Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-11

AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST (COLD)

CEO Robert Chambers was paid $3,524,308 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 10.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-024250 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,272,775
George Chappelle total, FY2025
Former Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Robert Chambers: $3,524,308
1st
CEO (Robert Chambers) pay percentile vs peers
67:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
89.86%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Robert Chambers (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,524,308 (base salary $708,068) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-024250, filed 2026-04-08]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

COLD's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
George Chappelle$715,448$0$4,528,423$0$557,592$0$471,312$6,272,775
Former Chief Executive Officer
Robert Chambers708,06801,907,2270694,0730214,9403,524,308
Chief Executive Officer
Jay Wells637,06601,646,7120349,0990103,0052,735,882
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard Winnall455,5090896,9800333,0010135,4771,820,967
President, International
M. Bryan Verbarendse506,4420896,9800285,28818,353111,5151,818,578
President, Americas
Nathan Harwell434,31750,000617,5000201,635071,6161,375,068
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal & People Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
George Chappelle$6,272,775$10,980,578$8,109,662↓ −4,707,803
Robert Chambers3,524,3083,194,2042,357,580↑ +330,104
Jay Wells2,735,8822,969,751—↓ −233,869
Richard Winnall1,820,9672,011,0241,408,596↓ −190,057
M. Bryan Verbarendse1,818,578———
Nathan Harwell1,375,068———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper COLD reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST Peer Teardown Report

$6,272,775 George Chappelle total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 11, 2026 · Source: 0001628280-26-024250 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for COLD

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
COLDon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order COLD

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against COLD
9 companies name COLD as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses COLD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named COLD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
George ChappelleChief Executive Officer$6,272,775
Jay WellsCFO$2,735,882
Richard WinnallPresident$1,820,967
Robert ChambersCEO$3,524,308
M. Bryan VerbarendseEVP$1,818,578
Nathan HarwellGeneral Counsel$1,375,068
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew P. PowerIndependent Director$319,746
Antonio F. FernandezIndependent Director$332,048
David J. NeithercutIndependent Director$329,709
George J. Alburger JrIndependent Director$373,458
Joseph E. ReeceIndependent Director$76,393
Kelly H. BarrettIndependent Director$296,652
Mark R. PattersonChair of the Board$475,117
Pamela K. KohnIndependent Director$300,683
Robert L. BassIndependent Director$308,492
Stephen R. SleighIndependent Director$76,393
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Andrew P. PowerDirector2026-05-18A12,422$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David J. NeithercutDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen R. SleighDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph E. ReeceDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antonio F. FernandezDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark R. PattersonDirector2026-05-18A16,21800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-20A10,12400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-20D10,12400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-20A10,12400CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-20D10,12400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-06-02D2,53300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-06-02A2,53300CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-07-01A7,01800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-01—1,516——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Robert E. HarrisSVP & Chief Accounting Oficer2026-07-01A1,51600CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-07-01A7,01800CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert E. HarrisSVP & Chief Accounting Oficer2026-07-02D442167,191CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 20 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Andrew P. PowerDirector2026-05-18A12,422$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David J. NeithercutDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen R. SleighDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph E. ReeceDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antonio F. FernandezDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark R. PattersonDirector2026-05-18A16,21800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-18A12,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-20A10,12400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly H. BarrettDirector2026-05-20D10,12400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-20A10,12400CommonForm 4 ↗
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTDirector2026-05-20D10,12400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-06-02D2,53300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-06-02A2,53300CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-07-01A7,01800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert E. HarrisSVP & Chief Accounting Oficer2026-07-01A1,51600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert E. HarrisSVP & Chief Accounting Oficer2026-07-01A1,51600CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard WinnallPresident, International2026-07-01A7,01800CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert E. HarrisSVP & Chief Accounting Oficer2026-07-02D442167,191CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Robert ChambersRSU2025-03-14——20,580—$440,000
Jay WellsPSU2025-03-147,01614,032—28,064300,004
Jay WellsRSU2025-03-14——14,032—300,004
Robert ChambersRSU2025-06-02——12,158—200,121
Jay WellsPSU2025-03-14191,605383,209—640,010670,616
Richard WinnallRSU2025-06-02——7,599—125,080
Nathan HarwellRSU2025-03-14——11,225—239,991
George ChappellePSU2025-03-1420,58041,160—82,3201,008,420
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU2025-06-02——7,599—125,080
Robert ChambersPSU2025-03-145,14510,290—20,580252,105
Nathan HarwellPSU2025-03-142,8075,613—11,226137,519
George ChappelleRSU2025-03-14——82,320—1,760,002
Nathan HarwellPSU2025-03-145,61311,225—22,450239,991
Robert ChambersPSU2025-03-1410,29020,580—41,160440,000
Jay WellsPSU2025-03-143,5087,016—14,032171,892
Jay WellsPSU2025-03-147,48414,968—29,935366,692
George ChappellePSU2025-03-1441,16082,320—164,6401,760,002
Jay WellsRSU2025-06-02——7,599—125,080
Richard WinnallPSU2025-03-147,01614,032—28,064300,004
Robert ChambersRSU2025-09-01——39,820—575,001
Richard WinnallPSU2025-03-143,5087,016—14,032171,892
Jay WellsPSU2025-03-1414,96829,935—59,870640,010
Richard WinnallRSU2025-03-14——14,032—300,004
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU2025-03-14——14,032——
M. Bryan VerbarendsePSU2025-03-147,01614,032—28,064300,004
M. Bryan VerbarendsePSU2025-03-143,5087,016—14,032171,892
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Robert Chambers$1,215,122$692,105$036.3%
Jay Wells425,0842,149,214083.5%
Richard Winnall425,084471,896052.6%
Nathan Harwell239,991377,510061.1%
George Chappelle1,760,0022,768,422061.1%
M. Bryan Verbarendse125,080471,896079.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU7,599—$97,723
Jay WellsRSU14,967—192,476
George ChappelleRSU9,172—117,952
Robert ChambersRSU12,158—156,352
Robert ChambersRSU22,872—294,134
George ChappellePSU19,760—254,114
Jay WellsRSU11,436—147,067
George ChappelleRSU44,648—574,173
Jay WellsRSU25,114—322,966
Robert ChambersRSU20,580—264,659
Robert ChambersRSU11,162—143,543
George ChappelleRSU91,488—1,176,536
George ChappelleRSU82,320—1,058,635
George ChappelleRSU79,102—1,017,252
George ChappelleRSU55,911—719,015
Robert ChambersRSU39,820—512,085
Jay WellsRSU29,935—384,964
Robert ChambersRSU25,114—322,966
Robert ChambersRSU22,230—285,878
George ChappelleRSU18,343—235,891
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU17,123—220,202
Richard WinnallRSU17,123—220,202
Richard WinnallRSU14,036—180,503
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU14,032—180,452
Richard WinnallRSU14,032—180,452
Nathan HarwellRSU13,699—176,169
Richard WinnallRSU12,125—155,928
Nathan HarwellRSU11,225—144,354
Jay WellsPSU11,162—143,543
Robert ChambersRSU10,290—132,329
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU7,798—100,282
M. Bryan VerbarendsePSU7,611—97,877
Richard WinnallRSU7,611—97,877
Richard WinnallRSU7,599—97,723
M. Bryan VerbarendseRSU7,016—90,226
Richard WinnallRSU7,016—90,226
Nathan HarwellRSU6,238—80,221
Nathan HarwellPSU6,088—78,292
Nathan HarwellRSU5,613—72,183
Robert ChambersPSU4,940—63,528
Richard WinnallPSU2,695—34,658
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Compensation Committee reviews the executive compensation program, including an assessment of risk, with the assistance of an outside compensation consultant.

CEO STI target (% of salary)160%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-18214,778,37624,244,393489,59889.86%Passed
20252025-05-20192,800,66958,831,20470,35776.62%Passed
20242024-05-22230,252,37026,484,213182,02189.68%Passed
20232023-05-16225,596,91525,273,23443,70389.93%Passed
20222022-05-17212,601,70435,094,442186,67685.83%Passed
20212021-05-19209,280,2302,339,715763,23098.89%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1889.86%a
20252025-05-2076.62%b
20242024-05-2289.68%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker "non-votes" will affect each of the proposals described in this Proxy Statement as follows: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of ten Directors Majority of votes cast No Effect Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Approve on a non-binding, advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers ("Say-On-Pay") Majority of votes cast No Effect Not Voted FOR 3 Ratifying the selection of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2026 Majority of votes cast No Effect N/A FOR 4 Approve on a non-binding advisory basis, the amendment of the Company's governing documents to allow shareholders to remove directors with or without cause, by a simple majority of votes cast Majority of votes cast No Effect Not Voted AGAINST Revocability of Proxies Any stockholder giving a proxy has the power to revoke that proxy at any time prior to its exercise.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Statement as follows: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of nine Directors Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Approve on a non-binding, advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers ("Say-On-Pay") Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR 3 For ratifying the selection of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2025 Majority of votes cast Not Counted N/A FOR 4 For amending and restating the Americold 2017 Equity Incentive Plan Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR Revocabi es Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of nine Directors Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Approve on a non-binding, advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers ("Say-On-Pay") Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR 3 For ratifying the selection of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2025 Majority of votes cast Not Counted N/A FOR 4 For amending and restating the Americold 2017 Equity Incentive Plan Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR Revocabi shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Statement as follows: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of nine Directors Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Approve on a non-binding, advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers ("Say-On-Pay") Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR 3 For ratifying the selection of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2024 Majority of votes cast Not Counted N/A FOR Revocability of Proxies Any stockholder giving a proxy has the power to revoke that proxy at any time prior to its exercise.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)67 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,524,308
Median employee compensation$52,753
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mark R. PattersonIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair)$196,154$234,998$0$0$43,965$475,117
George J. Alburger JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance118,654180,0050074,799373,458
Antonio F. FernandezIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Investment Committee123,077180,0050028,966332,048
David J. NeithercutIndependent · Compensation Committee · Investment Committee (Chair)118,077180,0050031,627329,709
Andrew P. PowerIndependent · Audit Committee · Investment Committee108,077180,0050031,664319,746
Robert L. BassIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Investment Committee103,077180,0050025,410308,492
Pamela K. KohnIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee105,577180,0050015,101300,683
Kelly H. BarrettIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee105,577180,0050011,070296,652
Joseph E. ReeceIndependent · Investment Committee · Partial-year service · Newly elected074,999001,39476,393
Stephen R. SleighIndependent · Audit Committee · Partial-year service · Newly elected074,999001,39476,393
Robert S. ChambersEmployee director · Partial-year service000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$180,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$425,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$978,270
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,645,031
All other compensation$265,390
Total cost of the board$2,888,691

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Lineage, Inc.2025Greg Lehmkuhl$1,200,000$18,294,193$0$210,000$19,964,787
2Iron Mountain, Incorporated2025William Meaney1,195,70211,401,8322,099,9852,273,00017,047,480
3BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.2025Bob Eddy1,432,70112,499,86302,334,50016,678,036
4Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.2026Michael Smith1,000,0005,704,5577,379,9361,830,00016,004,614
5The GEO Group, Inc.2025George Zoley1,147,3636,763,72003,100,00014,996,950
6Extra Space Storage Inc.2025Joseph Margolis940,00011,138,71501,616,21314,186,887
7Conagra Brands, Inc.2026Sean Connolly1,415,0008,958,37202,827,17013,680,675
8Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.2025Jack Sinclair1,289,0004,888,1211,700,0853,615,64511,517,223
9C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.2025David Bozeman1,100,9626,984,38302,879,61811,045,949
10Ryder Systems, Inc.2025Robert Sanchez1,100,0017,159,49501,675,89410,178,386
11Public Storage2025Joseph Russell1,000,0003,982,3712,907,5832,005,8239,909,777
12United Natural Foods, Inc.2025Sandy Douglas1,050,0006,668,31101,908,6489,655,175
13Grocery Outlet Holding Corp.2025Jason Potter925,5394,100,0053,363,334487,0659,501,919
14CubeSmart2025Christopher Marr920,0003,679,9651,839,9972,523,6579,177,452
15First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.2025Peter Baccile935,0005,212,199—2,113,0008,288,366
16GXO Logistics, Inc.2025Patrick Kelleher239,6156,506,536060,2267,628,275
17STAG Industrial, Inc.2025William Crooker800,0003,599,97001,427,9155,881,152
18AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST2025Robert Chambers708,0681,907,2270694,0733,524,308
19PriceSmart, Inc.2025Robert Price00000
—Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—SpartanNash Company——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUSTnot disclosednot disclosedYes — relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.92%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoExequity, LLP
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.171%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
Conagra Brands, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
CubeSmart157%PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33NoFerguson Partners
Extra Space Storage Inc.98.25%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRMeridian
First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.113%not disclosedYesFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Grocery Outlet Holding Corp.42.1%PSU 50 · Options 50NoKorn Ferry
GXO Logistics, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) compared to the S&P MidCap 400 IndexF.W. Cook
Iron Mountain, Incorporated105.5%PSU 85 · Options 15Yes — Relative TSR vs MSCI US REIT IndexPay Governance LLC
Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.122%RSU 40 · PSU 30 · Options 30Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook
Lineage, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
PriceSmart, Inc.100%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Public Storagenot disclosedPSU 80 · Options 20NoFerguson Partners Consulting
Ryder Systems, Inc.90%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook
SpartanNash Companynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.187%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25NoMeridian
STAG Industrial, Inc.178%PSU 65 · LTIP Units 35Yes — Relative TSR vs Industry Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting
The GEO Group, Inc.120%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
United Natural Foods, Inc.121.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR Modifier (S&P 400 Mid Cap)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, George Chappelle (Former Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,272,775.
How does AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Robert Chambers's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's disclosed peer group.
What is AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 67:1.
How did shareholders vote on AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 89.86% of shareholders supported AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST reported total board compensation of $2,888,691 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, George ChappelleDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 6,272,775. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c24 · span 829543–829552
2Section 01, Robert ChambersDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 3,524,308. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 788554–788563
3Section 01, Jay WellsDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 2,735,882. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 798632–798641
4Section 01, Richard WinnallDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 1,820,967. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 814017–814026
5Section 01, M. Bryan VerbarendseDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 1,818,578. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 806624–806633
6Section 01, Nathan HarwellDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 54. As printed: 1,375,068. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 823759–823768
7Section 03, Robert Chambers RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c3 · span 723115–723121
8Section 03, Jay Wells PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Jay Wells RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Robert Chambers RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r2 · c3 · span 738781–738787
11Section 03, Jay Wells PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r4 · c1 · span 844399–844406
12Section 03, Richard Winnall RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r5 · c3 · span 742506–742511
13Section 03, Nathan Harwell RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r6 · c3 · span 731469–731475
14Section 03, George Chappelle PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r7 · c5 · span 734275–734281
15Section 03, M. Bryan Verbarendse RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r4 · c3 · span 741088–741093
16Section 03, Robert Chambers PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c5 · span 723703–723709
17Section 03, Nathan Harwell PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r6 · c5 · span 732057–732062
18Section 03, George Chappelle RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r7 · c3 · span 733673–733679
19Section 03, Nathan Harwell PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r6 · c3 · span 731469–731475
20Section 03, Robert Chambers PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c3 · span 723115–723121
21Section 03, Jay Wells PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Jay Wells PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r10 · c4 · span 905117–905123
23Section 03, George Chappelle PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r7 · c3 · span 733673–733679
24Section 03, Jay Wells RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 03, Richard Winnall PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c3 · span 729364–729370
26Section 03, Robert Chambers RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r8 · c7 · span 902144–902150
27Section 03, Richard Winnall PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c5 · span 729902–729907
28Section 03, Jay Wells PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r3 · c3 · span 725188–725194
29Section 03, Richard Winnall RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c3 · span 729364–729370
30Section 03, M. Bryan Verbarendse RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c3 · span 727297–727303
31Section 03, M. Bryan Verbarendse PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c3 · span 727297–727303
32Section 03, M. Bryan Verbarendse PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c5 · span 727885–727890
33Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 67 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1053451–1053453
34Section 08, Mark R. PattersonDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,117. Filing ↗machine: span 307016–307277
35Section 08, George J. Alburger JrDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 373,458. Filing ↗machine: span 298252–298384
36Section 08, Antonio F. FernandezDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,048. Filing ↗machine: span 302599–302860
37Section 08, David J. NeithercutDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,709. Filing ↗machine: span 305510–305771
38Section 08, Andrew P. PowerDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,746. Filing ↗machine: span 308431–308692
39Section 08, Robert L. BassDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,492. Filing ↗machine: span 301190–301451
40Section 08, Pamela K. KohnDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,683. Filing ↗machine: span 304102–304363
41Section 08, Kelly H. BarrettDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,652. Filing ↗machine: span 299687–299948
42Section 08, Joseph E. ReeceDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 76,393. Filing ↗machine: span 310055–310315
43Section 08, Stephen R. SleighDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 76,393. Filing ↗machine: span 311828–312120
44Section 08, Robert S. ChambersDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Andrew P. Power 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001641275-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001455863-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, David J. Neithercut 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-232985Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-232988Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Stephen R. Sleigh 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-232992Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Joseph E. Reece 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-232996Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Antonio F. Fernandez 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-233002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Mark R. Patterson 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-233004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-233009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001455863-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001455863-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-233009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001193125-26-233009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Richard Winnall 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001942692-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Richard Winnall 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001942692-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Richard Winnall 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060001942692-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Robert E. Harris 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002015251-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Robert E. Harris 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002015251-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Richard Winnall 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060001942692-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Robert E. Harris 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060002015251-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-190001628280-26-036137Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.86% (votes for as printed: 214,778,376). Filing ↗
66Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210001628280-25-027055Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.62% (votes for as printed: 192,800,669). Filing ↗
67Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-230001628280-24-024927Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.68% (votes for as printed: 230,252,370). Filing ↗
68Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
69Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
70Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 978,270 + equity 1,645,031 + all other 265,390 = 2,888,691, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,888,691
71Lineage, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001868159-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Lineage, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,964,787. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r4 · c7 · span 1635737–1635747
72Iron Mountain, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001020569-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Iron Mountain, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 17,047,480. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r3 · c26 · span 952014–952024
73BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060001140361-26-019305CEO total compensation as printed in BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,678,036. Filing ↗machine: t132 · r2 · c19 · span 908094–908104
74Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-300001679273-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,004,614. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 960382–960392
75The GEO Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-116014CEO total compensation as printed in The GEO Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,996,950. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 434192–434202
76Extra Space Storage Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001289490-26-000027CEO total compensation as printed in Extra Space Storage Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,186,887. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 521873–521883
77Conagra Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-110000023217-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Conagra Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,680,675. Filing ↗
78Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001575515-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,517,223. Filing ↗machine: span 647395–647405
79C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001043277-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,045,949. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1034575–1034585
80Ryder Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001628280-26-016651CEO total compensation as printed in Ryder Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,178,386. Filing ↗machine: t211 · r2 · c8 · span 970489–970499
81Public Storage, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128991CEO total compensation as printed in Public Storage's own proxy. As printed: 9,909,777. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r4 · c29 · span 2764941–2764950
82United Natural Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-11-050001020859-25-000058CEO total compensation as printed in United Natural Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,655,175. Filing ↗machine: span 888114–888123
83Grocery Outlet Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001771515-26-000045CEO total compensation as printed in Grocery Outlet Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,501,919. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1209272–1209281
84CubeSmart, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039457CEO total compensation as printed in CubeSmart's own proxy. As printed: 9,177,452. Filing ↗
85First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300000921825-26-000041CEO total compensation as printed in First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,288,366. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 508347–508356
86GXO Logistics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001104659-26-046343CEO total compensation as printed in GXO Logistics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,628,275. Filing ↗machine: t205 · r5 · c14 · span 1215049–1215059
87STAG Industrial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-031046CEO total compensation as printed in STAG Industrial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,881,152. Filing ↗machine: span 1074440–1074449
88AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024250CEO total compensation as printed in AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST's own proxy. As printed: 3,524,308. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 788554–788563
89PriceSmart, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-190001041803-25-000078CEO total compensation as printed in PriceSmart, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Extra Space Storage Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001289490-26-000027Extra Space Storage Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
91Section 10a, BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-019305BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001043277-26-000011C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Conagra Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000023217-26-000037Conagra Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, CubeSmart reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039457CubeSmart names AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
95Section 10a, First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000921825-26-000041First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. names AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Grocery Outlet Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001771515-26-000045Grocery Outlet Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, GXO Logistics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-046343GXO Logistics, Inc. names AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Iron Mountain, Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001020569-26-000026Iron Mountain, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001679273-26-000036Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Lineage, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001868159-26-000021Lineage, Inc. names AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Public Storage reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-128991Public Storage's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Ryder Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-016651Ryder Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, SpartanNash Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-048042SpartanNash Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001575515-26-000013Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, STAG Industrial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031046STAG Industrial, Inc. names AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
106Section 10a, The GEO Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-116014The GEO Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, United Natural Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001020859-25-000058United Natural Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
COLD Peer Teardown Report