Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses CMTG in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CMTG in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J. Darryl Siegel | $188,531 | $503,714 | $252,720 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $944,965 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Richard Mack | 0 | 0 | 757,249 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 757,249 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman | ||||||||
| Priyanka Garg | 0 | 0 | 473,850 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 473,850 |
| Executive Vice President, Portfolio and Asset Management | ||||||||
| Michael McGillis | 0 | 0 | 377,865 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 377,865 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| J. Darryl Siegel | $944,965 | $910,221 | $782,750 | +34,744 |
| Richard Mack | 757,249 | 2,556,914 | 3,354,032 | −1,799,665 |
| Priyanka Garg | 473,850 | 1,205,000 | 1,130,000 | −731,150 |
| Michael McGillis | 377,865 | 836,270 | 903,661 | −458,405 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J. Darryl Siegel | SEE REMARKS | 2026-05-21 | D | 33,093 | $2 | $74,459 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Priyanka Garg | SEE REMARKS | 2026-05-21 | D | 76,548 | 2 | 172,233 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael McGillis | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 46,170 | 2 | 103,883 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Mack | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 162,018 | 2 | 364,541 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Haggerty | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Derrick D. Cephas | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pamela Liebman | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven L. Richman | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Edward Walter III | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Denise Olsen | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 53,418 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent Tese | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven L. Richman | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 8,744 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Priyanka Garg | RSU | 2025-04-27 | — | — | 195,000 | — | $473,850 |
| Michael McGillis | RSU | 2025-04-27 | — | — | 155,500 | — | 377,865 |
| Richard Mack | RSU | 2025-04-27 | — | — | 311,625 | — | 757,249 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Priyanka Garg | $473,850 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Michael McGillis | 377,865 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Richard Mack | 757,249 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Mack | RSU | 587,391 | — | $1,797,416 |
| Michael McGillis | RSU | 239,991 | — | 734,372 |
| Priyanka Garg | RSU | 311,668 | — | 953,704 |
| J. Darryl Siegel | RSU | 147,334 | — | 450,842 |
Our Manager and its affiliates compensate their employees, including our named executive officers, in accordance with MRECS and MREG's, as applicable, compensation practices.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Farient Advisors |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 70,326,271 | 35,691,548 | 8,068 | 66.33% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 69,191,751 | 24,379,524 | 7,535 | 73.95% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 82,123,914 | 17,148,558 | 4,161 | 82.73% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 82,285,561 | 2,812,507 | 19,891,592 | 96.69% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 66.33%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 73.95%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 82.73%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the voting results for any of the proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the voting results for any of the proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew SilbersteinNot independent | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Michael McGillisEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Richard MackEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Pamela LiebmanIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Steven L. RichmanIndependent | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Denise OlsenIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Derrick D. CephasIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Mary HaggertyIndependent · Audit (Chair) | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| W. Edward Walter IIIIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Vincent TeseIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | — | — | — | 0 | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $85,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $0 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $0 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ladder Capital Corp | 2025 | Brian Harris | $1,000,000 | $8,816,833 | $0 | $4,124,700 | $13,944,233 |
| 2 | BrightSpire Capital | 2025 | Michael Mazzei | 800,000 | 3,283,905 | 0 | 1,750,000 | 5,849,879 |
| 3 | TPG RE Finance Trust | 2025 | Doug Bouquard | 0 | 3,915,423 | 0 | 0 | 3,915,423 |
| 4 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust | 2025 | John Taylor | 1,000,000 | 2,166,741 | 0 | 576,500 | 3,757,041 |
| 5 | Blackstone Mortgage Trust | 2025 | Timothy Johnson | 0 | 1,130,503 | 0 | 0 | 1,130,503 |
| 6 | Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance | 2025 | Stuart Rothstein | 0 | 1,085,764 | 0 | 0 | 1,085,764 |
| 7 | Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Mack | 0 | 757,249 | 0 | 0 | 757,249 |
| 8 | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust | 2025 | Matthew Salem | 0 | 688,188 | 0 | 0 | 688,188 |
| 9 | Ares Commercial Real Estate Corporation | 2025 | Bryan Donohoe | 0 | 263,340 | 0 | 0 | 263,340 |
| 10 | Starwood Property Trust | 2025 | Barry Sternlicht | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 11 | Ready Capital Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Capasse | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Farient Advisors |
| Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ares Commercial Real Estate Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Blackstone Mortgage Trust | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | FPL Associates, L.P. |
| BrightSpire Capital | 97.2% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes | Ferguson Partners |
| Granite Point Mortgage Trust | 57.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| KKR Real Estate Finance Trust | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. (FPL) |
| Ladder Capital Corp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | FTI Consulting, Inc. |
| Ready Capital Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Farient |
| Starwood Property Trust | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| TPG RE Finance Trust | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, J. Darryl Siegel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 944,965. Filing ↗machine: span 242709–242716 |
| 2 | Section 01, Richard Mack | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 757,249. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r2 · c15 · span 225620–225627 |
| 3 | Section 01, Priyanka Garg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 473,850. Filing ↗machine: span 236655–236662 |
| 4 | Section 01, Michael McGillis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 377,865. Filing ↗machine: span 231159–231166 |
| 5 | Section 03, Priyanka Garg RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r4 · c11 · span 254120–254127 |
| 6 | Section 03, Michael McGillis RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r3 · c11 · span 253027–253034 |
| 7 | Section 03, Richard Mack RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r2 · c11 · span 251956–251963 |
| 8 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 08, Andrew Silberstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r8 · c11 · span 142422–142429 |
| 10 | Section 08, Michael McGillis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Richard Mack | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Pamela Liebman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, Steven L. Richman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Denise Olsen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 08, Derrick D. Cephas | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Mary Haggerty | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, W. Edward Walter III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Vincent Tese | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, J. Darryl Siegel 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001193125-26-239641 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Priyanka Garg 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001193125-26-239637 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Michael McGillis 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001193125-26-239639 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Richard Mack 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001193125-26-239662 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Mary Haggerty 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260189 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Derrick D. Cephas 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260215 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Pamela Liebman 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260219 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Steven L. Richman 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, W. Edward Walter III 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260199 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Denise Olsen 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260195 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Vincent Tese 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-260181 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Steven L. Richman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001193125-26-296413 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-05 | 0001193125-26-259579 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 66.33% (votes for as printed: 70,326,271). Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-05 | 0000950170-25-082016 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.95% (votes for as printed: 69,191,751). Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-11 | 0000950170-24-071503 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 82.73% (votes for as printed: 82,123,914). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 35 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 36 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 0 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 0, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 0 |
| 37 | Ladder Capital Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ladder Capital Corp's own proxy. As printed: 13,944,233. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 603013–603023 |
| 38 | BrightSpire Capital, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001717547-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpire Capital's own proxy. As printed: 5,849,879. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r7 · c18 · span 543725–543734 |
| 39 | TPG RE Finance Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-147949 | CEO total compensation as printed in TPG RE Finance Trust's own proxy. As printed: 3,915,423. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r2 · c15 · span 261628–261637 |
| 40 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045496 | CEO total compensation as printed in Granite Point Mortgage Trust's own proxy. As printed: 3,757,041. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 1477032–1477041 |
| 41 | Blackstone Mortgage Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191913 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackstone Mortgage Trust's own proxy. As printed: 1,130,503. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 349508–349517 |
| 42 | Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-29 | 0001193125-26-248362 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance's own proxy. As printed: 1,085,764. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c23 · span 262498–262507 |
| 43 | Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170371 | CEO total compensation as printed in Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 757,249. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r2 · c15 · span 225620–225627 |
| 44 | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001140361-26-007573 | CEO total compensation as printed in KKR Real Estate Finance Trust's own proxy. As printed: 688,188. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 361601–361608 |
| 45 | Ares Commercial Real Estate Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001628280-26-022805 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ares Commercial Real Estate Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 263,340. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 324597–324604 |
| 46 | Starwood Property Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001140361-26-009388 | CEO total compensation as printed in Starwood Property Trust's own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Ready Capital Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-01 | 0001628280-26-039531 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ready Capital Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Starwood Property Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009388 | Starwood Property Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Ready Capital Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-039531 | Ready Capital Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Ladder Capital Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001577670-26-000018 | Ladder Capital Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, BrightSpire Capital reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001717547-26-000026 | BrightSpire Capital's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Granite Point Mortgage Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045496 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |