Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses PCVX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PCVX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant Pickering | $800,000 | $0 | $4,300,159 | $8,714,048 | $630,000 | $0 | $14,730 | $14,458,937 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Andrew Guggenhime | 620,000 | 0 | 1,689,322 | 3,423,387 | 325,500 | 0 | 14,730 | 6,072,939 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jim Wassil | 600,000 | 0 | 1,927,501 | 3,267,740 | 0 | 0 | 14,730 | 5,809,971 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Mikhail Eydelman | 501,000 | 0 | 1,075,003 | 2,178,479 | 236,723 | 0 | 14,989 | 4,005,935 |
| Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Harp Dhaliwal | 495,000 | 0 | 998,185 | 2,022,876 | 233,888 | 0 | 14,730 | 3,764,679 |
| Chief Technical Operations Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant Pickering | $14,458,937 | $39,639,512 | $12,135,684 | −25,180,575 |
| Andrew Guggenhime | 6,072,939 | 17,878,117 | 5,415,277 | −11,805,178 |
| Jim Wassil | 5,809,971 | 17,867,617 | 5,401,215 | −12,057,646 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | 4,005,935 | 5,663,443 | 3,492,348 | −1,657,508 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | 3,764,679 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-05-01 | D | 2,250 | $57 | $127,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-06-01 | D | 301 | 50 | 15,127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-06-01 | D | 1,949 | 49 | 96,288 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teri Loxam | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teri Loxam | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath Lukatch | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Furey | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Brandicourt | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,034 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Brandicourt | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,194 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath Lukatch | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annie Drapeau | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Paya | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annie Drapeau | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Paya | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Furey | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jacks Lee | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jacks Lee | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Halley Gilbert | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Halley Gilbert | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 225 | 53 | 11,815 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | D | 10,000 | 53 | 530,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | A | 10,000 | 5 | 53,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 225 | 2 | 403 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 1,000 | 53 | 52,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 22,236 | 53 | 1,167,390 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-18 | — | 225 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 1,000 | 53 | 52,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Moncef Slaoui | Director | 2026-06-22 | A | 26,061 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 207 | 54 | 11,224 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 332 | 56 | 18,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 6,417 | 56 | 360,128 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 602 | 55 | 33,289 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 191 | 56 | 10,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 6,683 | 54 | 362,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 9,137 | 55 | 504,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 356 | 55 | 19,660 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 312 | 54 | 16,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 456 | 57 | 26,208 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 1,788 | 56 | 100,182 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-01 | — | 516 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 6 | 58 | 347 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | A | 516 | 5 | 2,761 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 7,913 | 57 | 452,283 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | A | 10,000 | 5 | 53,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 2,087 | 58 | 120,553 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Markels | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 23,029 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 622 | 56 | 34,546 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 11,783 | 56 | 654,133 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | A | 16,198 | 2 | 32,882 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 244 | 56 | 13,655 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 4,415 | 56 | 246,935 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 16,198 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 378 | 56 | 21,135 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 756 | 56 | 41,970 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-05-01 | D | 2,250 | $57 | $127,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-06-01 | D | 301 | 50 | 15,127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-06-01 | D | 1,949 | 49 | 96,288 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teri Loxam | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teri Loxam | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath Lukatch | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Furey | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Brandicourt | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,034 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Brandicourt | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,194 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath Lukatch | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annie Drapeau | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Paya | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annie Drapeau | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Paya | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Furey | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jacks Lee | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jacks Lee | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Halley Gilbert | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 2,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Halley Gilbert | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 11,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 225 | 53 | 11,815 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | D | 10,000 | 53 | 530,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | A | 10,000 | 5 | 53,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 225 | 2 | 403 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-06-18 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 1,000 | 53 | 52,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 22,236 | 53 | 1,167,390 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 225 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 1,000 | 53 | 52,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Moncef Slaoui | Director | 2026-06-22 | A | 26,061 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 207 | 54 | 11,224 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 332 | 56 | 18,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 6,417 | 56 | 360,128 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 602 | 55 | 33,289 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 191 | 56 | 10,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 6,683 | 54 | 362,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 9,137 | 55 | 504,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 356 | 55 | 19,660 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 312 | 54 | 16,956 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 456 | 57 | 26,208 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 1,788 | 56 | 100,182 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 516 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | D | 6 | 58 | 347 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jim Wassil | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 2026-07-01 | A | 516 | 5 | 2,761 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 7,913 | 57 | 452,283 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | A | 10,000 | 5 | 53,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Guggenhime | PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2026-07-06 | D | 2,087 | 58 | 120,553 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Markels | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 23,029 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 622 | 56 | 34,546 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 11,783 | 56 | 654,133 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | A | 16,198 | 2 | 32,882 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 244 | 56 | 13,655 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 4,415 | 56 | 246,935 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 16,198 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 378 | 56 | 21,135 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Grant Pickering | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 756 | 56 | 41,970 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mikhail Eydelman | OPTION | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 48,357 | — | $2,178,479 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 14,484 | — | 1,075,003 |
| Jim Wassil | OPTION | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 72,536 | — | 3,267,740 |
| Andrew Guggenhime | OPTION | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 75,991 | — | 3,423,387 |
| Andrew Guggenhime | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 22,761 | — | 1,689,322 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | OPTION | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 44,903 | — | 2,022,876 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 13,449 | — | 998,185 |
| Jim Wassil | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 21,726 | — | 1,612,504 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mikhail Eydelman | $1,075,003 | $0 | $2,178,479 | 0.0% |
| Jim Wassil | 1,612,504 | 0 | 3,267,740 | 0.0% |
| Andrew Guggenhime | 1,689,322 | 0 | 3,423,387 | 0.0% |
| Harp Dhaliwal | 998,185 | 0 | 2,022,876 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Wassil | Option | 57,425 | 74.22 | — |
| Mikhail Eydelman | RSU | 3,438 | — | 158,629 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | RSU | 10,086 | — | 465,368 |
| Jim Wassil | RSU | 16,294 | — | 751,805 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | RSU | 10,863 | — | 501,219 |
| Jim Wassil | Option | 42,188 | 41.67 | — |
| Harp Dhaliwal | PSU | 11,783 | — | 543,668 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | Option | 18,750 | 21.41 | — |
| Harp Dhaliwal | Option | 3,750 | 47.95 | — |
| Jim Wassil | RSU | 5,625 | — | 259,538 |
| Grant Pickering | PSU | 80,625 | — | 3,720,038 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | Option | 2,813 | 24.79 | — |
| Grant Pickering | RSU | 43,453 | — | 2,004,921 |
| Andrew Guggenhime | Option | 14,063 | 24.79 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | RSU | 5,625 | — | 259,538 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | RSU | 2,589 | — | 119,456 |
| Grant Pickering | RSU | 22,500 | — | 1,038,150 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | RSU | 3,250 | — | 149,955 |
| Jim Wassil | Option | 2,084 | 24.79 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | Option | 48,750 | 73.82 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | Option | 60,160 | 74.22 | — |
| Mikhail Eydelman | Option | 6,875 | 47.95 | — |
| Grant Pickering | Option | 101,016 | 41.67 | — |
| Mikhail Eydelman | Option | 27,084 | 73.82 | — |
| Grant Pickering | Option | 26,954 | 24.79 | — |
| Harp Dhaliwal | Option | 16,250 | 73.82 | — |
| Harp Dhaliwal | Option | 35,549 | 74.22 | — |
| Mikhail Eydelman | Option | 25,782 | 41.67 | — |
| Grant Pickering | Option | 27,063 | 47.95 | — |
| Grant Pickering | RSU | 13,469 | — | 621,460 |
| Harp Dhaliwal | Option | 19,420 | 41.67 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | RSU | 17,070 | — | 787,610 |
| Jim Wassil | RSU | 10,000 | — | 461,400 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | RSU | 5,250 | — | 242,235 |
| Andrew Guggenhime | RSU | 10,000 | — | 461,400 |
| Mikhail Eydelman | Option | 38,283 | 74.22 | — |
| Jim Wassil | Option | 9,375 | 24.79 | — |
| Mikhail Eydelman | RSU | 938 | — | 43,279 |
| Grant Pickering | Option | 111,042 | 73.82 | — |
| Jim Wassil | Option | 10,500 | 47.95 | — |
| Jim Wassil | Option | 48,750 | 73.82 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | Option | 42,188 | 41.67 | — |
| Grant Pickering | Option | 153,133 | 74.22 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | Option | 10,500 | 47.95 | — |
| Andrew Guggenhime | RSU | 35,661 | — | 1,645,399 |
| Jim Wassil | PSU | 35,661 | — | 1,645,399 |
Our compensation program aims to achieve the following main objectives: recruit, retain and motivate an exceptional executive team that will enable us to grow into a leading market player in the vaccine space; differentiate pay, while maintaining fair internal equity, based on a variety of qualitative factors, such as criticality of role, strategic value of the position, individual performance and tenure; incentivize and reward strategic and financial goal accomplishments, with an emphasis on long-term goals; and align our executives interests with those of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 75% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-15 | 130,011,017 | 2,755,868 | 247,195 | 97.74% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 77,119,045 | 43,969,206 | 26,117 | 63.67% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 91,072,269 | 7,934,248 | 23,235 | 91.96% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | 62,915,437 | 7,157,815 | 54,191 | 89.72% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-01 | 47,263,430 | 132,867 | 1,768 | 99.72% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-15 | 97.74%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 63.67%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 91.96%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “3, advisory approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, abstentions will be counted towards the vote total and will have the same effect as "Against" votes.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “3, advisory approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, abstentions will be counted towards the vote total and will have the same effect as "Against" votes.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “3, advisory approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, abstentions will be counted towards the vote total and will have the same effect as "Against" votes.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 48 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,458,937 |
| Median employee compensation | $303,873 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olivier BrandicourtIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected | $33,379 | $39,561 | $956,306 | $0 | $0 | $1,029,246 |
| Carlos PayaIndependent · Board Chair | 85,000 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 505,514 |
| Teri LoxamIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 70,000 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 490,514 |
| Annie DrapeauIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 70,000 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 490,514 |
| Halley GilbertIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Audit | 70,000 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 490,514 |
| Jacks LeeIndependent · Audit | 60,000 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 480,514 |
| John FureyIndependent · Compensation | 57,500 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 478,014 |
| Heath LukatchIndependent · Compensation | 57,500 | 104,793 | 315,721 | 0 | 0 | 478,014 |
| Peter HirthIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Departed during FY | 28,159 | — | 334,549 | 0 | 0 | 362,708 |
| Grant E. PickeringEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $85,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $420,514 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 7,500 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $531,538 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $773,112 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,304,650 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Vaxcyte, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Vaxcyte, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Summit Therapeutics Inc. | 2025 | Mahkam Zanganeh | $616,500 | $0 | $245,021,384 | $0 | $246,047,279 |
| 2 | Exelixis, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Morrissey | 1,306,040 | 30,539,552 | 0 | 1,382,591 | 33,239,183 |
| 3 | Incyte Corporation | 2025 | William Meury | 647,260 | 27,509,657 | 2,573,998 | 1,300,000 | 32,085,952 |
| 4 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. | 2025 | Alexander Hardy | 1,130,769 | 16,833,629 | 1,909,310 | 1,644,500 | 21,927,563 |
| 5 | Immunovant, Inc. | 2026 | Eric Venker | 636,618 | 0 | 19,010,639 | 0 | 20,158,767 |
| 6 | Moderna, Inc. | 2025 | Stéphane Bancel | 1,677,739 | 6,897,455 | 6,897,425 | 4,302,360 | 19,932,217 |
| 7 | United Therapeutics Corporation | 2025 | Martine Rothblatt | 1,545,005 | 6,067,990 | 6,075,804 | 4,281,875 | 18,038,972 |
| 8 | BeOne Medicines, Ltd. | 2025 | John Oyler | 1,133,000 | 11,249,615 | 3,749,967 | 1,676,840 | 17,943,521 |
| 9 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 2025 | Neil Kumar | 1,044,000 | 10,606,275 | 1,874,992 | 0 | 14,944,585 |
| 10 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Yvonne Greenstreet | 1,404,200 | 5,512,500 | 4,363,380 | 3,562,500 | 14,867,600 |
| 11 | Revolution Medicines, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Goldsmith | 812,500 | 3,968,076 | 8,995,114 | 889,700 | 14,672,390 |
| 12 | Insmed Incorporated | 2025 | William Lewis | 854,550 | 2,999,940 | 9,000,033 | 1,495,463 | 14,467,393 |
| 13 | Vaxcyte, Inc. | 2025 | Grant Pickering | 800,000 | 4,300,159 | 8,714,048 | 630,000 | 14,458,937 |
| 14 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation | 2024 | Kathryn Haviland | 821,363 | 7,472,480 | 4,315,144 | 854,217 | 13,477,004 |
| 15 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Kyle Gano | 920,000 | 5,750,023 | 5,750,006 | 0 | 13,448,935 |
| 16 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 2025 | Robert Blum | 853,069 | 5,150,019 | 5,095,918 | 772,715 | 11,881,456 |
| 17 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | 2023 | Sharon Mates | 891,653 | 7,749,984 | 0 | 0 | 10,086,413 |
| 18 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Ingram | 1,171,425 | 6,000,005 | 0 | 649,000 | 7,840,666 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vaxcyte, Inc. | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| BeOne Medicines, Ltd. | 148% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. | 130% | PSU 66 · RSU 21 · Options 13 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Blueprint Medicines Corporation | 130% | RSU 37 · Options 32 · PSU 31 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice, formerly Radford) |
| BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 135% | RSU 50 · PSU 35 · Options 15 | No | Aon Talent Solutions |
| Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 120% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Exelixis, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 2025 Relative TSR Goal | Aon |
| Immunovant, Inc. | 110% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Incyte Corporation | 138.6% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) | Aon |
| Insmed Incorporated | 175% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | 150% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| Moderna, Inc. | 170% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | 105% | Options 50 · PSU 30 · RSU 20 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Revolution Medicines, Inc. | 146% | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Summit Therapeutics Inc. | 105% | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| United Therapeutics Corporation | 221% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Grant Pickering | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 33. As printed: 14,458,937. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 561197–561207 |
| 2 | Section 01, Andrew Guggenhime | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 33. As printed: 6,072,939. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c30 · span 568661–568670 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jim Wassil | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 33. As printed: 5,809,971. Filing ↗machine: span 576162–576171 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mikhail Eydelman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 33. As printed: 4,005,935. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c30 · span 583810–583819 |
| 5 | Section 01, Harp Dhaliwal | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 33. As printed: 3,764,679. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c30 · span 591268–591277 |
| 6 | Section 03, Mikhail Eydelman OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r13 · c47 · span 657635–657644 |
| 7 | Section 03, Mikhail Eydelman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r14 · c47 · span 660979–660988 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jim Wassil OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r9 · c47 · span 644415–644424 |
| 9 | Section 03, Andrew Guggenhime OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r6 · c47 · span 634486–634495 |
| 10 | Section 03, Andrew Guggenhime RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r7 · c47 · span 637830–637839 |
| 11 | Section 03, Harp Dhaliwal OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r16 · c47 · span 667567–667576 |
| 12 | Section 03, Harp Dhaliwal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r17 · c47 · span 670936–670943 |
| 13 | Section 03, Jim Wassil RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r10 · c47 · span 647784–647793 |
| 14 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 48 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1030581–1030583 |
| 15 | Section 08, Olivier Brandicourt | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,029,246. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r3 · c15 · span 313273–313282 |
| 16 | Section 08, Carlos Paya | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 505,514. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r2 · c15 · span 311877–311884 |
| 17 | Section 08, Teri Loxam | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 490,514. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r9 · c15 · span 321412–321419 |
| 18 | Section 08, Annie Drapeau | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 490,514. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r4 · c15 · span 314635–314642 |
| 19 | Section 08, Halley Gilbert | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 490,514. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r6 · c15 · span 317328–317335 |
| 20 | Section 08, Jacks Lee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 480,514. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r8 · c15 · span 320080–320087 |
| 21 | Section 08, John Furey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 478,014. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r5 · c15 · span 315967–315974 |
| 22 | Section 08, Heath Lukatch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 478,014. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r10 · c15 · span 322772–322779 |
| 23 | Section 08, Peter Hirth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,708. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r7 · c15 · span 318724–318731 |
| 24 | Section 08, Grant E. Pickering | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0001813798-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001813798-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001813798-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Teri Loxam 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001829111-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Teri Loxam 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001829111-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Heath Lukatch 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001596385-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, John Furey 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001691218-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Olivier Brandicourt 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001508518-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Olivier Brandicourt 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001508518-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Heath Lukatch 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001596385-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Annie Drapeau 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001296569-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Carlos Paya 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001606244-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Annie Drapeau 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001296569-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Carlos Paya 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001606244-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, John Furey 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001691218-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Jacks Lee 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001935943-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Jacks Lee 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001935943-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Halley Gilbert 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001601360-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Halley Gilbert 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001601360-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001230724-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001230724-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001230724-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001258693-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Moncef Slaoui 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001712369-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001258693-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001813798-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001813798-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001813798-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001813798-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Jim Wassil 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001813798-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001230724-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001230724-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001230724-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Andrew Guggenhime 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001230724-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, John Markels 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001803424-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Grant Pickering 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001258693-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-16 | 0001649094-26-000021 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.74% (votes for as printed: 130,011,017). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-17 | 0001649094-25-000084 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 63.67% (votes for as printed: 77,119,045). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-10 | 0001193125-24-158355 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.96% (votes for as printed: 91,072,269). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 85 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 86 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 531,538 + equity 773,112 + all other 0 = 1,304,650, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,304,650 |
| 87 | Summit Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001599298-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Summit Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 246,047,279. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 385284–385295 |
| 88 | Exelixis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000939767-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelixis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,239,183. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c10 · span 2655516–2655526 |
| 89 | Incyte Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0000879169-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Incyte Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,085,952. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r2 · c16 · span 637817–637827 |
| 90 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001628280-26-026290 | CEO total compensation as printed in BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,927,563. Filing ↗machine: span 1384905–1384915 |
| 91 | Immunovant, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001764013-26-000092 | CEO total compensation as printed in Immunovant, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,158,767. Filing ↗machine: span 465716–465726 |
| 92 | Moderna, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001308179-26-000081 | CEO total compensation as printed in Moderna, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,932,217. Filing ↗machine: span 1132888–1132898 |
| 93 | United Therapeutics Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001082554-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Therapeutics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,038,972. Filing ↗machine: span 1993726–1993736 |
| 94 | BeOne Medicines, Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-049655 | CEO total compensation as printed in BeOne Medicines, Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,943,521. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r2 · c22 · span 1909011–1909021 |
| 95 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | CEO total compensation as printed in BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,944,585. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 527521–527531 |
| 96 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001628280-26-023923 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,867,600. Filing ↗machine: span 1294691–1294701 |
| 97 | Revolution Medicines, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Revolution Medicines, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,672,390. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 382608–382618 |
| 98 | Insmed Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104506-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insmed Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 14,467,393. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c51 · span 912553–912563 |
| 99 | Vaxcyte, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vaxcyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,458,937. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 561197–561207 |
| 100 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001558370-25-005415 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blueprint Medicines Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,477,004. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r5 · c14 · span 1101152–1101162 |
| 101 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000914475-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,448,935. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r4 · c7 · span 847947–847957 |
| 102 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015364 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cytokinetics, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 11,881,456. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 777093–777103 |
| 103 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-29 | 0001628280-24-018986 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,086,413. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 440593–440603 |
| 104 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177247 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,840,666. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c25 · span 1454395–1454404 |
| 105 | Section 10a, United Therapeutics Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001082554-26-000009 | United Therapeutics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Immunovant, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001764013-26-000092 | Immunovant, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-018986 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, BeOne Medicines, Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-049655 | BeOne Medicines, Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Insmed Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104506-26-000022 | Insmed Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, Revolution Medicines, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-182453 | Revolution Medicines, Inc. names Vaxcyte, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-023923 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016723 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026290 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Blueprint Medicines Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-005415 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000914475-26-000015 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177247 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Exelixis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000939767-26-000046 | Exelixis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Cytokinetics, Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015364 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated names Vaxcyte, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Moderna, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000081 | Moderna, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vaxcyte, Inc.. Filing ↗ |