CEO Jeffrey Fisher was paid $5,222,872 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 0.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001437749-26-010650 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,222,872 ↓ Jeffrey Fisher total, FY2025 | 27th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 37.5:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.21% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CLDT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Fisher | $670,000 | $0 | $2,854,168 | $0 | $1,082,000 | — | $616,704 | $5,222,872 |
| Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Dennis Craven | 438,000 | 0 | 1,400,170 | 0 | 508,000 | — | 301,610 | 2,647,780 |
| Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Jeremy Wegner | 335,000 | 0 | 861,639 | 0 | 320,000 | — | 172,596 | 1,689,235 |
| Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Fisher | $5,222,872 | $5,258,962 | $5,254,928 | ↓ −36,090 |
| Dennis Craven | 2,647,780 | 2,655,373 | 2,649,405 | ↓ −7,593 |
| Jeremy Wegner | 1,689,235 | 1,698,735 | 1,680,338 | ↓ −9,500 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Chatham Lodging Trust's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CLDT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Chatham Lodging Trust Peer Teardown Report
$5,222,872 Jeffrey Fisher total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 14, 2026 · Source: 0001437749-26-010650 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CLDT
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CLDT
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CLDT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CLDT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Chatham Lodging Trust Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Dennis Craven | COO | $2,647,780 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | CEO | $5,222,872 |
| Jeremy Wegner | CFO | $1,689,235 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| David Grissen | Independent Director | $154,688 |
| Edwin B. Brewer, Jr | Independent Director | $162,500 |
| Ethel Isaacs Williams | Independent Director | $147,500 |
| Mary Beth Higgins | Independent Director | $169,688 |
| Robert Perlmutter | Former director (through FY2025) | $55,833 |
| Rolf E. Ruhfus | Independent Director | $135,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William P. Brown | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 5,000 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Fisher | PSU | 2025-03-01 | 98,932 | 196,783 | — | 393,566 | $1,843,857 |
| Jeremy Wegner | PSU | 2025-03-01 | 29,703 | 59,406 | — | 118,812 | 556,634 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 131,190 | — | 976,054 |
| Dennis Craven | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 64,359 | — | 478,812 |
| Jeremy Wegner | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 39,606 | — | 294,669 |
| Dennis Craven | PSU | 2025-03-01 | 47,768 | 96,535 | — | 191,070 | 904,530 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Fisher | $976,054 | $1,843,857 | $0 | 65.4% |
| Jeremy Wegner | 294,669 | 556,634 | 0 | 65.4% |
| Dennis Craven | 478,812 | 904,530 | 0 | 65.4% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Craven | RSU | 33,998 | — | $231,526 |
| Jeremy Wegner | RSU | 20,916 | — | 142,438 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | PSU | 196,783 | — | 1,340,092 |
| Dennis Craven | PSU | 96,535 | — | 657,403 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | RSU | 69,282 | — | 471,810 |
| Dennis Craven | RSU | 64,359 | — | 438,285 |
| Jeremy Wegner | RSU | 8,736 | — | 59,492 |
| Jeremy Wegner | RSU | 39,606 | — | 269,717 |
| Jeremy Wegner | PSU | 47,059 | — | 320,472 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | PSU | 130,221 | — | 886,805 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | RSU | 28,938 | — | 197,068 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | PSU | 155,883 | — | 1,061,563 |
| Dennis Craven | PSU | 63,882 | — | 435,036 |
| Jeremy Wegner | PSU | 39,312 | — | 267,715 |
| Jeffrey Fisher | RSU | 131,190 | — | 893,404 |
| Dennis Craven | PSU | 76,471 | — | 520,768 |
| Jeremy Wegner | PSU | 59,406 | — | 404,555 |
| Dennis Craven | RSU | 14,196 | — | 96,675 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to (i) attract and retain executives capable of managing our hotel operations and assets, (ii) motivate management to successfully execute our business plan, and (iii) align management's interests with its shareholders. We believe our compensation program demonstrates a strong pay-for-performance alignment.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 175% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 40,237,015 | 732,587 | 36,163 | 98.21% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-06 | 38,677,396 | 701,048 | 97,355 | 98.22% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-15 | 41,249,803 | 626,714 | 55,790 | 98.5% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 37,899,814 | 1,621,545 | 46,038 | 95.9% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-24 | 27,088,078 | 11,472,790 | 574,198 | 70.25% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-11 | 33,704,780 | 1,256,286 | 86,622 | 96.41% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 98.21%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-06 | 98.22%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-15 | 98.5%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be included in the total of votes cast and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be included in the total of votes cast and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be included in the total of votes cast and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 37.5 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,222,872 |
| Median employee compensation | $139,156 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mary Beth HigginsIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) | $89,688 | $80,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $169,688 |
| Edwin B. Brewer, JrIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 82,500 | 80,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 162,500 |
| David GrissenIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee · Corporate Sustainability and Responsibility Committee | 47,188 | 107,500 | 0 | — | 0 | 154,688 |
| Ethel Isaacs WilliamsIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Corporate Sustainability and Responsibility Committee | 67,500 | 80,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 147,500 |
| Rolf E. RuhfusIndependent | 55,000 | 80,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 135,000 |
| Robert PerlmutterIndependent · Departed during FY | 55,833 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 55,833 |
| Jeffrey H. FisherEmployee director · Board Chair · Corporate Sustainability and Responsibility Committee (Chair) | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $55,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $80,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 17,500 / 12,500 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $165,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $397,709 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $427,500 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $825,209 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Chatham Lodging Trust names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Chatham Lodging Trust.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Baltimore Jr. | $1,100,000 | $5,967,307 | $0 | $2,661,505 | $9,729,412 |
| 2 | RLJ Lodging Trust | 2025 | Leslie Hale | 882,000 | 6,900,250 | 0 | 1,622,116 | 9,460,014 |
| 3 | Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | 2025 | Marcel Verbaas | 900,000 | 4,264,490 | 0 | 1,863,138 | 7,048,188 |
| 4 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | 2025 | Jon Bortz | 840,000 | 3,592,193 | 0 | 2,085,000 | 6,589,254 |
| 5 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company | 2025 | Jeffrey Donnelly | 750,000 | 4,086,877 | 0 | 1,582,281 | 6,433,158 |
| 6 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Fioravanti | 938,626 | 3,325,125 | 0 | 1,782,533 | 6,246,483 |
| 7 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | 2024 | Michael Seton | 825,000 | 2,275,000 | 0 | 1,949,063 | 5,510,455 |
| 8 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Jonathan Stanner | 800,000 | 3,747,700 | 0 | 900,000 | 5,461,700 |
| 9 | Chatham Lodging Trust | 2025 | Jeffrey Fisher | 670,000 | 2,854,168 | 0 | 1,082,000 | 5,222,872 |
| 10 | Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Justin Knight | 660,591 | 3,800,578 | 0 | 419,062 | 5,075,148 |
| 11 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. | 2025 | Bryan Giglia | 700,000 | 2,755,993 | 0 | 948,281 | 4,516,098 |
| 12 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc. | 2025 | John Albright | 870,000 | 1,778,421 | 0 | 1,239,750 | 3,905,735 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chatham Lodging Trust | 92% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Lodging/Resort REIT constituents of the FTSE Nareit All REITs Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. | 49.4% | RSU 75 · Cash LTI 25 | No | FPC |
| CTO Realty Growth, Inc. | 150% | PSU 61 · RSU 39 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Company | 141% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | 138% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. FTSE Nareit Lodging/Resorts Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | 150% | PSU 60 · LTIP Units 40 | Yes — Relative TSR Objective | not disclosed |
| RLJ Lodging Trust | 105.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners |
| Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. | 188% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR performance relative to designated peer groups | Aon |
| Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | 175% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FPC |
| Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. | 75% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) percentile rank vs. Dow Jones U.S. Hotel Index | FW Cook |
| Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (RTSR) vs FTSE Nareit Lodging/Resorts Index (over $500 Million Market Cap) | Ferguson Partners Consulting (FPC) |
| Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | 207% | not disclosed | Yes — Absolute TSR | FPC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jeffrey Fisher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,222,872. Filing ↗machine: span 588604–588614 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dennis Craven | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,647,780. Filing ↗machine: span 601544–601554 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jeremy Wegner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,689,235. Filing ↗machine: span 614450–614460 |
| 4 | Section 03, Jeffrey Fisher PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r3 · c16 · span 657501–657510 |
| 5 | Section 03, Jeremy Wegner PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r7 · c16 · span 668490–668497 |
| 6 | Section 03, Jeffrey Fisher RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r2 · c16 · span 654786–654793 |
| 7 | Section 03, Dennis Craven RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r4 · c16 · span 660284–660291 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jeremy Wegner RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r6 · c16 · span 665776–665783 |
| 9 | Section 03, Dennis Craven PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMPENSATION DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r5 · c16 · span 662998–663005 |
| 10 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37.5 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Mary Beth Higgins | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 169,688. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r3 · c8 · span 249114–249122 |
| 12 | Section 08, Edwin B. Brewer, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 162,500. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r1 · c8 · span 245729–245737 |
| 13 | Section 08, David Grissen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 154,688. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r2 · c8 · span 247420–247428 |
| 14 | Section 08, Ethel Isaacs Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 147,500. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r6 · c8 · span 254352–254360 |
| 15 | Section 08, Rolf E. Ruhfus | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 135,000. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r5 · c8 · span 252654–252662 |
| 16 | Section 08, Robert Perlmutter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 55,833. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r4 · c2 · span 250005–250012 |
| 17 | Section 08, Jeffrey H. Fisher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, William P. Brown 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001437749-26-030285 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-12 | 0001437749-26-016450 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.21% (votes for as printed: 40,237,015). Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-06 | 0001437749-25-014768 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.22% (votes for as printed: 38,677,396). Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-15 | 0001476045-24-000037 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.5% (votes for as printed: 41,249,803). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 23 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 24 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 397,709 + equity 427,500 + all other 0 = 825,209, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 825,209 |
| 25 | Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001617406-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,729,412. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | RLJ Lodging Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001104659-26-033293 | CEO total compensation as printed in RLJ Lodging Trust's own proxy. As printed: 9,460,014. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r4 · c36 · span 1609030–1609039 |
| 27 | Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022425 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,048,188. Filing ↗machine: span 682839–682848 |
| 28 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001474098-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pebblebrook Hotel Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,589,254. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001298946-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in DiamondRock Hospitality Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,433,158. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 748955–748964 |
| 30 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001140361-26-012894 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,246,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1272440–1272449 |
| 31 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,510,455. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001497645-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Summit Hotel Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,461,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 470625–470634 |
| 33 | Chatham Lodging Trust (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chatham Lodging Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,222,872. Filing ↗machine: span 588604–588614 |
| 34 | Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140145 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,075,148. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c19 · span 1074682–1074691 |
| 35 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-031060 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,516,098. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r5 · c12 · span 1215367–1215376 |
| 36 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | CEO total compensation as printed in CTO Realty Growth, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,905,735. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c35 · span 620653–620662 |
| 37 | Section 10a, Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140145 | Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, CTO Realty Growth, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050405 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc. names Chatham Lodging Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, DiamondRock Hospitality Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001298946-26-000019 | DiamondRock Hospitality Company names Chatham Lodging Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001617406-26-000021 | Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Pebblebrook Hotel Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001474098-26-000030 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust names Chatham Lodging Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, RLJ Lodging Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-033293 | RLJ Lodging Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012894 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Sila Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001567925-25-000036 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001497645-26-000031 | Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. names Chatham Lodging Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-031060 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. names Chatham Lodging Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022425 | Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Chatham Lodging Trust. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Chatham Lodging Trust Executive Compensation Report
$1,500