CEO Jasbir Seehra was paid $2,540,204 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 59.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 16th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-046791 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,540,204 ↓ Jasbir Seehra total, FY2025 | 16th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 93.61% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
KROS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 21, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jasbir Seehra | $700,000 | $0 | $1,426,280 | $0 | $398,125 | $0 | $15,799 | $2,540,204 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Rovaldi | 578,923 | 0 | 871,200 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25,990 | 1,476,114 |
| Former President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Keith Regnante | 470,382 | 0 | 464,640 | 0 | 164,850 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,113,872 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Esther Cho | 459,192 | 0 | 464,640 | 0 | 161,000 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,098,832 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jasbir Seehra | $2,540,204 | $6,273,192 | $8,932,076 | ↓ −3,732,988 |
| Christopher Rovaldi | 1,476,114 | 6,975,416 | 4,688,165 | ↓ −5,499,302 |
| Keith Regnante | 1,113,872 | 2,292,177 | 2,197,414 | ↓ −1,178,305 |
| Esther Cho | 1,098,832 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Keros Therapeutics, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper KROS reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Keros Therapeutics, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$2,540,204 Jasbir Seehra total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 20, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-046791 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for KROS
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order KROS
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name KROS as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Keros Therapeutics, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Esther Cho | General Counsel | $1,098,832 |
| Jasbir Seehra | CEO | $2,540,204 |
| Christopher Rovaldi | President | $1,476,114 |
| Keith Regnante | CFO | $1,113,872 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alpna Seth | Independent Director | $238,535 |
| Carl L. Gordon | Former director (through FY2025) | $232,535 |
| Charles Newton | Independent Director | — |
| Jean-Jacques Bienaim | Chair of the Board | — |
| Julius Knowles | Independent Director | $239,035 |
| Mary Ann Gray | Independent Director | $247,535 |
| Nima Farzan | Independent Director | $239,035 |
| Ran Nussbaum | Former director (through FY2025) | $136,614 |
| Tomer Kariv | Former director (through FY2025) | $139,777 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,000 | $11 | $10,580 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,433 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,142 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nima Farzan | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,433 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Ann Gray | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,142 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alpna Seth | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,433 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julius Knowles | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,433 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julius Knowles | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,142 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nima Farzan | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,142 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Ann Gray | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,433 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alpna Seth | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 7,142 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alpna Seth | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,625 | 11 | 28,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julius Knowles | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,625 | 11 | 28,166 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nima Farzan | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,625 | 11 | 28,166 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Newton | Director | 2026-06-11 | D | 550 | 10 | 5,522 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 1,000 | 10 | 10,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anne Prener | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 14,870 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anne Prener | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 13,786 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,000 | 11 | 10,610 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-08-17 | A | 1,000 | 10 | 10,270 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lorena Raquel Lerner | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-08-18 | D | 3,568 | 10 | 36,715 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annita Tanini | Corp. Controller & VP, Finance | 2026-08-18 | D | 1,224 | 10 | 12,595 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther Cho | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-18 | D | 4,485 | 10 | 46,151 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Newton | Director | 2026-08-18 | D | 551 | 10 | 5,675 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Esther Cho | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | $464,640 |
| Keith Regnante | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 464,640 |
| Jasbir Seehra | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 1,426,280 |
| Christopher Rovaldi | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 871,200 |
Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Regnante | Option | 22,500 | 56.18 | — |
| Keith Regnante | Option | 12,500 | 54.38 | — |
| Jasbir Seehra | Option | 62,500 | 54.38 | — |
| Esther Cho | RSU | 44,000 | — | 895,840 |
| Jasbir Seehra | Option | 70,313 | 56.18 | — |
| Jasbir Seehra | Option | 10,313 | 46.3 | — |
| Esther Cho | Option | 28,125 | 56.18 | — |
| Keith Regnante | Option | 3,125 | 46.3 | — |
| Esther Cho | Option | 15,625 | 54.38 | — |
| Esther Cho | Option | 1,563 | 46.3 | — |
| Jasbir Seehra | RSU | 90,500 | — | 1,842,580 |
| Jasbir Seehra | PSU | 90,500 | — | 1,842,580 |
| Keith Regnante | RSU | 44,000 | — | 895,840 |
Attract, retain and motivate superior executive talent; Provide incentives that reward the achievement of performance goals that directly correlate to the enhancement of stockholder value, as well as to facilitate executive retention; and Align our executives interests with those of our stockholders through long-term incentives linked to specific performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 65% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 14,273,625 | 974,049 | 2,038 | 93.61% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 18,580,618 | 4,166,083 | 963,571 | 81.68% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 28,988,355 | 183,267 | 8,066 | 99.34% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 93.61%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 81.68%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 99.34%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “withheld votes will have no effect Under plurality voting, there are no abstentions No effect 2 Ratification of the selection of Deloitte & Touche LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2026 "FOR" votes from the holders of a majority of shares present by remote communication or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the subject matter Against Not applicable (1) 3 Advisory approval of the compensation of our named executive officers "FOR" votes from the holders of a majority of shares present by remote communication or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the subject matter Against No effect (1) This proposal is considered to be a "routine" matter.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “withheld votes will have no effect Under plurality voting, there are no abstentions No effect 2 Ratification of the selection of Deloitte & Touche LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2025 "FOR" votes from the holders of a majority of shares present by remote communication or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the subject matter Against Not applicable (1) 3 Advisory approval of the compensation of our named executive officers "FOR" votes from the holders of a majority of shares present by remote communication or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the subject matter Against No effect (1) This proposal is considered to be a "routine" matter.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "AGAINST" votes on Proposals 2, 3 and 4, and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean-Jacques BienaiméIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $72,908 | $77,805 | $108,730 | $0 | $0 | $259,443 |
| Mary Ann GrayIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 61,000 | 77,805 | 108,730 | 0 | 0 | 247,535 |
| Julius KnowlesIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 52,500 | 77,805 | 108,730 | 0 | 0 | 239,035 |
| Nima FarzanIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 52,500 | 77,805 | 108,730 | 0 | 0 | 239,035 |
| Alpna SethIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 52,000 | 77,805 | 108,730 | 0 | 0 | 238,535 |
| Carl L. GordonIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY | 46,000 | 77,805 | 108,730 | 0 | 0 | 232,535 |
| Tomer KarivIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Departed during FY | 39,538 | 79,223 | 21,016 | 0 | 0 | 139,777 |
| Ran NussbaumIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Departed during FY | 36,375 | 79,223 | 21,016 | 0 | 0 | 136,614 |
| Jasbir SeehraEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Charles NewtonIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $41,500 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $150,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 17,000 / 14,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 2x annual board retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $412,821 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $625,276 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,038,097 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Keros Therapeutics, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Keros Therapeutics, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation | 2025 | David Hallal | $637,500 | $22,518,500 | $7,624,988 | $452,293 | $33,300,927 |
| 2 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Saqib Islam | 760,000 | 7,899,760 | 6,689,100 | 798,000 | 16,153,317 |
| 3 | Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Dinesh Patel | 715,500 | 5,839,204 | 5,618,010 | 686,880 | 12,871,506 |
| 4 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | R. Scott Struthers | 718,500 | 3,280,540 | 7,160,564 | 462,355 | 11,628,959 |
| 5 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Andrew Cheng | 686,000 | 2,879,155 | 6,489,100 | 411,600 | 10,465,855 |
| 6 | Geron Corporation | 2025 | Harout Semerjian | 321,538 | 0 | 9,695,400 | 203,000 | 10,221,755 |
| 7 | Disc Medicine, Inc. | 2025 | John Quisel | 695,000 | 4,285,817 | 4,441,046 | 554,263 | 9,986,626 |
| 8 | IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Yujiro Hata | 700,000 | 0 | 8,418,840 | 378,000 | 9,512,640 |
| 9 | Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 2025 | Michael Metzger | 754,300 | 2,021,965 | 3,454,360 | 848,588 | 7,089,213 |
| 10 | Replimune Group, Inc. | 2026 | Sushil Patel | 700,000 | 3,376,003 | 1,448,325 | 315,000 | 5,845,982 |
| 11 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Bernard Coulie | 682,000 | 1,810,250 | 2,713,750 | 204,600 | 5,462,901 |
| 12 | Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Marucci | 785,804 | 0 | 4,027,590 | 0 | 5,366,709 |
| 13 | KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Benjamin Palleiko | 477,202 | 3,731,160 | 0 | 0 | 5,094,999 |
| 14 | Kura Oncology, Inc. | 2025 | Troy Wilson | 700,000 | 0 | 3,297,250 | 630,000 | 4,735,016 |
| 15 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Sanjiv Patel | 707,846 | 0 | 3,513,900 | 424,708 | 4,646,454 |
| 16 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Gaurav Shah | 671,076 | 806,751 | 1,613,377 | 403,048 | 3,510,241 |
| 17 | Keros Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Jasbir Seehra | 700,000 | 1,426,280 | 0 | 398,125 | 2,540,204 |
| 18 | Longboard Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2023 | Kevin Lind | 610,000 | 0 | 986,934 | 442,860 | 2,053,804 |
| 19 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Frederick Vogt | 800,000 | 759,375 | 0 | 312,000 | 1,888,175 |
| 20 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Payne | 750,000 | 0 | 941,000 | 0 | 1,691,000 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keros Therapeutics, Inc. | 87.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Akero Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc) |
| Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Disc Medicine, Inc. | 145% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Geron Corporation | 90% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Aon |
| IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc. | 90% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon (Aon plc, Talent Solutions practice) |
| Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. | 60% | not disclosed | No | Haigh & Company |
| KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Kura Oncology, Inc. | 150% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Longboard Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. | 160% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Relay Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | Option 100 | not disclosed | Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc |
| Replimune Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Scholar Rock Holding Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. | 140% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon |
| Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 150% | Options 34 · PSU 33 · RSU 33 | Yes — Company's three-year total shareholder return (TSR) as measured against the Nasdaq Biotechnology Index components TSRs | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jasbir Seehra | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,540,204. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 627980–627989 |
| 2 | Section 01, Christopher Rovaldi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,476,114. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c41 · span 649591–649600 |
| 3 | Section 01, Keith Regnante | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,113,872. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c41 · span 636468–636477 |
| 4 | Section 01, Esther Cho | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,098,832. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c41 · span 644770–644779 |
| 5 | Section 03, Esther Cho OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r5 · c17 · span 642598–642605 |
| 6 | Section 03, Keith Regnante OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r3 · c17 · span 634216–634223 |
| 7 | Section 03, Jasbir Seehra OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r1 · c17 · span 625702–625711 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christopher Rovaldi OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r6 · c17 · span 647339–647346 |
| 9 | Section 07, pay ratio | 10-K | 2026-03-04 | 0001664710-26-000018 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 08, Jean-Jacques Bienaimé | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,443. Filing ↗machine: span 946812–946819 |
| 11 | Section 08, Mary Ann Gray | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 247,535. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r4 · c23 · span 954672–954679 |
| 12 | Section 08, Julius Knowles | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,035. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r6 · c23 · span 959951–959958 |
| 13 | Section 08, Nima Farzan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,035. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c23 · span 949390–949397 |
| 14 | Section 08, Alpna Seth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 238,535. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r8 · c23 · span 965227–965234 |
| 15 | Section 08, Carl L. Gordon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,535. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r3 · c23 · span 952092–952099 |
| 16 | Section 08, Tomer Kariv | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 139,777. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r5 · c23 · span 957370–957377 |
| 17 | Section 08, Ran Nussbaum | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 136,614. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r7 · c23 · span 962650–962657 |
| 18 | Section 08, Jasbir Seehra | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Charles Newton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r9 · c23 · span 967931–967938 |
| 20 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001221590-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001221590-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001221590-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Nima Farzan 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001808296-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Mary Ann Gray 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001261974-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Alpna Seth 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001721020-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Julius Knowles 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001808365-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Julius Knowles 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001808365-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Nima Farzan 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001808296-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Mary Ann Gray 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001261974-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Alpna Seth 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001721020-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Alpna Seth 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001721020-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Julius Knowles 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001808365-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Nima Farzan 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001808296-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Charles Newton 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001866219-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001221590-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Anne Prener 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001797917-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Anne Prener 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001797917-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001221590-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-08-17 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001221590-26-000025 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Lorena Raquel Lerner 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-20 | 0002081359-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Annita Tanini 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-20 | 0002146784-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Esther Cho 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-20 | 0002081460-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Charles Newton 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-20 | 0001866219-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-03 | 0001664710-26-000034 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.61% (votes for as printed: 14,273,625.27). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001664710-25-000057 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 81.68% (votes for as printed: 18,580,618). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-30 | 0001664710-24-000045 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.34% (votes for as printed: 28,988,355). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 48 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 412,821 + equity 625,276 + all other 0 = 1,038,097, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,038,097 |
| 49 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046917 | CEO total compensation as printed in Scholar Rock Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 33,300,927. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 363867–363877 |
| 50 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001104659-25-032187 | CEO total compensation as printed in SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,153,317. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 623184–623194 |
| 51 | Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050429 | CEO total compensation as printed in Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,871,506. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 613195–613205 |
| 52 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,628,959. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 589450–589460 |
| 53 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0000950170-25-058964 | CEO total compensation as printed in Akero Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,465,855. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r2 · c14 · span 492349–492359 |
| 54 | Geron Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000886744-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Geron Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,221,755. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r6 · c23 · span 1062574–1062584 |
| 55 | Disc Medicine, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187646 | CEO total compensation as printed in Disc Medicine, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,986,626. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 696477–696486 |
| 56 | IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191501 | CEO total compensation as printed in IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,512,640. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 627310–627319 |
| 57 | Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197859 | CEO total compensation as printed in Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,089,213. Filing ↗machine: span 936322–936331 |
| 58 | Replimune Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-29 | 0001104659-26-087650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Replimune Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,845,982. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430765–430774 |
| 59 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001746473-26-000076 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 436933–436942 |
| 60 | Celldex Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-050884 | CEO total compensation as printed in Celldex Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,366,709. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1024857–1024866 |
| 61 | KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | 10-K/A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197556 | CEO total compensation as printed in KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,094,999. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Kura Oncology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151335 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kura Oncology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,735,016. Filing ↗machine: span 1018180–1018189 |
| 63 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-186929 | CEO total compensation as printed in Relay Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,646,454. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 660153–660162 |
| 64 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013335 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,510,241. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 348766–348775 |
| 65 | Keros Therapeutics, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046791 | CEO total compensation as printed in Keros Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,540,204. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 627980–627989 |
| 66 | Longboard Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0000950170-24-044023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Longboard Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,053,804. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 476646–476655 |
| 67 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050458 | CEO total compensation as printed in Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,888,175. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c16 · span 797910–797919 |
| 68 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193805-26-000507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,691,000. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r1 · c27 · span 296910–296919 |
| 69 | Section 10a, Geron Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000886744-26-000024 | Geron Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050458 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Kura Oncology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-151335 | Kura Oncology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001746473-26-000076 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. names Keros Therapeutics, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-016656 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197859 | Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193805-26-000507 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050429 | Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. names Keros Therapeutics, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050884 | Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. names Keros Therapeutics, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Disc Medicine, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-187646 | Disc Medicine, Inc. names Keros Therapeutics, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Relay Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-186929 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Akero Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-058964 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-032187 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001658247-26-000030 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191501 | IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Scholar Rock Holding Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046917 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Keros Therapeutics, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Keros Therapeutics, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500