Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-14

RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. (RYTM)

CEO David Meeker was paid $17,544,525 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 19.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 85th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-028375 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$17,544,525 ↑
David Meeker total, FY2025
85th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
36:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
81.41%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- David Meeker (Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $17,544,525 (base salary $807,692) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-028375, filed 2026-04-29]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

RYTM's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 29, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Meeker$807,692$0$8,274,785$7,688,560$759,488$0$14,000$17,544,525
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Hunter Smith540,47702,933,2772,402,675338,000014,0006,228,429
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Yann Mazabraud557,23102,839,7392,306,568344,659070,2586,118,455
Executive Vice President, Head of International
Jennifer Lee531,63502,649,8272,114,354293,000014,0005,602,816
Executive Vice President, Head of North America
Alastair Garfield505,38502,082,9271,537,712287,000014,0004,427,024
Chief Scientific Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
David Meeker$17,544,525$14,663,742$7,230,457↑ +2,880,783
Hunter Smith6,228,4295,050,4102,308,007↑ +1,178,019
Yann Mazabraud6,118,4555,621,6231,742,009↑ +496,832
Jennifer Lee5,602,8164,318,2122,106,210↑ +1,284,604
Alastair Garfield4,427,024———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RYTM reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. Peer Teardown Report

$17,544,525 David Meeker total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 14, 2026 · Source: 0001628280-26-028375 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for RYTM

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
RYTMon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order RYTM

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against RYTM
23 companies name RYTM as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses RYTM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RYTM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer$4,427,024
David MeekerCEO$17,544,525
Hunter SmithCFO$6,228,429
Jennifer LeeEVP$5,602,816
Yann MazabraudEVP$6,118,455
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Camille BedrosianFormer director (through FY2025)$664,981
Christophe R. JeanIndependent Director$659,981
David W. J. McGirrIndependent Director$674,981
Edward T. MathersFormer director (through FY2025)$694,981
Jennifer GoodIndependent Director$659,981
Kimberly J. PopovitsIndependent Director—
Lynn A. TetraultIndependent Director$669,981
Stuart A. ArbuckleIndependent Director$659,981
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,349$49$66,411CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-15—4,442——1 insider, 3 accrual rows
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15D4,64392428,131CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,6875795,636CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,4061825,266CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-05-18D3,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-05-18A3,0001853,610CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22D37,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22A37,000281,045,990CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22D37,0001003,711,896CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01A4,445——CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01D2,150110237,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01D4,44500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D3,605115413,477CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D46,62500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D17,3191172,034,439CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D18,2081162,121,125CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D1,000113112,856CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D2,300112257,138CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12A46,6257317,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D14,5681151,681,541CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D35,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D3,400118402,167CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D1,556117182,170CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D2,007116233,031CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D21,60100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D75,8341178,901,531CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D80011995,335CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13D2,02400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13D5,079120608,210CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13A2,024713,763CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13A35,00024850,150CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13A21,6017146,887CommonForm 4 ↗
Manher JoshiChief Medical Officer2026-08-17A25,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Manher JoshiChief Medical Officer2026-08-17A50,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D28,1881062,993,647CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D11,5141051,213,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D23,0721052,413,034CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31A57,187261,474,853CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D57,18700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D1,817105189,965CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D30,7461023,146,761CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D6,439102655,145CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D50,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D8,698103899,634CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14A50,0006302,500CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D2,300105241,937CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 69 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,349$49$66,411CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15D1,34900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15D1,68700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15D4,64392428,131CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,6875795,636CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15D1,40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Paul GermanCorporate Controller & CAO2026-05-15A1,4061825,266CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-05-18D3,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-05-18A3,0001853,610CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22D37,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22A37,000281,045,990CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-22D37,0001003,711,896CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-23D4,71200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-23A4,712——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer GoodDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David W. J. McGirrDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe R. JeanDirector2026-06-24A2,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lynn A. TetraultDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stuart A. ArbuckleDirector2026-06-24A3,69100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01A4,445——CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01D2,150110237,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-07-01D4,44500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D3,605115413,477CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D46,62500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D17,3191172,034,439CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D18,2081162,121,125CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D1,000113112,856CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D2,300112257,138CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12A46,6257317,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Yann MazabraudEVP, Head of International2026-08-12D14,5681151,681,541CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D35,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D3,400118402,167CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D1,556117182,170CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D2,007116233,031CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D21,60100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13D75,8341178,901,531CommonForm 4 ↗
Alastair GarfieldChief Scientific Officer2026-08-13D80011995,335CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13D2,02400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13D5,079120608,210CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph ShulmanChief Technical Officer2026-08-13A2,024713,763CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13A35,00024850,150CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LeeEVP, Head of North America2026-08-13A21,6017146,887CommonForm 4 ↗
Manher JoshiChief Medical Officer2026-08-17A25,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Manher JoshiChief Medical Officer2026-08-17A50,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D28,1881062,993,647CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D11,5141051,213,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D23,0721052,413,034CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31A57,187261,474,853CommonForm 4 ↗
Hunter SmithChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D57,18700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D1,817105189,965CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D30,7461023,146,761CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D6,439102655,145CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D50,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D8,698103899,634CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14A50,0006302,500CommonForm 4 ↗
David P. MeekerDirector2026-09-14D2,300105241,937CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Yann MazabraudRSU2025-02-14——40,000—$2,267,600
David MeekerOPTION2025-02-14——200,000—7,688,560
Jennifer LeeOPTION2025-02-14——55,000—2,114,354
Alastair GarfieldOPTION2025-02-14——40,000—1,537,712
Jennifer LeeRSU2025-02-14——36,650—2,077,689
Alastair GarfieldPSU2025-02-14—5,332—10,664572,139
Hunter SmithPSU2025-02-14—5,332—10,664572,139
Hunter SmithOPTION2025-02-14——62,500—2,402,675
Yann MazabraudPSU2025-02-14—5,332—10,664572,139
Yann MazabraudOPTION2025-02-14——60,000—2,306,568
David MeekerPSU2025-02-14—6,665—13,330715,173
Alastair GarfieldRSU2025-02-14——26,650—1,510,789
Jennifer LeePSU2025-02-14—5,332—10,664572,139
Hunter SmithRSU2025-02-14——41,650—2,361,139
David MeekerRSU2025-02-14——133,350—7,559,612
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Yann Mazabraud$2,267,600$572,139$2,306,56811.1%
David Meeker7,559,612715,1737,688,5604.5%
Jennifer Lee2,077,689572,1392,114,35412.0%
Alastair Garfield1,510,789572,1391,537,71215.8%
Hunter Smith2,361,139572,1392,402,67510.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jennifer LeeRSU9,024—$965,929
David MeekerRSU133,350—14,273,784
Yann MazabraudRSU34,664—3,710,435
Hunter SmithRSU19,800—2,119,392
Yann MazabraudOption48,75030.66—
Jennifer LeeRSU16,500—1,766,160
Hunter SmithRSU4,062—434,796
Hunter SmithRSU41,650—4,458,216
Alastair GarfieldRSU34,664—3,710,435
David MeekerRSU63,750—6,823,800
Hunter SmithRSU34,664—3,710,435
Alastair GarfieldRSU26,650—2,852,616
David MeekerRSU43,330—4,638,043
Yann MazabraudRSU40,000—4,281,600
David MeekerOption162,50056.69—
Jennifer LeeRSU3,437—367,896
Yann MazabraudOption5,1566.8—
Jennifer LeeRSU36,650—3,923,016
Alastair GarfieldRSU13,333—1,427,164
Hunter SmithOption56,25030.66—
Jennifer LeeOption71,28324.29—
Jennifer LeeRSU34,664—3,710,435
Yann MazabraudRSU16,500—1,766,160
Hunter SmithRSU9,850—1,054,344
David MeekerRSU28,250—3,023,880
Hunter SmithOption25,00022.53—
Hunter SmithOption45,22549.23—
Yann MazabraudRSU7,500—802,800
David MeekerOption65,4306.05—
David MeekerOption10,00034.89—
David MeekerOption15,00022.93—
Hunter SmithOption6,0946.8—
Jennifer LeeOption14,65627.35—
David MeekerOption18,50021.37—
Hunter SmithOption61,00025.79—
Alastair GarfieldOption32,50056.69—
David MeekerOption900,00022.53—
David MeekerOption31,8756.8—
Hunter SmithOption70,00029.78—
Hunter SmithOption50,78156.69—
David MeekerOption220,00030.66—
David MeekerOption71,75027.35—
Jennifer LeeOption37,10830.66—
David MeekerOption145,68849.23—
Hunter SmithOption82,00017.87—
Yann MazabraudOption25,00022.28—
Hunter SmithOption16,75027.35—
Yann MazabraudOption37,68749.23—
Yann MazabraudOption48,75056.69—
Jennifer LeeOption44,68856.69—
Jennifer LeeOption5,1566.8—
Alastair GarfieldOption36,66743.76—
Jennifer LeeOption37,68849.23—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The key objective of our executive compensation program is to attract, motivate, and reward leaders who create an inclusive and collaborative environment and have the skills and experience necessary to successfully execute on our strategic plan to maximize stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)75%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-2450,368,65911,467,15736,68281.41%Passed
20252025-06-2540,890,84618,057,76310,08069.36%Passed
20242024-09-1850,612,2891,487,31716,55997.11%Passed
20232023-06-2138,842,2011,938,0945,879,08095.25%Passed
20222022-06-0829,672,1767,066,2191,133,97580.77%Passed
20212021-06-0933,591,2503,433,07592,41590.73%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-2481.41%a
20252025-06-2569.36%b
20242024-09-1897.11%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is treated as present and entitled to vote and, therefore, has the effect of a vote "against" the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is treated as present and entitled to vote and, therefore, has the effect of a vote "against" the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is treated as present and entitled to vote and, therefore, has the effect of a vote "against" the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)36 : 1
CEO total compensation$17,544,525
Median employee compensation$484,876
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Edward T. MathersIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Departed during FY$95,000$299,966$300,015$0$0$694,981
David W. J. McGirrIndependent · Governance Nominating Committee · Audit Committee (Chair)75,000299,966300,01500674,981
Lynn A. TetraultIndependent · Compensation Management Development Committee (Chair)70,000299,966300,01500669,981
Camille BedrosianIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation · Audit · Departed during FY65,000299,966300,01500664,981
Stuart A. ArbuckleIndependent · Governance Nominating Committee (Chair) · Compensation Management Development Committee60,000299,966300,01500659,981
Christophe R. JeanIndependent · Governance Nominating Committee · Audit Committee60,000299,966300,01500659,981
Jennifer GoodIndependent · Audit Committee60,000299,966300,01500659,981
Kimberly J. PopovitsIndependent · Compensation Management Development Committee · Newly elected000000
David P. MeekerEmployee director · Board Chair000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$50,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guidelineUnder the Stock Ownership Policy, directors and executive officers subject to the Stock Ownership Policy have five years to come into compliance with the policy.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$485,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,099,762
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,584,762

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Ocular Therapeutix2025Pravin Dugel$819,200$18,608,000$15,567,000$0$35,946,958
2TG Therapeutics2025Michael Weiss875,00023,550,00001,146,25025,571,250
3PTC Therapeutics, Inc.2025Matthew Klein958,50016,593,8004,399,7601,294,00023,266,326
4RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.2025David Meeker807,6928,274,7857,688,560759,48817,544,525
5SpringWorks Therapeutics2024Saqib Islam760,0007,899,7606,689,100798,00016,153,317
6BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.2025Neil Kumar1,044,00010,606,2751,874,992014,944,585
7Insmed Incorporated2025William Lewis854,5502,999,9409,000,0331,495,46314,467,393
8Blueprint Medicines Corporation2024Kathryn Haviland821,3637,472,4804,315,144854,21713,477,004
9BioCryst Pharmaceuticals2025Jon Stonehouse728,466011,132,4581,052,63312,951,082
10Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals2025Emil Kakkis861,1008,364,9381,847,356299,66311,405,535
11Vericel Corporation2025Dominick Colangelo860,0003,964,6305,456,287860,00011,156,368
12Apellis Pharmaceuticals2024Cedric Francois793,1934,779,8324,787,768010,957,451
13Krystal Biotech, Inc.2025Krish Krishnan846,1674,104,8254,675,093010,442,485
14Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Christopher Peetz755,0003,683,9044,931,3201,057,00010,441,224
15Intra-Cellular Therapies2023Sharon Mates891,6537,749,9840010,086,413
16Amicus Therapeutics2024Bradley Campbell767,3084,990,3652,105,62708,526,943
17Travere Therapeutics2025Eric Dube854,2503,314,5203,309,384964,1258,457,151
18Ardelyx2025Michael Raab797,0002,953,7243,413,948627,6387,796,171
19Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2024Richard Daly750,0001,267,6015,070,83007,774,160
20Agios Pharmaceuticals2025Brian Goff846,8641,291,6802,627,252592,8045,370,389
21Ironwood Pharmaceuticals2025Thomas McCourt867,568411,6960650,6761,948,390

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.120%Options 50 · RSU 50NoPay Governance
Agios Pharmaceuticals100%Option 40 · PSU 40 · RSU 20NoAon
Amicus Therapeuticsnot disclosedOption 33 · RSU 33 · PRSU 33Yes — TSR GoalPay Governance
Apellis Pharmaceuticals90.74%RSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedPay Governance
Ardelyx105%Options 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
BioCryst Pharmaceuticalsnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAon
Blueprint Medicines Corporation130%RSU 37 · Options 32 · PSU 31Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR)Aon
BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.135%RSU 50 · PSU 35 · Options 15NoAon Talent Solutions
Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMercer LLC
Insmed Incorporated175%Options 75 · RSU 25NoWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Intra-Cellular Therapiesnot disclosedRSU 75 · PRSU 25Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) of Company stock relative to the TSR of companies in the Nasdaq Biotechnology IndexAon Consulting, Inc.
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals100%RSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedAlpine Rewards LLC
Krystal Biotech, Inc.100%not disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.200%Option 47.2 · PSU 17.6 · RSU 17.6NoAlpine Rewards
Ocular Therapeutix145%not disclosedNoAon
PTC Therapeutics, Inc.not disclosedOption 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology IndexFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
SpringWorks Therapeutics140%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon
TG Therapeutics131%RSU 100NoCompensia, Inc.
Travere Therapeutics150%not disclosedNoAon
Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals44%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative TSRAon's Human Capital Solutions Practice
Vericel Corporation100%Options 58 · RSU 42not disclosedFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, David Meeker (Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $17,544,525.
How does RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, David Meeker's total compensation ranked at the 85th percentile of RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s disclosed peer group.
What is RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 36:1.
How did shareholders vote on RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 81.41% of shareholders supported RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. reported total board compensation of $2,584,762 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David MeekerDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 17,544,525. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 513064–513074
2Section 01, Hunter SmithDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,228,429. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 524032–524041
3Section 01, Yann MazabraudDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,118,455. Filing ↗machine: span 546284–546293
4Section 01, Jennifer LeeDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,602,816. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 534970–534979
5Section 01, Alastair GarfieldDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,427,024. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c42 · span 557311–557320
6Section 03, Yann Mazabraud RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 633520–633529
7Section 03, David Meeker OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 580088–580097
8Section 03, Jennifer Lee OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 613012–613021
9Section 03, Alastair Garfield OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 645658–645667
10Section 03, Jennifer Lee RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 617058–617067
11Section 03, Alastair Garfield PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 653748–653755
12Section 03, Hunter Smith PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 604642–604649
13Section 03, Hunter Smith OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 596552–596561
14Section 03, Yann Mazabraud PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 637564–637571
15Section 03, Yann Mazabraud OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 629474–629483
16Section 03, David Meeker PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 588179–588186
17Section 03, Alastair Garfield RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 649503–649512
18Section 03, Jennifer Lee PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 621102–621109
19Section 03, Hunter Smith RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 600598–600607
20Section 03, David Meeker RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-028375Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 584135–584144
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 36 : 1. Filing ↗
22Section 08, Edward T. MathersDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 694,981. Filing ↗machine: span 251359–251491
23Section 08, David W. J. McGirrDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 674,981. Filing ↗machine: span 254060–254192
24Section 08, Lynn A. TetraultDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 669,981. Filing ↗machine: span 256759–256891
25Section 08, Camille BedrosianDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 664,981. Filing ↗machine: span 243262–243394
26Section 08, Stuart A. ArbuckleDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 659,981. Filing ↗machine: span 240520–240652
27Section 08, Christophe R. JeanDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 659,981. Filing ↗machine: span 248659–248791
28Section 08, Jennifer GoodDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 659,981. Filing ↗machine: span 245958–246090
29Section 08, Kimberly J. PopovitsDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 08, David P. MeekerDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Christopher Paul German 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001104659-26-063830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001104659-26-064516Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001104659-26-064516Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-240001104659-26-077305Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-240001104659-26-077305Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-240001104659-26-077305Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, David W. J. McGirr 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077866Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Stuart A. Arbuckle 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077863Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Jennifer Good 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077862Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jennifer Good 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077862Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Stuart A. Arbuckle 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077863Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077864Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077864Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, David W. J. McGirr 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077866Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Christophe R. Jean 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077867Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Christophe R. Jean 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077867Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Christophe R. Jean 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077867Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, David W. J. McGirr 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077866Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Jennifer Good 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077862Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Jennifer Good 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077862Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Stuart A. Arbuckle 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077863Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077864Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, David W. J. McGirr 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077866Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Christophe R. Jean 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077867Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Lynn A. Tetrault 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077864Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Stuart A. Arbuckle 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001104659-26-077863Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001104659-26-080397Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001104659-26-080397Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001104659-26-080397Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Yann Mazabraud 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Jennifer Lee 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Jennifer Lee 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Jennifer Lee 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Alastair Garfield 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Joseph Shulman 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Joseph Shulman 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Joseph Shulman 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001649904-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Jennifer Lee 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Jennifer Lee 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001649904-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Manher Joshi 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001649904-26-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Manher Joshi 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001649904-26-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001649904-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001649904-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001649904-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001649904-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Hunter Smith 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001649904-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, David P. Meeker 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001649904-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-250001628280-26-045569Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 81.41% (votes for as printed: 50,368,659). Filing ↗
101Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-260001558370-25-008924Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 69.36% (votes for as printed: 40,890,846). Filing ↗
102Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-09-190001104659-24-101393Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.11% (votes for as printed: 50,612,289). Filing ↗
103Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
104Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
105Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 485,000 + equity 2,099,762 + all other 0 = 2,584,762, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,584,762
106Ocular Therapeutix, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-053176CEO total compensation as printed in Ocular Therapeutix's own proxy. As printed: 35,946,958. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r3 · c15 · span 574379–574389
107TG Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014233CEO total compensation as printed in TG Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 25,571,250. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 404551–404561
108PTC Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001104659-26-045528CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,266,326. Filing ↗
109RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028375CEO total compensation as printed in RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,544,525. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 513064–513074
110SpringWorks Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-040001104659-25-032187CEO total compensation as printed in SpringWorks Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 16,153,317. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 623184–623194
111BridgeBio Pharma, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016723CEO total compensation as printed in BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,944,585. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 527521–527531
112Insmed Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104506-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Insmed Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 14,467,393. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c51 · span 912553–912563
113Blueprint Medicines Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-240001558370-25-005415CEO total compensation as printed in Blueprint Medicines Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,477,004. Filing ↗machine: span 1101152–1101162
114BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001628280-26-026822CEO total compensation as printed in BioCryst Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 12,951,082. Filing ↗machine: span 512256–512266
115Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000174CEO total compensation as printed in Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 11,405,535. Filing ↗machine: span 668997–669007
116Vericel Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001308179-26-000094CEO total compensation as printed in Vericel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,156,368. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r1 · c27 · span 627744–627754
117Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-230000950170-25-056966CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 951555–951565
118Krystal Biotech, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001711279-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in Krystal Biotech, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,442,485. Filing ↗machine: span 547434–547444
119Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001759425-26-000027CEO total compensation as printed in Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,441,224. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580200–580210
120Intra-Cellular Therapies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-290001628280-24-018986CEO total compensation as printed in Intra-Cellular Therapies's own proxy. As printed: 10,086,413. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 440593–440603
121Amicus Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-240001140361-25-015479CEO total compensation as printed in Amicus Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 8,526,943. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 736126–736136
122Travere Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001438533-26-000027CEO total compensation as printed in Travere Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 8,457,151. Filing ↗machine: span 558514–558523
123Ardelyx, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001140361-26-017800CEO total compensation as printed in Ardelyx's own proxy. As printed: 7,796,171. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 677112–677121
124Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-110001193125-25-079097CEO total compensation as printed in Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,774,160. Filing ↗
125Agios Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177086CEO total compensation as printed in Agios Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 5,370,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 613185–613194
126Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001104659-26-050325CEO total compensation as printed in Ironwood Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 1,948,390. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 584182–584191
127Section 10a, Ardelyx reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017800Ardelyx names RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
128Section 10a, BioCryst Pharmaceuticals reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026822BioCryst Pharmaceuticals names RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
129Section 10a, BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016723BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
130Section 10a, Ironwood Pharmaceuticals reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-050325Ironwood Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
131Section 10a, Krystal Biotech, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001711279-26-000036Krystal Biotech, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
132Section 10a, Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001759425-26-000027Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
133Section 10a, Ocular Therapeutix reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-053176Ocular Therapeutix's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
134Section 10a, PTC Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-045528PTC Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Travere Therapeutics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001438533-26-000027Travere Therapeutics names RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000174Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Vericel Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000094Vericel Corporation names RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Agios Pharmaceuticals reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177086Agios Pharmaceuticals names RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Insmed Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104506-26-000022Insmed Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, TG Therapeutics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-014233TG Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-056966Apellis Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
142Section 10a, SpringWorks Therapeutics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-032187SpringWorks Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
143Section 10a, Blueprint Medicines Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001558370-25-005415Blueprint Medicines Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
144Section 10a, Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-079097Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
145Section 10a, Amicus Therapeutics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-015479Amicus Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗
146Section 10a, Intra-Cellular Therapies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-24-018986Intra-Cellular Therapies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
RYTM Peer Teardown Report