Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-17

CG Oncology (CGON)

CEO Arthur Kuan was paid $11,928,401 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 6.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 40th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-177395 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$11,928,401 ↑
Arthur Kuan total, FY2025
40th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
39.6:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.63%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

CGON's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Arthur Kuan$690,000$0$3,451,884$7,350,515$414,000$0$22,002$11,928,401
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ambaw Bellete537,941003,967,601268,971040,8794,815,391
President and Chief Operating Officer
Vijay Kasturi502,932002,839,963226,319030,7323,599,947
Chief Medical Officer
Joshua Patterson461,523001,670,561207,685024,6112,364,380
General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, and Secretary
Corleen Roche288,890002,004,6820028,7272,322,299
Prior Chief Financial Officer
Robert Lapetina310,2242,2500300,7020032,121645,297
Prior Interim Principal Financial and Accounting Officer
Jim DeTore96,00000000096,000
Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Arthur Kuan$11,928,401$11,172,793$3,933,996↑ +755,608
Ambaw Bellete4,815,3915,241,3913,029,535↓ −426,000
Vijay Kasturi3,599,947———
Joshua Patterson2,364,380———
Corleen Roche2,322,2999,845,800—↓ −7,523,501
Robert Lapetina645,297———
Jim DeTore96,000———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CG Oncology's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CGON reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CGON
3 companies name CGON as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name CGON as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brian Liu, M.DIndependent Director$475,127
Christina RossiIndependent Director$575,150
James J. Mulé, Ph.DIndependent Director$457,627
Leonard Post, Ph.DLead Independent Director$500,127
Simone SongFormer director (through FY2025)$475,209
Susan GrafIndependent Director$482,627
Victor Tong, JrIndependent Director$467,627
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
James MulayDirector2026-06-04A9,354$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina RossiDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-04—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04D1,0005554,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor Tong, JrDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Guan-Chyun LiuDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan GrafDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-15—1,964——1 insider, 2 accrual rows
James MulayDirector2026-06-15A1,3101316,493CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D6546039,318CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15A65442,433CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D1,3106078,757CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22D5,00065325,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22A5,00013,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24D5,00070350,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24A5,00013,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Guan-Chyun LiuDirector2026-06-25A371,0856724,814,454Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10D24,16500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10D24,165751,816,241CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10A24,16527643,514CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-07-15A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-07-15D1,0007171,170CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-15—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-14—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-08-14A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-08-14D1,0007574,540CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-09-15A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-15—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-09-15D1,0007372,980CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 34 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
James MulayDirector2026-06-04A9,354$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina RossiDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04D1,0005554,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor Tong, JrDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Guan-Chyun LiuDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan GrafDirector2026-06-04A9,35400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D1,31000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D65400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15A1,3101316,493CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D6546039,318CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15A65442,433CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-06-15D1,3106078,757CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22D5,00065325,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-22A5,00013,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24D5,00070350,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-06-24A5,00013,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Guan-Chyun LiuDirector2026-06-25A371,0856724,814,454Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10D24,16500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10D24,165751,816,241CommonForm 4 ↗
James MulayDirector2026-07-10A24,16527643,514CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-07-15A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-07-15D1,0007171,170CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-07-15D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-08-14D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-08-14A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-08-14D1,0007574,540CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-09-15A1,0001600CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-09-15D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonard E. PostDirector2026-09-15D1,0007372,980CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Arthur KuanPSU2025-09-2518,92594,624—94,624$3,451,884
Joshua PattersonOPTION2025-04-15——119,922—1,670,561
Robert LapetinaOPTION2025-04-15——21,586—300,702
Vijay KasturiOPTION2025-04-15——203,868—2,839,963
Ambaw BelleteOPTION2025-04-15——284,816—3,967,601
Arthur KuanOPTION2025-04-15——527,660—7,350,515
Corleen RocheOPTION2025-04-15——143,907—2,004,682
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Arthur Kuan$0$3,451,884$7,350,51532.0%
Joshua Patterson001,670,5610.0%
Robert Lapetina00300,7020.0%
Vijay Kasturi002,839,9630.0%
Ambaw Bellete003,967,6010.0%
Corleen Roche002,004,6820.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Vijay KasturiOption93,92636.63—
Ambaw BelleteOption124,31336.63—
Vijay KasturiOption169,89020.11—
Arthur KuanOption281,77636.63—
Arthur KuanOption85,2102.29—
Joshua PattersonOption99,93520.11—
Joshua PattersonOption62,50028.01—
Arthur KuanOption41,92812.59—
Ambaw BelleteOption26,20812.59—
Ambaw BelleteOption6,5521.82—
Joshua PattersonOption33,84136.63—
Vijay KasturiOption18,33612.59—
Arthur KuanPSU94,624—785,758
Arthur KuanOption229,4046.68—
Vijay KasturiOption209,4865.06—
Ambaw BelleteOption237,34720.11—
Ambaw BelleteOption171,1143.72—
Arthur KuanOption439,71720.11—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We believe that our compensation components provide a reasonable balance of base compensation and long-term equity-based incentive compensation that is closely aligned with the Company's overall performance. The Company aims to provide executive officers with a reasonable level of security through base salary and benefits, while rewarding them through cash and equity-based incentive compensation to achieve business objectives and create stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)60%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-0465,894,9591,603,011123,35697.63%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0497.63%a

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention does not count as a vote cast.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)39.6 : 1
CEO total compensation$11,928,401
Median employee compensation$301,336
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Christina RossiIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected$4,647$0$570,504$0$0$575,150
Leonard Post, Ph.DIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance87,5000412,6270—500,127
Susan GrafIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance70,0000412,6270—482,627
Simone SongIndependent · Departed during FY62,5820412,6270—475,209
Brian Liu, M.DIndependent · Audit · Compensation62,5000412,62700475,127
Victor Tong, JrIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Audit55,0000412,6270—467,627
James J. Mulé, Ph.DIndependent45,0000412,62700457,627
Arthur KuanEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$45,000
Annual equity retainer$412,627
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$387,229
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$387,229

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

AkeroACLX ArcellxGERN Geron Arcus ArrowheadARVN Arvinas Denali IDEAYAIBRX ImmunityBioIMVT Immunovant Intellia Iovance Syndax Vera Agios Neumora
10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CG Oncology names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CG Oncology.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Arcellx2024Rami Elghandour$653,288$9,342,069$10,850,151$0$21,402,668
2Immunovant2026Eric Venker636,618019,010,639020,158,767
3ImmunityBio2025Richard Adcock831,6672,787,8288,353,406485,16612,716,953
4CG Oncology2025Arthur Kuan690,0003,451,8847,350,515414,00011,928,401
5Geron2025Harout Semerjian321,53809,695,400203,00010,221,755
6Arvinas2025John Houston706,2362,685,8402,671,051457,0006,534,127

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CG Oncology100%Options 72 · PSU 28NoPay Governance
Arcellx140%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Arvinas108%Options 50 · RSU 50not disclosedAon (Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc)
Geron90%Options 75 · RSU 25not disclosedAon
ImmunityBionot disclosedOptions 75 · RSU 25not disclosedMercer
Immunovant110%not disclosedNoCompensia

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CG Oncology in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Arthur Kuan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CG Oncology in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $11,928,401.
How does CG Oncology's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Arthur Kuan's total compensation ranked at the 40th percentile of CG Oncology's disclosed peer group.
What is CG Oncology's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, CG Oncology's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 39.6:1.
How did shareholders vote on CG Oncology's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.63% of shareholders supported CG Oncology's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does CG Oncology spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, CG Oncology reported total board compensation of $387,229 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Arthur KuanDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,928,401. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 509631–509641
2Section 01, Ambaw BelleteDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,815,391. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c8 · span 524116–524125
3Section 01, Vijay KasturiDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,599,947. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c8 · span 534456–534465
4Section 01, Joshua PattersonDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,364,380. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c8 · span 538338–538347
5Section 01, Corleen RocheDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,322,299. Filing ↗machine: t30 · r11 · c8 · span 542205–542214
6Section 01, Robert LapetinaDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 645,297. Filing ↗machine: t30 · r13 · c8 · span 549325–549332
7Section 01, Jim DeToreDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 96,000. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c8 · span 518058–518064
8Section 03, Arthur Kuan PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 587257–587266
9Section 03, Joshua Patterson OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 631224–631233
10Section 03, Robert Lapetina OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 642013–642020
11Section 03, Vijay Kasturi OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 613635–613644
12Section 03, Ambaw Bellete OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 603489–603498
13Section 03, Arthur Kuan OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 582114–582123
14Section 03, Corleen Roche OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177395Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 636717–636726
15Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 39.6 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 865808–865818
16Section 08, Christina RossiDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 575,150. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r6 · c4 · span 970336–970546
17Section 08, Leonard Post, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,127. Filing ↗machine: span 968251–968461
18Section 08, Susan GrafDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 482,627. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r2 · c4 · span 962024–962234
19Section 08, Simone SongDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,209. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r8 · c4 · span 974628–974838
20Section 08, Brian Liu, M.DDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,127. Filing ↗machine: span 964104–964314
21Section 08, Victor Tong, JrDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 467,627. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r7 · c4 · span 972398–972608
22Section 08, James J. Mulé, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 457,627. Filing ↗machine: span 966193–966403
23Section 08, Arthur KuanDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259691Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Christina Rossi 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259690Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259705Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259705Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259705Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Victor Tong, Jr 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259693Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Brian Guan-Chyun Liu 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259700Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259705Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Susan Graf 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050001193125-26-259688Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, James Mulay 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001684531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-230001193125-26-279543Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-230001193125-26-279543Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-230001193125-26-279543Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001193125-26-282861Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001193125-26-282861Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-250001193125-26-282861Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Brian Guan-Chyun Liu 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001140361-26-026779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, James Mulay 2026-07-10Form 42026-07-140001193125-26-303188Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, James Mulay 2026-07-10Form 42026-07-140001193125-26-303188Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, James Mulay 2026-07-10Form 42026-07-140001193125-26-303188Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170001193125-26-307838Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170001193125-26-307838Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170001193125-26-307838Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355561Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355561Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355561Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394394Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394394Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Leonard E. Post 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394394Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-080001193125-26-261670Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.63% (votes for as printed: 65,894,959). Filing ↗
59Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
60Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
61Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 387,229 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 387,229, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 387,229
62Arcellx, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001193125-25-084363CEO total compensation as printed in Arcellx's own proxy. As printed: 21,402,668. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 471887–471897
63Immunovant, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-220001764013-26-000092CEO total compensation as printed in Immunovant's own proxy. As printed: 20,158,767. Filing ↗machine: span 465716–465726
64ImmunityBio, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001326110-26-000049CEO total compensation as printed in ImmunityBio's own proxy. As printed: 12,716,953. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r3 · c22 · span 544834–544844
65CG Oncology (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177395CEO total compensation as printed in CG Oncology's own proxy. As printed: 11,928,401. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 509631–509641
66Geron, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000886744-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Geron's own proxy. As printed: 10,221,755. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r6 · c23 · span 1062574–1062584
67Arvinas, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028156CEO total compensation as printed in Arvinas's own proxy. As printed: 6,534,127. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c22 · span 471921–471930
68Section 10a, Arcellx reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-084363Arcellx's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CG Oncology. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Geron reciprocityDEF 14A—0000886744-26-000024Geron's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CG Oncology. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Arvinas reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-028156Arvinas's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CG Oncology. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, ImmunityBio reciprocityDEF 14A—0001326110-26-000049ImmunityBio's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CG Oncology. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Immunovant reciprocityDEF 14A—0001764013-26-000092Immunovant's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CG Oncology. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.