Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Alignment Healthcare (ALHC)

CEO John Kao was paid $11,278,583 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 77.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 56th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-027058 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$11,278,583 ↑
John Kao total, FY2025
56th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
158:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.82%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- John Kao (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $11,278,583 (base salary $833,654) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-027058, filed 2026-04-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ALHC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
John Kao$833,654$0$8,500,014$0$1,944,495$0$420$11,278,583
Chief Executive Officer
Dawn Maroney676,92303,700,00601,053,483014,4205,444,832
President
James Head394,61602,500,0100429,30201,9083,325,835
Chief Financial Officer
Hyong Kim560,00001,800,0160754,585014,4203,129,021
Chief Medical Officer
Christopher Joyce525,00001,750,0120760,435014,0003,049,447
Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Thomas Freeman501,92301,899,9900476,67308,2152,886,811
Former Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
John Kao$11,278,583$6,369,165$14,296,476↑ +4,909,418
Dawn Maroney5,444,8323,083,2846,458,999↑ +2,361,548
James Head3,325,835———
Hyong Kim3,129,0212,478,0723,059,277↑ +650,949
Christopher Joyce3,049,447———
Thomas Freeman2,886,8112,848,4906,302,045↑ +38,321

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Alignment Healthcare's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ALHC reports.

We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ALHC
9 companies name ALHC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ALHC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ALHC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Dawn MaroneyPresident$5,444,832
Christopher JoyceGeneral Counsel$3,049,447
Hyong KimChief Medical Officer$3,129,021
James HeadCFO$3,325,835
John KaoCEO$11,278,583
Thomas FreemanCFO$2,886,811
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
David HodgsonIndependent Director$310,000
Jacqueline KosecoffIndependent Director$322,500
Jody BilneyIndependent Director$305,000
Joseph KonowieckiChair of the Board$490,000
Margaret McCarthyIndependent Director$355,000
Mark McClellanIndependent Director$297,500
Robbert VorhoffIndependent Director$300,000
Yon JordenIndependent Director$320,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
John KaoDirector2026-05-11D17,107$18$299,971CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-05-11D280,893174,732,879CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-05-15D1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-05-15D30,00016482,565CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-05-18D20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark D. KentPresident - MSO2026-06-02A14,84813197,627CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark D. KentPresident - MSO2026-06-03A87,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-06-03A122,80700CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-06-10D223,064214,594,271CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-06-10D74,936201,472,350CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-06-11D25,00021525,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Hyong KimChief Medical Officer2026-06-12D35,95120713,947CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-06-15D30,00020586,425CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-06-18D25,00022550,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-06-26D25,00023575,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-07-01D25,00024600,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Shane J. HochradelChief Operations Officer2026-07-01A87,71900CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-07-10D18,35621378,998CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-07-10D279,644205,540,363CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-07-15D177,068213,687,990CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-07-15A152,06891,377,736CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-07-15D152,06891,377,736Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-08-10D298,000144,136,776CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-08-14D5,0001470,000CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-09-10D172,600132,236,447CommonForm 4 ↗
Dawn MaroneyPresident2026-09-11D122,707131,555,925CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-09-11D385,270134,885,224CommonForm 4 ↗
John KaoDirector2026-09-14D27,40013356,200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph KonowieckiDirector2026-09-17D23,5119202,430CommonForm 4 ↗
Hyong KimChief Medical Officer2026-10-06D32,4798269,576CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Thomas FreemanPSU2025-03-1330,64561,290—122,580$949,995
Dawn MaroneyPSU2025-03-1359,678119,355—238,7101,850,003
James HeadRSU2025-06-04——81,593—1,250,005
James HeadPSU2025-06-0440,79781,593—163,1861,250,005
Christopher JoyceRSU2025-03-13——56,452—875,006
Christopher JoycePSU2025-03-1328,22656,452—112,904875,006
Hyong KimRSU2025-03-13——58,065—900,008
Thomas FreemanRSU2025-03-13——61,290—949,995
John KaoPSU2025-03-13137,097274,194—548,3884,250,007
John KaoRSU2025-03-13——274,194—4,250,007
Hyong KimPSU2025-03-1329,03358,065—116,130900,008
Dawn MaroneyRSU2025-03-13——119,355—1,850,003
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Thomas Freeman$949,995$949,995$050.0%
Dawn Maroney1,850,0031,850,003050.0%
James Head1,250,0051,250,005050.0%
Christopher Joyce875,006875,006050.0%
Hyong Kim900,008900,008050.0%
John Kao4,250,0074,250,007050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Dawn MaroneyRSU97,500—$1,925,625
John KaoPSU274,194—5,415,332
John KaoPSU819,513—16,185,382
John KaoPSU330,000—6,517,500
John KaoRSU247,500—4,888,125
Dawn MaroneyPSU215,661—4,259,305
Hyong KimRSU170,068—3,358,843
Hyong KimPSU140,000—2,765,000
Dawn MaroneyPSU130,000—2,567,500
Christopher JoycePSU130,000—2,567,500
Thomas FreemanPSU61,290—1,210,478
John KaoPSU124,172—2,452,397
Christopher JoyceRSU122,511—2,419,592
Dawn MaroneyPSU119,355—2,357,261
Thomas FreemanPSU110,000—2,172,500
Hyong KimPSU105,000—2,073,750
Christopher JoyceRSU97,500—1,925,625
James HeadPSU81,593—1,611,462
Hyong KimPSU58,065—1,146,784
Christopher JoycePSU56,452—1,114,927
Thomas FreemanRSU55,000—1,086,250
Dawn MaroneyRSU51,738—1,021,826
Thomas FreemanPSU40,860—806,985
John KaoOption91,2419.06—
Dawn MaroneyOption38,0179.06—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policy—
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-04169,068,3008,701,941542,19194.82%Passed
20252025-06-05162,732,0571,840,930494,52398.59%Passed
20242024-06-07138,403,74621,289,6075,88286.67%Passed
20232023-06-06110,852,41754,729,829277,42266.84%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0494.82%a
20252025-06-0598.59%b
20242024-06-0786.67%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “(4) Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on the proposals and will therefore have the effect of a negative vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “(4) Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on the proposals and will therefore have the effect of a negative vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on the proposals and will therefore have the effect of a negative vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)158 : 1
CEO total compensation$11,278,583
Median employee compensation$71,260
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Joseph KonowieckiNot independent · Board Chair · Compensation$100,000$390,000$0$0$0$490,000
Margaret McCarthyIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee145,000210,000000355,000
Jacqueline KosecoffIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · NCGCC132,500190,000000322,500
Yon JordenIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation130,000190,000000320,000
David HodgsonIndependent · NCGCC (Chair)20,000290,000000310,000
Jody BilneyIndependent · Audit Committee65,000240,000000305,000
Robbert VorhoffIndependent · Compensation Committee10,000290,000000300,000
Mark McClellanIndependent · NCGCC107,500190,000000297,500
John KaoEmployee director · Compensation000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$0
Annual equity retainer$250,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$710,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,990,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,700,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Alignment Healthcare names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Alignment Healthcare.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Bausch & Lomb Corp.2025Brenton Saunders$1,600,000$23,778,578$2,799,998$4,000,000$32,194,326
2DaVita Inc.2025Javier Rodriguez1,500,00011,442,4812,699,9822,089,49118,210,597
3Quest Diagnostics Inc.2025James Davis1,250,0008,762,8612,999,8732,205,84415,498,479
4Astrana Health, Inc.2025Brandon Sim850,00011,999,98002,059,12514,930,231
5Evolent Health, Inc.2025Seth Blackley867,06812,699,0860014,240,154
6Ensign Group, Inc.2025Barry Port549,2642,912,355010,317,24713,804,700
7RadNet, Inc.2025Howard Berger3,000,0008,999,9660012,087,934
8Alignment Healthcare2025John Kao833,6548,500,01401,944,49511,278,583
9Teladoc Health, Inc.2025Charles Divita, III800,0009,699,9960584,00011,202,996
10Privia Health Group, Inc.2025Parth Mehrotra650,0008,588,37301,218,75010,472,698
11AdaptHealth Corp.2025Suzanne Foster1,000,0007,530,88001,394,69410,256,240
12Option Care Health, Inc.2025John Rademacher1,000,0006,500,05001,665,0009,266,330
13agilon health, inc.2025Jeffrey Schwaneke625,0002,950,0031,750,000271,8755,610,878
14Select Medical Holdings Corp.2025Thomas Mullin618,0001,425,0000939,3603,042,527
15Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc.2025James Swift54,167730,720068,9812,775,881
16Clover Health Investments Corp.2025Andrew Toy800,00000509,5391,319,385
17Oscar Health, Inc.2025Mark Bertolini619,17800169,0361,149,308

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Alignment Healthcare200%not disclosedNoFW Cook
AdaptHealth Corp.116.22%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRClearBridge
agilon health, inc.58%not disclosedNoSemler Brossy
Astrana Health, Inc.193.8%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoPearl Meyer
Bausch & Lomb Corp.100%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pay Governance
Clover Health Investments Corp.64%RSU 60 · Cash LTI 40NoAon, plc (Human Capital Practice)
DaVita Inc.93%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative TSR v. S&P Health Care Services Select Industry IndexCompensia
Ensign Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Evolent Health, Inc.75%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoExequity
Option Care Health, Inc.111%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer
Oscar Health, Inc.91.0%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc.180%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Privia Health Group, Inc.150%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoKorn Ferry (through September 2025), WTW (starting September 2025)
Quest Diagnostics Inc.113.9%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
RadNet, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100NoPearl Meyer
Select Medical Holdings Corp.190%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Teladoc Health, Inc.73%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Alignment Healthcare in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, John Kao (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Alignment Healthcare in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $11,278,583.
How does Alignment Healthcare's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Kao's total compensation ranked at the 56th percentile of Alignment Healthcare's disclosed peer group.
What is Alignment Healthcare's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Alignment Healthcare's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 158:1.
How did shareholders vote on Alignment Healthcare's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.82% of shareholders supported Alignment Healthcare's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Alignment Healthcare spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Alignment Healthcare reported total board compensation of $2,700,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, John KaoDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 11,278,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 656828–656838
2Section 01, Dawn MaroneyDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,444,832. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 663324–663333
3Section 01, James HeadDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,325,835. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 669777–669786
4Section 01, Hyong KimDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,129,021. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c21 · span 678841–678850
5Section 01, Christopher JoyceDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,049,447. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c21 · span 685883–685892
6Section 01, Thomas FreemanDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,886,811. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c21 · span 672510–672519
7Section 03, Thomas Freeman PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 752372–752379
8Section 03, Dawn Maroney PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 731116–731125
9Section 03, James Head RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027058Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t92 · r23 · c9 · span 853766–853772
10Section 03, James Head PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027058Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t92 · r23 · c9 · span 853766–853772
11Section 03, Christopher Joyce RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “EACH OF THE ABOVE DIRECTOR NOMINEES.” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r7 · c2 · span 600349–600356
12Section 03, Christopher Joyce PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “EACH OF THE ABOVE DIRECTOR NOMINEES.” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r7 · c2 · span 600349–600356
13Section 03, Hyong Kim RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “EACH OF THE ABOVE DIRECTOR NOMINEES.” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r6 · c2 · span 599391–599398
14Section 03, Thomas Freeman RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, John Kao PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 718638–718647
16Section 03, John Kao RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 715815–715824
17Section 03, Hyong Kim PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “EACH OF THE ABOVE DIRECTOR NOMINEES.” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r6 · c2 · span 599391–599398
18Section 03, Dawn Maroney RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 158 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1158270–1158273
20Section 08, Joseph KonowieckiDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 490,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1041488–1041608
21Section 08, Margaret McCarthyDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1044025–1044145
22Section 08, Jacqueline KosecoffDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1042820–1042940
23Section 08, Yon JordenDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1040183–1040303
24Section 08, David HodgsonDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1038860–1038980
25Section 08, Jody BilneyDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1037535–1037655
26Section 08, Robbert VorhoffDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1046754–1046874
27Section 08, Mark McClellanDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1045352–1045472
28Section 08, John KaoDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 02, John Kao 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001628280-26-034621Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, John Kao 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001628280-26-034621Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Mark D. Kent 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-020001628280-26-040005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Mark D. Kent 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-090001628280-26-041913Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-090001628280-26-041910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, John Kao 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001628280-26-042824Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, John Kao 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001628280-26-042824Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120001628280-26-042830Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Hyong Kim 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001628280-26-043335Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-150001628280-26-043369Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-180001628280-26-044253Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-06-26Form 42026-06-260001628280-26-045734Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-010001628280-26-046575Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Shane J. Hochradel 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046944Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, John Kao 2026-07-10Form 42026-07-140001628280-26-048170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, John Kao 2026-07-10Form 42026-07-140001628280-26-048170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, John Kao 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055418Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001628280-26-057635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, John Kao 2026-09-10Form 42026-09-110001628280-26-061620Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Dawn Maroney 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-110001628280-26-061621Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, John Kao 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-110001628280-26-061620Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, John Kao 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-160001628280-26-062329Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Joseph Konowiecki 2026-09-17Form 42026-09-180001628280-26-062740Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Hyong Kim 2026-10-06Form 42026-10-070001628280-26-065321Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-090001628280-26-041926Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.82% (votes for as printed: 169,068,300). Filing ↗
60Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-110001628280-25-030795Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.59% (votes for as printed: 162,732,057). Filing ↗
61Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-130001628280-24-027889Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.67% (votes for as printed: 138,403,746). Filing ↗
62Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
63Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
64Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 710,000 + equity 1,990,000 + all other 0 = 2,700,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,700,000
65Bausch & Lomb Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234CEO total compensation as printed in Bausch & Lomb Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,194,326. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1103747–1103757
66DaVita Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220000927066-26-000053CEO total compensation as printed in DaVita Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,210,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 800715–800725
67Quest Diagnostics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013356CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 699327–699337
68Astrana Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001104659-26-044536CEO total compensation as printed in Astrana Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,930,231. Filing ↗machine: span 525189–525199
69Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177267CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c20 · span 908544–908555
70Ensign Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001125376-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Ensign Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,804,700. Filing ↗machine: span 521316–521326
71RadNet, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001683168-26-003086CEO total compensation as printed in RadNet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,087,934. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r1 · c26 · span 428610–428620
72Alignment Healthcare (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027058CEO total compensation as printed in Alignment Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 11,278,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 656828–656838
73Teladoc Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001477449-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Teladoc Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,202,996. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r2 · c16 · span 1057476–1057486
74Privia Health Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-138997CEO total compensation as printed in Privia Health Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,472,698. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r3 · c39 · span 538905–538915
75AdaptHealth Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001628280-26-027965CEO total compensation as printed in AdaptHealth Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,256,240. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 476441–476451
76Option Care Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001140361-26-013825CEO total compensation as printed in Option Care Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,266,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1114074–1114083
77agilon health, inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001628280-26-026544CEO total compensation as printed in agilon health, inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,610,878. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 1591317–1591326
78Select Medical Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-040001104659-26-023205CEO total compensation as printed in Select Medical Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,042,527. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c41 · span 384685–384694
79Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127299CEO total compensation as printed in Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,775,881. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c24 · span 1960691–1960700
80Clover Health Investments Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001801170-26-000102CEO total compensation as printed in Clover Health Investments Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,319,385. Filing ↗machine: t30 · r2 · c22 · span 493279–493288
81Oscar Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016119CEO total compensation as printed in Oscar Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,149,308. Filing ↗machine: t173 · r2 · c25 · span 1052592–1052601
82Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177267Evolent Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Clover Health Investments Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001801170-26-000102Clover Health Investments Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, RadNet, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001683168-26-003086RadNet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Oscar Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016119Oscar Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, AdaptHealth Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027965AdaptHealth Corp. names Alignment Healthcare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Option Care Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013825Option Care Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, agilon health, inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026544agilon health, inc. names Alignment Healthcare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Bausch & Lomb Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-014234Bausch & Lomb Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Privia Health Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138997Privia Health Group, Inc. names Alignment Healthcare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013356Quest Diagnostics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, DaVita Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000927066-26-000053DaVita Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Ensign Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001125376-26-000014Ensign Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alignment Healthcare. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Teladoc Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001477449-26-000020Teladoc Health, Inc. names Alignment Healthcare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗