Companies Onespaworld Holdings Ltd
Onespaworld (OSW): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Onespaworld Holdings Ltd’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $5,884,805FY2023
- $6,066,502FY2024
- $7,015,885FY2025
CEO total pay was $7,015,885 in fiscal 2025, up from $6,066,502 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $975,062 · bonus $0 · stock awards $4,499,984 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonard Fluxman | $975,062 | $0 | $4,499,984 | $0 | $1,445,042 | $0 | $95,797 | $7,015,885 |
| Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Stephen Lazarus | 683,663 | 0 | 2,499,987 | 0 | 829,920 | 0 | 83,721 | 4,097,291 |
| President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Susan Bonner | 110,165 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 114,465 | 0 | 1,092,380 | 1,317,010 |
| Former Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonard Fluxman | $7,015,885 | $6,066,502 | $5,884,805 | ↑ +949,383 |
| Stephen Lazarus | 4,097,291 | 2,855,847 | 2,745,449 | ↑ +1,241,444 |
| Susan Bonner | 1,317,010 | 2,355,774 | 2,034,364 | ↓ −1,038,764 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our compensation philosophy is centered around attracting and retaining high-performing talent aligned with our corporate culture, motivating performance, and aligning the interests of our executives with those of our shareholders. We employ a pay-for-performance philosophy, linking a significant portion of executive compensation to the achievement of targeted financial results driven by strong operational execution and leadership.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Mercer (US) LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Lazarus | RSU | 2025-12-09 | — | — | 64,201 | — | $1,249,993 |
| Leonard Fluxman | RSU | 2025-12-09 | — | — | 115,562 | — | 2,249,992 |
| Leonard Fluxman | PSU | 2025-12-09 | 57,781 | 115,562 | — | 231,124 | 2,249,992 |
| Stephen Lazarus | PSU | 2025-12-09 | 32,101 | 64,201 | — | 128,402 | 1,249,993 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Lazarus | $1,249,993 | $1,249,993 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Leonard Fluxman | 2,249,992 | 2,249,992 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Lazarus | RSU | 21,367 | — | $443,152 |
| Stephen Lazarus | RSU | 33,058 | — | 685,623 |
| Leonard Fluxman | RSU | 51,282 | — | 1,063,589 |
| Stephen Lazarus | PSU | 64,102 | — | 1,329,475 |
| Stephen Lazarus | RSU | 64,201 | — | 1,331,529 |
| Leonard Fluxman | RSU | 82,103 | — | 1,702,816 |
| Leonard Fluxman | RSU | 115,562 | — | 2,396,756 |
| Stephen Lazarus | PSU | 128,402 | — | 2,663,057 |
| Leonard Fluxman | PSU | 153,846 | — | 3,190,766 |
| Leonard Fluxman | PSU | 231,124 | — | 4,793,512 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen W. PowellIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | $157,500 | $125,010 | — | — | — | $282,510 |
| Glenn J. FusfieldIndependent · Audit | 82,500 | 125,010 | — | — | — | 207,510 |
| Andrew R. HeyerIndependent · Audit | 82,500 | 125,010 | — | — | — | 207,510 |
| Maryam BanikarimIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 82,500 | 125,010 | — | — | — | 207,510 |
| Adam HasibaIndependent · Audit | 82,500 | 125,010 | — | — | — | 207,510 |
| Lisa MyersIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 82,500 | 125,010 | — | — | — | 207,510 |
| Leonard FluxmanEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $570,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $750,060 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,320,060 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Onespaworld as a peer
Companies that benchmark against OSW
1 company names OSW as a compensation peer
- OLAPLEX HOLDINGS, INC.OLPXFY2025
Each company listed discloses OSW in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named OSW in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Life Time Group | 2025 | Bahram Akradi | $1,465,385 | $13,499,985 | $0 | $0 | $15,199,475 |
| 2 | Hilton Grand Vacations | 2025 | Mark Wang | 1,345,962 | 7,762,448 | 0 | 4,540,200 | 14,067,191 |
| 3 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts | 2025 | Geoffrey Ballotti | 1,426,935 | 11,999,818 | 0 | 0 | 13,551,700 |
| 4 | Frontdoor | 2025 | William Cobb | 851,250 | 6,399,993 | 0 | 1,888,711 | 9,152,204 |
| 5 | e.l.f. Beauty | 2026 | Tarang Amin | 475,000 | 7,399,867 | 0 | 950,000 | 8,834,367 |
| 6 | Choice Hotels International | 2025 | Patrick Pacious | 1,288,462 | 4,000,098 | 0 | 2,464,423 | 8,074,700 |
| 7 | Onespaworld Holdings Ltd | 2025 | Leonard Fluxman | 975,062 | 4,499,984 | 0 | 1,445,042 | 7,015,885 |
| 8 | Olaplex | 2025 | Amanda Baldwin | 1,000,000 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 515,000 | 6,541,537 |
| 9 | National Vision Holdings | 2025 | Alexander Wilkes | 734,616 | 3,156,887 | 0 | 1,259,468 | 5,198,862 |
| 10 | Healthcare Services Group | 2025 | Theodore Wahl | 1,005,108 | 2,475,457 | 818,544 | 330,851 | 4,725,723 |
| 11 | Usana Health Sciences | 2025 | Jim Brown | 821,231 | 3,147,020 | 0 | 339,168 | 4,339,625 |
| — | European Wax Center | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Travel + Leisure | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Pursuit Attractions and Hospitality | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Marriott Vacations Worldwide | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onespaworld Holdings Ltd | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Mercer (US) LLC |
| Choice Hotels International | 95.5% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| e.l.f. Beauty | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon (Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc.) |
| European Wax Center | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Frontdoor | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Healthcare Services Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | not disclosed |
| Hilton Grand Vacations | 113% | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Life Time Group | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | WTW (formerly Willis Towers Watson) |
| Marriott Vacations Worldwide | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| National Vision Holdings | 196.6% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Olaplex | 103% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Pursuit Attractions and Hospitality | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Travel + Leisure | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Usana Health Sciences | 14.6% of base salary for most NEOs; 41.3% for Jim Brown (CEO); 15% for Brent Neidig (whose bonus excluded the Hiya segment)% | not disclosed | Yes — Positive absolute Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | CODA |
| Wyndham Hotels & Resorts | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 88,518,672 | 4,679,736 | 851,217 | 94.98% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-09 | 86,225,655 | 5,450,983 | 867,891 | 94.05% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 80,544,759 | 7,661,443 | 147,711 | 91.16% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 94.98%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-09 | 94.05%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 91.16%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Majority of the Votes present in person or represented by proxy at the meeting and entitled to vote on the subject matter | Abstentions: Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 265 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,015,885 |
| Median employee compensation | $26,510 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (32 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Leonard Fluxman. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · page 58. As printed: 7,015,885. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Stephen Lazarus. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,097,291. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Susan Bonner. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,317,010. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Lazarus RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Leonard Fluxman RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Leonard Fluxman PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Lazarus PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 265 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen W. Powell. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Glenn J. Fusfield. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Andrew R. Heyer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Maryam Banikarim. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Adam Hasiba. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Lisa Myers. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Leonard Fluxman. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-04. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.98% (votes for as printed: 88,518,672). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.05% (votes for as printed: 86,225,655). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-10. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.16% (votes for as printed: 80,544,759). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 570,000 + equity 750,060 + all other 0 = 1,320,060, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Life Time Group, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Life Time Group's own proxy. As printed: 15,199,475. View filing ↗
- Hilton Grand Vacations, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Hilton Grand Vacations's own proxy. As printed: 14,067,191. View filing ↗
- Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Wyndham Hotels & Resorts's own proxy. As printed: 13,551,700. View filing ↗
- Frontdoor, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Frontdoor's own proxy. As printed: 9,152,204. View filing ↗
- e.l.f. Beauty, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-08. CEO total compensation as printed in e.l.f. Beauty's own proxy. As printed: 8,834,367. View filing ↗
- Choice Hotels International, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Choice Hotels International's own proxy. As printed: 8,074,700. View filing ↗
- Onespaworld Holdings Ltd (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Onespaworld Holdings Ltd's own proxy. As printed: 7,015,885. View filing ↗
- Olaplex, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Olaplex's own proxy. As printed: 6,541,537. View filing ↗
- National Vision Holdings, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-04. CEO total compensation as printed in National Vision Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 5,198,862. View filing ↗
- Healthcare Services Group, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-15. CEO total compensation as printed in Healthcare Services Group's own proxy. As printed: 4,725,723. View filing ↗
- Usana Health Sciences, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in Usana Health Sciences's own proxy. As printed: 4,339,625. View filing ↗