Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses CTO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CTO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Albright | $870,000 | $0 | $1,778,421 | $0 | $1,239,750 | $0 | $17,564 | $3,905,735 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Greathouse | 520,000 | 0 | 724,945 | 0 | 585,000 | 0 | 14,810 | 1,844,755 |
| Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Philip Mays | 415,000 | 0 | 578,563 | 0 | 466,875 | 0 | 16,322 | 1,476,760 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | ||||||||
| Daniel Smith | 335,000 | 0 | 467,030 | 0 | 376,875 | 0 | 17,564 | 1,196,469 |
| Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Lisa Vorakoun | 300,000 | 0 | 418,228 | 0 | 337,500 | 0 | 14,540 | 1,070,268 |
| Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Albright | $3,905,735 | $3,047,109 | $2,622,366 | +858,626 |
| Steven Greathouse | 1,844,755 | 1,516,460 | 1,300,655 | +328,295 |
| Philip Mays | 1,476,760 | 525,355 | — | +951,405 |
| Daniel Smith | 1,196,469 | 1,142,510 | 1,055,787 | +53,959 |
| Lisa Vorakoun | 1,070,268 | 909,245 | — | +161,023 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Blakeslee Gable | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 914 | $21 | $19,043 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura M. Franklin | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 599 | 21 | 12,480 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher J. Drew | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 779 | 21 | 16,230 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher W. Haga | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 1,004 | 21 | 20,918 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Albright | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 26,165 | 52,329 | — | 78,494 | $1,082,164 |
| John Albright | RSU | 2025-02-12 | — | — | 34,147 | — | 696,257 |
| Philip Mays | RSU | 2025-02-12 | — | — | 12,841 | — | 261,828 |
| Philip Mays | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 7,658 | 15,316 | — | 22,974 | 316,735 |
| Steven Greathouse | RSU | 2025-02-12 | — | — | 16,090 | — | 328,075 |
| Steven Greathouse | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 9,596 | 19,191 | — | 28,787 | 396,870 |
| Daniel Smith | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 6,182 | 12,363 | — | 18,545 | 255,667 |
| Lisa Vorakoun | RSU | 2025-02-12 | — | — | 9,283 | — | 189,280 |
| Lisa Vorakoun | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 5,536 | 11,071 | — | 16,607 | 228,948 |
| Daniel Smith | RSU | 2025-02-12 | — | — | 10,366 | — | 211,363 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Albright | $696,257 | $1,082,164 | $0 | 60.8% |
| Philip Mays | 261,828 | 316,735 | 0 | 54.7% |
| Steven Greathouse | 328,075 | 396,870 | 0 | 54.7% |
| Daniel Smith | 211,363 | 255,667 | 0 | 54.7% |
| Lisa Vorakoun | 189,280 | 228,948 | 0 | 54.7% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lisa Vorakoun | PSU | 33,344 | — | $613,854 |
| Steven Greathouse | RSU | 30,001 | — | 552,318 |
| Daniel Smith | RSU | 22,103 | — | 406,916 |
| Philip Mays | RSU | 12,841 | — | 236,403 |
| John Albright | PSU | 205,527 | — | 3,783,752 |
| Steven Greathouse | PSU | 77,447 | — | 1,425,790 |
| Philip Mays | PSU | 22,974 | — | 422,951 |
| Lisa Vorakoun | RSU | 15,798 | — | 290,841 |
| John Albright | RSU | 62,410 | — | 1,148,968 |
| Daniel Smith | PSU | 55,040 | — | 1,013,277 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract and retain executive officers by aligning their interests with those of our stockholders. This program is structured to motivate executive officers to achieve performance goals established by the Board and to create long-term allegiance to the Company's stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 95% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-17 | 18,569,289 | 427,622 | 164,314 | 97.75% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 18,335,194 | 816,340 | 178,850 | 95.74% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 13,419,756 | 346,077 | 92,829 | 97.49% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-21 | 12,266,145 | 366,946 | 138,105 | 97.1% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-22 | 3,054,926 | 108,819 | 56,894 | 96.56% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-26 | 2,980,766 | 100,524 | 29,626 | 96.74% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-17 | 97.75%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 95.74%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 97.49%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will not affect the outcome of this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will not affect the outcome of this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will not affect the outcome of this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 29.8 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $3,905,735 |
| Median employee compensation | $131,224 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laura M. FranklinIndependent · Board Chair | $147,468 | $62,483 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $209,951 |
| Christopher W. HagaIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 83,722 | 62,483 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 146,205 |
| George R. BrokawIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 79,985 | 62,483 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 142,468 |
| R. Blakeslee GableIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 76,216 | 62,483 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 138,699 |
| Christopher J. DrewIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 64,977 | 62,483 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 127,460 |
| John P. AlbrightEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $62,500 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 22,500 / 22,500 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $250,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $452,368 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $312,415 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $764,783 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies CTO Realty Growth, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CTO Realty Growth, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Urban Edge Properties | 2025 | Jeffrey Olson | $1,100,000 | $4,892,465 | $0 | $2,091,243 | $8,106,208 |
| 2 | InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 2025 | Daniel Busch | 950,000 | 4,627,084 | 0 | 2,012,813 | 7,597,244 |
| 3 | AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.) | 2025 | Shawn Tibbetts | 672,385 | 4,411,428 | 0 | 953,250 | 6,091,906 |
| 4 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 2025 | William Lenehan | 724,605 | 3,705,794 | 0 | 0 | 5,701,486 |
| 5 | Chatham Lodging Trust | 2025 | Jeffrey Fisher | 670,000 | 2,854,168 | 0 | 1,082,000 | 5,222,872 |
| 6 | NETSTREIT Corp. | 2025 | Mark Manheimer | 700,000 | 3,194,416 | 0 | 1,253,175 | 5,165,527 |
| 7 | Seaport Entertainment Group Inc. | 2025 | Anton Nikodemus | 840,144 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,624,377 |
| 8 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. | 2024 | Lance Parker | 701,247 | 2,282,653 | 0 | 1,109,327 | 4,336,581 |
| 9 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc. | 2025 | John Albright | 870,000 | 1,778,421 | 0 | 1,239,750 | 3,905,735 |
| 10 | FrontView REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Preston | 750,000 | 1,907,526 | — | — | 3,439,540 |
| 11 | Getty Realty Corp. | 2025 | Christopher Constant | 643,125 | 1,875,808 | 0 | 0 | 3,163,755 |
| 12 | Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | 2024 | Jeffrey Witherell | 643,750 | 1,799,980 | 0 | 620,000 | 3,108,503 |
| 13 | Community Healthcare Trust Inc. | 2025 | David Dupuy | 666,668 | 1,147,502 | 0 | 620,001 | 2,448,171 |
| 14 | Whitestone REIT | 2024 | David Holeman | 493,270 | 1,100,000 | 0 | 400,000 | 2,400,145 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTO Realty Growth, Inc. | 150% | PSU 61 · RSU 39 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.) | 123% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR Performance v. Custom Peer Group | Ferguson Partners |
| Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. | 152% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR in Relation to Selected Peer Group | WTW |
| Chatham Lodging Trust | 92% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Lodging/Resort REIT constituents of the FTSE Nareit All REITs Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Community Healthcare Trust Inc. | 62% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Peer Group | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Absolute Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Semler Brossy |
| FrontView REIT, Inc. | 52% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners |
| Getty Realty Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 212% | RSU 100 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| NETSTREIT Corp. | 179.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FPC and Farient |
| Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | 77.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR vs. MSCI US REIT Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Seaport Entertainment Group Inc. | 113% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | not disclosed |
| Urban Edge Properties | 190% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Farient Advisors |
| Whitestone REIT | 100% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Zayla Partners |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, John Albright | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 3,905,735. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c35 · span 620653–620662 |
| 2 | Section 01, Steven Greathouse | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,844,755. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r4 · c35 · span 631905–631914 |
| 3 | Section 01, Philip Mays | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,476,760. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r7 · c35 · span 643301–643310 |
| 4 | Section 01, Daniel Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,196,469. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r9 · c35 · span 651108–651117 |
| 5 | Section 01, Lisa Vorakoun | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,070,268. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r12 · c35 · span 662362–662371 |
| 6 | Section 03, John Albright PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r4 · c33 · span 700411–700417 |
| 7 | Section 03, John Albright RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r3 · c45 · span 696509–696515 |
| 8 | Section 03, Philip Mays RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r4 · c17 · span 568291–568297 |
| 9 | Section 03, Philip Mays PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r10 · c33 · span 731340–731346 |
| 10 | Section 03, Steven Greathouse RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r3 · c17 · span 565686–565692 |
| 11 | Section 03, Steven Greathouse PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r7 · c33 · span 715842–715848 |
| 12 | Section 03, Daniel Smith PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r13 · c33 · span 746764–746770 |
| 13 | Section 03, Lisa Vorakoun RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r6 · c17 · span 573479–573484 |
| 14 | Section 03, Lisa Vorakoun PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r16 · c33 · span 762237–762243 |
| 15 | Section 03, Daniel Smith RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS DURING THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r5 · c17 · span 570872–570878 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 29.8 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 995673–995677 |
| 17 | Section 08, Laura M. Franklin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,951. Filing ↗machine: t8 · r3 · c17 · span 169237–169244 |
| 18 | Section 08, Christopher W. Haga | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 146,205. Filing ↗machine: t8 · r5 · c17 · span 173969–173976 |
| 19 | Section 08, George R. Brokaw | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 142,468. Filing ↗machine: t8 · r1 · c17 · span 165081–165088 |
| 20 | Section 08, R. Blakeslee Gable | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 138,699. Filing ↗machine: t8 · r4 · c17 · span 171302–171309 |
| 21 | Section 08, Christopher J. Drew | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 127,460. Filing ↗machine: t8 · r2 · c17 · span 167147–167154 |
| 22 | Section 08, John P. Albright | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, R. Blakeslee Gable 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001757398-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Laura M. Franklin 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001165972-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Christopher J. Drew 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001908010-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Christopher W. Haga 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001619039-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-18 | 0001104659-26-075736 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.75% (votes for as printed: 18,569,289). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-20 | 0001558370-25-008776 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.74% (votes for as printed: 18,335,194). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-21 | 0001558370-24-009402 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.49% (votes for as printed: 13,419,756). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 31 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 32 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 452,368 + equity 312,415 + all other 0 = 764,783, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 764,783 |
| 33 | Urban Edge Properties, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001140361-26-010899 | CEO total compensation as printed in Urban Edge Properties's own proxy. As printed: 8,106,208. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 876925–876934 |
| 34 | InvenTrust Properties Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001307748-26-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in InvenTrust Properties Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,597,244. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r3 · c7 · span 1486834–1486843 |
| 35 | AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001569187-26-000061 | CEO total compensation as printed in AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.)'s own proxy. As printed: 6,091,906. Filing ↗machine: span 682444–682453 |
| 36 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001140361-26-015137 | CEO total compensation as printed in Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,701,486. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 641840–641849 |
| 37 | Chatham Lodging Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001437749-26-010650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chatham Lodging Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,222,872. Filing ↗machine: span 588604–588614 |
| 38 | NETSTREIT Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001628280-26-022557 | CEO total compensation as printed in NETSTREIT Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,165,527. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 1458631–1458640 |
| 39 | Seaport Entertainment Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047710 | CEO total compensation as printed in Seaport Entertainment Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,624,377. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r8 · c17 · span 259119–259128 |
| 40 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-11 | 0001545654-25-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,336,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 672575–672584 |
| 41 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050405 | CEO total compensation as printed in CTO Realty Growth, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,905,735. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c35 · span 620653–620662 |
| 42 | FrontView REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-161511 | CEO total compensation as printed in FrontView REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,439,540. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 472537–472546 |
| 43 | Getty Realty Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001140361-26-009218 | CEO total compensation as printed in Getty Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,163,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 750236–750245 |
| 44 | Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0001171520-25-000158 | CEO total compensation as printed in Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,503. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 469279–469288 |
| 45 | Community Healthcare Trust Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001631569-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Community Healthcare Trust Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,448,171. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r5 · c14 · span 606124–606133 |
| 46 | Whitestone REIT, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001437749-25-011049 | CEO total compensation as printed in Whitestone REIT's own proxy. As printed: 2,400,145. Filing ↗machine: span 932008–932017 |
| 47 | Section 10a, NETSTREIT Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022557 | NETSTREIT Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015137 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Community Healthcare Trust Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001631569-26-000021 | Community Healthcare Trust Inc. names CTO Realty Growth, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001171520-25-000158 | Plymouth Industrial REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001545654-25-000011 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Getty Realty Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009218 | Getty Realty Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Chatham Lodging Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-010650 | Chatham Lodging Trust names CTO Realty Growth, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Whitestone REIT reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-25-011049 | Whitestone REIT names CTO Realty Growth, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.) reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001569187-26-000061 | AH Realty Trust, Inc. (f/k/a Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.) names CTO Realty Growth, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Urban Edge Properties reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010899 | Urban Edge Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTO Realty Growth, Inc.. Filing ↗ |