Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-21

HENRY SCHEIN INC (HSIC)

Former CEO Stanley Bergman was paid $12,013,915 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 47th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-146317 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$12,013,915 ↑
Stanley Bergman total, FY2025
47th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
152:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.88%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Stanley Bergman (Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)), FY2025 total compensation $12,013,915 (base salary $1,707,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-146317, filed 2026-04-08]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

HSIC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 7, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Stanley Bergman$1,707,000$0$7,764,800$0$2,289,251$0$252,864$12,013,915
Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)
Mark Mlotek750,00002,000,0000901,039036,5323,687,571
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategic Officer
Michael Ettinger750,00002,000,0000653,355029,8723,433,227
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Andrea Albertini712,500375,0001,600,000—561,660—118,0363,367,196
Chief Executive Officer, Global Distribution and Technology
Ronald South640,00001,500,0000509,166028,1302,677,296
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer (Principal Financial Officer)

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Stanley Bergman$12,013,915$11,640,272$10,005,729↑ +373,643
Mark Mlotek3,687,5713,575,4103,217,224↑ +112,161
Michael Ettinger3,433,2273,468,7202,968,552↓ −35,493
Andrea Albertini3,367,196———
Ronald South2,677,2962,699,1902,351,076↓ −21,894

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read HENRY SCHEIN INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper HSIC reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the HENRY SCHEIN INC Peer Teardown Report

$12,013,915 Stanley Bergman total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 21, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-146317 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for HSIC

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
HSICon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order HSIC

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against HSIC
24 companies name HSIC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses HSIC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named HSIC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the HENRY SCHEIN INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Anne H. MarguliesIndependent Director$324,200
Bradley T. ShearesIndependent Director$372,200
Carol RaphaelFormer director (through FY2025)$290,535
Carole T. FaigIndependent Director$317,600
Deborah DerbyIndependent Director$366,200
Frederick M. LoweryDirector—
Joseph L. HerringIndependent Director$354,600
Kurt P. KuehnIndependent Director$351,400
Max LinIndependent Director$98,934
Mohamad AliIndependent Director$330,800
Philip A. LaskawyLead Independent Director$394,600
Reed V. TucksonIndependent Director$308,800
Robert J. HombachIndependent Director$301,578
Scott P. SerotaIndependent Director$326,400
William K. Dan DanielIndependent Director$275,288
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
William K. Dan DanielDirector2026-05-11A10,000$69$691,900CommonForm 4 ↗
Stanley M. BergmanDirector2026-05-19D1,04000CommonForm 4 ↗
Stanley M. BergmanDirector2026-05-21D5000CommonForm 4 ↗
Stanley M. Bergman—2026-05-26D5000CommonForm 4 ↗
William K. Dan DanielDirector2026-06-12A2,21500CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea AlbertiniCEO, Global Dist. & Tech.2026-09-08D6038953,583CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea AlbertiniCEO, Global Dist. & Tech.2026-09-08D3,98400CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Stanley BergmanPSU2025-03-10066,89336,020133,786$7,764,800
Michael EttingerPSU2025-03-10013,25313,25426,5062,000,000
Mark MlotekPSU2025-03-10013,25313,25426,5062,000,000
Ronald SouthPSU2025-03-1009,9409,94019,8801,500,000
Andrea AlbertiniPSU2025-03-10010,60310,60321,2061,600,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Stanley Bergman$0$7,764,800$0100.0%
Michael Ettinger02,000,0000100.0%
Mark Mlotek02,000,0000100.0%
Ronald South01,500,0000100.0%
Andrea Albertini01,600,0000100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Mark MlotekRSU49,378—$3,759,147
Michael EttingerRSU47,137—3,588,540
Ronald SouthRSU40,246—3,063,928
Andrea AlbertiniRSU30,760—2,341,759
Michael EttingerPSU16,324—1,242,746
Andrea AlbertiniPSU12,286—935,333
Ronald SouthPSU12,251—932,669
Mark MlotekPSU16,431—1,250,892
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We generally target compensation at the median of the market and calibrate both annual and long-term incentive opportunities to generate less-than-median awards when goals are not fully achieved and greater-than-median awards when goals are exceeded.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-21101,159,4612,110,29879,37797.88%Passed
20252025-05-2293,338,42712,176,8363,346,55885.74%Passed
20242024-05-21101,447,63613,912,806146,24887.83%Passed
20232023-05-23105,466,9919,818,876257,31191.28%Passed
20222022-05-1861,098,93057,534,4431,891,86050.69%Passed
20212021-05-13113,192,7509,889,5871,112,46391.14%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2197.88%a
20252025-05-2285.74%b
20242024-05-2187.83%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of Proposals 2, 3 and 4, but abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" each such proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of Proposals 4 and 5, but abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" each such proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of Proposals 2, 3 and 4, but abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" each such proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)152 : 1
CEO total compensation$12,013,915
Median employee compensation$78,954
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Philip A. LaskawyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Governance (Chair)$194,600$200,000$0$0$0$394,600
Bradley T. ShearesIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Governance · Strategic Advisory (Chair) · Not standing for re-election172,200200,000000372,200
Deborah DerbyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance166,200200,000000366,200
Joseph L. HerringIndependent · Compensation · Regulatory, Compliance and Cybersecurity (Chair) · Strategic Advisory · Not standing for re-election154,600200,000000354,600
Kurt P. KuehnIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Regulatory, Compliance and Cybersecurity151,400200,000000351,400
Mohamad AliIndependent · Nominating and Governance130,800200,000000330,800
Scott P. SerotaIndependent · Regulatory, Compliance and Cybersecurity · Strategic Advisory · Not standing for re-election126,400200,000000326,400
Anne H. MarguliesIndependent · Audit · Regulatory, Compliance and Cybersecurity124,200200,000000324,200
Carole T. FaigIndependent · Audit · Strategic Advisory117,600200,000000317,600
Reed V. TucksonIndependent · Strategic Advisory108,800200,000000308,800
Robert J. HombachIndependent · Strategic Advisory · Not standing for re-election101,578200,000000301,578
Carol RaphaelIndependent · Departed during FY53,035200,0000037,500290,535
William K. Dan DanielIndependent · Compensation · Strategic Advisory · Newly elected75,288200,000000275,288
Max LinIndependent · Nominating and Governance · Strategic Advisory98,934000098,934
Stanley M. BergmanEmployee director · Board Chair · Not standing for re-election000—00
Frederick M. LoweryEmployee director · Newly elected000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelinenon-employee directors may only sell up to one-half of all vested value above the ownership requirement. ... a non-employee director’s equity in the Company may not be sold until the non-employee director satisfies the Company’s stock ownership policy.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,775,635
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,600,000
All other compensation$37,500
Total cost of the board$4,413,135

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies HENRY SCHEIN INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including HENRY SCHEIN INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tenet Healthcare Corporation2025Saum Sutaria$1,500,000$31,677,365$0$9,000,000$43,108,969
2Baxter International Inc.2025Andrew Hider499,31523,133,5183,185,053820,12529,805,182
3Cardinal Health, Inc.2026Jason Hollar1,500,00016,259,91804,278,75022,574,349
4Cencora, Inc.2025Robert Mauch1,350,00012,000,21804,283,21318,256,227
5DaVita Inc.2025Javier Rodriguez1,500,00011,442,4812,699,9822,089,49118,210,597
6US Foods Holding Corp.2025David Flitman1,399,23113,296,89502,577,86818,063,586
7Universal Health Services, Inc.2025Marc Miller1,430,7699,999,90404,292,30716,148,937
8Quest Diagnostics Incorporated2025James Davis1,250,0008,762,8612,999,8732,205,84415,498,479
9Genuine Parts Company2025William Stengel1,018,7509,749,97301,474,12912,863,479
10WESCO International, Inc.2025John Engel1,412,1657,112,9362,275,0291,362,55012,308,746
11HENRY SCHEIN INC2025Stanley Bergman1,707,0007,764,80002,289,25112,013,915
12W.W. Grainger, Inc.2025D.G. Macpherson1,176,3708,451,81901,653,07511,609,508
13Steris PLC2026Daniel Carestio1,095,7074,333,9514,334,2511,725,00711,508,522
14Owens & Minor, Inc.2025Edward Pesicka1,150,0009,560,140—345,00011,157,809
15Insight Enterprises, Inc.2025Joyce Mullen1,000,0008,085,32601,383,00010,498,947
16Encompass Health Corporation2025Mark Tarr1,100,0005,285,3811,165,3762,581,52510,297,258
17Dentsply Sirona Inc.2025Daniel Scavilla431,7533,484,4883,221,523437,1508,760,139
18Avantor, Inc.2025Emmanuel Ligner379,2972,499,9902,499,998330,0385,895,624
19Patterson Companies, Inc.2024Donald Zurbay900,0013,063,1241,000,000813,7135,895,511
20Select Medical Holdings Corporation2025Thomas Mullin618,0001,425,0000939,3603,042,527

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
HENRY SCHEIN INC89.3%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoPearl Meyer
Avantor, Inc.56.9%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — TSR Relative to Comparator GroupFW Cook
Baxter International Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoAon Consulting, Inc. (Aon)
Cardinal Health, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR modifierKorn Ferry
Cencora, Inc.181.3%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
DaVita Inc.93%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative TSR v. S&P Health Care Services Select Industry IndexCompensia
Dentsply Sirona Inc.66%PSU 50 · Options 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Encompass Health Corporation173.8%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20NoPay Governance
Genuine Parts Company96%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Insight Enterprises, Inc.92.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Owens & Minor, Inc.20%RSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Patterson Companies, Inc.72.33%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy
Quest Diagnostics Incorporated113.9%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
Select Medical Holdings Corporation190%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Steris PLC125.1%RSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Tenet Healthcare Corporation200%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Universal Health Services, Inc.200%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoFW Cook
US Foods Holding Corp.102%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoMeridian
W.W. Grainger, Inc.93%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance, LLC
WESCO International, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) ModifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at HENRY SCHEIN INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Stanley Bergman (Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)) was the highest-paid executive at HENRY SCHEIN INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $12,013,915.
How does HENRY SCHEIN INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Stanley Bergman's total compensation ranked at the 47th percentile of HENRY SCHEIN INC's disclosed peer group.
What is HENRY SCHEIN INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, HENRY SCHEIN INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 152:1.
How did shareholders vote on HENRY SCHEIN INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.88% of shareholders supported HENRY SCHEIN INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does HENRY SCHEIN INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, HENRY SCHEIN INC reported total board compensation of $4,413,135 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Stanley BergmanDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2025, Fiscal 2024 and Fiscal 2023 1” · page 24. As printed: 12,013,915. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c35 · span 671366–671376
2Section 01, Mark MlotekDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2025, Fiscal 2024 and Fiscal 2023 1” · page 24. As printed: 3,687,571. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r7 · c35 · span 693265–693274
3Section 01, Michael EttingerDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2025, Fiscal 2024 and Fiscal 2023 1” · page 24. As printed: 3,433,227. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r9 · c35 · span 704441–704450
4Section 01, Andrea AlbertiniDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2025, Fiscal 2024 and Fiscal 2023 1”. As printed: 3,367,196. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r11 · c35 · span 710791–710801
5Section 01, Ronald SouthDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2025, Fiscal 2024 and Fiscal 2023 1” · page 24. As printed: 2,677,296. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r5 · c35 · span 681739–681748
6Section 03, Stanley Bergman PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-146317Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, Michael Ettinger PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-146317Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 575315–575325
8Section 03, Mark Mlotek PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-146317Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 573456–573466
9Section 03, Ronald South PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-146317Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 571577–571587
10Section 03, Andrea Albertini PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-146317Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 577203–577213
11Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 152 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1121472–1121475
12Section 08, Philip A. LaskawyDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 394,600. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r17 · c27 · span 1332302–1332309
13Section 08, Bradley T. ShearesDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,200. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r27 · c27 · span 1355563–1355570
14Section 08, Deborah DerbyDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 366,200. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r7 · c27 · span 1309370–1309377
15Section 08, Joseph L. HerringDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,600. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r11 · c27 · span 1318548–1318555
16Section 08, Kurt P. KuehnDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 351,400. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r15 · c27 · span 1327725–1327732
17Section 08, Mohamad AliDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,800. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r3 · c27 · span 1300177–1300184
18Section 08, Scott P. SerotaDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 326,400. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r25 · c27 · span 1350952–1350959
19Section 08, Anne H. MarguliesDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,200. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r21 · c27 · span 1341588–1341595
20Section 08, Carole T. FaigDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,600. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r9 · c27 · span 1313945–1313952
21Section 08, Reed V. TucksonDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,800. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r29 · c27 · span 1360151–1360158
22Section 08, Robert J. HombachDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,578. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r13 · c27 · span 1323126–1323133
23Section 08, Carol RaphaelDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,535. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r23 · c27 · span 1346376–1346383
24Section 08, William K. Dan DanielDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,288. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r5 · c27 · span 1304771–1304778
25Section 08, Max LinDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 98,934. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r19 · c3 · span 1334069–1334076
26Section 08, Stanley M. BergmanDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Frederick M. LoweryDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, William K. Dan Daniel 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001193125-26-219491Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Stanley M. Bergman 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234868Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Stanley M. Bergman 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001193125-26-237318Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Stanley M. Bergman 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-239640Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, William K. Dan Daniel 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001190297-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Andrea Albertini 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-090002025230-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Andrea Albertini 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-090002025230-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-220001193125-26-235496Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.88% (votes for as printed: 101,159,461). Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-230001193125-25-125917Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.74% (votes for as printed: 93,338,427). Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-240001193125-24-147029Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.83% (votes for as printed: 101,447,636). Filing ↗
38Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
39Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
40Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,775,635 + equity 2,600,000 + all other 37,500 = 4,413,135, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,413,135
41Tenet Healthcare Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159118CEO total compensation as printed in Tenet Healthcare Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 43,108,969. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 969343–969353
42Baxter International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020330CEO total compensation as printed in Baxter International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,805,182. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c30 · span 1451066–1451076
43Cardinal Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-210001308179-26-000402CEO total compensation as printed in Cardinal Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,574,349. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1230025–1230035
44Cencora, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001628280-26-003061CEO total compensation as printed in Cencora, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,256,227. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1212336–1212346
45DaVita Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220000927066-26-000053CEO total compensation as printed in DaVita Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,210,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 800715–800725
46US Foods Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in US Foods Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905
47Universal Health Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-148814CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. Filing ↗machine: span 1326856–1326866
48Quest Diagnostics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013356CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 699327–699337
49Genuine Parts Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-270000040987-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Genuine Parts Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,863,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 487449–487459
50WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-159688CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. Filing ↗machine: span 2182235–2182245
51HENRY SCHEIN INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317CEO total compensation as printed in HENRY SCHEIN INC's own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c35 · span 671366–671376
52W.W. Grainger, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001104659-26-025575CEO total compensation as printed in W.W. Grainger, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,609,508. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c32 · span 1578498–1578509
53Steris PLC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-110001193125-26-267599CEO total compensation as printed in Steris PLC's own proxy. As printed: 11,508,522. Filing ↗machine: t172 · r6 · c34 · span 820590–820600
54Owens & Minor, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001104659-26-038823CEO total compensation as printed in Owens & Minor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,157,809. Filing ↗
55Insight Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000932696-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,498,947. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 782672–782682
56Encompass Health Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000785161-26-000105CEO total compensation as printed in Encompass Health Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,297,258. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 734470–734480
57Dentsply Sirona Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000818479-26-000125CEO total compensation as printed in Dentsply Sirona Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,760,139. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1201378–1201387
58Avantor, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001628280-26-021572CEO total compensation as printed in Avantor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,895,624. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c9 · span 2130032–2130041
59Patterson Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-08-020001140361-24-035443CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,895,511. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 1037370–1037379
60Select Medical Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-040001104659-26-023205CEO total compensation as printed in Select Medical Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,042,527. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c41 · span 384685–384694
61Section 10a, Insight Enterprises, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000932696-26-000029Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Steris PLC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-267599Steris PLC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Dentsply Sirona Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000818479-26-000125Dentsply Sirona Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Universal Health Services, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-148814Universal Health Services, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Cardinal Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000402Cardinal Health, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Encompass Health Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000785161-26-000105Encompass Health Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Tenet Healthcare Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159118Tenet Healthcare Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159688WESCO International, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Genuine Parts Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000040987-26-000011Genuine Parts Company names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, W.W. Grainger, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-025575W.W. Grainger, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
71Section 10a, US Foods Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001665918-26-000022US Foods Holding Corp. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Cencora, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-003061Cencora, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Owens & Minor, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-038823Owens & Minor, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Avantor, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021572Avantor, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Baxter International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-020330Baxter International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include HENRY SCHEIN INC. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, DaVita Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000927066-26-000053DaVita Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Patterson Companies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-035443Patterson Companies, Inc. names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013356Quest Diagnostics Incorporated names HENRY SCHEIN INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the HENRY SCHEIN INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
HSIC Peer Teardown Report