CEO Nicholas Green was paid $4,475,343 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 30.7% from fiscal year 2023, the 36th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001683168-24-006081 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,475,343 ↓ Nicholas Green total, FY2024 | 36th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 35:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicholas Green | $650,000 | $0 | $3,776,336 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $49,007 | $4,475,343 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Hart | 445,000 | 0 | 944,075 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 52,157 | 1,441,232 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Ziebell | 425,000 | 0 | 557,001 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 52,157 | 1,034,158 |
| Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Matthew Kwietniak | 362,000 | 0 | 566,439 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 47,433 | 975,872 |
| Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Richard Richieri | 375,000 | 0 | 472,027 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 36,907 | 883,934 |
| Chief Operations Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicholas Green | $4,475,343 | $6,461,784 | $6,181,824 | ↓ −1,986,441 |
| Daniel Hart | 1,441,232 | 1,936,898 | 2,067,208 | ↓ −495,666 |
| Mark Ziebell | 1,034,158 | 1,377,399 | 1,291,708 | ↓ −343,241 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | 975,872 | 1,283,884 | — | ↓ −308,012 |
| Richard Richieri | 883,934 | 1,109,387 | — | ↓ −225,453 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Avid Bioservices's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CDMO reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CDMO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CDMO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Catherine J. Mackey, Ph.D | Independent Director | $245,185 |
| Esther M. Alegria, Ph.D | Independent Director | $240,185 |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Independent Director | $245,185 |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Independent Director | $245,185 |
| Joseph Carleone, Ph.D | Chair of the Board | $275,185 |
| Richard B. Hancock | Independent Director | $240,185 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | $6 | $10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,303 | 6 | 7,886 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | 6 | 10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | 6 | 10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2025-01-09 | — | 2,976 | — | — | 1 insider, 7 accrual rows | ||
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 2,995 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | A | 464 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | A | 5,507 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-10 | D | 2,283 | 12 | 28,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-10 | D | 200 | 12 | 2,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-01-27 | D | 20,128 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 11,755 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 54,455 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 2,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 104,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 455,512 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 7,794 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 32,100 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 98,120 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 37,746 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 159,375 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 102,730 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 124,191 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 113,878 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 2,938 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 30,635 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 50,796 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 4,817 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,430 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 107,137 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 59,212 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,785 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 49,535 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 36,368 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 45,611 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 17,679 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 55,310 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 14,286 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 66,799 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,650 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,376 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 130,324 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 308,486 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 11,623 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 112,735 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,733 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 48,498 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 77,454 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 881 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 58,018 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 108,579 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 51,413 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,403 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 92,461 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 71,120 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 54,760 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 7,014 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 34,271 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 56,250 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 21,429 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 43,379 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | $6 | $10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,303 | 6 | 7,886 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | 6 | 10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2024-12-31 | A | 1,755 | 6 | 10,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 209 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 2,995 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 1,060 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 946 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | A | 464 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 132 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 83 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 40 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | D | 506 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-09 | A | 5,507 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-10 | D | 2,283 | 12 | 28,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-01-10 | D | 200 | 12 | 2,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-01-27 | D | 20,128 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 11,755 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 54,455 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 2,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 104,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 455,512 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 7,794 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 32,100 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 98,120 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 37,746 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 159,375 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 102,730 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 124,191 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 113,878 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 2,938 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 30,635 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 50,796 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 4,817 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,430 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 107,137 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 59,212 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,785 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 49,535 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 36,368 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 45,611 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 17,679 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 55,310 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 14,286 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 66,799 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,650 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Esther M. Alegria | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,376 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 130,324 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 308,486 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Stewart Green | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 75,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 11,623 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 112,735 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 10,030 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 1,733 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory P. Sargen | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,600 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 48,498 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 77,454 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 881 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kwietniak | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 58,018 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 108,579 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 51,413 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeanne A. Thoma | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,403 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 92,461 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 71,120 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Hart | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 54,760 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 7,014 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard B. Hancock | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 34,271 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Richieri | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-02-05 | D | 56,250 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Ziebell | V. P., General Counsel | 2025-02-05 | D | 21,429 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 8,147 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Carleone | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 19,675 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine J. MacKey | Director | 2025-02-05 | D | 43,379 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Richieri | PSU | 2023-07-09 | 8,478 | 25,433 | — | 33,911 | $236,013 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | PSU | 2023-07-09 | 10,173 | 30,520 | — | 40,693 | 283,223 |
| Nicholas Green | PSU | 2023-07-09 | 67,822 | 203,467 | — | 271,289 | 1,888,171 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | RSU | 2023-07-09 | — | — | 20,346 | — | 283,216 |
| Mark Ziebell | PSU | 2023-07-09 | 10,004 | 30,011 | — | 40,015 | 278,504 |
| Daniel Hart | PSU | 2023-07-09 | 16,956 | 50,867 | — | 67,822 | 472,034 |
| Mark Ziebell | RSU | 2023-07-09 | — | — | 20,007 | — | 278,497 |
| Daniel Hart | RSU | 2023-07-09 | — | — | 33,911 | — | 472,041 |
| Richard Richieri | RSU | 2023-07-09 | — | — | 16,955 | — | 236,014 |
| Nicholas Green | RSU | 2023-07-09 | — | — | 135,644 | — | 1,888,165 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Richieri | $236,014 | $236,013 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Matthew Kwietniak | 283,216 | 283,223 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Nicholas Green | 1,888,165 | 1,888,171 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Mark Ziebell | 278,497 | 278,504 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Daniel Hart | 472,041 | 472,034 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Ziebell | PSU | 20,007 | — | $40,014 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | PSU | 30,520 | — | 40,693 |
| Richard Richieri | PSU | 16,955 | — | 33,908 |
| Richard Richieri | RSU | 8,478 | — | 16,955 |
| Nicholas Green | PSU | 135,644 | — | 271,290 |
| Mark Ziebell | PSU | 30,011 | — | 40,015 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | RSU | 162,563 | — | 191,250 |
| Nicholas Green | RSU | 208,038 | — | 244,750 |
| Daniel Hart | PSU | 50,867 | — | 67,822 |
| Daniel Hart | RSU | 143,438 | — | 168,750 |
| Richard Richieri | RSU | 138,465 | — | 162,900 |
| Nicholas Green | PSU | 203,467 | — | 271,289 |
| Mark Ziebell | RSU | 10,004 | — | 20,008 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | PSU | 20,346 | — | 40,694 |
| Matthew Kwietniak | RSU | 10,173 | — | 20,347 |
| Daniel Hart | RSU | 16,956 | — | 33,911 |
| Daniel Hart | PSU | 33,911 | — | 67,820 |
| Richard Richieri | PSU | 25,433 | — | 33,911 |
| Nicholas Green | RSU | 67,822 | — | 135,645 |
The Company's compensation philosophy is to provide compensation that will attract, motivate, retain and reward high-performing talent in our industry and foster a pay-for-performance philosophy by tying a significant portion of pay to financial performance as well as other goals that support the creation of sustainable long-term stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Anderson Pay Advisors, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 35 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,475,343 |
| Median employee compensation | $126,552 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Carleone, Ph.DIndependent · Board Chair · CDMO Business and Operations Leadership · Finance Capital Markets · Risk Oversight · Human Resources and Executive Compensation · Corporate Governance | $120,000 | $155,185 | $0 | — | — | $275,185 |
| Catherine J. Mackey, Ph.DIndependent · Risk Oversight · Human Resources and Executive Compensation · Corporate Governance | 90,000 | 155,185 | 0 | — | — | 245,185 |
| Gregory P. SargenIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 90,000 | 155,185 | 0 | — | — | 245,185 |
| Jeanne A. ThomaIndependent · CDMO Business and Operations Leadership · Risk Oversight · Human Resources and Executive Compensation · Corporate Governance | 90,000 | 155,185 | 0 | — | — | 245,185 |
| Esther M. Alegria, Ph.DIndependent · Audit | 85,000 | 155,185 | 0 | — | — | 240,185 |
| Richard B. HancockIndependent · Audit | 85,000 | 155,185 | 0 | — | — | 240,185 |
| Nicholas S. GreenEmployee director · CDMO Business and Operations Leadership · Finance Capital Markets | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $55,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $140,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $165,000 |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $560,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $931,110 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,491,110 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Avid Bioservices names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Avid Bioservices.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Twist Bioscience Corporation | 2025 | Emily Leproust | $720,000 | $11,998,134 | $0 | $932,918 | $13,781,570 |
| 2 | ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Nikhil Lalwani | 837,409 | 7,848,711 | 0 | 1,572,500 | 10,278,620 |
| 3 | Standard BioTools Inc. | 2025 | Michael Egholm | 680,256 | 5,337,883 | 1,671,363 | 1,120,000 | 8,823,502 |
| 4 | CareDx, Inc. | 2025 | John Hanna | 693,269 | 5,622,638 | 0 | 852,515 | 7,179,699 |
| 5 | Emergent BioSolutions Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Papa | 1,037,385 | 1,638,500 | 1,191,500 | 1,446,640 | 5,321,147 |
| 6 | Quanterix Corporation | 2025 | Masoud Toloue | 670,950 | 1,170,000 | 2,729,998 | 674,172 | 5,250,745 |
| 7 | Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Raul Rodriguez | 787,405 | 951,327 | 2,241,570 | 634,649 | 4,658,805 |
| 8 | Avid Bioservices | 2024 | Nicholas Green | 650,000 | 3,776,336 | 0 | 0 | 4,475,343 |
| 9 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | 2025 | Christian Henry | 748,250 | 1,151,013 | 1,696,278 | 714,305 | 4,309,846 |
| 10 | Codexis, Inc. | 2025 | Alison Moore | 524,732 | 255,994 | 1,065,223 | 463,125 | 2,323,279 |
| 11 | Lifecore Biomedical, Inc. | 2025 | Paul Josephs | 550,000 | 274,996 | — | — | 1,115,305 |
| 12 | Harvard Bioscience, Inc. | 2025 | John Duke | 203,077 | 598,900 | 0 | 0 | 905,208 |
| — | Codiak BioSciences, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Sangamo Therapeutics, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | ChromaDex Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avid Bioservices | 0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Anderson Pay Advisors, LLC |
| ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 185% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — relative TSR against the constituents of the S&P 600 Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology and Life Sciences Index | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| CareDx, Inc. | 122% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| ChromaDex Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Codexis, Inc. | 95% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Codiak BioSciences, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Emergent BioSolutions Inc. | 107% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | No | WTW |
| Harvard Bioscience, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Lifecore Biomedical, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | 95% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Quanterix Corporation | 95% | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | PayGov |
| Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 124% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Sangamo Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Standard BioTools Inc. | 160% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Twist Bioscience Corporation | 129.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Nicholas Green | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,475,343. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 442595–442604 |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Hart | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,441,232. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c8 · span 445197–445206 |
| 3 | Section 01, Mark Ziebell | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,034,158. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c8 · span 452945–452954 |
| 4 | Section 01, Matthew Kwietniak | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 975,872. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c8 · span 450396–450403 |
| 5 | Section 01, Richard Richieri | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 883,934. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c8 · span 447798–447805 |
| 6 | Section 03, Richard Richieri PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 480223–480230 |
| 7 | Section 03, Matthew Kwietniak PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Nicholas Green PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Matthew Kwietniak RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 486971–486978 |
| 10 | Section 03, Mark Ziebell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Daniel Hart PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Mark Ziebell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 492089–492096 |
| 13 | Section 03, Daniel Hart RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Richard Richieri RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Nicholas Green RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 471825–471834 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Joseph Carleone, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,185. Filing ↗machine: span 253992–253999 |
| 18 | Section 08, Catherine J. Mackey, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,185. Filing ↗machine: span 255799–255806 |
| 19 | Section 08, Gregory P. Sargen | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,185. Filing ↗machine: span 256703–256710 |
| 20 | Section 08, Jeanne A. Thoma | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,185. Filing ↗machine: span 257594–257601 |
| 21 | Section 08, Esther M. Alegria, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,185. Filing ↗machine: span 253082–253089 |
| 22 | Section 08, Richard B. Hancock | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,185. Filing ↗machine: span 254897–254904 |
| 23 | Section 08, Nicholas S. Green | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2024-12-31 | Form 4 | 2025-01-02 | 0001683168-25-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2024-12-31 | Form 4 | 2025-01-02 | 0001683168-25-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2024-12-31 | Form 4 | 2025-01-02 | 0001683168-25-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2024-12-31 | Form 4 | 2025-01-02 | 0001683168-25-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-09 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-10 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-01-10 | Form 4 | 2025-01-13 | 0001683168-25-000297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-01-27 | Form 4 | 2025-01-29 | 0001683168-25-000585 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Matthew Kwietniak 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Catherine J. MacKey 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Esther M. Alegria 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000854 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Esther M. Alegria 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000854 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Matthew Kwietniak 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Catherine J. MacKey 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Jeanne A. Thoma 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000863 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Jeanne A. Thoma 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000863 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Esther M. Alegria 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000854 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Nicholas Stewart Green 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Catherine J. MacKey 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Catherine J. MacKey 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Gregory P. Sargen 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Matthew Kwietniak 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Matthew Kwietniak 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Matthew Kwietniak 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Jeanne A. Thoma 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000863 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Daniel Hart 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Richard B. Hancock 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Richard Richieri 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, Mark Ziebell 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 02, Joseph Carleone 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 02, Catherine J. MacKey 2025-02-05 | Form 4 | 2025-02-07 | 0001683168-25-000860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 111 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 112 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 560,000 + equity 931,110 + all other 0 = 1,491,110, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,491,110 |
| 113 | Twist Bioscience Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-06 | 0001581280-26-000006 | CEO total compensation as printed in Twist Bioscience Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,781,570. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c15 · span 1510951–1510961 |
| 114 | ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001023024-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,278,620. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 484144–484154 |
| 115 | Standard BioTools Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Standard BioTools Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,823,502. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 553256–553266 |
| 116 | CareDx, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001217234-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in CareDx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,179,699. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r3 · c9 · span 1893652–1893661 |
| 117 | Emergent BioSolutions Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001367644-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Emergent BioSolutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,321,147. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r3 · c15 · span 906918–906927 |
| 118 | Quanterix Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quanterix Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,250,745. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c47 · span 503076–503085 |
| 119 | Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001034842-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,658,805. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c22 · span 886059–886068 |
| 120 | Avid Bioservices (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-08-28 | 0001683168-24-006081 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avid Bioservices's own proxy. As printed: 4,475,343. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 442595–442604 |
| 121 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001299130-26-000064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,309,846. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 876974–876983 |
| 122 | Codexis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-186994 | CEO total compensation as printed in Codexis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,323,279. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 319928–319937 |
| 123 | Lifecore Biomedical, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001005286-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lifecore Biomedical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,115,305. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Harvard Bioscience, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001171843-26-002617 | CEO total compensation as printed in Harvard Bioscience, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 905,208. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 341394–341401 |
| 125 | Section 10a, ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001023024-26-000039 | ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, CareDx, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001217234-26-000028 | CareDx, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Codexis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-093503 | Codexis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001034842-26-000023 | Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Emergent BioSolutions Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001367644-26-000033 | Emergent BioSolutions Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Standard BioTools Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017100 | Standard BioTools Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Lifecore Biomedical, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001005286-26-000012 | Lifecore Biomedical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001299130-26-000064 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Quanterix Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-048166 | Quanterix Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Harvard Bioscience, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001171843-25-002341 | Harvard Bioscience, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avid Bioservices. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.