Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-17

Vera Therapeutics (VERA)

CEO Marshall Fordyce was paid $6,986,410 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 23.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-014002 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,986,410 ↑
Marshall Fordyce total, FY2025
29th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
16.3:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.88%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Marshall Fordyce (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,986,410 (base salary $660,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-014002, filed 2026-04-09]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

VERA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 15, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Marshall Fordyce$660,000$0$2,356,285$3,415,725$554,400$0$0$6,986,410
President and Chief Executive Officer
David Johnson510,0000784,9421,137,870285,60003,0002,721,412
Chief Operating Officer
Robert Brenner509,0000784,9421,137,870285,04003,0002,719,852
Chief Medical Officer
Sean Grant507,0000784,9421,137,870283,92003,0002,716,732
Chief Financial Officer
William Turner473,0000656,550951,750264,880002,346,180
Chief Regulatory Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Marshall Fordyce$6,986,410$5,648,201$3,429,733↑ +1,338,209
David Johnson2,721,412———
Robert Brenner2,719,8524,445,802—↓ −1,725,950
Sean Grant2,716,7322,246,5321,761,820↑ +470,200
William Turner2,346,180———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Vera Therapeutics's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper VERA reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against VERA
9 companies name VERA as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses VERA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named VERA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David JohnsonCOO$2,721,412
Robert BrennerChief Medical Officer$2,719,852
Marshall FordyceCEO$6,986,410
Sean GrantCFO$2,716,732
William TurnerChief Regulatory Officer$2,346,180
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew Cheng, M.D., Ph.DIndependent Director$344,160
Beth Seidenberg, M.DIndependent Director$346,660
Christopher HiteIndependent Director—
Christy OligerIndependent Director$341,660
James R. MeyersIndependent Director$740,641
Kimball HallIndependent Director$344,160
Maha Katabi, Ph.DIndependent Director$346,660
Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.DChair of the Board$386,660
Patrick G. EnrightIndependent Director$351,660
Scott MorrisonIndependent Director$356,660
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-04-14D7,921$45$353,106CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-04-14D9004640,960CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-04-14D14,13044616,985CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12D4,28137158,769CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12D14,21937520,978CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12D14,21937520,978CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12D18,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12D4,28137158,769CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-05-12A18,500353,591CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimball HallDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. MeyersDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christy OligerDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew ChengDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick G. EnrightDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael MorrisseyDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Beth C. SeidenbergDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MorrisonDirector2026-05-21A17,08400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23D18,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23D88383,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23D18,41238698,387CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23D18,41238698,387CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23D88383,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-06-23A18,500353,591CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D2,2004495,908CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D10,50043450,007CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D1,0004140,776CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D46,25000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D2,2004495,908CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D10,50043450,007CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D32,550421,369,496CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D1,0004140,776CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07A46,2503133,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-07-07D32,550421,369,496CommonForm 4 ↗
Nancy Lee BomanChief Regulatory Officer2026-08-03A44,98700CommonForm 4 ↗
Nancy Lee BomanChief Regulatory Officer2026-08-03A63,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-02D18,50035649,642CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-02A18,500353,591CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-02D18,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph R. YoungSVP, FINANCE, CHIEF ACCT OFFCR2026-09-11A5,000419,698CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph R. YoungSVP, FINANCE, CHIEF ACCT OFFCR2026-09-11D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-15D18,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-15A18,500353,591CommonForm 4 ↗
Marshall FordyceDirector2026-09-15D18,50037684,500CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
David JohnsonRSU2025-02-18——26,900—$784,942
Robert BrennerRSU2025-02-18——26,900—784,942
Marshall FordyceRSU2025-02-18——80,750—2,356,285
William TurnerRSU2025-02-18——22,500—656,550
David JohnsonOPTION2025-02-18——53,800—1,137,870
Marshall FordyceOPTION2025-02-18——161,500—3,415,725
Robert BrennerOPTION2025-02-18——53,800—1,137,870
William TurnerOPTION2025-02-18——45,000—951,750
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
David Johnson$784,942$0$1,137,8700.0%
Robert Brenner784,94201,137,8700.0%
Marshall Fordyce2,356,28503,415,7250.0%
William Turner656,5500951,7500.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Marshall FordyceRSU80,750—$4,089,180
David JohnsonRSU26,900—1,362,216
Robert BrennerRSU26,900—1,362,216
William TurnerRSU22,500—1,139,400
Marshall FordyceOption127,85529.18—
Marshall FordyceOption152,34416.8—
Marshall FordyceOption131,2507.87—
Robert BrennerOption42,59229.18—
Marshall FordyceOption7,34020.94—
David JohnsonOption103,33436.29—
Robert BrennerOption182,29215.36—
William TurnerOption35,62529.18—
William TurnerOption143,23015.53—
Marshall FordyceRSU59,062—2,990,900
David JohnsonOption42,59229.18—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)60%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantAlpine Rewards
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2156,585,5682,433,53784,27695.88%Passed
20252025-05-1452,984,9201,876,2155,12896.58%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2195.88%a
20252025-05-1496.58%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “of Class A common stock present in person, by remote communication, or represented by proxy at the meeting and voting affirmatively or negatively (excluding abstentions and broker non-votes) on the matter For, Against or Abstain No Effect Not Applicable For 3 Advisory approval of the compensation of the Company's named executive officers Majority of the voting power of shares of Class A common stock present in person, by remote communication, or represented by proxy at the meeting and voting affirmatively or negatively (excluding abstentions and broker non-votes) on the matter For, Against or Abstain No Effect No Effect For What is the quorum requirement? A quorum of stockholders non-votes to exist in connection with those proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on Proposal 2, Proposal 3 and Proposal 4.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)16.3 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,986,410
Median employee compensation$428,720
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
James R. MeyersIndependent · Audit · Newly elected$4,891—$735,750—$0$740,641
Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.DIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance90,000—296,660—0386,660
Scott MorrisonIndependent · Audit (Chair)60,000—296,660—0356,660
Patrick G. EnrightIndependent · Compensation (Chair)55,000—296,660—0351,660
Beth Seidenberg, M.DIndependent · Audit50,000—296,660—0346,660
Maha Katabi, Ph.DIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance50,000—296,660—0346,660
Andrew Cheng, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance47,500—296,660—0344,160
Kimball HallIndependent · Compensation47,500—296,660—0344,160
Christy OligerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance45,000—296,660—0341,660
Marshall Fordyce, M.DEmployee director—————0
Christopher HiteIndependent————0—
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer$400,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$449,891
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$449,891

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Vera Therapeutics names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Vera Therapeutics.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Summit Therapeutics Inc.2025Mahkam Zanganeh$616,500$0$245,021,384$0$246,047,279
2Soleno Therapeutics Inc.2024Anish Bhatnagar640,00046,883,0003,231,230403,20051,160,430
3Cogent Biosciences Inc.2025Andrew Robbins724,55412,993,25013,447,680561,60027,762,684
4Arcellx Inc.2024Rami Elghandour653,2889,342,06910,850,151021,402,668
5Immunovant Inc.2026Eric Venker636,618019,010,639020,158,767
6Protagonist Therapeutics Inc.2025Dinesh Patel715,5005,839,2045,618,010686,88012,871,506
7Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc.2025R. Scott Struthers718,5003,280,5407,160,564462,35511,628,959
8Akero Therapeutics Inc.2024Andrew (PEO)686,0002,879,1556,489,100411,60010,465,855
9IDEAYA Biosciences Inc.2025Yujiro Hata700,00008,418,840378,0009,512,640
10Kymera Therapeutics Inc.2025Nello Mainolfi693,00007,318,859519,7508,545,609
11Structure Therapeutics Inc.2025Raymond Stevens672,0942,387,9964,846,926508,8718,429,887
12Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.2025Michael Metzger754,3002,021,9653,454,360848,5887,089,213
13Vera Therapeutics2025Marshall Fordyce660,0002,356,2853,415,725554,4006,986,410
14Spyre Therapeutics Inc.2025Cameron Turtle665,00005,552,886475,4756,707,361
15AnaptysBio Inc.2025Daniel Faga706,0111,592,0013,345,653465,9686,133,943
16Pliant Therapeutics Inc.2025Bernard Coulie682,0001,810,2502,713,750204,6005,462,901
17Celldex Therapeutics Inc.2025Anthony Marucci785,80404,027,59005,366,709
18Neumora Therapeutics Inc.2025Paul Berns700,00003,326,181504,0004,562,461
—Avidity Biosciences Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Vera Therapeuticsnot disclosedRSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedAlpine Rewards
Akero Therapeutics Inc.100%not disclosednot disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
AnaptysBio Inc.110%not disclosedNoAlpine Rewards
Arcellx Inc.140%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Avidity Biosciences Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Celldex Therapeutics Inc.100%Options 100not disclosedAon (Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc)
Cogent Biosciences Inc.135%not disclosedNoCompensia
Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc.not disclosedOptions 70 · RSU 30not disclosedPearl Meyer
IDEAYA Biosciences Inc.90%Options 100not disclosedAon (Aon plc, Talent Solutions practice)
Immunovant Inc.110%not disclosedNoCompensia
Kymera Therapeutics Inc.125%not disclosedNoAlpine Rewards
Neumora Therapeutics Inc.not disclosedOptions 100not disclosedAlpine Rewards, LLC
Pliant Therapeutics Inc.not disclosedOptions 67 · RSU 33not disclosedAlpine Rewards
Protagonist Therapeutics Inc.160%Options 50 · RSU 50not disclosedAon Human Capital Solutions
Soleno Therapeutics Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAon plc
Spyre Therapeutics Inc.130%Options 100not disclosedAlpine Rewards
Structure Therapeutics Inc.125%Options 67 · RSU 33NoAon
Summit Therapeutics Inc.105%Options 100not disclosednot disclosed
Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.150%Options 34 · PSU 33 · RSU 33Yes — Company's three-year total shareholder return (TSR) as measured against the Nasdaq Biotechnology Index components TSRsAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Vera Therapeutics in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Marshall Fordyce (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Vera Therapeutics in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,986,410.
How does Vera Therapeutics's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Marshall Fordyce's total compensation ranked at the 29th percentile of Vera Therapeutics's disclosed peer group.
What is Vera Therapeutics's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Vera Therapeutics's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 16.3:1.
How did shareholders vote on Vera Therapeutics's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.88% of shareholders supported Vera Therapeutics's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Vera Therapeutics spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Vera Therapeutics reported total board compensation of $449,891 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Marshall FordyceDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 34. As printed: 6,986,410. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 581040–581049
2Section 01, David JohnsonDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 34. As printed: 2,721,412. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 616651–616660
3Section 01, Robert BrennerDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 34. As printed: 2,719,852. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 634825–634834
4Section 01, Sean GrantDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 34. As printed: 2,716,732. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 598809–598818
5Section 01, William TurnerDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 34. As printed: 2,346,180. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c24 · span 652798–652807
6Section 03, David Johnson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r4 · c6 · span 546210–546216
7Section 03, Robert Brenner RSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r5 · c6 · span 547498–547504
8Section 03, Marshall Fordyce RSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c6 · span 543462–543468
9Section 03, William Turner RSUDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r6 · c6 · span 548897–548903
10Section 03, David Johnson OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r4 · c3 · span 545657–545663
11Section 03, Marshall Fordyce OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c3 · span 542915–542922
12Section 03, Robert Brenner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r5 · c3 · span 547026–547032
13Section 03, William Turner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r6 · c3 · span 548368–548374
14Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 16.3 : 1. Filing ↗
15Section 08, James R. MeyersDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 740,641. Filing ↗machine: span 1119856–1120037
16Section 08, Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 386,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1100912–1101094
17Section 08, Scott MorrisonDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 356,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1112630–1112812
18Section 08, Patrick G. EnrightDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 351,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1105676–1105858
19Section 08, Beth Seidenberg, M.DDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1117388–1117570
20Section 08, Maha Katabi, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1110430–1110612
21Section 08, Andrew Cheng, M.D., Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,160. Filing ↗machine: span 1103124–1103306
22Section 08, Kimball HallDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,160. Filing ↗machine: span 1107874–1108056
23Section 08, Christy OligerDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 341,660. Filing ↗machine: span 1115181–1115363
24Section 08, Marshall Fordyce, M.DDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Christopher HiteDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001859453-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001859453-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001859453-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001859453-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001859453-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-05-12Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Kimball Hall 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001897965-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, James R. Meyers 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001387521-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Christy Oliger 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001822092-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Andrew Cheng 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001778307-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Patrick G. Enright 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001253886-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Michael Morrissey 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001202096-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Beth C. Seidenberg 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001184592-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Scott Morrison 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001662426-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001859453-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001859453-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-06-23Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001859453-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001859453-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001859453-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-08-120001859453-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001859453-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Nancy Lee Boman 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-050002145711-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Nancy Lee Boman 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-050002145711-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-040001859453-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-040001859453-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-040001859453-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Joseph R. Young 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001861684-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Joseph R. Young 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001861684-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001859453-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001859453-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Marshall Fordyce 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001859453-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-260001193125-26-239559Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.88% (votes for as printed: 56,585,568). Filing ↗
70Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-190000950170-25-074446Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.58% (votes for as printed: 52,984,920). Filing ↗
71Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
72Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
73Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 449,891 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 449,891, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 449,891
74Summit Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001599298-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Summit Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 246,047,279. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 385284–385295
75Soleno Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-220001193125-25-089274CEO total compensation as printed in Soleno Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 51,160,430. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 288252–288262
76Cogent Biosciences Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173834CEO total compensation as printed in Cogent Biosciences Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,762,684. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 369353–369363
77Arcellx Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001193125-25-084363CEO total compensation as printed in Arcellx Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,402,668. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 471887–471897
78Immunovant Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-220001764013-26-000092CEO total compensation as printed in Immunovant Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,158,767. Filing ↗machine: span 465716–465726
79Protagonist Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001104659-26-050429CEO total compensation as printed in Protagonist Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,871,506. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 613195–613205
80Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001658247-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,628,959. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 589450–589460
81Akero Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-280000950170-25-058964CEO total compensation as printed in Akero Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,465,855. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c15 · span 492349–492359
82IDEAYA Biosciences Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191501CEO total compensation as printed in IDEAYA Biosciences Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,512,640. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 627310–627319
83Kymera Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191495CEO total compensation as printed in Kymera Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,545,609. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 676137–676146
84Structure Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001104659-26-047740CEO total compensation as printed in Structure Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,429,887. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 552927–552936
85Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197859CEO total compensation as printed in Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,089,213. Filing ↗machine: span 936322–936331
86Vera Therapeutics (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014002CEO total compensation as printed in Vera Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 6,986,410. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 581040–581049
87Spyre Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001636282-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Spyre Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,707,361. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 393018–393027
88AnaptysBio Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-290001193125-26-288408CEO total compensation as printed in AnaptysBio Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,133,943. Filing ↗machine: span 694406–694415
89Pliant Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001746473-26-000076CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 436933–436942
90Celldex Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001104659-26-050884CEO total compensation as printed in Celldex Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,366,709. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1024857–1024866
91Neumora Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-161489CEO total compensation as printed in Neumora Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,562,461. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 444810–444819
92Section 10a, Immunovant Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001764013-26-000092Immunovant Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Akero Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-058964Akero Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001658247-26-000030Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, Protagonist Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-050429Protagonist Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, AnaptysBio Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-288408AnaptysBio Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, IDEAYA Biosciences Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191501IDEAYA Biosciences Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Soleno Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-089274Soleno Therapeutics Inc. names Vera Therapeutics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Arcellx Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-084363Arcellx Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Spyre Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001636282-26-000039Spyre Therapeutics Inc. names Vera Therapeutics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Kymera Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191495Kymera Therapeutics Inc. names Vera Therapeutics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Structure Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-047740Structure Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Cogent Biosciences Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-173834Cogent Biosciences Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001746473-26-000076Pliant Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197859Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Celldex Therapeutics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-050884Celldex Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vera Therapeutics. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.