CEO Mark Tarr was paid $10,297,258 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 10.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 39th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000785161-26-000105 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$10,297,258 ↑ Mark Tarr total, FY2025 | 39th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 203:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.52% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
EHC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Tarr | $1,100,000 | $0 | $5,285,381 | $1,165,376 | $2,581,525 | $0 | $164,976 | $10,297,258 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Douglas Coltharp | 750,000 | 0 | 1,982,088 | 437,007 | 1,303,800 | 0 | 48,276 | 4,521,171 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Patrick Tuer | 550,000 | 0 | 1,425,095 | 0 | 786,861 | 0 | 81,432 | 2,843,388 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Patrick Darby | 625,000 | 0 | 963,693 | 212,463 | 869,200 | 0 | 11,750 | 2,682,106 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Elissa Charbonneau | 435,000 | 0 | 518,452 | 0 | 453,722 | 0 | 37,409 | 1,444,583 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Tarr | $10,297,258 | $9,301,929 | $8,836,376 | ↑ +995,329 |
| Douglas Coltharp | 4,521,171 | 3,868,736 | 5,750,370 | ↑ +652,435 |
| Patrick Tuer | 2,843,388 | — | — | — |
| Patrick Darby | 2,682,106 | 2,558,994 | 3,167,110 | ↑ +123,112 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | 1,444,583 | 1,291,587 | 1,298,212 | ↑ +152,996 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Encompass Health's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper EHC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name EHC as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Elissa Charbonneau | Chief Medical Officer | $1,444,583 |
| Douglas Coltharp | CFO | $4,521,171 |
| Mark Tarr | CEO | $10,297,258 |
| Patrick Darby | General Counsel | $2,682,106 |
| Patrick Tuer | COO | $2,843,388 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Cain A. Hayes | Independent Director | — |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Independent Director | $311,933 |
| Edward M. Christie III | Independent Director | $277,896 |
| Greg D. Carmichael | Chair of the Board | $435,211 |
| Joan E. Herman | Independent Director | $307,609 |
| Kevin J. O'Connor | Independent Director | $286,080 |
| Leslye G. Katz | Independent Director | $327,609 |
| Nancy M. Schlichting | Independent Director | $309,573 |
| Patricia A. Maryland | Former director (through FY2025) | $269,867 |
| Terrance Williams | Independent Director | $285,211 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrance Williams | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 27 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy M. Schlichting | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 39 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 19 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin J. O'Connor | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 17 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leslye G. Katz | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 85 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Christie III | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 9 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg D. Carmichael | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 27 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joan E. Herman | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 85 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cain A. Hayes | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 1 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 334 | 106 | 35,564 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Christie III | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 261 | 106 | 27,710 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joan E. Herman | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leslye G. Katz | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terrance Williams | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg D. Carmichael | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cain A. Hayes | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Christie III | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin J. O'Connor | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy M. Schlichting | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick Tuer | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 682 | 105 | 71,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Coltharp | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 27,694 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Coltharp | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 27,693 | 107 | 2,958,443 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Coltharp | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 1 | 107 | 107 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Coltharp | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 27,694 | 33 | 912,240 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg D. Carmichael | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 29 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joan E. Herman | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 85 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leslye G. Katz | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 85 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin J. O'Connor | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 19 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy M. Schlichting | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 40 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Christie III | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 11 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 21 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cain A. Hayes | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 4 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terrance Williams | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 29 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher R. Reidy | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 319 | 112 | 35,856 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Christie III | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 248 | 112 | 27,883 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick Darby | EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | 2026-08-10 | D | 8,906 | 126 | 1,121,711 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Tarr | Director | 2026-08-10 | D | 1,579 | 126 | 199,049 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Tarr | Director | 2026-08-10 | D | 171,569 | 125 | 21,525,047 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Coltharp | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-10 | D | 18,869 | 125 | 2,365,795 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick Darby | EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | 2026-08-31 | D | 4,858 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick Darby | EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | 2026-08-31 | D | 4,858 | 121 | 588,255 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick Darby | EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | 2026-08-31 | A | 4,858 | 35 | 170,321 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew L. Price | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-31 | D | 5,211 | 121 | 630,166 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Coltharp | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 5,127 | 13,672 | — | 27,344 | $1,526,889 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 1,090 | 2,908 | — | 5,816 | 324,765 |
| Mark Tarr | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 13,672 | 36,457 | — | 72,914 | 4,071,518 |
| Patrick Darby | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 2,493 | 6,647 | — | 13,294 | 742,337 |
| Patrick Tuer | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 1,538 | 4,102 | — | 8,204 | 458,111 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 2,735 | — | 273,199 |
| Patrick Darby | OPTION | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 6,032 | — | 212,463 |
| Mark Tarr | OPTION | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 33,086 | — | 1,165,376 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 2025-05-01 | — | — | 5,984 | — | 693,785 |
| Mark Tarr | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 12,152 | — | 1,213,863 |
| Douglas Coltharp | OPTION | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 12,407 | — | 437,007 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 1,939 | — | 193,687 |
| Patrick Darby | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 2,216 | — | 221,356 |
| Douglas Coltharp | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 4,557 | — | 455,199 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Coltharp | $455,199 | $1,526,889 | $437,007 | 63.1% |
| Elissa Charbonneau | 193,687 | 324,765 | 0 | 62.6% |
| Mark Tarr | 1,213,863 | 4,071,518 | 1,165,376 | 63.1% |
| Patrick Darby | 221,356 | 742,337 | 212,463 | 63.1% |
| Patrick Tuer | 966,984 | 458,111 | 0 | 32.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Darby | PSU | 13,294 | — | $1,411,025 |
| Patrick Tuer | PSU | 8,204 | — | 870,772 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | RSU | 991 | — | 105,185 |
| Douglas Coltharp | PSU | 37,588 | — | 3,989,591 |
| Patrick Darby | RSU | 985 | — | 104,548 |
| Douglas Coltharp | PSU | 31,486 | — | 3,341,924 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | PSU | 8,914 | — | 946,132 |
| Douglas Coltharp | RSU | 3,499 | — | 371,384 |
| Patrick Darby | RSU | 2,216 | — | 235,206 |
| Patrick Tuer | PSU | 10,254 | — | 1,088,360 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 5,984 | — | 635,142 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 2,735 | — | 290,293 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 1,140 | — | 121,000 |
| Price | Option | 2,973,090 | 60.27 | — |
| Douglas Coltharp | RSU | 31,321 | — | 3,324,411 |
| Douglas Coltharp | PSU | 27,344 | — | 2,902,292 |
| Patrick Darby | PSU | 17,720 | — | 1,880,800 |
| Mark Tarr | RSU | 9,860 | — | 1,046,540 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | PSU | 7,468 | — | 792,654 |
| Mark Tarr | Option | 16,500 | 56.21 | — |
| Mark Tarr | Option | 33,086 | 98.45 | — |
| Patrick Darby | Option | 6,032 | 98.45 | — |
| Price | Option | 2,957,672 | 60.27 | — |
| Douglas Coltharp | Option | 9,824 | 74.2 | — |
| Douglas Coltharp | Option | 6,144 | 56.21 | — |
| Patrick Darby | Option | 5,263 | 74.2 | — |
| Patrick Darby | Option | 2,897 | 56.21 | — |
| Douglas Coltharp | RSU | 2,089 | — | 221,726 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | RSU | 1,939 | — | 205,806 |
| Patrick Darby | RSU | 1,875 | — | 199,013 |
| Mark Tarr | Option | 27,683 | 74.2 | — |
| Patrick Tuer | PSU | 11,040 | — | 1,171,786 |
| Mark Tarr | PSU | 100,946 | — | 10,714,409 |
| Mark Tarr | PSU | 88,730 | — | 9,417,802 |
| Mark Tarr | PSU | 72,914 | — | 7,739,092 |
| Patrick Darby | PSU | 16,868 | — | 1,790,370 |
| Patrick Darby | RSU | 14,774 | — | 1,568,112 |
| Mark Tarr | RSU | 12,152 | — | 1,289,813 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | PSU | 5,816 | — | 617,310 |
| Mark Tarr | RSU | 5,609 | — | 595,339 |
| Douglas Coltharp | RSU | 4,557 | — | 483,680 |
| Patrick Tuer | RSU | 2,454 | — | 260,467 |
| Elissa Charbonneau | RSU | 1,660 | — | 176,192 |
| Douglas Coltharp | Option | 12,407 | 98.45 | — |
Provide a competitive rewards program for our senior management that aligns management's interests with those of our long-term stockholders. Correlate compensation with corporate, regional and business unit outcomes by recognizing performance with appropriate levels and forms of awards
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 135% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 83,410,829 | 3,006,776 | 102,636 | 96.52% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-01 | 87,426,450 | 2,187,504 | 342,779 | 97.56% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-02 | 87,432,847 | 1,824,905 | 859,438 | 97.02% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-04 | 82,107,798 | 5,282,269 | 136,695 | 93.81% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-05 | 83,468,011 | 4,073,770 | 66,352 | 95.27% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-06 | 81,575,257 | 3,257,385 | 48,896 | 96.1% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 96.52%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-01 | 97.56%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-02 | 97.02%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under applicable Delaware law, in determining whether any stockholder proposal has received the requisite number of affirmative votes, abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against any stockholder proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 203 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $10,297,258 |
| Median employee compensation | $50,647 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg D. CarmichaelIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation and Human Capital | $260,000 | $165,099 | $0 | $0 | $10,112 | $435,211 |
| Leslye G. KatzIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) | 130,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 32,510 | 327,609 |
| Christopher R. ReidyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 140,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 6,834 | 311,933 |
| Nancy M. SchlichtingIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Compliance/Quality of Care (Chair) | 130,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 14,474 | 309,573 |
| Joan E. HermanIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Compliance/Quality of Care | 110,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 32,510 | 307,609 |
| Kevin J. O'ConnorIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair) · Compliance/Quality of Care | 115,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 5,981 | 286,080 |
| Terrance WilliamsIndependent · Audit | 110,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 10,112 | 285,211 |
| Edward M. Christie IIIIndependent · Audit | 110,000 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 2,797 | 277,896 |
| Patricia A. MarylandIndependent · Departed during FY | 97,500 | 165,099 | 0 | 0 | 7,268 | 269,867 |
| Cain A. HayesIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Compliance/Quality of Care · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Mark J. TarrEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $165,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $550,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,202,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,485,891 |
| All other compensation | $122,598 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,810,989 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Encompass Health names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Encompass Health.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Labcorp Holdings | 2025 | Adam Schechter | $1,435,000 | $11,400,463 | $2,754,582 | $2,062,095 | $18,339,913 |
| 2 | DaVita | 2025 | Javier Rodriguez | 1,500,000 | 11,442,481 | 2,699,982 | 2,089,491 | 18,210,597 |
| 3 | BrightSpring Health Services | 2025 | Jon Rousseau | 1,316,717 | 6,000,015 | 5,999,997 | 3,893,750 | 17,841,460 |
| 4 | PACS Group | 2025 | Jason Murray | 500,000 | 8,358,504 | 0 | 7,272,332 | 17,071,124 |
| 5 | Universal Health Services | 2025 | Marc Miller | 1,430,769 | 9,999,904 | 0 | 4,292,307 | 16,148,937 |
| 6 | Quest Diagnostics | 2025 | James Davis | 1,250,000 | 8,762,861 | 2,999,873 | 2,205,844 | 15,498,479 |
| 7 | R1 RCM | 2023 | Lee Rivas | 900,000 | 12,240,021 | 0 | 1,015,200 | 14,159,376 |
| 8 | Ensign Group | 2025 | Barry Port | 549,264 | 2,912,355 | 0 | 10,317,247 | 13,804,700 |
| 9 | Chemed | 2025 | Kevin McNamara | 1,858,792 | 2,883,553 | 5,036,021 | 1,486,976 | 12,904,720 |
| 10 | Alignment Healthcare | 2025 | John Kao | 833,654 | 8,500,014 | 0 | 1,944,495 | 11,278,583 |
| 11 | AMN Healthcare | 2025 | Cary Grace | 1,060,000 | 8,363,117 | 0 | 1,146,125 | 10,669,780 |
| 12 | Encompass Health | 2025 | Mark Tarr | 1,100,000 | 5,285,381 | 1,165,376 | 2,581,525 | 10,297,258 |
| 13 | Option Care Health | 2025 | John Rademacher | 1,000,000 | 6,500,050 | 0 | 1,665,000 | 9,266,330 |
| 14 | Acadia Healthcare | 2025 | Christopher Hunter | 1,061,000 | 5,712,012 | 0 | 1,135,270 | 7,909,463 |
| 15 | Surgery Partners | 2025 | J. Eric Evans | 1,050,000 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 6,083,862 |
| 16 | Agilon health | 2025 | Jeffrey Schwaneke | 625,000 | 2,950,003 | 1,750,000 | 271,875 | 5,610,878 |
| 17 | Brookdale Senior Living | 2025 | Nikolas Stengle | 229,310 | 4,283,968 | 0 | 403,571 | 5,307,655 |
| 18 | Community Health Systems | 2025 | Kevin Hammons | 927,194 | 812,700 | 204,300 | 1,746,642 | 4,772,869 |
| 19 | Select Medical Holdings | 2025 | Thomas Mullin | 618,000 | 1,425,000 | 0 | 939,360 | 3,042,527 |
| — | Amedisys | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | ModivCare | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Encompass Health | 173.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Pay Governance |
| Acadia Healthcare | 85.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | WTW |
| Agilon health | 58% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Alignment Healthcare | 200% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Amedisys | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| AMN Healthcare | 87% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| BrightSpring Health Services | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Brookdale Senior Living | 125.7% | not disclosed | No | F.W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Chemed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — 3-Year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Community Health Systems | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Option 25 | not disclosed | Mercer |
| DaVita | 93% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR v. S&P Health Care Services Select Industry Index | Compensia |
| Ensign Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Labcorp Holdings | 95.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — RELATIVE TSR MODIFIER | FW Cook |
| ModivCare | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Option Care Health | 111% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| PACS Group | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Quest Diagnostics | 113.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| R1 RCM | 94% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | SullivanCotter |
| Select Medical Holdings | 190% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Surgery Partners | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Restricted Stock 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Universal Health Services | 200% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Mark Tarr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 10,297,258. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 734470–734480 |
| 2 | Section 01, Douglas Coltharp | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 4,521,171. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 749784–749793 |
| 3 | Section 01, Patrick Tuer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 2,843,388. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 744804–744813 |
| 4 | Section 01, Patrick Darby | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 2,682,106. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 759299–759308 |
| 5 | Section 01, Elissa Charbonneau | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 1,444,583. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c48 · span 768121–768130 |
| 6 | Section 03, Douglas Coltharp PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Elissa Charbonneau PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Mark Tarr PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 830412–830421 |
| 9 | Section 03, Patrick Darby PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Patrick Tuer PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Patrick Tuer RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 845931–845938 |
| 12 | Section 03, Patrick Darby OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 871530–871537 |
| 13 | Section 03, Mark Tarr OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 833664–833673 |
| 14 | Section 03, Patrick Tuer RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 848797–848804 |
| 15 | Section 03, Mark Tarr RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 836909–836918 |
| 16 | Section 03, Douglas Coltharp OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 859260–859267 |
| 17 | Section 03, Elissa Charbonneau RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 884848–884855 |
| 18 | Section 03, Patrick Darby RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 874397–874404 |
| 19 | Section 03, Douglas Coltharp RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 862502–862509 |
| 20 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 203 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1110243–1110248 |
| 21 | Section 08, Greg D. Carmichael | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 435,211. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r2 · c10 · span 386533–386540 |
| 22 | Section 08, Leslye G. Katz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,609. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r6 · c10 · span 392842–392849 |
| 23 | Section 08, Christopher R. Reidy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,933. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r9 · c10 · span 397635–397642 |
| 24 | Section 08, Nancy M. Schlichting | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,573. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r10 · c10 · span 399165–399172 |
| 25 | Section 08, Joan E. Herman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 307,609. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r5 · c10 · span 391317–391324 |
| 26 | Section 08, Kevin J. O'Connor | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,080. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r8 · c10 · span 396106–396113 |
| 27 | Section 08, Terrance Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,211. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r11 · c10 · span 400692–400699 |
| 28 | Section 08, Edward M. Christie III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,896. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r3 · c10 · span 388064–388071 |
| 29 | Section 08, Patricia A. Maryland | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,867. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r7 · c10 · span 394574–394581 |
| 30 | Section 08, Cain A. Hayes | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r4 · c10 · span 389680–389681 |
| 31 | Section 08, Mark J. Tarr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Terrance Williams 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Nancy M. Schlichting 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Christopher R. Reidy 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Kevin J. O'Connor 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Leslye G. Katz 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Edward M. Christie III 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Greg D. Carmichael 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000125 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Joan E. Herman 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000119 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Cain A. Hayes 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Christopher R. Reidy 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Edward M. Christie III 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0000785161-26-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Joan E. Herman 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Leslye G. Katz 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Terrance Williams 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Greg D. Carmichael 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Cain A. Hayes 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Edward M. Christie III 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Kevin J. O'Connor 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000148 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Christopher R. Reidy 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Nancy M. Schlichting 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000132 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Patrick Tuer 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0000785161-26-000153 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Douglas Coltharp 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0000785161-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Douglas Coltharp 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0000785161-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Douglas Coltharp 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0000785161-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Douglas Coltharp 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0000785161-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Greg D. Carmichael 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000164 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Joan E. Herman 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000168 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Leslye G. Katz 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000170 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Kevin J. O'Connor 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000172 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Nancy M. Schlichting 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000174 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Edward M. Christie III 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000178 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Christopher R. Reidy 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000180 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Cain A. Hayes 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Terrance Williams 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000176 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Christopher R. Reidy 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000180 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Edward M. Christie III 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0000785161-26-000178 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Patrick Darby 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0000785161-26-000190 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Mark J. Tarr 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0000785161-26-000191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Mark J. Tarr 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0000785161-26-000191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Douglas Coltharp 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0000785161-26-000192 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Patrick Darby 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-01 | 0000785161-26-000208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Patrick Darby 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-01 | 0000785161-26-000208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Patrick Darby 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-01 | 0000785161-26-000208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Andrew L. Price 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-01 | 0000785161-26-000209 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-11 | 0000785161-26-000151 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.52% (votes for as printed: 83,410,829). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-02 | 0000785161-25-000025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.56% (votes for as printed: 87,426,450). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-06 | 0000785161-24-000031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.02% (votes for as printed: 87,432,847). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 80 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 81 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,202,500 + equity 1,485,891 + all other 122,598 = 2,810,989, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,810,989 |
| 82 | Labcorp Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-150752 | CEO total compensation as printed in Labcorp Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 18,339,913. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c22 · span 3147696–3147706 |
| 83 | DaVita, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0000927066-26-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in DaVita's own proxy. As printed: 18,210,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 800715–800725 |
| 84 | BrightSpring Health Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151207 | CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpring Health Services's own proxy. As printed: 17,841,460. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | PACS Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0002001184-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in PACS Group's own proxy. As printed: 17,071,124. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 463864–463874 |
| 86 | Universal Health Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148814 | CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services's own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. Filing ↗machine: span 1326856–1326866 |
| 87 | Quest Diagnostics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013356 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics's own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 699327–699337 |
| 88 | R1 RCM, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0001628280-24-015923 | CEO total compensation as printed in R1 RCM's own proxy. As printed: 14,159,376. Filing ↗machine: span 758069–758079 |
| 89 | Ensign Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001125376-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ensign Group's own proxy. As printed: 13,804,700. Filing ↗machine: span 521316–521326 |
| 90 | Chemed, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001562762-26-000052 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemed's own proxy. As printed: 12,904,720. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Alignment Healthcare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alignment Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 11,278,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 656828–656838 |
| 92 | AMN Healthcare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-029908 | CEO total compensation as printed in AMN Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 10,669,780. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r1 · c42 · span 1287064–1287074 |
| 93 | Encompass Health (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000785161-26-000105 | CEO total compensation as printed in Encompass Health's own proxy. As printed: 10,297,258. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 734470–734480 |
| 94 | Option Care Health, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001140361-26-013825 | CEO total compensation as printed in Option Care Health's own proxy. As printed: 9,266,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1114074–1114083 |
| 95 | Acadia Healthcare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011130 | CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 7,909,463. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Surgery Partners, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001638833-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Surgery Partners's own proxy. As printed: 6,083,862. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 365862–365872 |
| 97 | Agilon health, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001628280-26-026544 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agilon health's own proxy. As printed: 5,610,878. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 1591317–1591326 |
| 98 | Brookdale Senior Living, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197412 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brookdale Senior Living's own proxy. As printed: 5,307,655. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1161767–1161776 |
| 99 | Community Health Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140269 | CEO total compensation as printed in Community Health Systems's own proxy. As printed: 4,772,869. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c10 · span 1692996–1693005 |
| 100 | Select Medical Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001104659-26-023205 | CEO total compensation as printed in Select Medical Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,042,527. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c41 · span 384685–384694 |
| 101 | Section 10a, Brookdale Senior Living reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197412 | Brookdale Senior Living names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, PACS Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002001184-26-000014 | PACS Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, R1 RCM reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-015923 | R1 RCM's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Chemed reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001562762-26-000052 | Chemed names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Acadia Healthcare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011130 | Acadia Healthcare names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Community Health Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140269 | Community Health Systems names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Agilon health reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026544 | Agilon health's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Alignment Healthcare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027058 | Alignment Healthcare's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, AMN Healthcare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029908 | AMN Healthcare names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, DaVita reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000927066-26-000053 | DaVita names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, Ensign Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001125376-26-000014 | Ensign Group names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, Labcorp Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-150752 | Labcorp Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Option Care Health reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013825 | Option Care Health names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013356 | Quest Diagnostics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Encompass Health. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Surgery Partners reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001638833-26-000039 | Surgery Partners names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Universal Health Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148814 | Universal Health Services names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, BrightSpring Health Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-151207 | BrightSpring Health Services names Encompass Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.