CEO Brandon Sim was paid $14,930,231 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 18.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 73rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-044536 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,930,231 ↓ Brandon Sim total, FY2025 | 73rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 230:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.58% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ASTH's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandon Sim | $850,000 | $0 | $11,999,980 | $0 | $2,059,125 | $0 | $21,126 | $14,930,231 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Dinesh Kumar | 700,000 | 0 | 2,199,997 | 0 | 1,356,250 | 0 | 27,468 | 4,283,715 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Chandan Basho | 678,077 | 0 | 2,199,997 | 0 | 979,891 | 0 | 9,092 | 3,867,057 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Kenneth Sim | 950,000 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 24,170 | 1,074,170 |
| Executive Chairman | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandon Sim | $14,930,231 | $18,242,585 | $14,311,250 | ↓ −3,312,354 |
| Dinesh Kumar | 4,283,715 | 10,390,830 | — | ↓ −6,107,115 |
| Chandan Basho | 3,867,057 | 5,460,490 | 5,697,506 | ↓ −1,593,433 |
| Kenneth Sim | 1,074,170 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Astrana Health's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ASTH reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses ASTH in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ASTH in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| David G. Schmidt | Independent Director | $295,000 |
| J. Lorraine Estradas, R.N., B.S.N., M.P.H | Director | — |
| John Chiang | Independent Director | $271,996 |
| Linda Dong | Director | $250,000 |
| Matthew Mazdyasni | Independent Director | $271,996 |
| Mitchell W. Kitayama | Lead Independent Director | $317,500 |
| Thomas S. Lam, M.D., M.P.H | Director | $992,530 |
| Weili Dai | Independent Director | $250,000 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 26,701 | — | $726,000 |
| Dinesh Kumar | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 27,106 | 54,211 | — | 108,422 | 1,473,997 |
| Brandon K. Sim | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 147,848 | 295,696 | — | 591,392 | 8,039,974 |
| Dinesh Kumar | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 26,701 | — | 726,000 |
| Brandon K. Sim | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 145,642 | — | 3,960,006 |
| Chandan Basho | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 27,106 | 54,211 | — | 108,422 | 1,473,997 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chandan Basho | $726,000 | $1,473,997 | $0 | 67.0% |
| Dinesh Kumar | 726,000 | 1,473,997 | 0 | 67.0% |
| Brandon K. Sim | 3,960,006 | 8,039,974 | 0 | 67.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sim | RSU | 21,492 | — | $533,217 |
| Sim | PSU | 350,452 | — | 8,694,714 |
| Chandan Basho | PSU | 63,718 | — | 1,580,844 |
| Sim | RSU | 51,309 | — | 1,272,976 |
| Sim | RSU | 29,502 | — | 731,945 |
| Sim | PSU | 139,628 | — | 3,464,171 |
| Sim | RSU | 27,140 | — | 673,343 |
| Chandan Basho | PSU | 62,980 | — | 1,562,534 |
| Sim | PSU | 591,392 | — | 14,672,436 |
| Sim | RSU | 183,334 | — | 4,547,517 |
| Dinesh Kumar | RSU | 102,538 | — | 2,543,967 |
| Sim | RSU | 67,500 | — | 1,674,675 |
| Sim | RSU | 53,941 | — | 1,338,276 |
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 30,404 | — | 754,323 |
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 9,809 | — | 243,361 |
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 7,214 | — | 178,979 |
| Sim | RSU | 2,779 | — | 68,947 |
| Dinesh Kumar | RSU | 23,364 | — | 579,661 |
| Sim | RSU | 127,437 | — | 3,161,712 |
| Dinesh Kumar | RSU | 81,640 | — | 2,025,488 |
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 23,364 | — | 579,661 |
| Chandan Basho | RSU | 9,695 | — | 240,533 |
| Chandan Basho | PSU | 108,421 | — | 2,689,925 |
| Dinesh Kumar | PSU | 108,421 | — | 2,689,925 |
The Compensation Committee's primary objectives in structuring and administering our executive officer compensation program are to: Attract, motivate, and retain talented and dedicated executive officers; and Reinforce business strategies and objectives for enhanced stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 125% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 34,119,199 | 1,209,072 | 88,206 | 96.58% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 34,713,926 | 3,370,998 | 89,289 | 91.15% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 37,336,707 | 428,882 | 392,530 | 98.86% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | 20,670,215 | 16,805,967 | 95,515 | 55.16% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-16 | 30,687,375 | 623,239 | 2,053,025 | 98.01% | Passed |
| 2016 | 2016-09-14 | 5,075,072 | 900 | 0 | 99.98% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 96.58%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 91.15%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 98.86%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 230 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,930,231 |
| Median employee compensation | $65,021 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas S. Lam, M.D., M.P.HEmployee director | — | — | $0 | — | $992,530 | $992,530 |
| Mitchell W. KitayamaIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 147,504 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 317,500 |
| David G. SchmidtIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 125,004 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 295,000 |
| Matthew MazdyasniIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 102,000 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 271,996 |
| John ChiangIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 102,000 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 271,996 |
| Linda DongNot independent | 80,004 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 250,000 |
| Weili DaiIndependent | 80,004 | 169,996 | 0 | 0 | — | 250,000 |
| Kenneth Sim, M.DEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| J. Lorraine Estradas, R.N., B.S.N., M.P.HNot independent | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $170,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 3x annual cash retainer ($240,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $636,516 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,019,976 |
| All other compensation | $992,530 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,649,022 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Astrana Health names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Astrana Health.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GoodRx Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Wendy Barnes | $825,000 | $10,921,182 | $9,000,000 | $0 | $23,367,483 |
| 2 | Hims & Hers Health, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Dudum | 494,792 | 10,635,352 | 11,000,000 | 585,763 | 22,958,907 |
| 3 | BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. | 2025 | Jon Rousseau | 1,316,717 | 6,000,015 | 5,999,997 | 3,893,750 | 17,841,460 |
| 4 | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 2025 | James Davis | 1,250,000 | 8,762,861 | 2,999,873 | 2,205,844 | 15,498,479 |
| 5 | Astrana Health | 2025 | Brandon Sim | 850,000 | 11,999,980 | 0 | 2,059,125 | 14,930,231 |
| 6 | Evolent Health, Inc. | 2025 | Seth Blackley | 867,068 | 12,699,086 | 0 | 0 | 14,240,154 |
| 7 | Chemed Corporation | 2025 | Kevin McNamara | 1,858,792 | 2,883,553 | 5,036,021 | 1,486,976 | 12,904,720 |
| 8 | RadNet, Inc. | 2025 | Howard Berger | 3,000,000 | 8,999,966 | 0 | 0 | 12,087,934 |
| 9 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | 2025 | John Kao | 833,654 | 8,500,014 | 0 | 1,944,495 | 11,278,583 |
| 10 | Teladoc Health, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Divita, III | 800,000 | 9,699,996 | 0 | 584,000 | 11,202,996 |
| 11 | Privia Health Group, Inc. | 2025 | Parth Mehrotra | 650,000 | 8,588,373 | 0 | 1,218,750 | 10,472,698 |
| 12 | Option Care Health, Inc. | 2025 | John Rademacher | 1,000,000 | 6,500,050 | 0 | 1,665,000 | 9,266,330 |
| 13 | LifeStance Health Group, Inc. | 2025 | David Bourdon | 657,692 | 5,257,623 | 0 | 716,065 | 6,645,380 |
| 14 | agilon health, inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Schwaneke | 625,000 | 2,950,003 | 1,750,000 | 271,875 | 5,610,878 |
| 15 | Clover Health Investments, Corp. | 2025 | Andrew Toy | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 509,539 | 1,319,385 |
| 16 | Oscar Health, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Bertolini | 619,178 | 0 | 0 | 169,036 | 1,149,308 |
| — | Amedisys, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Astrana Health | 193.8% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| agilon health, inc. | 58% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | 200% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Amedisys, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Chemed Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — 3-Year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Clover Health Investments, Corp. | 64% | RSU 60 · Cash LTI 40 | No | Aon, plc (Human Capital Practice) |
| Evolent Health, Inc. | 75% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Exequity |
| GoodRx Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Hims & Hers Health, Inc. | 93.72% | Options 51 · RSU 49 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| LifeStance Health Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Option Care Health, Inc. | 111% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Oscar Health, Inc. | 91.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Privia Health Group, Inc. | 150% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Korn Ferry (through September 2025), WTW (starting September 2025) |
| Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 113.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| RadNet, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Teladoc Health, Inc. | 73% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Brandon Sim | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Summary Compensation Table (“SCT”)”. As printed: 14,930,231. Filing ↗machine: span 525189–525199 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dinesh Kumar | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Summary Compensation Table (“SCT”)”. As printed: 4,283,715. Filing ↗machine: span 545492–545501 |
| 3 | Section 01, Chandan Basho | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Summary Compensation Table (“SCT”)”. As printed: 3,867,057. Filing ↗machine: span 535401–535410 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kenneth Sim | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Summary Compensation Table (“SCT”)”. As printed: 1,074,170. Filing ↗machine: span 515060–515069 |
| 5 | Section 03, Chandan Basho RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r6 · c10 · span 574235–574242 |
| 6 | Section 03, Dinesh Kumar PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r7 · c11 · span 576385–576394 |
| 7 | Section 03, Brandon K. Sim PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r3 · c11 · span 567429–567438 |
| 8 | Section 03, Dinesh Kumar RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r8 · c10 · span 578744–578751 |
| 9 | Section 03, Brandon K. Sim RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r4 · c10 · span 569789–569798 |
| 10 | Section 03, Chandan Basho PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r5 · c11 · span 571910–571919 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | — | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 230 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 748971–748979 |
| 12 | Section 08, Thomas S. Lam, M.D., M.P.H | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 992,530. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r6 · c6 · span 238540–238642 |
| 13 | Section 08, Mitchell W. Kitayama | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,500. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r5 · c8 · span 237507–237609 |
| 14 | Section 08, David G. Schmidt | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,000. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r8 · c8 · span 241594–241696 |
| 15 | Section 08, Matthew Mazdyasni | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,996. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r7 · c8 · span 240027–240129 |
| 16 | Section 08, John Chiang | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,996. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r1 · c8 · span 232113–232215 |
| 17 | Section 08, Linda Dong | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c8 · span 234809–234911 |
| 18 | Section 08, Weili Dai | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r2 · c8 · span 233478–233580 |
| 19 | Section 08, Kenneth Sim, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, J. Lorraine Estradas, R.N., B.S.N., M.P.H | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r4 · c8 · span 236290–236291 |
| 21 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-10 | 0001104659-26-072343 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.58% (votes for as printed: 34,119,199). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-11 | 0001104659-25-058542 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.15% (votes for as printed: 34,713,926). Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-12 | 0001104659-24-070847 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.86% (votes for as printed: 37,336,707). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 25 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 26 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 636,516 + equity 1,019,976 + all other 992,530 = 2,649,022, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,649,022 |
| 27 | GoodRx Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001809519-26-000091 | CEO total compensation as printed in GoodRx Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,367,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 1286734–1286744 |
| 28 | Hims & Hers Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001773751-26-000060 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hims & Hers Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,958,907. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 587953–587963 |
| 29 | BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151207 | CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,841,460. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013356 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 699327–699337 |
| 31 | Astrana Health (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001104659-26-044536 | CEO total compensation as printed in Astrana Health's own proxy. As printed: 14,930,231. Filing ↗machine: span 525189–525199 |
| 32 | Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177267 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c20 · span 908544–908555 |
| 33 | Chemed Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001562762-26-000052 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemed Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,904,720. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | RadNet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001683168-26-003086 | CEO total compensation as printed in RadNet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,087,934. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r1 · c26 · span 428610–428620 |
| 35 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alignment Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,278,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 656828–656838 |
| 36 | Teladoc Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001477449-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Teladoc Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,202,996. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r2 · c16 · span 1057476–1057486 |
| 37 | Privia Health Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-138997 | CEO total compensation as printed in Privia Health Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,472,698. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r3 · c39 · span 538905–538915 |
| 38 | Option Care Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001140361-26-013825 | CEO total compensation as printed in Option Care Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,266,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1114074–1114083 |
| 39 | LifeStance Health Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170798 | CEO total compensation as printed in LifeStance Health Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,645,380. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 745884–745893 |
| 40 | agilon health, inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001628280-26-026544 | CEO total compensation as printed in agilon health, inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,610,878. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 1591317–1591326 |
| 41 | Clover Health Investments, Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001801170-26-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Clover Health Investments, Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,319,385. Filing ↗machine: t30 · r2 · c22 · span 493279–493288 |
| 42 | Oscar Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016119 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oscar Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,149,308. Filing ↗machine: t173 · r2 · c25 · span 1052592–1052601 |
| 43 | Section 10a, Oscar Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016119 | Oscar Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Teladoc Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001477449-26-000020 | Teladoc Health, Inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, GoodRx Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001809519-26-000091 | GoodRx Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-151207 | BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Alignment Healthcare, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027058 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, LifeStance Health Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170798 | LifeStance Health Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Option Care Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013825 | Option Care Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177267 | Evolent Health, Inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Chemed Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001562762-26-000052 | Chemed Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Privia Health Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138997 | Privia Health Group, Inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, agilon health, inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026544 | agilon health, inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Clover Health Investments, Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001801170-26-000102 | Clover Health Investments, Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013356 | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Astrana Health. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, RadNet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001683168-26-003086 | RadNet, Inc. names Astrana Health in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.