Companies Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE
Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE (VRDN): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $12,479,521FY2023
- $1,117,454FY2024
- $6,776,249FY2025
CEO total pay was $6,776,249 in fiscal 2025, up from $1,117,454 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $700,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $1,058,098 · option awards $4,381,713
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Mahoney | $700,000 | $0 | $1,058,098 | $4,381,713 | $630,000 | $0 | $6,438 | $6,776,249 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Radhika Tripuraneni | 430,636 | 50,000 | 0 | 3,341,410 | 253,529 | 0 | 4,891 | 4,080,466 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Beetham | 545,001 | 0 | 542,335 | 2,245,871 | 408,750 | 0 | 19,225 | 3,761,182 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Seth Harmon | 480,000 | 0 | 361,230 | 1,495,898 | 288,000 | 0 | 17,651 | 2,642,779 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jennifer Tousignant | 469,911 | 50,000 | 297,985 | 1,233,979 | 281,946 | 0 | 18,094 | 2,351,915 |
| Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Mahoney | $6,776,249 | $1,117,454 | $12,479,521 | ↑ +5,658,795 |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | 4,080,466 | — | — | — |
| Thomas Beetham | 3,761,182 | 809,500 | 4,761,401 | ↑ +2,951,682 |
| Seth Harmon | 2,642,779 | 770,659 | 6,548,526 | ↑ +1,872,120 |
| Jennifer Tousignant | 2,351,915 | 4,911,024 | — | ↓ −2,559,109 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation program is guided by our overarching philosophy of tying the compensation of our executive officers to key, measurable short-term goals and granting long-term equity awards that will provide value when our stock price increases.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 60% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Tousignant | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 20,679 | — | $297,984 |
| Seth Harmon | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 25,068 | — | 361,230 |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | OPTION | 2025-03-10 | — | — | — | — | 3,341,409 |
| Stephen Mahoney | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 440,565 | — | 4,381,712 |
| Thomas Beetham | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 37,636 | — | 542,335 |
| Stephen Mahoney | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 73,428 | — | 1,058,097 |
| Jennifer Tousignant | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 124,072 | — | 1,233,979 |
| Thomas Beetham | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 225,814 | — | 2,245,871 |
| Seth Harmon | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 150,407 | — | 1,495,898 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Tousignant | $297,984 | $0 | $1,233,979 | 0.0% |
| Seth Harmon | 361,230 | 0 | 1,495,898 | 0.0% |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | 0 | 0 | 3,341,409 | 0.0% |
| Stephen Mahoney | 1,058,097 | 0 | 4,381,712 | 0.0% |
| Thomas Beetham | 542,335 | 0 | 2,245,871 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Tousignant | RSU | 20,679 | — | $643,530 |
| Seth Harmon | RSU | 25,068 | — | 780,116 |
| Thomas Beetham | RSU | 37,636 | — | 1,171,232 |
| Seth Harmon | Option | 61,980 | 24.5 | — |
| Stephen Mahoney | RSU | 73,428 | — | 2,285,079 |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Option | 100,809 | 14.41 | — |
| Seth Harmon | Option | 122,206 | 14.41 | — |
| Seth Harmon | Option | 129,375 | 13.76 | — |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Option | 157,084 | 19.68 | — |
| Thomas Beetham | Option | 183,474 | 14.41 | — |
| Thomas Beetham | Option | 217,434 | 13.02 | — |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | Option | 310,700 | 15.58 | — |
| Stephen Mahoney | Option | 357,960 | 14.41 | — |
| Stephen Mahoney | Option | 577,225 | 13.02 | — |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris CainIndependent · Science · Nominating (Chair) · Newly elected | $57,500 | $0 | $653,089 | — | $0 | $710,589 |
| Jeff AjerIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | 57,500 | 0 | 540,746 | — | 0 | 598,246 |
| Tomas KiselakIndependent · Board Chair · Science (Chair) · Nominating | 92,500 | 0 | 201,402 | — | 0 | 293,902 |
| Arlene M. MorrisIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit · Nominating | 70,000 | 0 | 201,402 | — | 0 | 271,402 |
| Jennifer K. MosesIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 67,500 | 0 | 201,402 | — | 0 | 268,902 |
| Sarah GheuensIndependent · Science | 47,500 | 0 | 201,402 | — | 0 | 248,902 |
| Stephen MahoneyEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $358,600 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $392,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $392,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE as a peer
Companies that benchmark against VRDN
10 companies name VRDN as a compensation peer
The list of companies that name VRDN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Soleno Therapeutics | 2024 | Anish Bhatnagar | $640,000 | $46,883,000 | $3,231,230 | $403,200 | $51,160,430 |
| 2 | Immunovant | 2026 | Eric Venker | 636,618 | 0 | 19,010,639 | 0 | 20,158,767 |
| 3 | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | David Meeker | 807,692 | 8,274,785 | 7,688,560 | 759,488 | 17,544,525 |
| 4 | Crinetics | 2025 | R. Scott Struthers | 718,500 | 3,280,540 | 7,160,564 | 462,355 | 11,628,959 |
| 5 | Morphic Holdings | 2023 | Praveen Tipirneni | 613,502 | 3,742,960 | 4,121,756 | 412,966 | 8,907,684 |
| 6 | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE | 2025 | Stephen Mahoney | 700,000 | 1,058,098 | 4,381,713 | 630,000 | 6,776,249 |
| 7 | Tarsus Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Bobak Azamian | 726,333 | 2,648,284 | 2,651,487 | 555,700 | 6,617,979 |
| 8 | AnaptysBio | 2025 | Daniel Faga | 706,011 | 1,592,001 | 3,345,653 | 465,968 | 6,133,943 |
| 9 | Prothena | 2025 | Gene Kinney | 692,973 | 961,800 | 3,809,738 | 415,784 | 5,896,045 |
| 10 | Pliant Therapeutics | 2025 | Bernard Coulie | 682,000 | 1,810,250 | 2,713,750 | 204,600 | 5,462,901 |
| 11 | Erasca | 2025 | Jonathan Lim | 670,400 | 0 | 3,135,250 | 482,688 | 4,298,838 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE | 150% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| AnaptysBio | 110% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Crinetics | not disclosed | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Erasca | 120% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Immunovant | 110% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Morphic Holdings | 120% | Stock Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Pliant Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 66.67 · RSU 33.33 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer; Alpine Rewards |
| Prothena | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Rhythm Pharmaceuticals | 120% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Soleno Therapeutics | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon plc |
| Tarsus Pharmaceuticals | 108% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-02 | 83,512,086 | 3,113,724 | 213,336 | 96.41% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-24 | 56,046,366 | 15,957,526 | 38,340 | 77.84% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 32,797,468 | 23,748,216 | 23,862 | 58% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-16 | 22,946,964 | 12,351,317 | 21,844 | 65.01% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | 13,209,757 | 2,389,695 | 6,443 | 84.68% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-11 | 5,031,016 | 28,374 | 20,635 | 99.44% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-02 | 96.41%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-24 | 77.84%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 58%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on the matter and will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast on the matter and will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 15.4 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,776,249 |
| Median employee compensation | $439,114 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 1,176,470 | $17 | $19,999,990 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tomas Kiselak | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Cain | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arlene M. Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer K. Moses | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeff Ajer | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Gheuens | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 32,341 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-08-14 | A | 40,000 | 13 | 528,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Radhika Tripuraneni | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-08-14 | D | 40,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 10,000 | 25 | 245,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-19 | A | 10,000 | 14 | 144,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Tousignant | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 4,212 | 25 | 103,194 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (55 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Stephen Mahoney. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 38. As printed: 6,776,249. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Radhika Tripuraneni. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,080,466. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Thomas Beetham. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,761,182. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Seth Harmon. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,642,779. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jennifer Tousignant. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,351,915. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Tousignant RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Seth Harmon RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Radhika Tripuraneni OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Mahoney OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Beetham RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Mahoney RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Tousignant OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Beetham OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Seth Harmon OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 15.4 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Chris Cain. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 710,589. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jeff Ajer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 598,246. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tomas Kiselak. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 293,902. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Arlene M. Morris. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,402. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jennifer K. Moses. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 268,902. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sarah Gheuens. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,902. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen Mahoney. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Fairmount Funds Management LLC 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tomas Kiselak 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Chris Cain 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Arlene M. Morris 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jennifer K. Moses 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jeff Ajer 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sarah Gheuens 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Radhika Tripuraneni 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Radhika Tripuraneni 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jennifer Tousignant 2026-08-19. Form 4, filed 2026-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jennifer Tousignant 2026-08-19. Form 4, filed 2026-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jennifer Tousignant 2026-08-19. Form 4, filed 2026-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jennifer Tousignant 2026-08-19. Form 4, filed 2026-08-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-03. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.41% (votes for as printed: 83,512,086). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-24. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 77.84% (votes for as printed: 56,046,366). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 58% (votes for as printed: 32,797,468). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 392,500 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 392,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Soleno Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Soleno Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 51,160,430. View filing ↗
- Immunovant, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Immunovant's own proxy. As printed: 20,158,767. View filing ↗
- Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Rhythm Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 17,544,525. View filing ↗
- Crinetics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Crinetics's own proxy. As printed: 11,628,959. View filing ↗
- Morphic Holdings, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-04-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Morphic Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 8,907,684. View filing ↗
- Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE's own proxy. As printed: 6,776,249. View filing ↗
- Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Tarsus Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 6,617,979. View filing ↗
- AnaptysBio, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-29. CEO total compensation as printed in AnaptysBio's own proxy. As printed: 6,133,943. View filing ↗
- Prothena, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Prothena's own proxy. As printed: 5,896,045. View filing ↗
- Pliant Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. View filing ↗
- Erasca, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Erasca's own proxy. As printed: 4,298,838. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics reciprocity. DEF 14A. Pliant Therapeutics names Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Immunovant reciprocity. DEF 14A. Immunovant names Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Soleno Therapeutics reciprocity. DEF 14A. Soleno Therapeutics names Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗