Fiscal year 2026 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses AIT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AIT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Schrimsher | $1,025,000 | $0 | $3,718,060 | $1,387,972 | $1,334,345 | $0 | $233,759 | $7,699,136 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Wells | 520,000 | 0 | 714,595 | 306,546 | 404,768 | 0 | 59,001 | 2,004,910 |
| Vice President – Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | ||||||||
| Kurt Loring | 420,000 | 0 | 489,389 | 210,002 | 256,872 | 0 | 43,170 | 1,419,433 |
| Vice President – Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
| Warren Hoffner | 440,000 | 0 | 424,426 | 182,040 | 293,568 | 0 | 48,104 | 1,388,138 |
| Vice President, General Manager – Fluid Power & Flow Control | ||||||||
| Jason Vasquez | 445,000 | 0 | 389,779 | 167,196 | 302,244 | 0 | 46,251 | 1,350,470 |
| Vice President – Sales & Marketing, U.S. Service Centers | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Schrimsher | $7,699,136 | $6,517,480 | $6,276,998 | +1,181,656 |
| David Wells | 2,004,910 | 1,762,891 | 1,711,354 | +242,019 |
| Kurt Loring | 1,419,433 | 1,249,040 | 1,233,954 | +170,393 |
| Warren Hoffner | 1,388,138 | 1,240,156 | 1,256,161 | +147,982 |
| Jason Vasquez | 1,350,470 | 1,176,643 | 1,120,576 | +173,827 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warren Hoffner | RSU | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 515 | — | $139,400 |
| Kurt Loring | OPTION | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 1,825 | — | 210,002 |
| Jason Vasquez | OPTION | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 1,453 | — | 167,196 |
| David Wells | RSU | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 866 | — | 234,409 |
| David Wells | OPTION | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 2,664 | — | 306,546 |
| Warren Hoffner | OPTION | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 1,582 | — | 182,040 |
| Kurt Loring | RSU | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 593 | — | 160,513 |
| Neil Schrimsher | RSU | 2026-08-12 | — | — | 3,922 | — | 1,061,607 |
| Neil Schrimsher | OPTION | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 12,062 | — | 1,387,972 |
| Jason Vasquez | RSU | 2025-08-12 | — | — | 473 | — | 128,032 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warren Hoffner | $139,400 | $0 | $182,040 | 0.0% |
| Kurt Loring | 160,513 | 0 | 210,002 | 0.0% |
| Jason Vasquez | 128,032 | 0 | 167,196 | 0.0% |
| David Wells | 234,409 | 0 | 306,546 | 0.0% |
| Neil Schrimsher | 1,061,607 | 0 | 1,387,972 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Schrimsher | RSU | 5,779 | — | $1,954,169 |
| Kurt Loring | PSU | 1,421 | — | 480,511 |
| Warren Hoffner | PSU | 1,313 | — | 443,991 |
| David Wells | RSU | 1,284 | — | 434,185 |
| Neil Schrimsher | PSU | 11,314 | — | 3,825,942 |
| Neil Schrimsher | PSU | 10,931 | — | 3,696,318 |
| Neil Schrimsher | PSU | 10,413 | — | 3,521,043 |
| David Wells | PSU | 1,988 | — | 672,242 |
| Neil Schrimsher | RSU | 4,645 | — | 1,570,707 |
| David Wells | RSU | 1,032 | — | 348,971 |
| Neil Schrimsher | RSU | 3,922 | — | 1,326,224 |
| Warren Hoffner | RSU | 632 | — | 213,711 |
| David Wells | PSU | 2,067 | — | 699,069 |
| Warren Hoffner | Option | 1,552 | 197.43 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | Option | 1,453 | 270.68 | — |
| David Wells | PSU | 1,882 | — | 636,286 |
| Warren Hoffner | PSU | 1,266 | — | 428,211 |
| Neil Schrimsher | Option | 11,407 | 197.43 | — |
| Kurt Loring | PSU | 1,405 | — | 475,101 |
| Jason Vasquez | RSU | 743 | — | 251,245 |
| Kurt Loring | PSU | 1,289 | — | 435,875 |
| Jason Vasquez | PSU | 1,151 | — | 389,211 |
| Warren Hoffner | PSU | 1,117 | — | 377,714 |
| Warren Hoffner | Option | 775 | 103.92 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | PSU | 1,097 | — | 370,951 |
| Kurt Loring | Option | 1,743 | 197.43 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | PSU | 1,026 | — | 346,829 |
| Kurt Loring | RSU | 908 | — | 307,040 |
| David Wells | RSU | 866 | — | 292,838 |
| Warren Hoffner | RSU | 848 | — | 286,751 |
| Neil Schrimsher | Option | 9,066 | 142.92 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | Option | 1,347 | 197.43 | — |
| Kurt Loring | RSU | 710 | — | 240,087 |
| Neil Schrimsher | Option | 5,275 | 103.92 | — |
| Warren Hoffner | Option | 1,330 | 142.92 | — |
| Kurt Loring | RSU | 593 | — | 200,523 |
| Jason Vasquez | RSU | 548 | — | 185,306 |
| Warren Hoffner | RSU | 515 | — | 174,147 |
| Jason Vasquez | RSU | 473 | — | 159,945 |
| Neil Schrimsher | Option | 12,062 | 270.68 | — |
| David Wells | Option | 1,175 | 103.92 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | Option | 650 | 103.92 | — |
| David Wells | Option | 2,014 | 142.92 | — |
| David Wells | Option | 2,535 | 197.43 | — |
| Warren Hoffner | Option | 1,582 | 270.68 | — |
| Kurt Loring | Option | 1,424 | 142.92 | — |
| David Wells | Option | 2,664 | 270.68 | — |
| Kurt Loring | Option | 825 | 103.92 | — |
| Kurt Loring | Option | 1,825 | 270.68 | — |
| Jason Vasquez | Option | 1,165 | 142.92 | — |
The Committee's primary goal is maximizing long-term shareholder return by attracting and retaining qualified executives with compensation competitive with the median of peer distribution industry companies. The program is designed to incentivize executives to achieve goals and reward results that contribute to long-term shareholder value, with a balanced mix of fixed and variable, short-term and long-term, cash and equity, and performance and time-based awards.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-21 | 31,401,048 | 799,147 | 77,340 | 97.28% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-10-22 | 33,716,370 | 1,286,421 | 76,722 | 96.11% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-10-24 | 33,735,989 | 1,184,740 | 123,362 | 96.27% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-10-25 | 33,619,803 | 1,170,514 | 169,197 | 96.64% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-26 | 34,554,658 | 976,070 | 138,033 | 97.25% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-10-27 | 34,745,286 | 723,418 | 100,123 | 97.96% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-21 | 97.28%a |
| 2024 | 2024-10-22 | 96.11%b |
| 2023 | 2023-10-24 | 96.27%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote cast against this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote cast against this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, abstentions will have the same effect as a vote cast against this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 105 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter C. WallaceIndependent · Board Chair · Corporate Governance & Sustainability (Chair) · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | $185,000 | $178,000 | $0 | — | $4,500 | $367,500 |
| Vincent K. PetrellaIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance & Sustainability · Executive Organization & Compensation · Executive | 130,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 278,000 |
| Joe A. RaverIndependent · Corporate Governance & Sustainability · Executive Organization & Compensation · Executive | 123,750 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 271,750 |
| Mary Dean HallIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Sustainability · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 105,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,000 |
| Madhuri A. AndrewsIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Sustainability | 105,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,000 |
| Richard J. SimoncicIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Sustainability | 105,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,000 |
| Robert J. Pagano JrIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Sustainability · Executive Organization & Compensation | 105,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,000 |
| Shelly M. ChadwickIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Sustainability | 105,000 | 148,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 253,000 |
| Neil A. SchrimsherEmployee director · Executive | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Pamela J. TomczikIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $105,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $148,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $0 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 0 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $525,000 |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $963,750 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,214,000 |
| All other compensation | $4,500 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,182,250 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Applied Industrial Technologies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Applied Industrial Technologies.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Owens & Minor, Inc. | 2025 | Edward Pesicka | $1,150,000 | $9,560,140 | $0 | $345,000 | $11,157,809 |
| 2 | APi Group Corporation | 2025 | Russell Becker | 1,425,000 | 6,412,521 | 0 | 2,527,594 | 10,450,517 |
| 3 | Watsco, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Pagano, Jr. | 1,175,385 | 5,920,238 | 0 | 2,709,000 | 10,423,317 |
| 4 | Rush Enterprises, Inc. | 2025 | W.M. Rush | 1,762,803 | 3,786,300 | 665,350 | 0 | 10,224,299 |
| 5 | AAR Corp. | 2026 | John Holmes | 1,115,000 | 4,637,894 | 1,159,310 | 2,408,400 | 9,867,963 |
| 6 | ScanSource, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Baur | 950,000 | 5,003,743 | 0 | — | 8,231,119 |
| 7 | Applied Industrial Technologies | 2026 | Neil Schrimsher | 1,025,000 | 3,718,060 | 1,387,972 | 1,334,345 | 7,699,136 |
| 8 | Boise Cascade Company | 2025 | Nate Jorgensen | 1,104,846 | 5,249,964 | 0 | 689,424 | 7,236,278 |
| 9 | NOW Inc. | 2025 | David Cherechinsky | 999,173 | 4,555,071 | — | 1,550,548 | 7,118,605 |
| 10 | Pool Corporation | 2025 | Peter Arvan | 900,000 | 4,624,942 | 0 | 912,423 | 6,514,002 |
| 11 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. | 2025 | Doug Black | 970,673 | 4,199,864 | 0 | 984,930 | 6,177,856 |
| 12 | MRC Global Inc. | 2024 | Robert Saltiel | 860,000 | 4,446,383 | 0 | 658,657 | 5,992,594 |
| 13 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 2025 | Erik Gershwind | 871,411 | 3,549,966 | 0 | 1,425,750 | 5,873,837 |
| 14 | BlueLinx Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Shyam Reddy | 838,154 | 4,086,804 | 0 | 0 | 5,369,222 |
| 15 | Fastenal Company | 2025 | Daniel Florness | 750,000 | 0 | 861,387 | 2,569,000 | 4,183,328 |
| 16 | UniFirst Corporation | 2025 | Steven Sintros | 941,901 | 1,800,207 | 0 | 765,294 | 3,738,214 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied Industrial Technologies | not disclosed | Performance Shares 55 · SAR 22.5 · RSU 22.5 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| AAR Corp. | 180% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes | Semler Brossy |
| APi Group Corporation | 141.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | WTW |
| BlueLinx Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Boise Cascade Company | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Fastenal Company | 342% | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| MRC Global Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| NOW Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Zayla Partners |
| Owens & Minor, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Pool Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Rush Enterprises, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| ScanSource, Inc. | 121% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| UniFirst Corporation | 81.3% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Watsco, Inc. | 180.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Neil Schrimsher | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,699,136. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 710791–710800 |
| 2 | Section 01, David Wells | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,004,910. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c31 · span 724273–724282 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kurt Loring | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,419,433. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c31 · span 753013–753022 |
| 4 | Section 01, Warren Hoffner | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,388,138. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c31 · span 737874–737883 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jason Vasquez | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,350,470. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c31 · span 766067–766076 |
| 6 | Section 03, Warren Hoffner RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 865585–865592 |
| 7 | Section 03, Kurt Loring OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 887577–887584 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jason Vasquez OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 905451–905458 |
| 9 | Section 03, David Wells RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 847676–847683 |
| 10 | Section 03, David Wells OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 851757–851764 |
| 11 | Section 03, Warren Hoffner OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 869666–869673 |
| 12 | Section 03, Kurt Loring RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 883496–883503 |
| 13 | Section 03, Neil Schrimsher RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 829751–829760 |
| 14 | Section 03, Neil Schrimsher OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 833835–833844 |
| 15 | Section 03, Jason Vasquez RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table — Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 901370–901377 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 105 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1434623–1434626 |
| 17 | Section 08, Peter C. Wallace | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 367,500. Filing ↗machine: span 410693–410700 |
| 18 | Section 08, Vincent K. Petrella | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,000. Filing ↗machine: span 405395–405402 |
| 19 | Section 08, Joe A. Raver | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,750. Filing ↗machine: span 407154–407161 |
| 20 | Section 08, Mary Dean Hall | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,000. Filing ↗machine: span 401861–401868 |
| 21 | Section 08, Madhuri A. Andrews | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,000. Filing ↗machine: span 398331–398338 |
| 22 | Section 08, Richard J. Simoncic | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,000. Filing ↗machine: span 408920–408927 |
| 23 | Section 08, Robert J. Pagano Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,000. Filing ↗machine: span 403629–403636 |
| 24 | Section 08, Shelly M. Chadwick | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,000. Filing ↗machine: span 400096–400103 |
| 25 | Section 08, Neil A. Schrimsher | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Pamela J. Tomczik | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-10-23 | 0000109563-25-000098 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.28% (votes for as printed: 31,401,048). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-10-23 | 0000109563-24-000099 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.11% (votes for as printed: 33,716,370). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-10-24 | 0000109563-23-000101 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.27% (votes for as printed: 33,735,989). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 31 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 32 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 963,750 + equity 1,214,000 + all other 4,500 = 2,182,250, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,182,250 |
| 33 | Owens & Minor, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-038823 | CEO total compensation as printed in Owens & Minor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,157,809. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | APi Group Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001628280-26-023528 | CEO total compensation as printed in APi Group Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,450,517. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c12 · span 991960–991971 |
| 35 | Watsco, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038336 | CEO total compensation as printed in Watsco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,423,317. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c41 · span 907085–907095 |
| 36 | Rush Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rush Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,224,299. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 712441–712451 |
| 37 | AAR Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-04 | 0001140361-26-031078 | CEO total compensation as printed in AAR Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,867,963. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1642184–1642193 |
| 38 | ScanSource, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001193125-25-248757 | CEO total compensation as printed in ScanSource, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,231,119. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 771296–771305 |
| 39 | Applied Industrial Technologies (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | CEO total compensation as printed in Applied Industrial Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 7,699,136. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 710791–710800 |
| 40 | Boise Cascade Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029440 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boise Cascade Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,236,278. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1228550–1228559 |
| 41 | NOW Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148976 | CEO total compensation as printed in NOW Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,118,605. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Pool Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000945841-26-000077 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pool Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,514,002. Filing ↗machine: span 549346–549355 |
| 43 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-038879 | CEO total compensation as printed in SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,177,856. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 814296–814305 |
| 44 | MRC Global Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-083481 | CEO total compensation as printed in MRC Global Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,992,594. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c23 · span 1015729–1015738 |
| 45 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-11 | 0001003078-25-000174 | CEO total compensation as printed in MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,873,837. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c16 · span 209861–209870 |
| 46 | BlueLinx Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024487 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlueLinx Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,369,222. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 479366–479375 |
| 47 | Fastenal Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-25 | 0000815556-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fastenal Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,183,328. Filing ↗machine: span 487146–487155 |
| 48 | UniFirst Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-24 | 0001193125-25-293727 | CEO total compensation as printed in UniFirst Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,738,214. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, BlueLinx Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024487 | BlueLinx Holdings Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Owens & Minor, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038823 | Owens & Minor, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Applied Industrial Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, APi Group Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-023528 | APi Group Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Applied Industrial Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Rush Enterprises, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-011610 | Rush Enterprises, Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, MRC Global Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-083481 | MRC Global Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001003078-25-000174 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038879 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, AAR Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-031078 | AAR Corp. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, ScanSource, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-248757 | ScanSource, Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Fastenal Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000815556-26-000017 | Fastenal Company names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Watsco, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038336 | Watsco, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Applied Industrial Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Boise Cascade Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029440 | Boise Cascade Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Applied Industrial Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Pool Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000945841-26-000077 | Pool Corporation names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, NOW Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148976 | NOW Inc. names Applied Industrial Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |