Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-09

Sysco (SYY)

CEO Kevin Hourican was paid $17,899,369 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 10.3% from fiscal year 2025, the 59th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000096021-26-000037 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$17,899,369 ↑
Kevin Hourican total, FY2026
59th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
193:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
92.99%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Kevin Hourican (Chair of the Board and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $17,899,369 (base salary $1,435,538) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000096021-26-000037, filed 2026-10-01]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

SYY's next annual pay disclosure, estimated September 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kevin Hourican$1,435,538$0$10,391,759$2,579,986$2,905,602$0$586,484$17,899,369
Chair of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Greg Bertrand666,431250,0002,858,108709,582779,9339,004109,6245,382,682
Strategic Advisor and Former Executive Vice President and Global Chief Operating Officer
Kenny Cheung713,68103,262,522809,9900066,1644,852,357
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Schott727,76901,766,497438,585841,7380281,6704,056,259
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Ronald Phillips722,07701,752,003434,998835,154065,3023,809,534
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Stephen Higgs515,97601,303,907200,896626,61736949,5492,697,314
Senior Vice President, USBL Foodservice Operations
Brandon Sewell509,8080412,755102,483407,383039,0681,471,497
Interim Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Kevin Hourican$17,899,369$16,228,599$15,598,250↑ +1,670,770
Greg Bertrand5,382,6825,347,5614,984,735↑ +35,121
Kenny Cheung4,852,3574,729,2404,305,003↑ +123,117
Jennifer Schott4,056,259———
Ronald Phillips3,809,5343,390,1323,460,030↑ +419,402
Stephen Higgs2,697,314———
Brandon Sewell1,471,497———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Sysco's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SYY reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against SYY
18 companies name SYY as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses SYY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SYY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
Greg BertrandCOO$5,382,682
Kenny CheungCFO$4,852,357
Kevin HouricanCEO$17,899,369
Ronald PhillipsExecutive$3,809,534
Thomas Peck Jr.EVP$5,575,067
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Ali DibadjIndependent Director$319,971
Alison Kenney PaulIndependent Director$339,971
Bradley M. HalversonIndependent Director$349,971
Daniel J. BruttoIndependent Director$339,971
Francesca DeBiaseIndependent Director$319,971
Jill M. GolderIndependent Director$319,971
John M. HinshawIndependent Director$339,971
Larry C. GlasscockLead Independent Director$419,971
Roberto MarquesIndependent Director$319,971
Sheila G. TaltonIndependent Director$339,971
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Ronald PhillipsOPTION2025-08-21——21,588—$434,998
Greg BertrandRSU2025-08-21——13,235—1,071,770
Greg BertrandPSU2025-08-212,75722,059—44,1181,786,338
Kenny CheungPSU2025-08-213,14725,180—50,3602,039,076
Kenny CheungRSU2025-08-21——15,108—1,223,446
Kevin HouricanPSU2025-08-2110,02580,203—160,4066,494,839
Stephen HiggsOPTION2025-08-21——9,970—200,896
Ronald PhillipsRSU2025-08-21——8,113—656,991
Ronald PhillipsPSU2025-08-211,69013,522—27,0441,095,012
Jennifer SchottPSU2025-08-211,70413,634—27,2681,104,081
Brandon SewellRSU2025-08-21——1,911—154,753
Brandon SewellPSU2025-08-213983,186—6,372258,002
Brandon SewellOPTION2025-08-21——5,086—102,483
Stephen HiggsRSU2026-01-01——6,714—494,755
Stephen HiggsRSU2025-08-21——3,747—303,432
Stephen HiggsPSU2025-08-217806,245—12,490505,720
Kevin HouricanRSU2025-08-21——48,122—3,896,920
Kevin HouricanOPTION2025-08-21——128,039—2,579,986
Jennifer SchottRSU2025-08-21——8,180—662,416
Jennifer SchottOPTION2025-08-21——21,766—438,585
Kenny CheungOPTION2025-08-21——40,198—809,990
Greg BertrandOPTION2025-08-21——35,215—709,582
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Ronald Phillips$656,991$1,095,012$434,99850.1%
Greg Bertrand1,071,7701,786,338709,58250.1%
Kenny Cheung1,223,4462,039,076809,99050.1%
Kevin Hourican3,896,9206,494,8392,579,98650.1%
Stephen Higgs798,187505,720200,89633.6%
Jennifer Schott662,4161,104,081438,58550.1%
Brandon Sewell154,753258,002102,48350.1%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Greg BertrandRSU13,235—$1,096,123
Stephen HiggsRSU3,747—310,327
Brandon SewellRSU1,717—142,202
Stephen HiggsOption2,04373.53—
Stephen HiggsOption6,38676.54—
Kevin HouricanRSU16,032—1,327,770
Stephen HiggsRSU6,381—528,474
Kevin HouricanRSU86,510—7,164,758
Kevin HouricanRSU81,948—6,786,933
Kevin HouricanRSU48,122—3,985,464
Kevin HouricanRSU32,946—2,728,588
Greg BertrandRSU23,890—1,978,570
Brandon SewellRSU3,255—269,579
Brandon SewellRSU654—54,164
Stephen HiggsOption9,97080.98—
Greg BertrandRSU22,539—1,866,680
Ronald PhillipsRSU14,658—1,213,976
Jennifer SchottRSU13,931—1,153,765
Ronald PhillipsRSU13,816—1,144,241
Greg BertrandRSU9,098—753,496
Jennifer SchottRSU8,180—677,468
Ronald PhillipsRSU8,113—671,919
Stephen HiggsRSU6,714—556,053
Stephen HiggsRSU6,368—527,398
Greg BertrandOption23,95976.54—
Ronald PhillipsRSU5,582—462,301
Brandon SewellOption5,08680.98—
Greg BertrandRSU3,399—281,505
Stephen HiggsRSU787—65,179
Jennifer SchottRSU2,980—246,804
Jennifer SchottRSU2,847—235,789
Ronald PhillipsOption96169.95—
Stephen HiggsRSU2,425—200,839
Ronald PhillipsRSU2,421—200,507
Brandon SewellRSU2,063—170,858
Kevin HouricanOption41,62373.53—
Brandon SewellRSU1,911—158,269
Ronald PhillipsOption6,28573.53—
Jennifer SchottRSU1,464—121,248
Greg BertrandRSU557—46,131
Brandon SewellOption1,72276.54—
Stephen HiggsRSU446—36,938
Ronald PhillipsRSU378—31,306
Brandon SewellRSU321—26,585
Kevin HouricanOption128,03980.98—
Kevin HouricanOption86,76076.54—
Brandon SewellOption83573.53—
Jennifer SchottOption21,76680.98—
Jennifer SchottOption3,91475.04—
Ronald PhillipsOption21,58880.98—
Ronald PhillipsOption14,70076.54—
Stephen HiggsOption1,13369.95—
Greg BertrandOption35,21580.98—
Greg BertrandOption1,41569.95—
Greg BertrandOption8,82673.53—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Sysco's executive compensation programs are designed to align pay outcomes with Company performance and stockholder value creation, emphasizing a pay-for-performance philosophy where a significant portion of compensation is tied to the achievement of financial, operational, and strategic objectives as well as long-term shareholder returns.

CEO STI target (% of salary)175%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantSemler Brossy
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-14359,600,99227,094,5091,317,54692.99%Passed
20242024-11-15366,536,13624,204,086895,69993.81%Passed
20232023-11-17366,555,59426,020,850970,52093.37%Passed
20222022-11-18247,580,133139,310,9181,087,61663.99%Passed
20212021-11-19234,052,078146,227,54017,648,64961.55%Passed
20202020-11-20347,175,42844,063,9161,644,61588.74%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-1492.99%a
20242024-11-1593.81%b
20232023-11-1793.37%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)193 : 1
CEO total compensation$16,228,599
Median employee compensation$83,910
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Larry C. GlasscockIndependent · Compensation and Leadership Development · Not standing for re-election$210,000$209,971———$419,971
Bradley M. HalversonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Leadership Development140,000209,971———349,971
John M. HinshawIndependent · AI Transformation and Technology · Compensation and Leadership Development130,000209,971———339,971
Sheila G. TaltonIndependent · AI Transformation and Technology (Chair)130,000209,971———339,971
Alison Kenney PaulIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Leadership Development (Chair)130,000209,971———339,971
Daniel J. BruttoIndependent · Executive · Nominating · Sustainability130,000209,971———339,971
Ali DibadjIndependent · Audit110,000209,971———319,971
Roberto MarquesIndependent · Audit110,000209,971———319,971
Francesca DeBiaseIndependent · Audit110,000209,971———319,971
Jill M. GolderIndependent · AI Transformation and Technology · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development110,000209,971———319,971
Kevin P. HouricanEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive—————0
Jason MurrayIndependent · AI Transformation and Technology · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
Thomas OndrofIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$110,000
Annual equity retainer$210,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$1,310,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,099,710
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,409,710

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Sysco names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Sysco.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tyson Foods, Inc.2025Donnie King$1,662,000$19,684,637$2,943,752$9,401,385$34,469,569
2FedEx Corporation2026Rajesh Subramaniam1,550,0006,731,3643,715,06210,593,50027,554,018
3Archer-Daniels-Midland Company2025Juan Luciano1,492,50017,700,05502,826,79523,886,978
4United Parcel Service, Inc.2025Carol Tomé1,509,71317,550,5461,358,7542,264,56922,878,788
5Lowe's Companies, Inc.2025Marvin Ellison1,544,23112,480,4674,262,8953,232,69321,581,889
6Bunge Global SA2025Gregory Heckman1,400,00012,767,72204,112,64018,945,479
7US Foods Holding Corp.2025David Flitman1,399,23113,296,895—2,577,86818,063,586
8Sysco2026Kevin Hourican1,435,53810,391,7592,579,9862,905,60217,899,369
9Albertsons Companies, Inc.2025Susan Morris1,330,76911,010,00902,220,70616,767,866
10Kimberly-Clark Corporation2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
11Dollar Tree, Inc.2025Michael Creedon, Jr.1,300,0009,443,15503,166,80014,775,215
12Aramark2025John Zillmer1,325,0006,809,0992,850,0163,456,70014,542,376
13The Kroger Co.2025Ronald L. Sargent3,975,80610,000,077——14,037,608
14Costco Wholesale Corporation2025Ron Vachris1,183,27012,036,8000600,00013,932,597
15Target Corporation2025Michael Fiddelke1,065,3857,853,2530300,8829,598,071
16Yum! Brands, Inc.2025Chris Turner1,020,2884,651,7631,400,0321,842,8629,130,462
17Dollar General Corporation2025Todd Vasos1,608,395006,020,1678,163,197
18Performance Food Group Company2026Scott McPherson880,3854,250,19101,933,2187,129,941

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Sysco115.66%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20NoSemler Brossy
Albertsons Companies, Inc.94%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Aramark133.0%PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Archer-Daniels-Midland Company94.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Bunge Global SAnot disclosedPBRSU 60 · TBRSU 40Yes — 3-Year RTSRSemler Brossy
Costco Wholesale Corporation120%RSU 100NoNone used (Committee has authority to engage consultants but did not use any)
Dollar General Corporation182.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Dollar Tree, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners
FedEx Corporation112.5%not disclosedYes — Relative TSR (FY24-FY26 LTI Cash Plan)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Kimberly-Clark Corporation61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Lowe's Companies, Inc.104.67%PSU 39 · RSA 30 · Stock Options 20NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Performance Food Group Company150.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Target Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · PBRSU 40NoSemler Brossy
The Kroger Co.93.84%not disclosedYes — Value creation (iTSR)Korn Ferry; Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Tyson Foods, Inc.197.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoAon
United Parcel Service, Inc.75%PSU 93 · Options 7Yes — Relative Total Shareowner Return (RTSR)FW Cook
US Foods Holding Corp.102%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoMeridian
Yum! Brands, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Consumer Discretionary IndexMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Sysco in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Kevin Hourican (Chair of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Sysco in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $17,899,369.
How does Sysco's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Kevin Hourican's total compensation ranked at the 59th percentile of Sysco's disclosed peer group.
What is Sysco's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Sysco's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 193:1.
How did shareholders vote on Sysco's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 92.99% of shareholders supported Sysco's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Sysco spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Sysco reported total board compensation of $3,409,710 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kevin HouricanDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 17,899,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2096793–2096803
2Section 01, Greg BertrandDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 5,382,682. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c9 · span 2198940–2198949
3Section 01, Kenny CheungDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 4,852,357. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c9 · span 2219558–2219567
4Section 01, Jennifer SchottDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 4,056,259. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c9 · span 2137433–2137442
5Section 01, Ronald PhillipsDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,809,534. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c9 · span 2157716–2157725
6Section 01, Stephen HiggsDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,697,314. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c9 · span 2178377–2178386
7Section 01, Brandon SewellDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 1,471,497. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 2116908–2116917
8Section 03, Ronald Phillips OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Greg Bertrand RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Greg Bertrand PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Kenny Cheung PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Kenny Cheung RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Kevin Hourican PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, Stephen Higgs OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Ronald Phillips RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Ronald Phillips PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
17Section 03, Jennifer Schott PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Brandon Sewell RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 03, Brandon Sewell PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, Brandon Sewell OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Stephen Higgs RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Stephen Higgs RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Stephen Higgs PSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 03, Kevin Hourican RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 03, Kevin Hourican OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
26Section 03, Jennifer Schott RSUDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
27Section 03, Jennifer Schott OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
28Section 03, Kenny Cheung OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
29Section 03, Greg Bertrand OPTIONDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
30Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-10-020000096021-25-000147Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 193 : 1. Filing ↗
31Section 08, Larry C. GlasscockDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1371137–1371744
32Section 08, Bradley M. HalversonDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1379494–1380102
33Section 08, John M. HinshawDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1383675–1384282
34Section 08, Sheila G. TaltonDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1396206–1396814
35Section 08, Alison Kenney PaulDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1392034–1392639
36Section 08, Daniel J. BruttoDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1358606–1359210
37Section 08, Ali DibadjDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1366955–1367561
38Section 08, Roberto MarquesDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1387860–1388468
39Section 08, Francesca DeBiaseDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1362785–1363392
40Section 08, Jill M. GolderDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1375306–1375911
41Section 08, Kevin P. HouricanDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
42Section 08, Jason MurrayDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
43Section 08, Thomas OndrofDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
44Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-170000096021-25-000161Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.99% (votes for as printed: 359,600,992). Filing ↗
45Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-190000096021-24-000193Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.81% (votes for as printed: 366,536,136). Filing ↗
46Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-11-200000096021-23-000208Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.37% (votes for as printed: 366,555,594). Filing ↗
47Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
48Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
49Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,310,000 + equity 2,099,710 + all other 0 = 3,409,710, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,409,710
50Tyson Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000100493-25-000114CEO total compensation as printed in Tyson Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,469,569. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c54 · span 884354–884364
51FedEx Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-170001104659-26-097836CEO total compensation as printed in FedEx Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 27,554,018. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1409491–1409501
52Archer-Daniels-Midland Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126218CEO total compensation as printed in Archer-Daniels-Midland Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,886,978. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1318435–1318445
53United Parcel Service, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001628280-26-019856CEO total compensation as printed in United Parcel Service, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,878,788. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 899122–899132
54Lowe's Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160000060667-26-000056CEO total compensation as printed in Lowe's Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,581,889. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2406556–2406566
55Bunge Global SA, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024588CEO total compensation as printed in Bunge Global SA's own proxy. As printed: 18,945,479. Filing ↗
56US Foods Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in US Foods Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905
57Sysco (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-010000096021-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Sysco's own proxy. As printed: 17,899,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2096793–2096803
58Albertsons Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-220001140361-26-025819CEO total compensation as printed in Albertsons Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,767,866. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1259532–1259542
59Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
60Dollar Tree, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-010001104659-26-053500CEO total compensation as printed in Dollar Tree, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,775,215. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c25 · span 1003747–1003757
61Aramark, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001584509-25-000256CEO total compensation as printed in Aramark's own proxy. As printed: 14,542,376. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r2 · c16 · span 891967–891977
62The Kroger Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-130001104659-26-060250CEO total compensation as printed in The Kroger Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,037,608. Filing ↗machine: t229 · r1 · c9 · span 692555–692565
63Costco Wholesale Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-040000909832-25-000159CEO total compensation as printed in Costco Wholesale Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,932,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 281465–281475
64Target Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027508CEO total compensation as printed in Target Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,598,071. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c8 · span 2799507–2799517
65Yum! Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-142078CEO total compensation as printed in Yum! Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,130,462. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c11 · span 2009186–2009195
66Dollar General Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040394CEO total compensation as printed in Dollar General Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,163,197. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 767818–767827
67Performance Food Group Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-090001193125-26-419150CEO total compensation as printed in Performance Food Group Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,129,941. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 2941969–2941978
68Section 10a, Dollar Tree, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-044819Dollar Tree, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, US Foods Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001665918-26-000022US Foods Holding Corp. names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Target Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027508Target Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Albertsons Companies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-025819Albertsons Companies, Inc. names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Lowe's Companies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-083589Lowe's Companies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Yum! Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-142078Yum! Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Costco Wholesale Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000909832-25-000159Costco Wholesale Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Dollar General Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-040394Dollar General Corporation names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Tyson Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000100493-25-000114Tyson Foods, Inc. names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Performance Food Group Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-419150Performance Food Group Company names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Bunge Global SA reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-024588Bunge Global SA names Sysco in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, United Parcel Service, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-019856United Parcel Service, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sysco. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.