CEO Peter Arvan was paid $6,514,002 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 23.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 62nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000945841-26-000077 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$6,514,002 ↑ Peter Arvan total, FY2025 | 62nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 111:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.92% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
POOL's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 25, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Arvan | $900,000 | $0 | $4,624,942 | $0 | $912,423 | $0 | $76,637 | $6,514,002 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kenneth St. Romain | 540,000 | 0 | 1,400,001 | 0 | 307,134 | 0 | 83,109 | 2,330,244 |
| Senior Vice President | ||||||||
| Melanie Hart | 540,000 | 0 | 1,224,740 | 0 | 319,371 | 0 | 75,447 | 2,159,558 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jennifer Neil | 490,000 | 0 | 776,156 | 0 | 258,252 | 0 | 69,000 | 1,593,408 |
| Senior Vice President, Secretary and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Arvan | $6,514,002 | $5,279,413 | $6,103,488 | ↑ +1,234,589 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | 2,330,244 | 1,962,227 | 2,683,505 | ↑ +368,017 |
| Melanie Hart | 2,159,558 | 1,658,474 | 2,500,388 | ↑ +501,084 |
| Jennifer Neil | 1,593,408 | 1,373,838 | 1,613,240 | ↑ +219,570 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Pool Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper POOL reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses POOL in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named POOL in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Carlos A. Sabater | Independent Director | $248,430 |
| David G. Whalen | Independent Director | $257,805 |
| Debra S. Oler | Independent Director | $248,971 |
| James D. Hope | Independent Director | $255,971 |
| John E. Stokely | Director | $357,638 |
| Kevin M. Murphy | Independent Director | $232,721 |
| Manuel J. Perez de la Mesa | Director | $267,483 |
| Martha S. Gervasi | Independent Director | $250,971 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Neil | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 558 | 1,116 | — | 2,232 | $388,078 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 1,116 | — | 388,078 |
| Peter Arvan | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 3,325 | 6,650 | — | 13,300 | 2,312,471 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 2,013 | — | 700,001 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 1,761 | — | 612,370 |
| Melanie Hart | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 881 | 1,761 | — | 3,522 | 612,370 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 6,650 | — | 2,312,471 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 1,007 | 2,013 | — | 4,026 | 700,001 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Neil | $388,078 | $388,078 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Peter Arvan | 2,312,471 | 2,312,471 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Kenneth St. Romain | 700,001 | 700,001 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Melanie Hart | 612,370 | 612,370 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Arvan | PSU | 3,325 | — | $760,594 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 8,800 | — | 2,013,000 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 8,388 | — | 1,918,755 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 7,222 | — | 1,652,033 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 6,650 | — | 1,521,188 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 4,452 | — | 1,018,395 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 2,518 | — | 575,993 |
| Peter Arvan | PSU | 2,226 | — | 509,198 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 2,098 | — | 479,918 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 2,013 | — | 460,474 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 1,761 | — | 402,829 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 1,336 | — | 305,610 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 1,322 | — | 302,408 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 1,272 | — | 290,970 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 1,116 | — | 255,285 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 1,083 | — | 247,736 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 1,018 | — | 232,868 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | PSU | 1,007 | — | 230,351 |
| Melanie Hart | PSU | 881 | — | 201,529 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 786 | — | 179,798 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 764 | — | 174,765 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 722 | — | 165,158 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 707 | — | 161,726 |
| Peter Arvan | RSU | 699 | — | 159,896 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | PSU | 636 | — | 145,485 |
| Jennifer Neil | RSU | 602 | — | 137,708 |
| Jennifer Neil | PSU | 558 | — | 127,643 |
| Melanie Hart | PSU | 509 | — | 116,434 |
| Kenneth St. Romain | RSU | 420 | — | 96,075 |
| Jennifer Neil | PSU | 382 | — | 87,383 |
| Melanie Hart | RSU | 350 | — | 80,063 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain our NEOs in a way that rewards performance and is linked to attaining our strategic goals and sustained increases in stockholder value. We believe our program reflects a pay-for-performance culture that strongly aligns management incentives with the long-term interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 28,692,946 | 1,535,600 | 997,684 | 94.92% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 32,170,115 | 1,330,940 | 20,660 | 96.03% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 31,563,337 | 2,000,377 | 71,520 | 93.84% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-03 | 33,352,180 | 737,161 | 175,337 | 97.34% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-03 | 34,487,720 | 891,472 | 32,494 | 97.39% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-04 | 34,287,379 | 390,652 | 103,952 | 98.58% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 94.92%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 96.03%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 93.84%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “This proposal must receive an affirmative vote of the majority of the shares of Common Stock present in person or by proxy and entitled to vote. | Abstentions: Treated as votes against”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 111 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,514,002 |
| Median employee compensation | $58,767 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John E. StokelyNot independent | $222,500 | $135,138 | $0 | — | — | $357,638 |
| Manuel J. Perez de la MesaNot independent | 132,542 | 0 | 134,941 | — | — | 267,483 |
| David G. WhalenIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) · Strategic Planning Committee | 122,667 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 257,805 |
| James D. HopeIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 120,833 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 255,971 |
| Martha S. GervasiIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management Committee (Chair) · Strategic Planning Committee | 115,833 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 250,971 |
| Debra S. OlerIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management Committee · Strategic Planning Committee (Chair) | 113,833 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 248,971 |
| Carlos A. SabaterIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Strategic Planning Committee · Not standing for re-election | 113,292 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 248,430 |
| Kevin M. MurphyIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management Committee | 97,583 | 135,138 | 0 | — | — | 232,721 |
| Peter D. ArvanEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Mark A. PompaIndependent · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $270,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,039,083 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $945,966 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,985,049 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Pool Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Pool Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Henry Schein, Inc. | 2025 | Stanley Bergman | $1,707,000 | $7,764,800 | $0 | $2,289,251 | $12,013,915 |
| 2 | Core Main, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Witkowski | 786,539 | 5,825,167 | 2,474,832 | 194,520 | 9,327,106 |
| 3 | LKQ Corporation | 2025 | Justin Jude | 1,000,000 | 6,500,025 | 0 | 1,200,000 | 8,767,864 |
| 4 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. | 2026 | Neil Schrimsher | 1,025,000 | 3,718,060 | 1,387,972 | 1,334,345 | 7,699,136 |
| 5 | Boise Cascade Company | 2025 | Nate Jorgensen | 1,104,846 | 5,249,964 | 0 | 689,424 | 7,236,278 |
| 6 | Pool Corp | 2025 | Peter Arvan | 900,000 | 4,624,942 | 0 | 912,423 | 6,514,002 |
| 7 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. | 2025 | Doug Black | 970,673 | 4,199,864 | 0 | 984,930 | 6,177,856 |
| 8 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. | 2023 | Julian Francis | 929,808 | 2,743,130 | 914,382 | 1,537,956 | 6,154,945 |
| 9 | Patterson Companies, Inc. | 2024 | Donald Zurbay | 900,001 | 3,063,124 | 1,000,000 | 813,713 | 5,895,511 |
| 10 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 2025 | Erik Gershwind | 871,411 | 3,549,966 | 0 | 1,425,750 | 5,873,837 |
| 11 | GMS Inc. | 2024 | John Turner Jr. | 865,000 | 1,650,013 | 1,650,030 | 977,606 | 5,165,943 |
| 12 | Fastenal Company | 2025 | Daniel Florness | 750,000 | 0 | 861,387 | 2,569,000 | 4,183,328 |
| 13 | UFP Industries, Inc. | 2025 | William Schwartz | 600,750 | 1,633,995 | 0 | 1,400,000 | 3,716,568 |
| 14 | Resideo Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Jay Geldmacher | 1,066,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,622,985 | 2,714,465 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pool Corp | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. | 141% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Boise Cascade Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Core Main, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Fastenal Company | 342% | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| GMS Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · Option 50 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Henry Schein, Inc. | 89.3% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| LKQ Corporation | 80.0% | PSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (F.W. Cook) |
| MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Patterson Companies, Inc. | 72.33% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Resideo Technologies, Inc. | 101.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| UFP Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Peter Arvan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 6,514,002. Filing ↗machine: span 549346–549355 |
| 2 | Section 01, Kenneth St. Romain | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,330,244. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 576437–576446 |
| 3 | Section 01, Melanie Hart | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,159,558. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 558538–558547 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jennifer Neil | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,593,408. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 567197–567206 |
| 5 | Section 03, Jennifer Neil PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Jennifer Neil RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Peter Arvan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Kenneth St. Romain RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Melanie Hart RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Melanie Hart PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Peter Arvan RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Kenneth St. Romain PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 111 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 613265–613268 |
| 14 | Section 08, John E. Stokely | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 357,638. Filing ↗machine: span 1010001–1010307 |
| 15 | Section 08, Manuel J. Perez de la Mesa | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,483. Filing ↗machine: span 1006223–1006529 |
| 16 | Section 08, David G. Whalen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,805. Filing ↗machine: span 1011889–1012195 |
| 17 | Section 08, James D. Hope | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1000293–1000599 |
| 18 | Section 08, Martha S. Gervasi | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,971. Filing ↗machine: span 998552–998684 |
| 19 | Section 08, Debra S. Oler | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,971. Filing ↗machine: span 1004067–1004373 |
| 20 | Section 08, Carlos A. Sabater | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,430. Filing ↗machine: span 1008113–1008419 |
| 21 | Section 08, Kevin M. Murphy | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,721. Filing ↗machine: span 1002181–1002487 |
| 22 | Section 08, Peter D. Arvan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Mark A. Pompa | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191530 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.92% (votes for as printed: 28,692,946). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-30 | 0000945841-25-000078 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.03% (votes for as printed: 32,170,115). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-01 | 0000945841-24-000092 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.84% (votes for as printed: 31,563,337). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 28 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 29 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,039,083 + equity 945,966 + all other 0 = 1,985,049, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,985,049 |
| 30 | Henry Schein, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-146317 | CEO total compensation as printed in Henry Schein, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c35 · span 671366–671376 |
| 31 | Core Main, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001856525-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Core Main, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,327,106. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 701631–701640 |
| 32 | LKQ Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001065696-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in LKQ Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,767,864. Filing ↗machine: span 607323–607332 |
| 33 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | CEO total compensation as printed in Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,699,136. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 710791–710800 |
| 34 | Boise Cascade Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029440 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boise Cascade Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,236,278. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1228550–1228559 |
| 35 | Pool Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pool Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,514,002. Filing ↗machine: span 549346–549355 |
| 36 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-038879 | CEO total compensation as printed in SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,177,856. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 814296–814305 |
| 37 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-03 | 0001193125-24-086050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,154,945. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r5 · c29 · span 808456–808465 |
| 38 | Patterson Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-08-02 | 0001140361-24-035443 | CEO total compensation as printed in Patterson Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,895,511. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 1037370–1037379 |
| 39 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-11 | 0001003078-25-000174 | CEO total compensation as printed in MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,873,837. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c16 · span 209861–209870 |
| 40 | GMS Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-08-27 | 0001628280-24-038533 | CEO total compensation as printed in GMS Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,165,943. Filing ↗machine: span 567756–567765 |
| 41 | Fastenal Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-25 | 0000815556-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fastenal Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,183,328. Filing ↗machine: span 487146–487155 |
| 42 | UFP Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-09 | 0001140361-26-008481 | CEO total compensation as printed in UFP Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,716,568. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 425235–425245 |
| 43 | Resideo Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016160 | CEO total compensation as printed in Resideo Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,714,465. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1411904–1411913 |
| 44 | Section 10a, Patterson Companies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-24-035443 | Patterson Companies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Fastenal Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000815556-26-000017 | Fastenal Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Resideo Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016160 | Resideo Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, UFP Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008481 | UFP Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-086050 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, GMS Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-038533 | GMS Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, LKQ Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001065696-26-000026 | LKQ Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-387870 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Boise Cascade Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029440 | Boise Cascade Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038879 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001003078-25-000174 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Core Main, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001856525-26-000046 | Core Main, Inc. names Pool Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Henry Schein, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-146317 | Henry Schein, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Pool Corp. Filing ↗ |