Former CEO Christopher Hunter was paid $7,909,463 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 11.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-011130 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$7,909,463 ↑ Christopher Hunter total, FY2025 | 29th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 156:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 75.33% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
ACHC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Hunter | $1,061,000 | $0 | $5,712,012 | $0 | $1,135,270 | $0 | $1,181 | $7,909,463 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Nasser Khan | 541,000 | 0 | 1,399,439 | 0 | 393,632 | 0 | 524,878 | 2,858,949 |
| Former Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Farley | 609,000 | 0 | 1,761,206 | 0 | 443,108 | 0 | 12,173 | 2,825,487 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Heather Dixon | 513,821 | 0 | 1,999,205 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,195 | 2,516,221 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Timothy Sides | 441,583 | 61,400 | 400,826 | 0 | 339,061 | 0 | 14,680 | 1,257,550 |
| Former Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Todd Young | 97,600 | 0 | 1,133,129 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,230,729 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Hunter | $7,909,463 | $7,089,167 | $7,125,001 | ↑ +820,296 |
| Nasser Khan | 2,858,949 | 1,921,556 | — | ↑ +937,393 |
| Brian Farley | 2,825,487 | 2,809,652 | 2,664,584 | ↑ +15,835 |
| Heather Dixon | 2,516,221 | 3,568,065 | 6,677,203 | ↓ −1,051,844 |
| Timothy Sides | 1,257,550 | — | — | — |
| Todd Young | 1,230,729 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Acadia Healthcare Company's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ACHC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name ACHC as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Debra K. Osteen | Director | — |
| E. Perot Bissell | Independent Director | $298,978 |
| Jason R. Bernhard | Director | $261,966 |
| Michael J. Fucci | Independent Director | $289,478 |
| Patrice A. Harris, M.D., M.A | Director | $259,478 |
| R. David Kelly | Independent Director | $271,976 |
| Reeve B. Waud | Independent Director | $401,970 |
| Vicky B. Gregg | Director | $296,978 |
| Wade D. Miquelon | Director | $289,478 |
| William F. Grieco | Independent Director | $299,464 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Todd Young | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-10 | A | 58,799 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Farley | EVP, GC and Secretary | 2026-04-10 | A | 37,510 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Farley | EVP, CLAO and Secretary | 2026-04-28 | A | 37,510 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Farley | EVP, CLAO and Secretary | 2026-05-05 | D | 5,063 | 28 | 140,194 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason R. Bernhard | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Fucci | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vicky B. Gregg | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. David Kelly | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Perot Bissell | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 5,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Perot Bissell | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Reeve B. Waud | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 9,576 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Reeve B. Waud | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrice A. Harris | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel J. Cancelmi | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William F. Grieco | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 6,331 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason R. Bernhard | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 5,124 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Farley | EVP, CLAO and Secretary | 2026-06-26 | D | 1,370 | 26 | 35,949 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Farley | EVP, CLAO and Secretary | 2026-07-26 | D | 1,770 | 35 | 61,083 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heather Dixon | PSU | 2025-05-05 | 21,912 | 43,823 | — | 87,646 | $999,603 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 2025-05-05 | — | — | 134,599 | — | 3,070,203 |
| Todd Young | RSU | 2025-10-27 | — | — | 48,445 | — | 1,133,129 |
| Brian Farley | PSU | 2025-05-05 | 19,303 | 38,606 | — | 77,212 | 880,603 |
| Nasser Khan | PSU | 2025-05-05 | 15,338 | 30,676 | — | 61,352 | 699,720 |
| Christopher Hunter | PSU | 2025-05-05 | 57,909 | 115,818 | — | 231,636 | 2,641,809 |
| Brian Farley | RSU | 2025-05-05 | — | — | 38,606 | — | 880,603 |
| Nasser Khan | RSU | 2025-05-05 | — | — | 30,676 | — | 699,720 |
| Heather Dixon | RSU | 2025-05-05 | — | — | 43,823 | — | 999,603 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 13,419 | — | 400,826 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heather Dixon | $999,603 | $999,603 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Christopher Hunter | 3,070,203 | 2,641,809 | 0 | 46.3% |
| Todd Young | 1,133,129 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Brian Farley | 880,603 | 880,603 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Nasser Khan | 699,720 | 699,720 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Timothy Sides | 400,826 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Todd Young | RSU | 48,445 | — | $687,435 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 115,818 | — | 1,643,457 |
| Christopher Hunter | PSU | 115,818 | — | 1,643,457 |
| Brian Farley | RSU | 38,606 | — | 547,819 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 13,419 | — | 190,416 |
| Brian Farley | PSU | 38,606 | — | 547,819 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 5,000 | — | 70,950 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 37,393 | — | 530,607 |
| Christopher Hunter | PSU | 35,276 | — | 500,566 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 25,011 | — | 354,906 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 18,781 | — | 266,502 |
| Brian Farley | PSU | 9,825 | — | 139,417 |
| Brian Farley | RSU | 9,000 | — | 127,710 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 8,646 | — | 122,687 |
| Christopher Hunter | PSU | 8,646 | — | 122,680 |
| Brian Farley | RSU | 7,210 | — | 102,310 |
| Brian Farley | RSU | 6,964 | — | 98,819 |
| Christopher Hunter | RSU | 3,381 | — | 47,976 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 2,998 | — | 42,542 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 1,875 | — | 26,606 |
| Brian Farley | PSU | 1,667 | — | 23,648 |
| Timothy Sides | PSU | 1,058 | — | 15,013 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 1,000 | — | 14,190 |
| Timothy Sides | RSU | 625 | — | 8,869 |
| Timothy Sides | Option | 775 | 57.14 | — |
| Timothy Sides | Option | 775 | 53.4 | — |
| Timothy Sides | Option | 1,250 | 80.87 | — |
The Company's executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, and retain a highly experienced team of executives and to align executive compensation with Company performance and business objectives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | WTW |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-06 | 60,889,503 | 19,942,924 | 103,408 | 75.33% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 74,218,970 | 6,595,498 | 47,503 | 91.84% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 84,812,413 | 1,519,977 | 32,209 | 98.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 85,589,978 | 1,132,077 | 21,821 | 98.69% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 83,326,381 | 1,142,179 | 31,125 | 98.65% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-06 | 81,157,344 | 652,161 | 24,148 | 99.2% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-06 | 75.33%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 91.84%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 98.24%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you abstain from voting on Proposal 1, your abstention will have no effect on the outcome of the election.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you abstain from voting on Proposals 2, 3, 4 or 5, your abstention will have the same legal effect as a vote against these proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you abstain from voting on Proposals 2, 3 or 4, your abstention will have the same legal effect as a vote against these proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 156 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,909,463 |
| Median employee compensation | $50,795 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reeve B. WaudIndependent · Finance (Chair) | $241,992 | $159,978 | — | — | — | $401,970 |
| William F. GriecoIndependent · Compliance · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Governance | 139,486 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 299,464 |
| E. Perot BissellIndependent · Finance · Audit · Nominating and Governance (Chair) | 139,000 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 298,978 |
| Vicky B. GreggCompensation · Compliance (Chair) · Nominating and Governance | 137,000 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 296,978 |
| Wade D. MiquelonCompensation (Chair) · Finance | 129,500 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 289,478 |
| Michael J. FucciIndependent · Compensation · Finance · Audit | 129,500 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 289,478 |
| R. David KellyIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance | 111,998 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 271,976 |
| Jason R. BernhardFinance | 101,988 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 261,966 |
| Patrice A. Harris, M.D., M.ACompliance | 99,500 | 159,978 | — | — | — | 259,478 |
| Debra K. OsteenEmployee director · Partial-year service | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Christopher H. HunterEmployee director · Departed during FY · Partial-year service | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Daniel J. CancelmiIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $87,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $160,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 27,500 / 22,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,229,964 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,439,802 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,669,766 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Acadia Healthcare Company names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Acadia Healthcare Company.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Universal Health Services, Inc. | 2025 | Marc Miller | $1,430,769 | $9,999,904 | $0 | $4,292,307 | $16,148,937 |
| 2 | Chemed Corporation | 2025 | Kevin McNamara | 1,858,792 | 2,883,553 | 5,036,021 | 1,486,976 | 12,904,720 |
| 3 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. | 2025 | Cary Grace | 1,060,000 | 8,363,117 | 0 | 1,146,125 | 10,669,780 |
| 4 | Encompass Health Corporation | 2025 | Mark Tarr | 1,100,000 | 5,285,381 | 1,165,376 | 2,581,525 | 10,297,258 |
| 5 | The Ensign Group, Inc. | 2025 | Jim Williamson | 1,227,116 | 3,525,195 | 0 | 0 | 8,952,500 |
| 6 | Acadia Healthcare Company | 2025 | Christopher Hunter | 1,061,000 | 5,712,012 | 0 | 1,135,270 | 7,909,463 |
| 7 | Brookdale Senior Living Inc. | 2025 | Nikolas Stengle | 229,310 | 4,283,968 | 0 | 403,571 | 5,307,655 |
| 8 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | 2025 | James Swift | 54,167 | 730,720 | 0 | 68,981 | 2,775,881 |
| — | Amedisys, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Option Care Health, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Select Medical Holdings Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Surgery Partners, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acadia Healthcare Company | 85.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | WTW |
| Amedisys, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. | 87% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Brookdale Senior Living Inc. | 125.7% | not disclosed | No | F.W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Chemed Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — 3-Year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Encompass Health Corporation | 173.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Pay Governance |
| Option Care Health, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | 180% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Select Medical Holdings Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Surgery Partners, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Ensign Group, Inc. | 88% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 3Yr Relative Change in TSR Compared to Peers | not disclosed |
| Universal Health Services, Inc. | 200% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Christopher Hunter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 7,909,463. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Nasser Khan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,858,949. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Brian Farley | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,825,487. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Heather Dixon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,516,221. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Timothy Sides | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,257,550. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c27 · span 582477–582486 |
| 6 | Section 01, Todd Young | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,230,729. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 562369–562378 |
| 7 | Section 03, Heather Dixon PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r13 · c26 · span 667172–667179 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christopher Hunter RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r3 · c26 · span 619883–619892 |
| 9 | Section 03, Todd Young RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r9 · c2 · span 245537–245543 |
| 10 | Section 03, Brian Farley PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r7 · c26 · span 639174–639181 |
| 11 | Section 03, Nasser Khan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r10 · c26 · span 653117–653124 |
| 12 | Section 03, Christopher Hunter PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r1 · c3 · span 447133–447140 |
| 13 | Section 03, Brian Farley RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r7 · c26 · span 639174–639181 |
| 14 | Section 03, Nasser Khan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r10 · c26 · span 653117–653124 |
| 15 | Section 03, Heather Dixon RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r13 · c26 · span 667172–667179 |
| 16 | Section 03, Timothy Sides RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r6 · c7 · span 458115–458121 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 156 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Reeve B. Waud | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 401,970. Filing ↗machine: span 1217896–1217946 |
| 19 | Section 08, William F. Grieco | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,464. Filing ↗machine: span 1209545–1209595 |
| 20 | Section 08, E. Perot Bissell | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 298,978. Filing ↗machine: span 1203134–1203184 |
| 21 | Section 08, Vicky B. Gregg | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,978. Filing ↗machine: span 1207304–1207354 |
| 22 | Section 08, Wade D. Miquelon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,478. Filing ↗machine: span 1215659–1215709 |
| 23 | Section 08, Michael J. Fucci | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,478. Filing ↗machine: span 1205374–1205424 |
| 24 | Section 08, R. David Kelly | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,976. Filing ↗machine: span 1213727–1213777 |
| 25 | Section 08, Jason R. Bernhard | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 261,966. Filing ↗machine: span 1201202–1201252 |
| 26 | Section 08, Patrice A. Harris, M.D., M.A | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,478. Filing ↗machine: span 1211489–1211539 |
| 27 | Section 08, Debra K. Osteen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Christopher H. Hunter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Daniel J. Cancelmi | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Todd Young 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-153040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Brian Farley 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-153039 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Brian Farley 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Brian Farley 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001193125-26-209423 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Jason R. Bernhard 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214930 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Michael J. Fucci 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-215070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Vicky B. Gregg 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214931 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, R. David Kelly 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214932 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, E. Perot Bissell 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214924 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, E. Perot Bissell 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214924 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Reeve B. Waud 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214925 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Reeve B. Waud 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214925 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Patrice A. Harris 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214926 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Daniel J. Cancelmi 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214927 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, William F. Grieco 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214929 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Jason R. Bernhard 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214930 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Brian Farley 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001193125-26-285667 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Brian Farley 2026-07-26 | Form 4 | 2026-07-27 | 0001193125-26-318240 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-06 | 0001193125-26-209324 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 75.33% (votes for as printed: 60,889,503). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-30 | 0001193125-25-132208 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.84% (votes for as printed: 74,218,970). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-24 | 0001193125-24-146576 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.24% (votes for as printed: 84,812,413). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 52 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 53 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,229,964 + equity 1,439,802 + all other 0 = 2,669,766, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,669,766 |
| 54 | Universal Health Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148814 | CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. Filing ↗machine: span 1326856–1326866 |
| 55 | Chemed Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001562762-26-000052 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemed Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,904,720. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-029908 | CEO total compensation as printed in AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,669,780. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r1 · c42 · span 1287064–1287074 |
| 57 | Encompass Health Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | CEO total compensation as printed in Encompass Health Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,297,258. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 734470–734480 |
| 58 | The Ensign Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024596 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Ensign Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,952,500. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c17 · span 2079880–2079889 |
| 59 | Acadia Healthcare Company (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Healthcare Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,909,463. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Brookdale Senior Living Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197412 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brookdale Senior Living Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,307,655. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1161767–1161776 |
| 61 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127299 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,775,881. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c24 · span 1960691–1960700 |
| 62 | Section 10a, Brookdale Senior Living Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197412 | Brookdale Senior Living Inc. names Acadia Healthcare Company in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Chemed Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001562762-26-000052 | Chemed Corporation names Acadia Healthcare Company in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Encompass Health Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000785161-26-000105 | Encompass Health Corporation names Acadia Healthcare Company in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Universal Health Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148814 | Universal Health Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acadia Healthcare Company. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, The Ensign Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024596 | The Ensign Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acadia Healthcare Company. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029908 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Acadia Healthcare Company. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.