Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses CRNX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CRNX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Scott Struthers | $718,500 | $0 | $3,280,540 | $7,160,564 | $462,355 | $0 | $7,000 | $11,628,959 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Tobin Schilke | 452,250 | 0 | 1,755,000 | 1,670,920 | 206,056 | 0 | 273,667 | 4,357,893 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Dana Pizzuti | 573,333 | 0 | 1,584,980 | 1,487,018 | 258,000 | 0 | 7,000 | 3,910,331 |
| Chief Medical and Development Officer | ||||||||
| Stephen Betz | 520,000 | 0 | 1,584,980 | 1,487,018 | 228,150 | 0 | 7,000 | 3,827,148 |
| Chief Scientific Officer | ||||||||
| Jeff Knight | 511,667 | 0 | 1,584,980 | 1,487,018 | 236,006 | 0 | 7,000 | 3,826,671 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Marc Wilson | 119,788 | 0 | 514,620 | 2,556,937 | 0 | 0 | 64,047 | 3,255,392 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Scott Struthers | $11,628,959 | $10,533,579 | $5,747,994 | +1,095,380 |
| Tobin Schilke | 4,357,893 | — | — | — |
| Dana Pizzuti | 3,910,331 | 4,209,728 | 1,102,038 | −299,397 |
| Stephen Betz | 3,827,148 | 4,123,937 | 2,496,868 | −296,789 |
| Jeff Knight | 3,826,671 | 4,122,990 | 2,362,362 | −296,319 |
| Marc Wilson | 3,255,392 | 4,434,895 | 2,513,495 | −1,179,503 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 80,000 | $0 | $0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 222,200 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 222,200 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 222,200 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 222,200 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Scott Struthers | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 111,100 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Okey | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 608 | 36 | 22,022 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Okey | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 6,292 | 36 | 224,121 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Weston Nichols | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Caren Deardorf | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Caren Deardorf | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Camille L. Bedrosian | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wendell Wierenga | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wendell Wierenga | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Okey | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Okey | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew K. Fust | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew K. Fust | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Weston Nichols | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 9,730 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Camille L. Bedrosian | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 5,925 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 3,000 | 40 | 120,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeff Knight | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 43,000 | — | $1,584,980 |
| Stephen Betz | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 43,000 | — | 1,584,980 |
| Tobin Schilke | OPTION | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 80,000 | — | 1,670,920 |
| Jeff Knight | OPTION | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 65,000 | — | 1,487,018 |
| Dana Pizzuti | OPTION | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 65,000 | — | 1,487,018 |
| R. Scott Struthers | OPTION | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 313,000 | — | 7,160,564 |
| Tobin Schilke | RSU | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 52,000 | — | 1,755,000 |
| R. Scott Struthers | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 89,000 | — | 3,280,540 |
| Dana Pizzuti | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 43,000 | — | 1,584,980 |
| Stephen Betz | OPTION | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 65,000 | — | 1,487,018 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeff Knight | $1,584,980 | $0 | $1,487,018 | 0.0% |
| Stephen Betz | 1,584,980 | 0 | 1,487,018 | 0.0% |
| Tobin Schilke | 1,755,000 | 0 | 1,670,920 | 0.0% |
| Dana Pizzuti | 1,584,980 | 0 | 1,487,018 | 0.0% |
| R. Scott Struthers | 3,280,540 | 0 | 7,160,564 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Betz | RSU | 17,250 | — | $802,988 |
| Stephen Betz | Option | 48,938 | 43.51 | — |
| Dana Pizzuti | RSU | 17,250 | — | 802,988 |
| Marc Wilson | RSU | 4,875 | — | 226,931 |
| Tobin Schilke | RSU | 52,000 | — | 2,420,600 |
| R. Scott Struthers | RSU | 48,750 | — | 2,269,313 |
| Dana Pizzuti | Option | 43,125 | 16.89 | — |
| R. Scott Struthers | Option | 135,000 | 43.51 | — |
| Dana Pizzuti | Option | 51,459 | 36.86 | — |
| Jeff Knight | RSU | 14,750 | — | 686,613 |
| Marc Wilson | Option | 35,266 | 19.64 | — |
| Dana Pizzuti | RSU | 2,250 | — | 104,738 |
| Jeff Knight | RSU | 1,238 | — | 57,629 |
| R. Scott Struthers | Option | 89,907 | 19.64 | — |
| Marc Wilson | RSU | 19,125 | — | 890,269 |
| Marc Wilson | RSU | 12,100 | — | 563,255 |
| Stephen Betz | RSU | 11,800 | — | 549,290 |
| Stephen Betz | RSU | 4,125 | — | 192,019 |
| Dana Pizzuti | RSU | 43,000 | — | 2,001,650 |
| Dana Pizzuti | Option | 48,938 | 43.51 | — |
| Jeff Knight | Option | 51,459 | 36.86 | — |
| Stephen Betz | Option | 51,459 | 36.86 | — |
| Stephen Betz | Option | 34,375 | 19.64 | — |
| Jeff Knight | Option | 28,438 | 19.64 | — |
| R. Scott Struthers | Option | 10,384 | 20.02 | — |
| Dana Pizzuti | Option | 6,563 | 19.64 | — |
| Jeff Knight | Option | 963 | 20.02 | — |
| Marc Wilson | Option | 3,792 | 20.02 | — |
| R. Scott Struthers | Option | 247,792 | 36.86 | — |
| Marc Wilson | Option | 53,719 | 43.51 | — |
| Stephen Betz | Option | 3,209 | 20.02 | — |
| Stephen Betz | RSU | 43,000 | — | 2,001,650 |
| Jeff Knight | RSU | 43,000 | — | 2,001,650 |
| Jeff Knight | RSU | 17,250 | — | 802,988 |
| Jeff Knight | Option | 48,938 | 43.51 | — |
| R. Scott Struthers | RSU | 89,000 | — | 4,142,950 |
| R. Scott Struthers | RSU | 30,826 | — | 1,434,950 |
| R. Scott Struthers | RSU | 13,350 | — | 621,443 |
| Tobin Schilke | Option | 80,000 | 33.75 | — |
To attract, engage and retain an executive team who will provide leadership for our future success by providing competitive total pay opportunities. To establish a direct link between our business results, individual executive performance and total executive compensation. To align the interests of our executive officers with those of our shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 65% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 91,657,992 | 2,698,538 | 2,629,874 | 97.14% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 82,658,715 | 2,636,436 | 20,915 | 96.91% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-07 | 64,052,127 | 1,745,589 | 6,019 | 97.35% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-16 | 45,092,585 | 1,192,212 | 2,997 | 97.42% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 97.14%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 96.91%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-07 | 97.35%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted toward the tabulation of votes cast on this proposal and will have no effect on the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted toward the tabulation of votes cast on this proposal and will have no effect on the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted toward the tabulation of votes cast on this proposal and will have no effect on the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 35.8 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,628,959 |
| Median employee compensation | $325,071 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wendell Wierenga, Ph.DIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Compensation · Research and Development | $103,025 | $223,077 | $202,515 | $0 | $0 | $528,617 |
| Rogério Vivaldi Coelho, M.DIndependent · Audit · Research and Development · Global Therapeutics Strategy and Access (Chair) | 81,750 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 507,342 |
| Stephanie S. Okey, M.SIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Global Therapeutics Strategy and Access | 74,875 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 500,467 |
| Camille Bedrosian, M.DIndependent · Research and Development (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Global Therapeutics Strategy and Access | 74,875 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 500,467 |
| Matthew K. FustIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 73,000 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 498,592 |
| Weston Nichols, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Research and Development | 68,252 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 493,844 |
| Caren DeardorfIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Global Therapeutics Strategy and Access | 59,875 | 223,077 | 202,515 | 0 | 0 | 485,467 |
| R. Scott Struthers, Ph.DEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $520,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 3x annual cash retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $535,652 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,561,539 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,097,191 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Summit Therapeutics Inc | 2025 | Mahkam Zanganeh | $616,500 | $0 | $245,021,384 | $0 | $246,047,279 |
| 2 | TG Therapeutics, Inc | 2025 | Michael Weiss | 875,000 | 23,550,000 | 0 | 1,146,250 | 25,571,250 |
| 3 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Bill Sibold | 918,531 | 12,297,850 | 4,537,146 | 1,438,814 | 19,206,341 |
| 4 | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | David Meeker | 807,692 | 8,274,785 | 7,688,560 | 759,488 | 17,544,525 |
| 5 | SpringWorks Therapeutics | 2024 | Saqib Islam | 760,000 | 7,899,760 | 6,689,100 | 798,000 | 16,153,317 |
| 6 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 2025 | Neil Kumar | 1,044,000 | 10,606,275 | 1,874,992 | 0 | 14,944,585 |
| 7 | ImmunityBio, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Adcock | 831,667 | 2,787,828 | 8,353,406 | 485,166 | 12,716,953 |
| 8 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | R. Scott Struthers | 718,500 | 3,280,540 | 7,160,564 | 462,355 | 11,628,959 |
| 9 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Anzalone | 981,046 | 6,810,292 | 0 | 1,236,000 | 9,029,861 |
| 10 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Goff | 846,864 | 1,291,680 | 2,627,252 | 592,804 | 5,370,389 |
| 11 | Denali Therapeutics Inc. | 2025 | Ryan Watts | 718,000 | 1,151,867 | 2,180,003 | 0 | 4,751,515 |
| 12 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Frederick Vogt | 800,000 | 759,375 | 0 | 312,000 | 1,888,175 |
| — | Avidity Biosciences | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 100% | Options 40 · PSU 40 · RSU 20 | No | Aon |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 125% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Avidity Biosciences | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 135% | RSU 50 · PSU 35 · Options 15 | No | Aon Talent Solutions |
| Denali Therapeutics Inc. | 145% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| ImmunityBio, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Mercer |
| Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. | 60% | not disclosed | No | Haigh & Company |
| Madrigal Pharmaceuticals | 195% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Compensia |
| Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 120% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| SpringWorks Therapeutics | 140% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon plc (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Summit Therapeutics Inc | 105% | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| TG Therapeutics, Inc | 131% | RSU 100 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, R. Scott Struthers | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,628,959. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 589450–589460 |
| 2 | Section 01, Tobin Schilke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,357,893. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 597569–597578 |
| 3 | Section 01, Dana Pizzuti | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,910,331. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c48 · span 601811–601820 |
| 4 | Section 01, Stephen Betz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,827,148. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c48 · span 609930–609939 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jeff Knight | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,826,671. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c48 · span 618028–618037 |
| 6 | Section 01, Marc Wilson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,255,392. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c48 · span 626124–626133 |
| 7 | Section 03, Jeff Knight RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r13 · c8 · span 616698–616707 |
| 8 | Section 03, Stephen Betz RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r10 · c8 · span 608600–608609 |
| 9 | Section 03, Tobin Schilke OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r5 · c10 · span 596571–596580 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jeff Knight OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r13 · c10 · span 617032–617041 |
| 11 | Section 03, Dana Pizzuti OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r7 · c10 · span 600815–600824 |
| 12 | Section 03, R. Scott Struthers OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c10 · span 588454–588463 |
| 13 | Section 03, Tobin Schilke RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r5 · c8 · span 596237–596246 |
| 14 | Section 03, R. Scott Struthers RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c8 · span 588120–588129 |
| 15 | Section 03, Dana Pizzuti RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r7 · c8 · span 600481–600490 |
| 16 | Section 03, Stephen Betz OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r10 · c10 · span 608934–608943 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35.8 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 944863–944870 |
| 18 | Section 08, Wendell Wierenga, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 528,617. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Rogério Vivaldi Coelho, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 507,342. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Stephanie S. Okey, M.S | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,467. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Camille Bedrosian, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,467. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Matthew K. Fust | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 498,592. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r4 · c11 · span 296697–296704 |
| 23 | Section 08, Weston Nichols, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 493,844. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Caren Deardorf | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 485,467. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r3 · c11 · span 294810–294817 |
| 25 | Section 08, R. Scott Struthers, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, R. Scott Struthers 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001628280-26-039784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Stephanie Okey 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044419 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Stephanie Okey 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044419 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Weston Nichols 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044715 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Caren Deardorf 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044721 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Caren Deardorf 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044721 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Camille L. Bedrosian 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044712 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Wendell Wierenga 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044710 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Wendell Wierenga 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044710 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Stephanie Okey 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044708 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Stephanie Okey 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044708 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Matthew K. Fust 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044717 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Matthew K. Fust 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044717 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Weston Nichols 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044715 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044714 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044714 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Camille L. Bedrosian 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044712 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Coelho Rogerio Vivaldi 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001628280-26-047507 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-22 | 0001658247-26-000044 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.14% (votes for as printed: 91,657,992). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-12 | 0000950170-25-085442 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.91% (votes for as printed: 82,658,715). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-10 | 0000950170-24-071354 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.35% (votes for as printed: 64,052,127). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 61 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 62 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 535,652 + equity 1,561,539 + all other 0 = 2,097,191, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,097,191 |
| 63 | Summit Therapeutics Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001599298-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Summit Therapeutics Inc's own proxy. As printed: 246,047,279. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 385284–385295 |
| 64 | TG Therapeutics, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001437749-26-014233 | CEO total compensation as printed in TG Therapeutics, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 25,571,250. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 404551–404561 |
| 65 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001308179-26-000352 | CEO total compensation as printed in Madrigal Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 19,206,341. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 791942–791952 |
| 66 | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028375 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,544,525. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 513064–513074 |
| 67 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001104659-25-032187 | CEO total compensation as printed in SpringWorks Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 16,153,317. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c44 · span 623184–623194 |
| 68 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | CEO total compensation as printed in BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,944,585. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 527521–527531 |
| 69 | ImmunityBio, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001326110-26-000049 | CEO total compensation as printed in ImmunityBio, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,716,953. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r3 · c22 · span 544834–544844 |
| 70 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,628,959. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 589450–589460 |
| 71 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0000879407-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,029,861. Filing ↗machine: span 692475–692484 |
| 72 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177086 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,370,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 613185–613194 |
| 73 | Denali Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001714899-26-000054 | CEO total compensation as printed in Denali Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,751,515. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 469605–469614 |
| 74 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050458 | CEO total compensation as printed in Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,888,175. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r6 · c16 · span 797910–797919 |
| 75 | Section 10a, Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177086 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. names Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016723 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028375 | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, TG Therapeutics, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-014233 | TG Therapeutics, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Denali Therapeutics Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001714899-26-000054 | Denali Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, SpringWorks Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-032187 | SpringWorks Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Madrigal Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000352 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050458 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. names Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000879407-26-000019 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, ImmunityBio, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001326110-26-000049 | ImmunityBio, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. Filing ↗ |