CEO W.M. Rush was paid $10,224,299 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 2.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 61st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001437749-26-011610 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$10,224,299 ↑ W.M. Rush total, FY2025 | 61st CEO pay percentile vs peers | 129:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 88.33% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
RUSHB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W.M. Rush | $1,762,803 | $3,508,150 | $3,786,300 | $665,350 | $0 | $0 | $501,696 | $10,224,299 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Keller | 534,318 | 634,000 | 1,352,250 | 190,100 | 0 | 0 | 27,492 | 2,738,160 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Jason Wilder | 503,868 | 628,000 | 1,081,800 | 190,100 | 0 | 0 | 27,017 | 2,430,785 |
| Former Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Jody Pollard | 492,317 | 574,293 | 941,166 | 190,100 | 0 | 0 | 24,797 | 2,222,673 |
| Former Senior Vice President – Truck and Aftermarket Sales | ||||||||
| Corey Lowe | 500,774 | 574,293 | 887,076 | 190,100 | 0 | 0 | 27,591 | 2,179,833 |
| Senior Vice President – Peterbilt Dealerships | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W.M. Rush | $10,224,299 | $10,024,142 | $10,684,103 | ↑ +200,157 |
| Steven Keller | 2,738,160 | 2,674,003 | 2,653,984 | ↑ +64,157 |
| Jason Wilder | 2,430,785 | 2,168,010 | 2,247,555 | ↑ +262,775 |
| Jody Pollard | 2,222,673 | 2,176,330 | — | ↑ +46,343 |
| Corey Lowe | 2,179,833 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RUSHB reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses RUSHB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RUSHB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Jason Wilder | COO | $2,430,785 |
| Jody Pollard | SVP | $2,222,673 |
| Steven Keller | CFO | $2,738,160 |
| W.M. Rush | CEO | $10,224,299 |
| Corey Lowe | SVP | $2,179,833 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Amy Boerger | Independent Director | $249,978 |
| Dr. Kennon H. Guglielmo | Independent Director | $249,968 |
| Elaine Mendoza | Independent Director | $249,968 |
| Raymond J. Chess | Independent Director | $249,950 |
| Thomas Akin | Independent Director | $269,950 |
| Troy A. Clarke | Independent Director | $249,968 |
| Williams H. Cary | Independent Director | $254,981 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Keller | OPTION | 2025-03-14 | — | — | — | — | $190,100 |
| Jason Wilder | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 20,000 | — | 1,081,800 |
| Steven Keller | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 1,352,250 |
| Corey Lowe | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 16,400 | — | 887,076 |
| W.M. Rush | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 70,000 | — | 3,786,300 |
| Jason Wilder | OPTION | 2025-03-14 | — | — | — | — | 190,100 |
| Jody Pollard | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 17,400 | — | 941,166 |
| Corey Lowe | OPTION | 2025-03-14 | — | — | — | — | 190,100 |
| Jody Pollard | OPTION | 2025-03-14 | — | — | — | — | 190,100 |
| W.M. Rush | OPTION | 2025-03-14 | — | — | — | — | 665,350 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Keller | $1,352,250 | $0 | $190,100 | 0.0% |
| Jason Wilder | 1,081,800 | 0 | 190,100 | 0.0% |
| Corey Lowe | 887,076 | 0 | 190,100 | 0.0% |
| W.M. Rush | 3,786,300 | 0 | 665,350 | 0.0% |
| Jody Pollard | 941,166 | 0 | 190,100 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Keller | Option | 10,000 | 49.24 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 10,000 | 53.6 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 22,500 | 14.85 | — |
| W.M. Rush | RSU | 70,000 | — | 3,938,200 |
| W.M. Rush | RSU | 46,667 | — | 2,625,485 |
| W.M. Rush | RSU | 35,000 | — | 1,969,100 |
| Steven Keller | RSU | 25,000 | — | 1,406,500 |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 10,000 | 35.36 | — |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 15,000 | 35.04 | — |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 10,000 | 53.6 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 11,250 | 15.06 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 22,500 | 19.1 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 22,500 | 14.85 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 15,000 | 35.04 | — |
| Jason Wilder | RSU | 20,000 | — | 1,125,200 |
| Jody Pollard | RSU | 17,400 | — | 978,924 |
| Steven Keller | RSU | 16,667 | — | 937,685 |
| Corey Lowe | RSU | 16,400 | — | 922,664 |
| Jody Pollard | RSU | 11,600 | — | 652,616 |
| Steven Keller | RSU | 11,000 | — | 618,860 |
| Jason Wilder | RSU | 10,993 | — | 618,466 |
| Corey Lowe | RSU | 10,933 | — | 615,091 |
| Jody Pollard | RSU | 8,700 | — | 489,462 |
| Jason Wilder | RSU | 8,200 | — | 461,332 |
| Corey Lowe | RSU | 8,200 | — | 461,332 |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 78,750 | 15.06 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 78,750 | 19.1 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 78,750 | 18.28 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 78,750 | 14.85 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 17,500 | 32.98 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 35,000 | 35.36 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 52,500 | 35.04 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 35,000 | 49.24 | — |
| W.M. Rush | Option | 35,000 | 53.6 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 22,500 | 15.06 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 22,500 | 19.1 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 22,500 | 18.28 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 22,500 | 14.85 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 5,000 | 32.98 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 10,000 | 35.36 | — |
| Steven Keller | Option | 15,000 | 35.04 | — |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 6,000 | 14.85 | — |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 4,500 | 32.98 | — |
| Jason Wilder | Option | 10,000 | 49.24 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 22,500 | 18.28 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 5,000 | 32.98 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 10,000 | 35.36 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 10,000 | 49.24 | — |
| Jody Pollard | Option | 10,000 | 53.6 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 5,000 | 32.98 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 10,000 | 35.36 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 15,000 | 35.04 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 10,000 | 49.24 | — |
| Corey Lowe | Option | 10,000 | 53.6 | — |
The executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, and retain talented executives by providing a competitive package that rewards financial performance without encouraging unnecessary risk-taking. A significant portion of total direct compensation is 'at-risk' and tied to corporate and individual performance to align executive interests with those of shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 15,655,848 | 2,067,991 | 4,082 | 88.33% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-16 | 11,539,116 | 1,497,974 | 1,811 | 88.51% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-12 | 7,092,180 | 1,220,606 | 11,283 | 85.32% | Passed |
| 2017 | 2017-05-16 | 8,073,586 | 1,338,693 | 22,853 | 85.78% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 88.33%a |
| 2023 | 2023-05-16 | 88.51%b |
| 2020 | 2020-05-12 | 85.32%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 129 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $79,099 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas AkinIndependent | $161,250 | $108,700 | — | — | — | $269,950 |
| Williams H. CaryIndependent | 168,000 | 86,981 | — | — | — | 254,981 |
| Amy BoergerIndependent | 148,500 | 101,478 | — | — | — | 249,978 |
| Troy A. ClarkeIndependent | 105,000 | 144,968 | — | — | — | 249,968 |
| Dr. Kennon H. GuglielmoIndependent | 105,000 | 144,968 | — | — | — | 249,968 |
| Elaine MendozaIndependent | 168,000 | 86,981 | — | — | — | 249,968 |
| Raymond J. ChessIndependent | 141,250 | 108,700 | — | — | — | 249,950 |
| Michael McRobertsIndependent | 0 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $105,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $145,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 5,000 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | Meaningful director and executive stock ownership guidelines. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $997,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $782,776 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,779,776 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation | 2025 | Rafael Santana | $1,400,000 | $20,027,022 | — | $4,724,580 | $26,181,461 |
| 2 | Lithia Motors, Inc. | 2025 | Bryan DeBoer | 1,300,000 | 10,736,203 | 0 | 3,783,000 | 15,895,468 |
| 3 | Oshkosh Corporation | 2025 | John C. Pfeifer | 1,243,847 | 10,000,031 | 0 | 1,314,864 | 12,935,995 |
| 4 | United Rentals, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flannery | 1,187,671 | 9,080,474 | 0 | 1,767,656 | 12,057,571 |
| 5 | Sonic Automotive, Inc. | 2025 | David Bruton Smith | 1,737,276 | 3,979,216 | 0 | 5,646,147 | 11,830,626 |
| 6 | Group 1 Automotive, Inc. | 2025 | Daryl Kenningham | 1,300,000 | 6,999,819 | 0 | 1,986,656 | 11,120,439 |
| 7 | Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. | 2025 | David Hult | 1,300,000 | 6,999,971 | 0 | 2,404,350 | 10,735,903 |
| 8 | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ | 2025 | W.M. Rush | 1,762,803 | 3,786,300 | 665,350 | 0 | 10,224,299 |
| 9 | AutoZone, Inc. | 2025 | Philip Daniele III | 1,000,000 | 27,754 | 7,198,789 | 1,257,751 | 9,636,414 |
| 10 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | 2025 | Shane O'Kelly | 1,125,000 | 6,335,529 | — | 1,640,081 | 9,121,929 |
| 11 | Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | David Graziosi | 1,116,000 | 3,947,571 | 1,925,719 | 918,554 | 8,028,346 |
| 12 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. | 2026 | Neil Schrimsher | 1,025,000 | 3,718,060 | 1,387,972 | 1,334,345 | 7,699,136 |
| 13 | Trinity Industries, Inc. | 2025 | E. Jean Savage | 1,000,000 | 4,280,635 | 0 | 2,136,000 | 7,480,164 |
| 14 | Terex Corporation | 2025 | Simon Meester | 961,538 | 5,203,318 | 0 | 840,609 | 7,294,990 |
| 15 | H&E Equipment Services, Inc. | 2023 | Bradley W. Barber | 907,692 | 3,599,924 | 0 | — | 6,295,836 |
| 16 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 2025 | Erik Gershwind | 871,411 | 3,549,966 | 0 | 1,425,750 | 5,873,837 |
| 17 | Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Adam Miller | 950,000 | 3,242,667 | — | 803,130 | 5,011,329 |
| 18 | Landstar System, Inc. | 2025 | Frank Lonegro | 800,000 | 3,473,049 | 0 | 210,000 | 4,574,887 |
| 19 | Hub Group, Inc. | 2024 | Phillip Yeager | 850,000 | 2,400,342 | — | 552,500 | 3,964,450 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | 97% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | F.W. Cook |
| Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc. | 65.38% | PSU 34 · Options 33 · RSU 33 | Yes — relative TSR (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| AutoZone, Inc. | 96.75% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Group 1 Automotive, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| H&E Equipment Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hub Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Landstar System, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook; Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Lithia Motors, Inc. | 194.0% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | independent compensation consultant |
| MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Oshkosh Corporation | 70.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Mercer |
| Sonic Automotive, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Terex Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| Trinity Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| United Rentals, Inc. | 99.2% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation | 192.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, W.M. Rush | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 10,224,299. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Steven Keller | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,738,160. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Jason Wilder | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,430,785. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Jody Pollard | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,222,673. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Corey Lowe | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,179,833. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Steven Keller OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Jason Wilder RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Steven Keller RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Corey Lowe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, W.M. Rush RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Jason Wilder OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Jody Pollard RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Corey Lowe OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Jody Pollard OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, W.M. Rush OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 129 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Thomas Akin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,950. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Williams H. Cary | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,981. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Amy Boerger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,978. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Troy A. Clarke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,968. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Dr. Kennon H. Guglielmo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,968. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Elaine Mendoza | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,968. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Raymond J. Chess | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,950. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Michael McRoberts | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-19 | 0001437749-26-017816 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.33% (votes for as printed: 15,655,848). View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-22 | 0001437749-23-015487 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.51% (votes for as printed: 11,539,116). View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2020 vote | Form 8-K | 2020-05-15 | 0001437749-20-011025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.32% (votes for as printed: 7,092,180). View filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 29 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 30 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 997,000 + equity 782,776 + all other 0 = 1,779,776, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 31 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022197 | CEO total compensation as printed in Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 26,181,461. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Lithia Motors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001023128-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lithia Motors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,895,468. View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Oshkosh Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035209 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oshkosh Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,935,995. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | United Rentals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-124113 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Rentals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,057,571. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | Sonic Automotive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001628280-26-015631 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sonic Automotive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,830,626. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | Group 1 Automotive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001031203-26-000100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Group 1 Automotive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,120,439. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | Asbury Automotive Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001144980-26-000070 | CEO total compensation as printed in Asbury Automotive Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,735,903. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001437749-26-011610 | CEO total compensation as printed in RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\'s own proxy. As printed: 10,224,299. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | AutoZone, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0001104659-25-103210 | CEO total compensation as printed in AutoZone, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,636,414. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-138147 | CEO total compensation as printed in Advance Auto Parts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,121,929. View filing ↗ |
| 41 | Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,028,346. View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-10 | 0001193125-26-387870 | CEO total compensation as printed in Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,699,136. View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Trinity Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000099780-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trinity Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,480,164. View filing ↗ |
| 44 | Terex Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0000097216-26-000071 | CEO total compensation as printed in Terex Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,294,990. View filing ↗ |
| 45 | H&E Equipment Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-02 | 0000950170-24-039778 | CEO total compensation as printed in H&E Equipment Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,295,836. View filing ↗ |
| 46 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-11 | 0001003078-25-000174 | CEO total compensation as printed in MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,873,837. View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001492691-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,011,329. View filing ↗ |
| 48 | Landstar System, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-118697 | CEO total compensation as printed in Landstar System, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,574,887. View filing ↗ |
| 49 | Hub Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-03 | 0001140361-25-012045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hub Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,964,450. View filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, United Rentals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-124113 | United Rentals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001003078-25-000174 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Landstar System, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-118697 | Landstar System, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Terex Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000097216-26-000071 | Terex Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Sonic Automotive, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-015631 | Sonic Automotive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Lithia Motors, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001023128-26-000026 | Lithia Motors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022197 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Oshkosh Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035209 | Oshkosh Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Trinity Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000099780-26-000024 | Trinity Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001144980-26-000070 | Asbury Automotive Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-387870 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. names RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Advance Auto Parts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138147 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001492691-26-000025 | Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Hub Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-012045 | Hub Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, AutoZone, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-103210 | AutoZone, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Group 1 Automotive, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001031203-26-000100 | Group 1 Automotive, Inc. names RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011093 | Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\. View filing ↗ |