Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-09

US Foods Holding (USFD)

CEO David Flitman was paid $18,063,586 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 60.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 94th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001665918-26-000022 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$18,063,586 ↑
David Flitman total, FY2025
94th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
173:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.39%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- David Flitman (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $18,063,586 (base salary $1,399,231) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001665918-26-000022, filed 2026-04-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

USFD's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Flitman$1,399,231—$13,296,895—$2,577,868—$789,592$18,063,586
Chief Executive Officer
Dirk Locascio725,00003,214,6170741,648033,1004,714,366
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Steven Guberman608,462—2,191,9410622,887052,9883,476,278
Executive Vice President, Chief Transformation Officer and Nationally Managed Business
Randy Taylor608,46202,191,9410622,887037,7783,461,068
Executive Vice President, Field Operations and Local Sales
John Tonnison620,000—2,045,7350628,156026,1313,320,021
Executive Vice President, Chief Information and Digital Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
David Flitman$18,063,586$11,250,707$29,884,257↑ +6,812,879
Dirk Locascio4,714,3663,400,0417,270,078↑ +1,314,325
Steven Guberman3,476,2782,465,1372,558,879↑ +1,011,141
Randy Taylor3,461,068———
John Tonnison3,320,0212,340,3922,434,217↑ +979,629

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read US Foods Holding's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper USFD reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against USFD
15 companies name USFD as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses USFD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named USFD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David FlitmanCEO$18,063,586
Dirk LocascioCFO$4,714,366
Randy TaylorEVP$3,461,068
John TonnisonEVP$3,320,021
Steven GubermanEVP$3,476,278
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Ann E. ZieglerIndependent Director$295,000
Carl Andrew PforzheimerIndependent Director$287,500
Cheryl A. BachelderIndependent Director$295,000
David M. TehleChair of the Board$460,000
David W. BullockIndependent Director$259,210
Marla C. GottschalkIndependent Director$310,000
Quentin RoachIndependent Director$297,500
Sunil GuptaFormer director (through FY2025)$71,225
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
David W. BullockDirector2026-05-14A2,204$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Carl Andrew PforzheimerDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann E. ZieglerDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Quentin RoachDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Marla C. GottschalkDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl A. BachelderDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-19—2,436——1 insider, 3 accrual rows
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D117829,579CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A406249,541CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D117829,579CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A406249,541CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D4678238,173CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A1,6242438,164CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-06-05D1,27185107,539CommonForm 4 ↗
William Spencer HancockSee Remarks2026-08-07D21,7541082,355,741CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D5,19900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D6,43100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D5,199110573,658CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13A5,19935179,677CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D6,431110709,982CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13A6,43134215,824CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14A130,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14D130,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14A29,00000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14D29,00000CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 28 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
David W. BullockDirector2026-05-14A2,204$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Carl Andrew PforzheimerDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann E. ZieglerDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Quentin RoachDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Marla C. GottschalkDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl A. BachelderDirector2026-05-14A2,20400CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D117829,579CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A406249,541CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D117829,579CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A406249,541CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D1,62400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19D4678238,173CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. TehleDirector2026-05-19A1,6242438,164CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-06-05D1,27185107,539CommonForm 4 ↗
William Spencer HancockSee Remarks2026-08-07D21,7541082,355,741CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D5,19900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D6,43100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D5,199110573,658CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13A5,19935179,677CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13D6,431110709,982CommonForm 4 ↗
Randy TaylorSee Remarks2026-08-13A6,43134215,824CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14A130,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14D130,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14A29,00000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
David E. FlitmanDirector2026-08-14D29,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
John TonnisonRSU2025-03-24——10,676—$700,025
John TonnisonPSU2025-03-245,33810,676—21,3521,345,710
Steven GubermanPSU2025-03-245,72011,439—22,8781,441,886
Dirk LocascioRSU2025-03-24——16,776—1,100,002
Steven GubermanRSU2025-03-24——11,439—750,055
David FlitmanPSU2025-03-2434,69669,392—138,7848,746,862
Randy TaylorPSU2025-03-245,72011,439—22,8781,441,886
Randy TaylorRSU2025-03-24——11,439—750,055
David FlitmanRSU2025-03-24——69,392—4,550,033
Dirk LocascioPSU2025-03-248,38816,776—33,5522,114,615
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Tonnison$700,025$1,345,710$065.8%
Steven Guberman750,0551,441,886065.8%
Dirk Locascio1,100,0022,114,615065.8%
David Flitman4,550,0338,746,862065.8%
Randy Taylor750,0551,441,886065.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
David FlitmanPSU66,880—$5,107,626
Steven GubermanRSU8,343—637,155
Randy TaylorRSU6,798—519,163
David FlitmanRSU168,162—12,842,560
Randy TaylorRSU2,801—213,912
John TonnisonPSU10,676—815,326
Steven GubermanPSU18,834—1,438,353
John TonnisonRSU10,676—815,326
Randy TaylorOption5,19934.65—
Steven GubermanRSU11,439—873,596
Randy TaylorRSU11,439—873,596
Dirk LocascioPSU16,776—1,281,183
John TonnisonPSU11,124—849,540
Dirk LocascioRSU27,903—2,130,950
David FlitmanRSU33,552—2,562,366
Randy TaylorPSU11,439—873,596
David FlitmanPSU69,392—5,299,467
John TonnisonPSU16,742—1,278,587
Dirk LocascioRSU16,776—1,281,183
David FlitmanRSU69,392—5,299,467
David FlitmanPSU100,656—7,687,099
Randy TaylorPSU10,197—778,745
Steven GubermanRSU6,278—479,451
David FlitmanRSU88,277—6,741,714
David FlitmanRSU44,587—3,405,109
Dirk LocascioPSU27,902—2,130,876
Dirk LocascioPSU18,540—1,415,900
Randy TaylorPSU5,232—399,568
Steven GubermanPSU12,514—955,694
John TonnisonRSU7,416—566,360
Dirk LocascioRSU12,360—943,933
Steven GubermanPSU11,439—873,596
John TonnisonRSU5,581—426,221
Randy TaylorRSU1,744—133,189
Randy TaylorOption6,43133.56—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, develop, and retain the right talent, in the right places, at the right time, by appropriately balancing annual and long-term incentive compensation to align with goals and stockholder value, balancing risk and reward for sustainable performance, and ensuring fiscal responsibility and accountability.

CEO STI target (% of salary)180%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-14199,888,0805,361,163240,83297.39%Passed
20252025-05-22202,729,2378,658,004366,27895.9%Passed
20242024-05-15212,138,41013,114,551221,55594.09%Passed
20232023-05-18197,744,84533,943,991181,36585.28%Passed
20222022-05-18171,354,21236,226,6271,524,43581.95%Passed
20212021-05-20206,237,0167,385,562115,28796.49%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1497.39%a
20252025-05-2295.9%b
20242024-05-1594.09%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention has no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention has the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)173 : 1
CEO total compensation$18,063,586
Median employee compensation$104,652
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
David M. TehleIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation and Human Capital · Executive (Chair)$285,000$175,000$0$0$0$460,000
Marla C. GottschalkIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Executive135,000175,000000310,000
Quentin RoachIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Human Capital122,500175,000000297,500
Cheryl A. BachelderIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair) · Executive120,000175,000000295,000
Ann E. ZieglerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Executive120,000175,000000295,000
Carl Andrew PforzheimerIndependent · Audit112,500175,000000287,500
David W. BullockIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected84,210175,000000259,210
Sunil GuptaIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY71,225000071,225
David E. FlitmanEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$525,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,050,435
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,225,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,275,435

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies US Foods Holding names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including US Foods Holding.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tyson Foods, Inc.2025Donnie King$1,662,000$19,684,637$2,943,752$9,401,385$34,469,569
2US Foods Holding2025David Flitman1,399,23113,296,895—2,577,86818,063,586
3Sysco Corporation2026Kevin Hourican1,435,53810,391,7592,579,9862,905,60217,899,369
4Albertsons Companies Inc.2025Susan Morris1,330,76911,010,00902,220,70616,767,866
5CDW Corporation2025Christine Leahy1,073,65411,759,93702,162,59215,009,507
6Aramark2025John Zillmer1,325,0006,809,0992,850,0163,456,70014,542,376
7Conagra Brands, Inc.2026Sean Connolly1,415,0008,958,37202,827,17013,680,675
8Genuine Parts Company2025William Stengel1,018,7509,749,97301,474,12912,863,479
9WESCO International, Inc.2025John Engel1,412,1657,112,9362,275,0291,362,55012,308,746
10Henry Schein, Inc.2025Stanley Bergman1,707,0007,764,80002,289,25112,013,915
11Avnet, Inc.2026Philip Gallagher1,200,0007,970,03502,706,89311,980,898
12W.W. Grainger, Inc.2025D.G. Macpherson1,176,3708,451,81901,653,07511,609,508
13The Kraft Heinz Company2025Carlos Abrams-Rivera1,100,0008,102,60901,520,31010,748,810
14TD SYNNEX Corporation2025Patrick Zammit1,000,0005,979,900—3,020,00010,265,592
15United Natural Foods, Inc.2025Sandy Douglas1,050,0006,668,31101,908,6489,655,175
16Arrow Electronics, Inc.2025Sean Kerins784,1047,000,084380,20609,264,540
17Performance Food Group2026Scott McPherson880,3854,250,19101,933,2187,129,941

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
US Foods Holding102%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoMeridian
Albertsons Companies Inc.94%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Aramark133.0%PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Arrow Electronics, Inc.93.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-year Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Avnet, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
CDW Corporation100.12%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Conagra Brands, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Genuine Parts Company96%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Henry Schein, Inc.89.3%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoPearl Meyer
Performance Food Group150.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Sysco Corporation115.66%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20NoSemler Brossy
TD SYNNEX Corporation151%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
The Kraft Heinz Company46.07%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — 3-year average annual Company Total Shareholder Return (TSR) performance relative to the performance peer groupMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Tyson Foods, Inc.197.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoAon
United Natural Foods, Inc.121.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR Modifier (S&P 400 Mid Cap)FW Cook
W.W. Grainger, Inc.93%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance, LLC
WESCO International, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) ModifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at US Foods Holding in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, David Flitman (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at US Foods Holding in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $18,063,586.
How does US Foods Holding's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, David Flitman's total compensation ranked at the 94th percentile of US Foods Holding's disclosed peer group.
What is US Foods Holding's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, US Foods Holding's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 173:1.
How did shareholders vote on US Foods Holding's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.39% of shareholders supported US Foods Holding's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does US Foods Holding spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, US Foods Holding reported total board compensation of $2,275,435 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David FlitmanDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905
2Section 01, Dirk LocascioDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,714,366. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c27 · span 963876–963885
3Section 01, Steven GubermanDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,476,278. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 973639–973648
4Section 01, Randy TaylorDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,461,068. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c27 · span 983800–983809
5Section 01, John TonnisonDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,320,021. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c27 · span 988791–988800
6Section 03, John Tonnison RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1085118–1085125
7Section 03, John Tonnison PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1088825–1088834
8Section 03, Steven Guberman PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1067234–1067243
9Section 03, Dirk Locascio RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1055392–1055401
10Section 03, Steven Guberman RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1064575–1064582
11Section 03, David Flitman PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1046014–1046023
12Section 03, Randy Taylor PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1075740–1075749
13Section 03, Randy Taylor RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1073081–1073088
14Section 03, David Flitman RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1042849–1042858
15Section 03, Dirk Locascio PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001665918-26-000022Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1058725–1058734
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 173 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1361566–1361569
17Section 08, David M. TehleDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 460,000. Filing ↗machine: span 616953–617083
18Section 08, Marla C. GottschalkDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: span 609119–609249
19Section 08, Quentin RoachDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,500. Filing ↗machine: span 615017–615147
20Section 08, Cheryl A. BachelderDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,000. Filing ↗machine: span 605091–605221
21Section 08, Ann E. ZieglerDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,000. Filing ↗machine: span 619163–619293
22Section 08, Carl Andrew PforzheimerDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,500. Filing ↗machine: span 613081–613211
23Section 08, David W. BullockDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,210. Filing ↗machine: span 607211–607341
24Section 08, Sunil GuptaDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 71,225. Filing ↗machine: span 610007–610136
25Section 08, David E. FlitmanDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, David W. Bullock 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001299799-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Carl Andrew Pforzheimer 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001695085-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001245010-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Ann E. Ziegler 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001214029-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Quentin Roach 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001920982-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Marla C. Gottschalk 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001241912-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Cheryl A. Bachelder 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001211691-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, David M. Tehle 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001245010-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001979685-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, William Spencer Hancock 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001831939-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Randy Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001979685-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, David E. Flitman 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001367688-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, David E. Flitman 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001367688-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, David E. Flitman 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001367688-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, David E. Flitman 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001367688-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-150001665918-26-000038Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.39% (votes for as printed: 199,888,080). Filing ↗
55Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-230001665918-25-000094Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.9% (votes for as printed: 202,729,237). Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-170001999371-24-006230Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.09% (votes for as printed: 212,138,410). Filing ↗
57Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
58Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
59Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,050,435 + equity 1,225,000 + all other 0 = 2,275,435, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,275,435
60Tyson Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000100493-25-000114CEO total compensation as printed in Tyson Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,469,569. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c54 · span 884354–884364
61US Foods Holding (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in US Foods Holding's own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905
62Sysco Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Sysco Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,899,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2096793–2096803
63Albertsons Companies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-220001140361-26-025819CEO total compensation as printed in Albertsons Companies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,767,866. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1259532–1259542
64CDW Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001308179-26-000251CEO total compensation as printed in CDW Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,009,507. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r1 · c16 · span 635414–635424
65Aramark, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001584509-25-000256CEO total compensation as printed in Aramark's own proxy. As printed: 14,542,376. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r2 · c16 · span 891967–891977
66Conagra Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-110000023217-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Conagra Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,680,675. Filing ↗
67Genuine Parts Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-270000040987-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Genuine Parts Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,863,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 487449–487459
68WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-159688CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. Filing ↗machine: span 2182235–2182245
69Henry Schein, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317CEO total compensation as printed in Henry Schein, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c35 · span 671366–671376
70Avnet, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001104659-26-114038CEO total compensation as printed in Avnet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,980,898. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1519252–1519262
71W.W. Grainger, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001104659-26-025575CEO total compensation as printed in W.W. Grainger, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,609,508. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c32 · span 1578498–1578509
72The Kraft Heinz Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397CEO total compensation as printed in The Kraft Heinz Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,748,810. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 3154939–3154949
73TD SYNNEX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901CEO total compensation as printed in TD SYNNEX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,265,592. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 734350–734360
74United Natural Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-11-050001020859-25-000058CEO total compensation as printed in United Natural Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,655,175. Filing ↗machine: span 888114–888123
75Arrow Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036516CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,264,540. Filing ↗machine: t313 · r20 · c19 · span 1651732–1651741
76Performance Food Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-090001193125-26-419150CEO total compensation as printed in Performance Food Group's own proxy. As printed: 7,129,941. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 2941969–2941978
77Section 10a, Performance Food Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-419150Performance Food Group names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159688WESCO International, Inc. names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, CDW Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000251CDW Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, W.W. Grainger, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-025575W.W. Grainger, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, The Kraft Heinz Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-141397The Kraft Heinz Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Albertsons Companies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-025819Albertsons Companies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Arrow Electronics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036516Arrow Electronics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, TD SYNNEX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-007901TD SYNNEX Corporation names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Tyson Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000100493-25-000114Tyson Foods, Inc. names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Avnet, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114038Avnet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Conagra Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000023217-26-000037Conagra Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include US Foods Holding. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Genuine Parts Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000040987-26-000011Genuine Parts Company names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Henry Schein, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-146317Henry Schein, Inc. names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Sysco Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000096021-26-000037Sysco Corporation names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, United Natural Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001020859-25-000058United Natural Foods, Inc. names US Foods Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.