CEO Brian Harris was paid $13,944,233 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 10.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 82nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001577670-26-000018 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$13,944,233 ↓ Brian Harris total, FY2025 | 82nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 36:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 38.94% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
LADR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 21, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Harris | $1,000,000 | $0 | $8,816,833 | $0 | $4,124,700 | $0 | $2,700 | $13,944,233 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Pamela McCormack | 750,000 | 0 | 3,277,099 | 0 | 1,562,250 | 0 | 196,006 | 5,785,355 |
| President | ||||||||
| Paul Miceli | 350,000 | 0 | 1,150,357 | 0 | 576,540 | 0 | 120,456 | 2,197,353 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Perelman | 300,000 | 0 | 1,204,989 | 0 | 578,850 | 0 | 63,444 | 2,147,283 |
| Head of Asset Management | ||||||||
| Kelly Porcella | 243,750 | 0 | 904,036 | 0 | 455,100 | 0 | 114,607 | 1,717,493 |
| Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Harris | $13,944,233 | $15,511,342 | $14,983,943 | ↓ −1,567,109 |
| Pamela McCormack | 5,785,355 | 6,278,620 | 5,932,929 | ↓ −493,265 |
| Paul Miceli | 2,197,353 | 2,336,616 | 2,162,471 | ↓ −139,263 |
| Robert Perelman | 2,147,283 | 2,315,949 | — | ↓ −168,666 |
| Kelly Porcella | 1,717,493 | 1,851,791 | 1,703,826 | ↓ −134,298 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Ladder Capital Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LADR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Ladder Capital Corp. Peer Teardown Report
$13,944,233 Brian Harris total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of June 2, 2026 · Source: 0001577670-26-000018 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for LADR
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order LADR
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name LADR as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Ladder Capital Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Brian Harris | CEO | $13,944,233 |
| Paul Miceli | CFO | $2,197,353 |
| Kelly Porcella | General Counsel | $1,717,493 |
| Robert Perelman | Head of Asset Management | $2,147,283 |
| Pamela McCormack | President | $5,785,355 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alan H. Fishman | Chair of the Board | $375,196 |
| David Weiner | Independent Director | $175,196 |
| Douglas Durst | Independent Director | $200,196 |
| Jeffrey Steiner | Independent Director | $175,196 |
| Mark Alexander | Independent Director | $190,196 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela McCormack | Director | 2026-05-06 | D | 123,793 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Perelman | Head of Asset Management | 2026-05-29 | D | 17,495 | 10 | 179,499 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Perelman | Head of Asset Management | 2026-06-02 | D | 17,505 | 10 | 179,426 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Harris | RSU | 2025-02-18 | — | — | 563,367 | — | $6,580,127 |
| Paul Miceli | PSU | 2025-02-18 | — | 70,592 | — | — | 824,515 |
| Robert Perelman | PSU | 2025-02-18 | — | 36,253 | 36,253 | — | 846,870 |
| Pamela McCormack | PSU | 2025-02-18 | — | 100,539 | 100,538 | — | 2,348,579 |
| Kelly Porcella | PSU | 2025-02-18 | — | 55,279 | — | — | 645,659 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Harris | $6,580,127 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Paul Miceli | 0 | 824,515 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Robert Perelman | 0 | 846,870 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Pamela McCormack | 0 | 2,348,579 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Kelly Porcella | 0 | 645,659 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela McCormack | RSU | 100,539 | — | $1,104,924 |
| Pamela McCormack | RSU | 36,125 | — | 195,881 |
| Pamela McCormack | RSU | 66,714 | — | 733,187 |
| Kelly Porcella | RSU | 38,212 | — | 419,950 |
| Paul Miceli | RSU | 136,780 | — | 1,503,212 |
| Kelly Porcella | RSU | 107,713 | — | 1,183,766 |
| Paul Miceli | RSU | 70,592 | — | 775,806 |
| Kelly Porcella | RSU | 55,279 | — | 607,516 |
| Paul Miceli | RSU | 46,632 | — | 512,486 |
| Robert Perelman | RSU | 23,316 | — | 256,243 |
| Robert Perelman | RSU | 36,253 | — | 398,420 |
| Pamela McCormack | RSU | 28,628 | — | 314,622 |
| Paul Miceli | RSU | 19,556 | — | 214,920 |
| Kelly Porcella | RSU | 14,222 | — | 156,300 |
| Robert Perelman | RSU | 8,593 | — | 94,437 |
| Robert Perelman | RSU | 14,167 | — | 68,162 |
The Company strives to ensure its executive compensation program is aligned with stockholder interests through a pay-for-performance approach, utilizing a formulaic and consistent methodology that includes stock ownership guidelines and peer group data.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FTI Consulting, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 31,169,634 | 48,876,226 | 551,957 | 38.94% | Failed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-01 | 25,090,943 | 48,282,784 | 490,127 | 34.2% | Failed |
| 2018 | 2018-06-05 | 56,323,028 | 18,901,113 | 2,573,139 | 74.87% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 38.94%a |
| 2021 | 2021-06-01 | 34.2%b |
| 2018 | 2018-06-05 | 74.87%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, broker non-votes, abstentions and votes withheld are not considered votes cast and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of Proposals 1, 3 and 4.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, broker non-votes, abstentions and votes withheld are not considered votes cast and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of the Proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, broker non-votes, abstentions and votes withheld are not considered votes cast and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of the Proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 36 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,944,233 |
| Median employee compensation | $391,689 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan H. FishmanIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee · Risk and Underwriting Committee (Chair) | $300,000 | $75,196 | — | — | — | $375,196 |
| Douglas DurstIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 125,000 | 75,196 | — | — | — | 200,196 |
| Mark AlexanderIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 115,000 | 75,196 | — | — | — | 190,196 |
| David WeinerIndependent · Audit Committee | 100,000 | 75,196 | — | — | — | 175,196 |
| Jeffrey SteinerIndependent · Compensation Committee | 100,000 | 75,196 | — | — | — | 175,196 |
| Brian HarrisEmployee director · Risk and Underwriting Committee | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Pamela McCormackEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $76,066 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $225,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $740,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $375,980 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,115,980 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Ladder Capital Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Ladder Capital Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | William McMorrow | $1,500,000 | $8,734,196 | $0 | $3,735,000 | $15,842,528 |
| 2 | Walker & Dunlop Inc. | 2025 | William Walker | 1,000,000 | 13,170,931 | 0 | 1,324,821 | 15,500,252 |
| 3 | Ladder Capital Corp. | 2025 | Brian Harris | 1,000,000 | 8,816,833 | 0 | 4,124,700 | 13,944,233 |
| 4 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | David Spector | 1,483,333 | 5,437,444 | 2,025,687 | 3,608,250 | 12,660,536 |
| 5 | Arbor Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Ivan Kaufman | 1,200,000 | 5,259,152 | 0 | 0 | 11,785,559 |
| 6 | Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Lipson | 807,308 | 6,032,138 | 0 | 2,709,875 | 9,566,821 |
| 7 | Adamas Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Jason Serrano | 920,000 | 4,102,962 | 0 | 2,992,500 | 8,175,252 |
| 8 | MFA Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Craig Knutson | 825,000 | 4,080,011 | — | 1,605,123 | 7,079,634 |
| 9 | Redwood Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Abate | 975,000 | 3,262,481 | 0 | 1,808,016 | 6,131,948 |
| 10 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Mazzei | 800,000 | 3,182,209 | 0 | 1,701,000 | 5,699,383 |
| 11 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. | 2025 | John Taylor | 1,000,000 | 2,166,741 | 0 | 576,500 | 3,757,041 |
| 12 | Safehold Inc. | 2025 | Jay Sugarman | 600,000 | 1,950,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,627,089 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ladder Capital Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FTI Consulting, Inc. |
| Adamas Trust, Inc. | 130% | not disclosed | Yes | Pearl Meyer |
| Arbor Realty Trust, Inc. | not disclosed | Performance-vesting restricted stock units (RSUs) 80 · Time-based vesting restricted stock 20 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | not disclosed |
| BrightSpire Capital, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes | Ferguson Partners |
| Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. | 57.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. | 190% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| MFA Financial, Inc. | 107.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 84.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Redwood Trust, Inc. | 86% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — relative TSR (rTSR) | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Safehold Inc. | 77% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Walker & Dunlop Inc. | 132% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Brian Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 13,944,233. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 603013–603023 |
| 2 | Section 01, Pamela McCormack | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 5,785,355. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c36 · span 610697–610706 |
| 3 | Section 01, Paul Miceli | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,197,353. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c36 · span 618330–618339 |
| 4 | Section 01, Robert Perelman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,147,283. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c36 · span 625971–625980 |
| 5 | Section 01, Kelly Porcella | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 1,717,493. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c36 · span 633612–633621 |
| 6 | Section 03, Brian Harris RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Paul Miceli PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Robert Perelman PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 825929–825936 |
| 9 | Section 03, Pamela McCormack PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 823637–823646 |
| 10 | Section 03, Kelly Porcella PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 36 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Alan H. Fishman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,196. Filing ↗machine: span 1054568–1054902 |
| 13 | Section 08, Douglas Durst | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,196. Filing ↗machine: span 1057575–1057880 |
| 14 | Section 08, Mark Alexander | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 190,196. Filing ↗machine: span 1056101–1056406 |
| 15 | Section 08, David Weiner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 175,196. Filing ↗machine: span 1060524–1060829 |
| 16 | Section 08, Jeffrey Steiner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 175,196. Filing ↗machine: span 1059051–1059356 |
| 17 | Section 08, Brian Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Pamela McCormack | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Pamela McCormack 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0001104659-26-057978 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Robert Perelman 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069595 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Robert Perelman 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069595 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001104659-24-069673 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 38.94% (votes for as printed: 31,169,634). Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2021 vote | Form 8-K | 2021-06-04 | 0001104659-21-077059 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 34.2% (votes for as printed: 25,090,943). Filing ↗machine: span 26060–28135 |
| 24 | Section 06, 2018 vote | Form 8-K | 2018-06-08 | 0001104659-18-039198 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 74.87%. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 26 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 27 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 740,000 + equity 375,980 + all other 0 = 1,115,980, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,115,980 |
| 28 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0000950170-25-058797 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,842,528. Filing ↗machine: span 1349719–1349729 |
| 29 | Walker & Dunlop Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038515 | CEO total compensation as printed in Walker & Dunlop Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,500,252. Filing ↗machine: t197 · r6 · c14 · span 849398–849408 |
| 30 | Ladder Capital Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ladder Capital Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,944,233. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 603013–603023 |
| 31 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-164086 | CEO total compensation as printed in PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,660,536. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c26 · span 1032650–1032660 |
| 32 | Arbor Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001253986-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arbor Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,785,559. Filing ↗machine: span 343111–343121 |
| 33 | Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001561894-26-000061 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,566,821. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 998911–998920 |
| 34 | Adamas Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001273685-26-000038 | CEO total compensation as printed in Adamas Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,175,252. Filing ↗machine: span 827801–827810 |
| 35 | MFA Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015388 | CEO total compensation as printed in MFA Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,079,634. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 815805–815814 |
| 36 | Redwood Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000930236-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Redwood Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,131,948. Filing ↗machine: span 755087–755096 |
| 37 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001717547-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpire Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,699,383. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r7 · c18 · span 543725–543734 |
| 38 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045496 | CEO total compensation as printed in Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,757,041. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 1477032–1477041 |
| 39 | Safehold Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037873 | CEO total compensation as printed in Safehold Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,627,089. Filing ↗machine: t261 · r5 · c14 · span 822150–822159 |
| 40 | Section 10a, Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-058797 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Adamas Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001273685-26-000038 | Adamas Trust, Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Redwood Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000930236-26-000011 | Redwood Trust, Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Walker & Dunlop Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038515 | Walker & Dunlop Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045496 | Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, BrightSpire Capital, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001717547-26-000026 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, MFA Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015388 | MFA Financial, Inc. names Ladder Capital Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Ladder Capital Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500