richard J. Stockton | DEF 14A | — | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Richard Stockton | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Bob Ghassemieh | DEF 14A | — | 0001574085-25-000111 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Monty J. Bennett 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001104659-26-020759 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Monty J. Bennett 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001104659-26-020759 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Monty J. Bennett 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001104659-26-020759 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Richard J. Stockton 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001104659-26-020762 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Deric Eubanks 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001104659-26-020764 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-12-16 | 0001104659-25-121631 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.95% (votes for as printed: 32,041,423). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-12-20 | 0001574085-24-000230 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.09% (votes for as printed: 36,114,103). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-10 | 0001574085-23-000066 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.79% (votes for as printed: 36,504,535). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 28 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 852,825 + equity 299,708 + all other 2,367,347 = 3,519,880, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,519,880 |
| 29 | Host Hotels, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001070750-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Host Hotels's own proxy. As printed: 14,835,223. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c10 · span 2451418–2451428 |
| 30 | Park Hotels, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001617406-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Park Hotels's own proxy. As printed: 9,729,412. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | RLJ Lodging Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001104659-26-033293 | CEO total compensation as printed in RLJ Lodging Trust's own proxy. As printed: 9,460,014. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r4 · c36 · span 1609030–1609039 |
| 32 | Xenia Hotels, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022425 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xenia Hotels's own proxy. As printed: 7,048,188. Filing ↗machine: span 682839–682848 |
| 33 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001474098-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pebblebrook Hotel Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,589,254. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001298946-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in DiamondRock Hospitality Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,433,158. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 748955–748964 |
| 35 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001497645-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Summit Hotel Properties, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 5,461,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 470625–470634 |
| 36 | Chatham Lodging Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chatham Lodging Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,222,872. Filing ↗machine: span 588604–588614 |
| 37 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-031060 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 4,516,098. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r5 · c12 · span 1215367–1215376 |
| 38 | Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001574085-25-000111 | CEO total compensation as printed in Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,029,286. Filing ↗machine: span 495339–495348 |
| 39 | Section 10a, Chatham Lodging Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-010650 | Chatham Lodging Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, RLJ Lodging Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-033293 | RLJ Lodging Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Pebblebrook Hotel Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001474098-26-000030 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust names Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Park Hotels reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001617406-26-000021 | Park Hotels's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-031060 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Summit Hotel Properties, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001497645-26-000031 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Xenia Hotels reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022425 | Xenia Hotels's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, DiamondRock Hospitality Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001298946-26-000019 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500