Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-15

Td Synnex (SNX)

CEO Patrick Zammit was paid $10,265,592 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 54.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 17th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-007901 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,265,592 ↑
Patrick Zammit total, FY2025
17th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
250:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.17%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Patrick Zammit (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,265,592 (base salary $1,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-007901, filed 2026-02-13]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

SNX's next annual pay disclosure, estimated February 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Patrick Zammit$1,000,000—$5,979,900—$3,020,000—$265,692$10,265,592
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dennis Polk800,000—1,613,880—1,504,000—59,7683,977,648
Chair, Hyve Solutions
Miriam Murphy701,743—1,325,611—1,186,012—95,9043,309,270
President, Europe
David Vetter649,000—1,613,880—875,091—32,3013,170,272
Chief Legal Officer
David Jordan495,472—899,933—477,212—32,7181,905,335
Chief Financial Officer
Marshall Witt628,962—951,977—0—40,2451,621,184
Former Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Patrick Zammit$10,265,592$6,657,858$2,623,017↑ +3,607,734
Dennis Polk3,977,648—3,151,722—
Miriam Murphy3,309,270———
David Vetter3,170,2722,421,937—↑ +748,335
David Jordan1,905,335———
Marshall Witt1,621,1843,144,3212,513,222↓ −1,523,137

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Td Synnex's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SNX reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against SNX
11 companies name SNX as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses SNX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SNX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David JordanCFO$1,905,335
Dennis PolkChair, Hyve Solutions$3,977,648
Marshall WittChief Financial Officer$1,621,184
Miriam MurphyEVP$3,309,270
Patrick ZammitCEO$10,265,592
David VetterGeneral Counsel$3,170,272
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Ann VezinaChair of the Board$468,742
Claude PumiliaIndependent Director$318,742
Hau LeeFormer director (through FY2025)$33,684
Kathleen CruscoIndependent Director$353,742
Kenneth LamneckIndependent Director$308,570
Merline SaintilIndependent Director$337,492
Nayaki NayyarIndependent Director$338,742
Rich HumeIndependent Director$346,999
Ting HerhIndependent Director$318,742
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D1,080$155$167,832CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D20215731,734CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D2,088156326,688CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D1,185154182,988CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D37315457,293CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D7215311,015CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-03-04D16715826,344CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam MurphyPresident, Europe2026-04-01D2,684186500,002CommonForm 4 ↗
David JordanChief Financial Officer2026-04-06D3,225189611,009CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam MurphyPresident, Europe2026-04-09D3,025200605,424CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen CruscoDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ting HerhDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth LamneckDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Nayaki NayyarDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Claude PumiliaDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann VezinaDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-04-17D2,500211526,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D1,600224357,632CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D29622466,384CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D30022266,717CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-05-04D4,3682291,001,408CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D924233215,708CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D3,049234714,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D856233199,217CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D7823118,055CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D9323121,457CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D900230207,441CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D1,000230229,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D600231138,756CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D1,017231235,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D639231147,373CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D35822881,599CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D12023227,848CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D959230220,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D1,907228435,540CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D6027816,674CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D282777,742CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D399281112,259CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D2,230280623,285CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D8828525,103CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D19128554,370CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D478284135,537CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D30328285,561CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D477280133,679CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D725279201,956CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D212735,728CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D510284144,738CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D20028557,014CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D1,790284509,076CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D15,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D9,5332652,529,391CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D3,000265794,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D2,467266657,135CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29A15,0001071,609,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30A9,6761071,038,428CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30A32410634,457CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D9,67600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-30—324——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D2,000269538,060CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D8,0002682,146,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Alim DhanjiChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-30A8213010,694CommonForm 4 ↗
John Paul HenryChief Accounting Officer2026-06-30A16213021,127CommonForm 4 ↗
Alim DhanjiChief Human Resources Officer2026-07-02D628245153,634CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D419240100,422CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D33424280,704CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D31224877,463CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D610248151,024CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D682246168,072CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D420245103,097CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D33624482,098CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D1,124241270,401CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D22423853,332CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D539238128,244CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D20024749,476CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D30024774,010CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D40024899,380CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D832250208,133CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D500253126,255CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D26825066,928CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas BrittDirector2026-07-15A62900CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann VezinaDirector2026-07-31D1,273256325,952CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D1,212264320,513CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D635262166,662CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D587259152,315CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D907263238,840CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D818262213,932CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D668261174,034CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D17325944,755CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D500260129,790CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D400259103,472CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D20026252,478CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D10026226,197CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D600260156,162CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D500264132,220CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D20026352,696CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D20026753,356CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D700263184,387CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D400264105,724CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D800263210,208CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D30026780,235CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D10026626,567CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-05D764277211,842CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-05D1,212277336,063CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick ZammitDirector2026-10-05D1,103277305,840CommonForm 4 ↗
David VetterChief Legal Officer2026-10-05D734277203,524CommonForm 4 ↗
John Paul HenryChief Accounting Officer2026-10-05D17227747,692CommonForm 4 ↗
David JordanChief Financial Officer2026-10-05D431277119,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-10-05D435277120,617CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D52551,276CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D29525575,125CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D20025350,696CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D452252114,094CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D648252163,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D600250150,288CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D30025074,865CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 117 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D1,080$155$167,832CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D20215731,734CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D2,088156326,688CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D1,185154182,988CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D37315457,293CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-03-02D7215311,015CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-03-04D16715826,344CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam MurphyPresident, Europe2026-04-01D2,684186500,002CommonForm 4 ↗
David JordanChief Financial Officer2026-04-06D3,225189611,009CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam MurphyPresident, Europe2026-04-09D3,025200605,424CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen CruscoDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ting HerhDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth LamneckDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Nayaki NayyarDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Claude PumiliaDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann VezinaDirector2026-04-15A1,02200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-04-17D2,500211526,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D1,600224357,632CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D29622466,384CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-04-29D30022266,717CommonForm 4 ↗
Merline SaintilDirector2026-05-04D4,3682291,001,408CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D924233215,708CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D3,049234714,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D856233199,217CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D7823118,055CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-05D9323121,457CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D900230207,441CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D1,000230229,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-05-15D600231138,756CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D1,017231235,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D639231147,373CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D35822881,599CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D12023227,848CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D959230220,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-05-18D1,907228435,540CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D6027816,674CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D282777,742CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D399281112,259CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D2,230280623,285CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D8828525,103CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D19128554,370CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D478284135,537CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D30328285,561CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D477280133,679CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D725279201,956CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-06-02D212735,728CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D510284144,738CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D20028557,014CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-15D1,790284509,076CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D15,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D9,5332652,529,391CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D3,000265794,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29D2,467266657,135CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-29A15,0001071,609,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30A9,6761071,038,428CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30A32410634,457CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D9,67600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D2,000269538,060CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-06-30D8,0002682,146,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Alim DhanjiChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-30A8213010,694CommonForm 4 ↗
John Paul HenryChief Accounting Officer2026-06-30A16213021,127CommonForm 4 ↗
Alim DhanjiChief Human Resources Officer2026-07-02D628245153,634CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D419240100,422CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D33424280,704CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D31224877,463CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D610248151,024CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D682246168,072CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D420245103,097CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D33624482,098CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D1,124241270,401CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D22423853,332CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-07-06D539238128,244CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D20024749,476CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D30024774,010CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D40024899,380CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D832250208,133CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D500253126,255CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-07-15D26825066,928CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas BrittDirector2026-07-15A62900CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann VezinaDirector2026-07-31D1,273256325,952CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D1,212264320,513CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D635262166,662CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D587259152,315CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D907263238,840CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D818262213,932CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D668261174,034CommonForm 4 ↗
Rich HumeDirector2026-08-05D17325944,755CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D500260129,790CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D400259103,472CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D20026252,478CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D10026226,197CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D600260156,162CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D500264132,220CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-08-17D20026352,696CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D20026753,356CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D700263184,387CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D400264105,724CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D800263210,208CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D30026780,235CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-09-15D10026626,567CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-05D764277211,842CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-05D1,212277336,063CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick ZammitDirector2026-10-05D1,103277305,840CommonForm 4 ↗
David VetterChief Legal Officer2026-10-05D734277203,524CommonForm 4 ↗
John Paul HenryChief Accounting Officer2026-10-05D17227747,692CommonForm 4 ↗
David JordanChief Financial Officer2026-10-05D431277119,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Reyna ThompsonPresident, North America2026-10-05D435277120,617CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D52551,276CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D29525575,125CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D20025350,696CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D452252114,094CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D648252163,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D600250150,288CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis PolkDirector2026-10-15D30025074,865CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Dennis PolkPSU2025-02-132,5215,042—10,084$713,947
David VetterRSU2025-10-15——5,739—899,933
Dennis PolkRSU2025-10-15——5,739—899,933
Patrick ZammitRSU2025-10-15——22,957—3,599,887
David JordanRSU2025-10-15——5,739—899,933
Miriam MurphyPSU2025-02-132,0334,066—8,132575,746
Miriam MurphyRSU2025-10-15——4,782—749,865
Patrick ZammitPSU2025-02-138,40416,808—33,6162,380,013
David VetterPSU2025-02-132,5215,042—10,084713,947
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Dennis Polk$899,933$713,947$044.2%
David Vetter899,933713,947044.2%
Patrick Zammit3,599,8872,380,013039.8%
David Jordan899,933000.0%
Miriam Murphy749,865575,746043.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Miriam MurphyRSU6,038—$920,674
Dennis PolkRSU10,128—1,544,317
David JordanRSU1,872—285,443
David JordanRSU5,739—875,083
Patrick ZammitRSU2,756—420,235
Dennis PolkRSU1,500—228,720
David VetterRSU1,864—284,223
Patrick ZammitPSU52,862—8,060,398
Dennis PolkPSU21,409—3,264,444
Dennis PolkRSU10,536—1,606,529
David VetterRSU4,990—760,875
Miriam MurphyRSU5,709—870,508
Miriam MurphyRSU4,782—729,159
Patrick ZammitRSU4,299—655,512
Dennis PolkRSU2,381—363,055
David JordanRSU1,094—166,813
Patrick ZammitRSU33,616—5,125,768
David VetterRSU10,084—1,537,608
Dennis PolkRSU5,739—875,083
David VetterPSU17,482—2,665,655
Dennis PolkOption2,137106.35—
Dennis PolkRSU1,253—191,057
Dennis PolkRSU10,084—1,537,608
Patrick ZammitRSU22,957—3,500,483
David VetterRSU7,398—1,128,047
David JordanRSU3,478—530,325
David VetterRSU5,739—875,083
Patrick ZammitRSU19,642—2,995,012
Miriam MurphyRSU8,132—1,239,967
Miriam MurphyPSU8,132—1,239,967
Patrick ZammitRSU49,654—7,571,242
Dennis PolkRSU20,212—3,081,925
Miriam MurphyRSU16,529—2,520,341
David VetterRSU15,501—2,363,593
Dennis PolkOption7,990107.32—
David VetterRSU2,908—443,412
Patrick ZammitRSU19,246—2,934,630
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy is to pay for performance as well as to offer competitive compensation to attract and retain talented executive officers. A significant portion of an executive officer s total compensation depends on the executive officer s performance relative to operational and financial objectives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-03-2568,244,8121,989,26469,16597.17%Passed
20252025-04-0265,319,38910,399,952188,66286.05%Passed
20242024-03-2078,280,3633,124,637100,57796.16%Passed
20232023-03-2186,312,0202,611,511108,15297.06%Passed
20222022-03-1583,023,8326,861,46737,79492.33%Passed
20202020-03-1744,351,633989,38864,78797.82%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-03-2597.17%a
20252025-04-0286.05%b
20242024-03-2096.16%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "against" Proposals 4-6.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions on these other matters will have no effect on the outcome of the vote because abstentions will not count as votes cast.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)250 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,265,592
Median employee compensation$41,033
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ann VezinaIndependent · Board Chair · Audit$257,500$209,951$0$0$1,291$468,742
Kathleen CruscoIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance142,500209,951001,291353,742
Rich HumeIndependent107,500209,9510029,548346,999
Nayaki NayyarIndependent · Compensation · Technology (Chair)127,500209,951001,291338,742
Merline SaintilIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance126,250209,951001,291337,492
Claude PumiliaIndependent · Audit · Technology107,500209,951001,291318,742
Ting HerhIndependent · Audit · Compensation107,500209,951001,291318,742
Kenneth LamneckIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) · Technology · Newly elected97,500209,951001,119308,570
Hau LeeIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY30,000—003,68433,684
Dennis PolkEmployee director000—00
Patrick ZammitEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$110,000
Annual equity retainer$210,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)150,000 / 150,000 / 150,000
Stock ownership guideline$550,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,103,750
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,679,608
All other compensation$42,097
Total cost of the board$2,825,455

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Td Synnex names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Td Synnex.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Flex, Ltd.2026Revathi Advaithi$1,325,000$38,446,348$0$3,950,117$44,391,138
2Cardinal Health, Inc.2026Jason Hollar1,500,00016,259,91804,278,75022,574,349
3US Foods Holding Corp.2025David Flitman1,399,23113,296,89502,577,86818,063,586
4Western Digital Corporation2026Irving Tan1,106,71812,623,99503,354,93917,168,701
5Jabil Inc.2025Michael Dastoor1,176,84911,268,11603,521,72216,092,334
6CDW Corporation2025Christine Leahy1,073,65411,759,93702,162,59215,009,507
7WESCO International, Inc.2025John Engel1,412,1657,112,9362,275,0291,362,55012,308,746
8Henry Schein, Inc.2025Stanley Bergman1,707,0007,764,80002,289,25112,013,915
9Avnet, Inc.2026Philip Gallagher1,200,0007,970,03502,706,89311,980,898
10Insight Enterprises, Inc.2025Joyce Mullen1,000,0008,085,32601,383,00010,498,947
11Td Synnex2025Patrick Zammit1,000,0005,979,900—3,020,00010,265,592
12Ingram Micro Holding Corporation2025Paul Bay942,3736,068,92702,608,4899,665,531
13Arrow Electronics, Inc.2025Sean Kerins784,1047,000,084380,20609,264,540

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Td Synnex151%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Arrow Electronics, Inc.93.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-year Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Avnet, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Cardinal Health, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR modifierKorn Ferry
CDW Corporation100.12%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Flex, Ltd.180.68%RSU 33 · PRSU 20Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
Henry Schein, Inc.89.3%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoPearl Meyer
Ingram Micro Holding Corporation120%PSU 62 · RSU 38NoCompensia
Insight Enterprises, Inc.92.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Jabil Inc.171%PSU 66 · RSU 33YesPay Governance
US Foods Holding Corp.102%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoMeridian
WESCO International, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) ModifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Western Digital Corporation200%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Three-year relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Compensia, Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Td Synnex in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Patrick Zammit (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Td Synnex in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,265,592.
How does Td Synnex's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Patrick Zammit's total compensation ranked at the 17th percentile of Td Synnex's disclosed peer group.
What is Td Synnex's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Td Synnex's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 250:1.
How did shareholders vote on Td Synnex's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.17% of shareholders supported Td Synnex's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Td Synnex spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Td Synnex reported total board compensation of $2,825,455 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Patrick ZammitDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,265,592. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 734350–734360
2Section 01, Dennis PolkDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,977,648. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 750417–750426
3Section 01, Miriam MurphyDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,309,270. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c24 · span 757491–757500
4Section 01, David VetterDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,170,272. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c24 · span 760400–760409
5Section 01, David JordanDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,905,335. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 740916–740925
6Section 01, Marshall WittDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,621,184. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 743988–743997
7Section 03, Dennis Polk PSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r10 · c15 · span 837713–837720
8Section 03, David Vetter RSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t56 · r7 · c2 · span 658327–658334
9Section 03, Dennis Polk RSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t56 · r5 · c2 · span 656834–656841
10Section 03, Patrick Zammit RSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r5 · c15 · span 821725–821734
11Section 03, David Jordan RSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r7 · c15 · span 828256–828263
12Section 03, Miriam Murphy PSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r13 · c15 · span 846455–846462
13Section 03, Miriam Murphy RSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r14 · c15 · span 849072–849079
14Section 03, Patrick Zammit PSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r4 · c15 · span 819105–819114
15Section 03, David Vetter PSUDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r16 · c15 · span 855391–855398
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 250 : 1. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Ann VezinaDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 468,742. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r2 · c4 · span 364498–364624
18Section 08, Kathleen CruscoDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 353,742. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c4 · span 365727–365853
19Section 08, Rich HumeDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,999. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c4 · span 368394–368520
20Section 08, Nayaki NayyarDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 338,742. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r8 · c4 · span 372731–372857
21Section 08, Merline SaintilDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 337,492. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r10 · c4 · span 375228–375354
22Section 08, Claude PumiliaDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 318,742. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r9 · c4 · span 373959–374085
23Section 08, Ting HerhDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 318,742. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r4 · c4 · span 366950–367076
24Section 08, Kenneth LamneckDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,570. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r6 · c4 · span 369809–369935
25Section 08, Hau LeeDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 33,684. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r7 · c4 · span 371465–371590
26Section 08, Dennis PolkDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Patrick ZammitDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001177394-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Merline Saintil 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-050001177394-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Miriam Murphy 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001177394-26-000031Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, David Jordan 2026-04-06Form 42026-04-060001628280-26-023918Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Miriam Murphy 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-090001177394-26-000033Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Kathleen Crusco 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Ting Herh 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000037Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000039Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Kenneth Lamneck 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Nayaki Nayyar 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000042Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Claude Pumilia 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000044Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Merline Saintil 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000046Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Ann Vezina 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001177394-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-170001177394-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Reyna Thompson 2026-04-29Form 42026-04-300001177394-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Reyna Thompson 2026-04-29Form 42026-04-300001177394-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Reyna Thompson 2026-04-29Form 42026-04-300001177394-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Merline Saintil 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-050001177394-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001177394-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001177394-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001177394-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001177394-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001177394-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001177394-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001177394-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001177394-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001177394-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001177394-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001177394-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001177394-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001177394-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001177394-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001177394-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001177394-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001177394-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001177394-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001177394-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Alim Dhanji 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-060001177394-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, John Paul Henry 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-060001177394-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Alim Dhanji 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001177394-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070001177394-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001177394-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Douglas Britt 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170001177394-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Ann Vezina 2026-07-31Form 42026-07-310001177394-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
116Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
117Section 02, Rich Hume 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001177394-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
118Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
119Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
120Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
121Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
122Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
123Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
124Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001177394-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
125Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
126Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
127Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
128Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
129Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
130Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001177394-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
131Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
132Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
133Section 02, Patrick Zammit 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000115Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
134Section 02, David Vetter 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
135Section 02, John Paul Henry 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000113Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
136Section 02, David Jordan 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000111Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
137Section 02, Reyna Thompson 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001177394-26-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
138Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
139Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
140Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
141Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
142Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
143Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
144Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-150001177394-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
145Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-03-270001628280-26-021769Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.17% (votes for as printed: 68,244,812). Filing ↗
146Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-080001177394-25-000031Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.05% (votes for as printed: 65,319,389). Filing ↗
147Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-03-210001177394-24-000031Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.16% (votes for as printed: 78,280,363). Filing ↗
148Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
149Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
150Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,103,750 + equity 1,679,608 + all other 42,097 = 2,825,455, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,825,455
151Flex, Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-050001193125-26-413189CEO total compensation as printed in Flex, Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 44,391,138. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 2377870–2377880
152Cardinal Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-210001308179-26-000402CEO total compensation as printed in Cardinal Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,574,349. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1230025–1230035
153US Foods Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001665918-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in US Foods Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905
154Western Digital Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-050001628280-26-064909CEO total compensation as printed in Western Digital Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,168,701. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1541498–1541508
155Jabil Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001193125-25-316927CEO total compensation as printed in Jabil Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,092,334. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c29 · span 688922–688932
156CDW Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001308179-26-000251CEO total compensation as printed in CDW Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,009,507. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r1 · c16 · span 635414–635424
157WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-159688CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. Filing ↗machine: span 2182235–2182245
158Henry Schein, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146317CEO total compensation as printed in Henry Schein, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c35 · span 671366–671376
159Avnet, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001104659-26-114038CEO total compensation as printed in Avnet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,980,898. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1519252–1519262
160Insight Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000932696-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,498,947. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 782672–782682
161Td Synnex (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-130001628280-26-007901CEO total compensation as printed in Td Synnex's own proxy. As printed: 10,265,592. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 734350–734360
162Ingram Micro Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035172CEO total compensation as printed in Ingram Micro Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,665,531. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r6 · c14 · span 609194–609203
163Arrow Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036516CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,264,540. Filing ↗machine: t313 · r20 · c19 · span 1651732–1651741
164Section 10a, Henry Schein, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-146317Henry Schein, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Td Synnex. Filing ↗
165Section 10a, Ingram Micro Holding Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035172Ingram Micro Holding Corporation names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
166Section 10a, Insight Enterprises, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000932696-26-000029Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Td Synnex. Filing ↗
167Section 10a, Western Digital Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-064909Western Digital Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Td Synnex. Filing ↗
168Section 10a, US Foods Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001665918-26-000022US Foods Holding Corp. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
169Section 10a, Arrow Electronics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036516Arrow Electronics, Inc. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
170Section 10a, Avnet, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114038Avnet, Inc. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
171Section 10a, Cardinal Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000402Cardinal Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Td Synnex. Filing ↗
172Section 10a, CDW Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000251CDW Corporation names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
173Section 10a, Flex, Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000365Flex, Ltd. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
174Section 10a, Jabil Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-316927Jabil Inc. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
175Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159688WESCO International, Inc. names Td Synnex in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.