CompBrief BY VELARION

Companies Premier, Inc.

Premier (PINC): executive pay, fiscal 2024

Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.

Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →

Email me Premier, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF

You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.

After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Also free: The Pay Desk, the weekly executive pay briefing.
CEO total pay$11,806,381CEO Michael Alkire · source
Say-on-pay support71.22%Latest vote · source
CEO vs. named peers70th pct.Of 13 peer CEOs

CEO pay, last three years

  • $7,857,901FY2022
  • $7,799,802FY2023
  • $11,806,381FY2024

CEO total pay was $11,806,381 in fiscal 2024, up from $7,799,802 in fiscal 2023.

FY2024: salary $1,095,876 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,500,039 · option awards $0

Executives and directors

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Premier, Inc. in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Michael Alkire (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Premier, Inc. in fiscal 2024, with total compensation of $11,806,381.
How does Premier, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Michael Alkire's total compensation ranked at the 70th percentile of Premier, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on Premier, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 71.22% of shareholders supported Premier, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Premier, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Premier, Inc. reported total board compensation of $2,281,101 for fiscal 2024.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

Full detail

Every table from the filing. Open any section.

Summary compensation table
Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Michael Alkire$1,095,876$0$8,500,039$0$1,800,150$0$410,316$11,806,381
President and Chief Executive Officer
Craig McKasson676,79502,226,2570934,1680179,3624,016,582
Chief Administrative and Financial Officer
Leigh Anderson659,77001,842,5160548,2270163,6913,214,204
Chief Operating Officer
David Klatsky535,36301,070,7030438,044084,3782,128,488
General Counsel
Andrew Brailo533,3550972,0240441,855054,3612,001,595
Chief Commercial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Michael Alkire$11,806,381$7,799,802$7,857,901↑ +4,006,579
Craig McKasson4,016,5823,470,8705,683,120↑ +545,712
Leigh Anderson3,214,2042,375,6145,397,419↑ +838,590
David Klatsky2,128,4881,990,2772,436,174↑ +138,211
Andrew Brailo2,001,595———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Premier designs its compensation programs to hire exceptionally talented people, drive sustained performance to achieve challenging short- and long-term financial and operational goals that increase stockholder value, and retain the strongest and most diverse talent. The program heavily weights compensation toward variable, at-risk incentives to align executive interests with stockholders and focuses on long-term equity compensation over short-term pay.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
Equity grants and outstanding awards

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Andrew BrailoPSU2023-08-2513,47526,951—40,426$583,219
Andrew BrailoRSU2023-08-25——17,967—388,805
David KlatskyPSU2023-08-2514,84329,687—44,530642,426
Leigh AndersonRSU2023-08-25——34,058—737,015
Michael AlkireRSU2023-08-25——101,664—2,200,008
Michael AlkireRSU2023-08-25——138,633—3,000,018
Leigh AndersonPSU2023-08-2525,54351,086—76,6291,105,501
Craig McKassonRSU2023-08-25——41,151—890,507
David KlatskyRSU2023-08-25——19,791—428,277
Craig McKassonPSU2023-08-2530,86361,726—92,5891,335,750
Michael AlkirePSU2023-08-2576,248152,496—228,7443,300,013

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Andrew Brailo$388,805$583,219$060.0%
David Klatsky428,277642,426060.0%
Leigh Anderson737,0151,105,501060.0%
Michael Alkire5,200,0263,300,013038.8%
Craig McKasson890,5071,335,750060.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Andrew BrailoPSU8,731—$163,008
Andrew BrailoPSU8,876—165,715
David KlatskyPSU9,348—174,527
David KlatskyPSU11,519—215,060
Andrew BrailoPSU13,314—248,572
Andrew BrailoPSU13,547—252,922
Leigh AndersonPSU14,488—270,491
David KlatskyPSU14,504—270,790
Leigh AndersonPSU14,729—274,990
David KlatskyPSU17,279—322,599
Andrew BrailoPSU17,967—335,444
David KlatskyPSU19,791—369,498
Craig McKassonRSU21,860—408,126
Leigh AndersonPSU22,094—412,495
Craig McKassonPSU22,225—414,941
Andrew BrailoPSU26,951—503,175
David KlatskyPSU29,687—554,256
Craig McKassonPSU33,337—622,402
Leigh AndersonPSU34,058—635,863
Craig McKassonPSU41,151—768,289
Leigh AndersonPSU51,086—953,776
Michael AlkirePSU52,778—985,365
Craig McKassonPSU52,910—987,830
Michael AlkirePSU56,671—1,058,048
Craig McKassonPSU61,726—1,152,424
Leigh AndersonPSU79,365—1,481,745
Michael AlkirePSU85,006—1,587,062
Michael AlkirePSU101,664—1,898,067
Michael AlkirePSU138,633—2,588,278
Michael AlkirePSU152,496—2,847,100
Director compensation
DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Richard J. StatutoIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Governance (1)$149,375$155,020$0—$6,026$310,421
Helen M. BoudreauIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Compensation · Not standing for re-election129,093155,0200—6,026290,139
Ellen C. WolfIndependent · Audit and Compliance (Chair) · Finance (2)122,953155,0200—6,026283,999
Marc D. MillerIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Finance (2) · Not standing for re-election117,500155,0200—6,026278,546
Jody DavidsIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Nominating and Governance (1) (Chair) · Not standing for re-election116,312155,0200—6,026277,358
Peter FineIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Finance (2) (Chair) · Not standing for re-election110,000155,0200—6,026271,046
John T. BigalkeIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Nominating and Governance (1) · Finance (2) · Not standing for re-election108,125155,0200—6,026269,171
Marvin O'QuinnNot standing for re-election102,500155,0200—6,026263,546
Terry ShawIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY36,87500—036,875
Michael J. AlkireEmployee director · Member Agreement Review Committee · Not standing for re-election000—00

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$155,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 30,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$3

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$992,733
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,240,160
All other compensation$48,208
Total cost of the board$2,281,101

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

Peer group, and who names Premier as a peer

Companies that benchmark against PINC

10 companies name PINC as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PINC as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Premier, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Premier, Inc..

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Evolent Health, Inc.2025Seth Blackley$867,068$12,699,086$0$0$14,240,154
2R1 RCM Inc.2023Lee Rivas900,00012,240,02101,015,20014,159,376
3Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc2025Mark Ordan970,0148,456,02402,700,00014,140,217
4Premier, Inc.2024Michael Alkire1,095,8768,500,03901,800,15011,806,381
5AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.2025Cary Grace1,060,0008,363,11701,146,12510,669,780
6FTI Consulting, Inc.2025Steven Gunby1,000,0007,450,94301,805,15210,273,735
7Dentsply Sirona Inc.2025Daniel Scavilla431,7533,484,4883,221,523437,1508,760,139
8Omnicell, Inc.2025Randall Lipps846,8915,219,57601,411,4857,531,852
9Huron Consulting Group, Inc.2025C. Mark Hussey1,021,8754,612,52501,515,9757,198,354
10Veradigm, Inc.2024Tom Langan608,3335,221,6990452,9266,297,358
11Patterson Companies, Inc.2024Donald Zurbay900,0013,063,1241,000,000813,7135,895,511
—Owens Minor, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Asgn Incorporated——————not in coverage universe
—Amedisys, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Premier, Inc.109.1%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMercer
Amedisys, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.87%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Asgn Incorporatednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Dentsply Sirona Inc.66%PSU 50 · Options 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Evolent Health, Inc.75%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoExequity
FTI Consulting, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Huron Consulting Group, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30not disclosedMercer (US) LLC
Omnicell, Inc.133.3%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoExequity
Owens Minor, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Patterson Companies, Inc.72.33%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy
Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc180%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
R1 RCM Inc.94%PSU 75 · RSU 25NoSullivanCotter
Veradigm, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedCompensia

Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.

Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20242024-12-0646,164,49218,657,01141,97871.22%Passed
20232023-12-0176,510,0131,939,28520,55197.53%Passed
20222022-12-0264,092,32525,691,31711,79471.39%Passed
20212021-12-0328,991,37365,414,8411,867,74430.71%Failed
20202020-12-0486,059,5955,953,350730,52393.53%Passed
20192019-12-06101,816,0226,285,82022,16694.19%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company’s computation
20242024-12-0671.22%a
20232023-12-0197.53%b
20222022-12-0271.39%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

Insider trades since the proxy

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Helen M. BoudreauDirector2025-01-06D2,500$21$53,550CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. BigalkeDirector2025-03-05D1,1371819,943CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-04-02D10,00020195,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-05-05D4,0222182,491CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-05-05D3,5222172,236CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-05-06D2,5022255,569CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-05-06D8,48023194,192CommonForm 4 ↗
Helen M. BoudreauDirector2025-05-30D2,0002345,760CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. BigalkeDirector2025-06-04D1,1372326,185CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-08-19A23,88800CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-08-19A72,30500CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-08-19A15,00100CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-08-19A13,25200CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-19A13,96900CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-19A2,49600CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-19A1,21700CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. ZitoPresident Performance Services2025-08-19A24,94300CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-19A14,07600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-08-21A64,50400CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-08-21A32,01800CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-21A5,16100CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-08-21A15,17300CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-21A14,51400CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. ZitoPresident Performance Services2025-08-21A26,91600CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-22D350258,799CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-22D311257,819CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-22A1,0822527,201CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-22D2,8052570,518CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-08-22D2,6222565,917CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-08-22D16,33425410,637CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-23D1,4882537,408CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-08-23D1,4532536,528CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-08-23D10,55825265,428CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-23D1,2722531,978CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-08-25D1,7702645,489CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-08-25D13,33526342,710CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-25D1,6072641,300CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-25D3,3492685,634CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-08-25D4252610,923CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-08-26D1,3192634,096CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-09-03D6,52126168,177CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. BigalkeDirector2025-09-03D1,1372629,323CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-09-05D5,58126146,724CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-11-01D1,2602835,431CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-11-11D3,87428109,131CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-11-11D17,02628479,622CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-11-25D15,17300CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BrailoChief Commercial Officer2025-11-25D78,693282,223,077CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-11-25D45,190281,276,618CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-11-25D32,01800CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn ColemanCAO & CFO2025-11-25D161,464284,561,358CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. ZitoPresident Performance Services2025-11-25D52,708281,489,001CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. BigalkeDirector2025-11-25D27,53628777,892CommonForm 4 ↗
Crystal ClimerChief Accounting Officer2025-11-25D5,16100CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-11-25D79,817282,254,830CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce J. RadcliffPresident Supply Chain Svs2025-11-25D22,53528636,614CommonForm 4 ↗
Helen M. BoudreauDirector2025-11-25D18,66828527,371CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter FineDirector2025-11-25D35,34928998,609CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc D. MillerDirector2025-11-25D42,450281,199,213CommonForm 4 ↗
Marvin O'QuinnDirector2025-11-25D42,450281,199,213CommonForm 4 ↗
Ellen C. WolfDirector2025-11-25D51,938281,467,249CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-11-25D22,15700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-11-25D64,50400CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-11-25D529,4322814,956,454CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. ZitoPresident Performance Services2025-11-25D26,91600CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce J. RadcliffPresident Supply Chain Svs2025-11-25D8,62100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jody DavidsDirector2025-11-25D21,03328594,182CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter FineDirector2025-11-25D7,10128200,603CommonForm 4 ↗
David KlatskyGeneral Counsel2025-11-25D14,51400CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. AlkireDirector2025-11-25D22,69400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard J. StatutoDirector2025-11-25D42,450281,199,213CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

Sources (122 citations)

Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

  • Section 01, Michael Alkire. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Compensation Tables” · page 58. As printed: 11,806,381. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Craig McKasson. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 4,016,582. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Leigh Anderson. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 3,214,204. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, David Klatsky. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 2,128,488. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Andrew Brailo. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 2,001,595. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Andrew Brailo PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Andrew Brailo RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, David Klatsky PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Leigh Anderson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Michael Alkire RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Michael Alkire RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Leigh Anderson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Craig McKasson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, David Klatsky RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Craig McKasson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Michael Alkire PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Richard J. Statuto. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,421. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Helen M. Boudreau. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,139. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Ellen C. Wolf. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,999. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Marc D. Miller. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,546. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Jody Davids. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,358. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Peter Fine. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,046. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, John T. Bigalke. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,171. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Marvin O'Quinn. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,546. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Terry Shaw. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 36,875. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Michael J. Alkire. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Helen M. Boudreau 2025-01-06. Form 4, filed 2025-01-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Bigalke 2025-03-05. Form 4, filed 2025-03-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-04-02. Form 4, filed 2025-04-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-05-05. Form 4, filed 2025-05-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-05-05. Form 4, filed 2025-05-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-05-06. Form 4, filed 2025-05-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-05-06. Form 4, filed 2025-05-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Helen M. Boudreau 2025-05-30. Form 4, filed 2025-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Bigalke 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David P. Zito 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-19. Form 4, filed 2025-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David P. Zito 2025-08-21. Form 4, filed 2025-08-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-08-22. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-23. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-08-23. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-08-23. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-23. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-08-25. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-08-25. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-25. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-25. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-08-25. Form 4, filed 2025-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-08-26. Form 4, filed 2025-08-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-09-03. Form 4, filed 2025-09-04. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Bigalke 2025-09-03. Form 4, filed 2025-09-04. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-09-05. Form 4, filed 2025-09-08. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-11-01. Form 4, filed 2025-11-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-11-11. Form 4, filed 2025-11-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-11-11. Form 4, filed 2025-11-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andrew Brailo 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn Coleman 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David P. Zito 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Bigalke 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Crystal Climer 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Bruce J. Radcliff 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Helen M. Boudreau 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Peter Fine 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Marc D. Miller 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Marvin O'Quinn 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Ellen C. Wolf 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David P. Zito 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Bruce J. Radcliff 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Jody Davids 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Peter Fine 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Klatsky 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael J. Alkire 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Richard J. Statuto 2025-11-25. Form 4, filed 2025-11-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-12-09. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.22% (votes for as printed: 46,164,492). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-12-04. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.53% (votes for as printed: 76,510,013). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2022 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2022-12-02. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.39% (votes for as printed: 64,092,325). View filing ↗
  • Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
  • Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
  • Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 992,733 + equity 1,240,160 + all other 48,208 = 2,281,101, summed across the director compensation table rows.
  • Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. View filing ↗
  • R1 RCM Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-04-12. CEO total compensation as printed in R1 RCM Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,159,376. View filing ↗
  • Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,140,217. View filing ↗
  • Premier, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Premier, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,806,381. View filing ↗
  • AMN Healthcare Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,669,780. View filing ↗
  • FTI Consulting, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in FTI Consulting, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,273,735. View filing ↗
  • Dentsply Sirona Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Dentsply Sirona Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,760,139. View filing ↗
  • Omnicell, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-13. CEO total compensation as printed in Omnicell, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,531,852. View filing ↗
  • Huron Consulting Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in Huron Consulting Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,198,354. View filing ↗
  • Veradigm, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Veradigm, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,297,358. View filing ↗
  • Patterson Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-08-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,895,511. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, FTI Consulting, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. FTI Consulting, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Premier, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Omnicell, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Omnicell, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Premier, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Patterson Companies, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Patterson Companies, Inc. names Premier, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Dentsply Sirona Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Dentsply Sirona Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Premier, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Evolent Health, Inc. names Premier, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, R1 RCM Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. R1 RCM Inc. names Premier, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Huron Consulting Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Huron Consulting Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Premier, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. names Premier, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
Get the full report — $500