Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses RVMD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RVMD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Goldsmith | $812,500 | $0 | $3,968,076 | $8,995,114 | $889,700 | $0 | $7,000 | $14,672,390 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Stephen Kelsey | 625,833 | 0 | 1,491,084 | 3,378,112 | 461,200 | 0 | 7,000 | 5,963,229 |
| President, Research and Development | ||||||||
| Margaret Horn | 582,666 | 0 | 1,165,164 | 2,639,727 | 426,500 | 0 | 7,000 | 4,821,057 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Cislini | 523,750 | 0 | 896,280 | 2,030,559 | 261,000 | 0 | 7,000 | 3,718,589 |
| General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Jack Anders | 523,333 | 0 | 831,096 | 1,882,882 | 343,800 | 0 | 7,000 | 3,588,111 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Goldsmith | $14,672,390 | — | — | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | 5,963,229 | — | — | — |
| Margaret Horn | 4,821,057 | — | — | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | 3,718,589 | — | — | — |
| Jack Anders | 3,588,111 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 400 | $134 | $53,734 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 1,671 | 132 | 220,007 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 3,120 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | A | 3,120 | 34 | 104,894 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 1,049 | 133 | 139,388 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 421 | 155 | 65,177 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,121 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 2,000 | 154 | 308,122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 700 | 153 | 107,312 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | A | 3,121 | 34 | 104,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 200 | 150 | 30,034 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 1,315 | 144 | 189,727 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | A | 8,906 | 41 | 362,830 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 700 | 146 | 102,226 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 885 | 145 | 128,457 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 4,600 | 150 | 688,357 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | A | 1,094 | 42 | 46,440 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 8,906 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-11 | — | 1,094 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 1,800 | 149 | 267,702 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 500 | 147 | 73,636 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,575 | 156 | 558,127 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 44,854 | 30 | 1,336,649 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 3,302 | 30 | 98,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 25,725 | 27 | 681,713 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 29,600 | 160 | 4,739,679 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 15,546 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 44,854 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-15 | — | 573 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,302 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 25,725 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 15,546 | 41 | 633,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,400 | 160 | 9,674,304 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 573 | 41 | 23,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-16 | D | 2,722 | 156 | 424,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Cislini | General Counsel | 2026-06-16 | D | 2,157 | 156 | 336,749 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen Kelsey | See Remarks | 2026-06-16 | D | 4,175 | 156 | 651,798 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-06-16 | D | 4,615 | 156 | 720,490 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Goldsmith | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 10,020 | 156 | 1,564,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth McKee Anderson | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexis Borisy | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexis Borisy | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lorence H. Kim | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lorence H. Kim | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank K. Clyburn, Jr | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra Horning | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra Horning | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank K. Clyburn, Jr | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Flavia Borellini | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth McKee Anderson | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Flavia Borellini | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | A | 20,000 | 19 | 371,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 9,496 | 168 | 1,597,188 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 4,553 | 167 | 761,922 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 5,651 | 169 | 956,398 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 300 | 170 | 51,096 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 541 | 192 | 103,800 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 2,955 | 38 | 110,931 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 100 | 189 | 18,857 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 858 | 187 | 160,374 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 600 | 191 | 114,327 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 881 | 193 | 169,693 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 1,100 | 186 | 204,489 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 900 | 185 | 166,128 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 300 | 183 | 54,952 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 2,955 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 300 | 188 | 56,348 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 400 | $134 | $53,734 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 1,671 | 132 | 220,007 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 3,120 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | A | 3,120 | 34 | 104,894 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-04-27 | D | 1,049 | 133 | 139,388 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 421 | 155 | 65,177 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,121 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 2,000 | 154 | 308,122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 700 | 153 | 107,312 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | A | 3,121 | 34 | 104,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 200 | 150 | 30,034 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 1,315 | 144 | 189,727 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | A | 8,906 | 41 | 362,830 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 700 | 146 | 102,226 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 885 | 145 | 128,457 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 4,600 | 150 | 688,357 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | A | 1,094 | 42 | 46,440 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 8,906 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 1,094 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 1,800 | 149 | 267,702 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 500 | 147 | 73,636 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,575 | 156 | 558,127 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 44,854 | 30 | 1,336,649 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 3,302 | 30 | 98,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 25,725 | 27 | 681,713 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 29,600 | 160 | 4,739,679 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 15,546 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 44,854 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 573 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,302 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 25,725 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 15,546 | 41 | 633,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,400 | 160 | 9,674,304 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Horn | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 573 | 41 | 23,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-16 | D | 2,722 | 156 | 424,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Cislini | General Counsel | 2026-06-16 | D | 2,157 | 156 | 336,749 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen Kelsey | See Remarks | 2026-06-16 | D | 4,175 | 156 | 651,798 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Mancini | See Remarks | 2026-06-16 | D | 4,615 | 156 | 720,490 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Goldsmith | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 10,020 | 156 | 1,564,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth McKee Anderson | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexis Borisy | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexis Borisy | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lorence H. Kim | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lorence H. Kim | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank K. Clyburn, Jr | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra Horning | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra Horning | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank K. Clyburn, Jr | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Flavia Borellini | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 3,127 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth McKee Anderson | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Flavia Borellini | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 1,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | A | 20,000 | 19 | 371,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 9,496 | 168 | 1,597,188 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 4,553 | 167 | 761,922 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 5,651 | 169 | 956,398 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Anders | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 300 | 170 | 51,096 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 541 | 192 | 103,800 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 2,955 | 38 | 110,931 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 100 | 189 | 18,857 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 858 | 187 | 160,374 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 600 | 191 | 114,327 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 881 | 193 | 169,693 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 1,100 | 186 | 204,489 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 900 | 185 | 166,128 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 300 | 183 | 54,952 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 2,955 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sushil Patel | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 300 | 188 | 56,348 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Margaret Horn | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 100,100 | — | $2,639,727 |
| Mark Goldsmith | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 97,400 | — | 3,968,076 |
| Stephen Kelsey | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 36,600 | — | 1,491,084 |
| Margaret Horn | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 28,600 | — | 1,165,164 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 77,000 | — | 2,030,559 |
| Stephen Kelsey | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 128,100 | — | 3,378,112 |
| Jack Anders | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 71,400 | — | 1,882,882 |
| Mark Goldsmith | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 341,100 | — | 8,995,114 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 22,000 | — | 896,280 |
| Jack Anders | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 20,400 | — | 831,096 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Margaret Horn | $1,165,164 | $0 | $2,639,727 | 0.0% |
| Mark Goldsmith | 3,968,076 | 0 | 8,995,114 | 0.0% |
| Stephen Kelsey | 1,491,084 | 0 | 3,378,112 | 0.0% |
| Jeffrey Cislini | 896,280 | 0 | 2,030,559 | 0.0% |
| Jack Anders | 831,096 | 0 | 1,882,882 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Anders | RSU | 16,575 | — | $1,320,199 |
| Jack Anders | RSU | 8,313 | — | 662,130 |
| Stephen Kelsey | RSU | 28,913 | — | 2,302,920 |
| Margaret Horn | RSU | 23,063 | — | 1,836,968 |
| Jack Anders | Option | 6,563 | 21.61 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 6,938 | — | 552,612 |
| Mark Goldsmith | RSU | 6,500 | — | 517,725 |
| Jack Anders | RSU | 725 | — | 57,746 |
| Mark Goldsmith | Option | 22,688 | 18.56 | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | RSU | 29,738 | — | 2,368,632 |
| Mark Goldsmith | RSU | 32,500 | — | 2,588,625 |
| Stephen Kelsey | Option | 104,082 | 40.74 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | Option | 24,282 | 26.5 | — |
| Mark Goldsmith | Option | 277,144 | 40.74 | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | RSU | 12,500 | — | 995,625 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | Option | 62,563 | 40.74 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | Option | 5,644 | 21.61 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | Option | 1,855 | 18.56 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 530 | — | 42,215 |
| Margaret Horn | RSU | 12,500 | — | 995,625 |
| Margaret Horn | Option | 43,750 | 26.5 | — |
| Margaret Horn | Option | 8,488 | 18.56 | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | RSU | 2,425 | — | 193,151 |
| Margaret Horn | RSU | 23,238 | — | 1,850,907 |
| Stephen Kelsey | Option | 43,750 | 26.5 | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | Option | 8,488 | 18.56 | — |
| Margaret Horn | RSU | 2,425 | — | 193,151 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | Option | 41,344 | 29.8 | — |
| Mark Goldsmith | RSU | 50,625 | — | 4,032,281 |
| Mark Goldsmith | Option | 176,625 | 29.8 | — |
| Jack Anders | Option | 29,094 | 26.5 | — |
| Jack Anders | Option | 2,538 | 18.56 | — |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 1,613 | — | 128,475 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 17,875 | — | 1,423,744 |
| Jack Anders | RSU | 14,850 | — | 1,182,803 |
| Jeffrey Cislini | RSU | 11,813 | — | 940,905 |
| Jack Anders | RSU | 1,875 | — | 149,344 |
| Mark Goldsmith | Option | 113,438 | 26.5 | — |
| Margaret Horn | Option | 81,332 | 40.74 | — |
| Stephen Kelsey | Option | 101,194 | 29.8 | — |
| Margaret Horn | Option | 80,719 | 29.8 | — |
| Jack Anders | Option | 58,013 | 40.74 | — |
| Mark Goldsmith | RSU | 79,138 | — | 6,303,342 |
| Jack Anders | Option | 51,975 | 29.8 | — |
We believe that a well-designed compensation program should align executive interests with those of stockholders by supporting the Company's achievement of its primary business goals, and the Company's ability to attract and retain employees whose leadership and contributions are expected to lead to growth in long-term stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 75% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 155,110,825 | 5,554,146 | 176,733 | 96.54% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-26 | 145,265,825 | 2,597,920 | 29,322 | 98.24% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 128,861,403 | 1,624,748 | 27,029 | 98.75% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 88,731,273 | 773,142 | 7,232 | 99.14% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-16 | 53,362,378 | 4,631,420 | 14,815 | 92.01% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 96.54%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-26 | 98.24%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 98.75%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will have no effect on the vote for this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will have no effect on the vote for this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose, and will have no effect on the vote for this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 34 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,672,390 |
| Median employee compensation | $433,964 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alexis BorisyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | $89,214 | $117,762 | $274,248 | $0 | $1 | $481,225 |
| Lorence Kim, M.DIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 76,319 | 117,762 | 274,248 | 0 | 0 | 468,329 |
| Elizabeth McKee AndersonIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Commercialization | 69,610 | 117,762 | 274,248 | 0 | 0 | 461,620 |
| Flavia Borellini, Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Research and Development (Chair) | 69,214 | 117,762 | 274,248 | 0 | 1 | 461,225 |
| Sushil Patel, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Commercialization | 63,819 | 117,762 | 274,248 | 0 | 0 | 455,829 |
| Sandra J. Horning, M.DIndependent · Research and Development | 53,819 | 117,762 | 274,248 | 0 | 0 | 445,829 |
| Frank K. Clyburn, JrIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Commercialization (Chair) | 69,391 | 105,169 | 244,937 | 0 | 0 | 419,497 |
| Barbara Weber, M.DIndependent · Departed during FY | 42,335 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 42,335 |
| Thilo Schroeder, Ph.DIndependent · Audit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Mark A. Goldsmith, M.D., Ph.DEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $417,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 18,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $533,721 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $811,741 |
| All other compensation | $2 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,345,464 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Revolution Medicines names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Revolution Medicines.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Roivant Sciences | 2024 | Matthew Gline | $725,000 | $157,577,851 | — | — | $163,293,744 |
| 2 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Bill Sibold | 918,531 | 12,297,850 | 4,537,146 | 1,438,814 | 19,206,341 |
| 3 | SpringWorks Therapeutics | 2024 | Saqib Islam | 760,000 | 7,899,760 | 6,689,100 | 798,000 | 16,153,317 |
| 4 | Revolution Medicines | 2025 | Mark Goldsmith | 812,500 | 3,968,076 | 8,995,114 | 889,700 | 14,672,390 |
| 5 | Vaxcyte | 2025 | Grant Pickering | 800,000 | 4,300,159 | 8,714,048 | 630,000 | 14,458,937 |
| 6 | Blueprint Medicines | 2024 | Kathryn Haviland | 821,363 | 7,472,480 | 4,315,144 | 854,217 | 13,477,004 |
| 7 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Brett Monia | 1,051,776 | 8,444,838 | 1,438,105 | 0 | 13,350,777 |
| 8 | Cytokinetics | 2025 | Robert Blum | 853,069 | 5,150,019 | 5,095,918 | 772,715 | 11,881,456 |
| 9 | Nuvalent | 2025 | James Porter | 652,100 | 4,392,563 | 5,857,906 | 469,512 | 11,393,602 |
| 10 | Cerevel Therapeutics | 2022 | N. Anthony Coles | 642,735 | 0 | 10,085,985 | 496,706 | 11,225,426 |
| 11 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals | 2024 | Cedric Francois | 793,193 | 4,779,832 | 4,787,768 | 0 | 10,957,451 |
| 12 | Krystal Biotech | 2025 | Krish Krishnan | 846,167 | 4,104,825 | 4,675,093 | 0 | 10,442,485 |
| 13 | Intra-Cellular Therapeutics | 2023 | Sharon Mates | 891,653 | 7,749,984 | 0 | 0 | 10,086,413 |
| 14 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Christopher Anzalone | 981,046 | 6,810,292 | 0 | 1,236,000 | 9,029,861 |
| 15 | CRISPR Therapeutics | 2025 | Samarth Kulkarni | 768,622 | 3,474,900 | 2,768,862 | 659,093 | 7,678,477 |
| 16 | Arvinas | 2025 | John Houston | 706,236 | 2,685,840 | 2,671,051 | 457,000 | 6,534,127 |
| 17 | Intellia Therapeutics | 2025 | John Leonard | 708,000 | 2,443,920 | 1,356,320 | 0 | 5,063,899 |
| 18 | Denali Therapeutics | 2025 | Ryan Watts | 718,000 | 1,151,867 | 2,180,003 | 0 | 4,751,515 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revolution Medicines | 146% | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Apellis Pharmaceuticals | 90.74% | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to NASDAQ Biotechnology Index | Pay Governance |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals | 125% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Arvinas | 108% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon (Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc) |
| Blueprint Medicines | 130% | RSU 37 · Options 32 · PSU 31 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice, formerly Radford) |
| Cerevel Therapeutics | 128.8% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| CRISPR Therapeutics | 122.5% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Cytokinetics | 120% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Denali Therapeutics | 145% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Intellia Therapeutics | 115% | Options 40 · RSU 40 · PSU 20 | Yes — TSR relative to the Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Intra-Cellular Therapeutics | 150% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals | 228% | RSU 67 · PSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Krystal Biotech | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Madrigal Pharmaceuticals | 195% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Compensia |
| Nuvalent | 120% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Roivant Sciences | 94.5% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| SpringWorks Therapeutics | 140% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon plc (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Vaxcyte | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Mark Goldsmith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,672,390. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 382608–382618 |
| 2 | Section 01, Stephen Kelsey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,963,229. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r8 · c27 · span 395014–395023 |
| 3 | Section 01, Margaret Horn | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,821,057. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c27 · span 401220–401229 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jeffrey Cislini | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,718,589. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c27 · span 407404–407413 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jack Anders | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,588,111. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 388809–388818 |
| 6 | Section 03, Margaret Horn OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r11 · c15 · span 400443–400452 |
| 7 | Section 03, Mark Goldsmith RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r2 · c11 · span 381570–381579 |
| 8 | Section 03, Stephen Kelsey RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r8 · c11 · span 393976–393985 |
| 9 | Section 03, Margaret Horn RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r11 · c11 · span 400182–400191 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jeffrey Cislini OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r14 · c15 · span 406627–406636 |
| 11 | Section 03, Stephen Kelsey OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r8 · c15 · span 394237–394246 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jack Anders OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r5 · c15 · span 388032–388041 |
| 13 | Section 03, Mark Goldsmith OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r2 · c15 · span 381831–381840 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jeffrey Cislini RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r14 · c11 · span 406368–406375 |
| 15 | Section 03, Jack Anders RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r5 · c11 · span 387773–387780 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 34 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Alexis Borisy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 481,225. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r4 · c15 · span 223744–223751 |
| 18 | Section 08, Lorence Kim, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 468,329. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r7 · c15 · span 227796–227803 |
| 19 | Section 08, Elizabeth McKee Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 461,620. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r2 · c15 · span 221039–221046 |
| 20 | Section 08, Flavia Borellini, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 461,225. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r3 · c15 · span 222384–222391 |
| 21 | Section 08, Sushil Patel, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 455,829. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r8 · c15 · span 229162–229169 |
| 22 | Section 08, Sandra J. Horning, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 445,829. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r6 · c15 · span 226457–226464 |
| 23 | Section 08, Frank K. Clyburn, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,497. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r5 · c15 · span 225087–225094 |
| 24 | Section 08, Barbara Weber, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,335. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r10 · c3 · span 231219–231225 |
| 25 | Section 08, Thilo Schroeder, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r9 · c11 · span 230312–230319 |
| 26 | Section 08, Mark A. Goldsmith, M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-29 | 0001610717-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-29 | 0001610717-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-29 | 0001610717-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-29 | 0001610717-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-29 | 0001610717-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001610717-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001610717-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001610717-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001610717-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001610717-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001610717-26-000216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Margaret Horn 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001610717-26-000230 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001610717-26-000244 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Jeffrey Cislini 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001610717-26-000245 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Stephen Kelsey 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001610717-26-000243 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Anthony Mancini 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001610717-26-000247 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Mark Goldsmith 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001610717-26-000246 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Elizabeth McKee Anderson 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000287 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Alexis Borisy 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000289 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Alexis Borisy 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000289 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Lorence H. Kim 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000290 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Lorence H. Kim 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000290 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000284 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000284 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Frank K. Clyburn, Jr 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000285 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Sandra Horning 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000286 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Sandra Horning 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000286 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Frank K. Clyburn, Jr 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000285 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Flavia Borellini 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000281 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Elizabeth McKee Anderson 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000287 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Flavia Borellini 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001610717-26-000281 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Jack Anders 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001610717-26-000296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Sushil Patel 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0001610717-26-000311 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-22 | 0001193125-26-276718 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.54% (votes for as printed: 155,110,825). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-27 | 0001193125-25-151254 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.24% (votes for as printed: 145,265,825). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-24 | 0001193125-24-166939 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.75% (votes for as printed: 128,861,403). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 101 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 533,721 + equity 811,741 + all other 2 = 1,345,464, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,345,464 |
| 102 | Roivant Sciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-29 | 0001140361-25-027846 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roivant Sciences's own proxy. As printed: 163,293,744. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 751211–751223 |
| 103 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001308179-26-000352 | CEO total compensation as printed in Madrigal Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 19,206,341. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 791942–791952 |
| 104 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001104659-25-032187 | CEO total compensation as printed in SpringWorks Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 16,153,317. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c44 · span 623184–623194 |
| 105 | Revolution Medicines (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Revolution Medicines's own proxy. As printed: 14,672,390. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 382608–382618 |
| 106 | Vaxcyte, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vaxcyte's own proxy. As printed: 14,458,937. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 561197–561207 |
| 107 | Blueprint Medicines, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001558370-25-005415 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blueprint Medicines's own proxy. As printed: 13,477,004. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r5 · c14 · span 1101152–1101162 |
| 108 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001140361-26-016388 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ionis Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 13,350,777. Filing ↗machine: t325 · r3 · c25 · span 1543650–1543661 |
| 109 | Cytokinetics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015364 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cytokinetics's own proxy. As printed: 11,881,456. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 777093–777103 |
| 110 | Nuvalent, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001861560-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nuvalent's own proxy. As printed: 11,393,602. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 689237–689247 |
| 111 | Cerevel Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0000950170-23-015766 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cerevel Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 11,225,426. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r2 · c29 · span 1010006–1010016 |
| 112 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-056966 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 951555–951565 |
| 113 | Krystal Biotech, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001711279-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Krystal Biotech's own proxy. As printed: 10,442,485. Filing ↗machine: span 547434–547444 |
| 114 | Intra-Cellular Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-29 | 0001628280-24-018986 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intra-Cellular Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 10,086,413. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 440593–440603 |
| 115 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0000879407-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 9,029,861. Filing ↗machine: span 692475–692484 |
| 116 | CRISPR Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-165158 | CEO total compensation as printed in CRISPR Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 7,678,477. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c26 · span 821649–821658 |
| 117 | Arvinas, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028156 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arvinas's own proxy. As printed: 6,534,127. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c22 · span 471921–471930 |
| 118 | Intellia Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197283 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intellia Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,063,899. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 749290–749299 |
| 119 | Denali Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001714899-26-000054 | CEO total compensation as printed in Denali Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 4,751,515. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 469605–469614 |
| 120 | Section 10a, Cerevel Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-015766 | Cerevel Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-056966 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000879407-26-000019 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, CRISPR Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-165158 | CRISPR Therapeutics names Revolution Medicines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Intra-Cellular Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-018986 | Intra-Cellular Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Ionis Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016388 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, Madrigal Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000352 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Denali Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001714899-26-000054 | Denali Therapeutics names Revolution Medicines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Intellia Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197283 | Intellia Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Krystal Biotech reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001711279-26-000036 | Krystal Biotech's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Nuvalent reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001861560-26-000013 | Nuvalent names Revolution Medicines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, SpringWorks Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-032187 | SpringWorks Therapeutics names Revolution Medicines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Vaxcyte reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173672 | Vaxcyte names Revolution Medicines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Arvinas reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028156 | Arvinas's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Blueprint Medicines reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-005415 | Blueprint Medicines's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Cytokinetics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015364 | Cytokinetics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Revolution Medicines. Filing ↗ |