Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-03

Flutter Entertainment plc (FLUT)

CEO Peter Jackson was paid $19,695,957 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 11.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001635327-26-000037 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$19,695,957 ↓
Peter Jackson total, FY2025
42nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
351:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
88.02%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Peter Jackson (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $19,695,957 (base salary $1,427,873) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001635327-26-000037, filed 2026-04-16]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FLUT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 8, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Peter Jackson$1,427,873$0$15,650,555$0$2,481,072$0$136,458$19,695,957
Chief Executive Officer
Don Liu558,904464,0377,813,1030429,68503,0779,268,806
Chief Legal Officer
Amy Howe1,059,89806,967,5170814,8500137,4928,979,757
Chief Executive Officer, FanDuel
Rob Coldrake925,00004,988,3710711,140059,3336,683,844
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Taylor1,054,75703,402,7760992,737098,0645,548,335
Chief Executive Officer, Flutter International

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Peter Jackson$19,695,957$22,174,060$7,779,031↓ −2,478,103
Don Liu9,268,806———
Amy Howe8,979,75711,573,105—↓ −2,593,348
Rob Coldrake6,683,8443,194,400—↑ +3,489,444
Dan Taylor5,548,335———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Flutter Entertainment plc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FLUT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Flutter Entertainment plc Peer Teardown Report

$19,695,957 Peter Jackson total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 3, 2026 · Source: 0001635327-26-000037 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for FLUT

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
FLUTon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order FLUT

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FLUT
1 company names FLUT as a compensation peer

    Each company listed discloses FLUT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FLUT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

    Get the Flutter Entertainment plc Executive Compensation Report

    $1,500

    Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
    01c

    Board of directors

    One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

    DirectorRoleFY2025 total
    Alfred Hurley JrIndependent Director$340,000
    Atif RafiqFormer director (through FY2025)$48,526
    Carolan LennonIndependent Director$315,000
    Christine M. McCarthyIndependent Director$315,000
    David KennyIndependent Director—
    David LazzaratoFormer director (through FY2025)$77,993
    Holly KoeppelIndependent Director$345,000
    John BryantChair of the Board$500,000
    Nancy CruickshankDirector$340,000
    Nancy CruikshankDirector$360,884
    Nancy DubucIndependent Director$315,000
    Richard FlintFormer director (through FY2025)$68,881
    Robert (Dob) BennettIndependent Director$315,000
    Sally SusmanIndependent Director—
    Stefan BomhardIndependent Director$27,500
    02

    Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

    Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

    InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-16A948,508$108$102,884,473Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-17A553,52210256,440,147Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-20A86,1621099,416,094Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-21A147,07410916,023,212Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-22A425,00010745,608,578Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-23A134,23410614,180,601Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-24A51,2441095,587,343Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-28A21,7061082,342,160Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-30A145,37510715,573,762Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-08D6,53800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-08A2,400102244,656CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-08—272——1 insider, 1 accrual row
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-05-08D12910113,080CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-05-08A27200CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-05-08A50010251,000CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-05-08A1,459.43103150,000CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-05-08A1,950103200,586CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-11D3,08498302,623CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-11A6,53800CommonForm 4 ↗
    James Philip BishopChief Operating Officer2026-05-11A1,00010099,751CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-05-11A1,0139899,686CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-05-12A5209247,996CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-05-12A1,61194151,901CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-12A700,0009868,455,520Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-13A418,0779539,599,375Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-05-13D1,25993117,558CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-14A659,0499461,703,924Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-15A512,6159347,633,416Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-18A50,633964,838,672Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-19A171,6499816,810,359Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-20A279,1609727,036,590Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-21A41,806964,012,101Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-22A150,0009914,780,100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-26A322,5679530,642,962Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-27A190,8009618,239,831Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Holly KoeppelDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy CruickshankDirector2026-05-28D1529514,384CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-05-28D2149520,251CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy DubucDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Alfred Hurley Jr—2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-05-28D1779516,750CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-05-28D4399541,543CommonForm 4 ↗
    Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Robert (Dob) BennettDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-06-01A12,07000CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-06-01A6,60400CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy DubucDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    David KennyDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Sally SusmanDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Holly KoeppelDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-06-02A3,28400CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Robert (Dob) BennettDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy CruickshankDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-03A94,6161009,457,901Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-05A50,0001004,997,150Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-18A9,426100942,573Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-22A350,0009934,691,615Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-23A350,0009934,501,985Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-24A302,4009829,724,317Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-25A430,6129741,663,821Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-26A35,891983,508,604Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-22A306,3009930,436,970Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-23A118,12810011,775,223Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-05A817,8159174,758,841Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-05A885,9009482,900,662Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-06A499,8749346,401,204Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-07A332,2379531,407,028Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-10A150,0009514,227,725Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-11A6,29499623,218Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-12A51,595975,014,812Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-13A29,175972,825,488Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-17A85,899978,352,973Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-08-19D2,11293197,085CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-09-01D7109869,480CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-09-01D5659855,290CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-09-01D1,76298172,428CommonForm 4 ↗
    James Philip BishopChief Operating Officer2026-09-01D7419872,514CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01A13,541——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D5,639——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D7,902——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D7919877,406CommonForm 4 ↗

    Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

    View all 84 transactions
    InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-16A948,508$108$102,884,473Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-17A553,52210256,440,147Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-20A86,1621099,416,094Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-21A147,07410916,023,212Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-22A425,00010745,608,578Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-23A134,23410614,180,601Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-24A51,2441095,587,343Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-28A21,7061082,342,160Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-30A145,37510715,573,762Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-08D6,53800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-08A2,400102244,656CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-05-08D27200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-05-08D12910113,080CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-05-08A27200CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-05-08A50010251,000CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-05-08A1,459.43103150,000CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-05-08A1,950103200,586CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-11D3,08498302,623CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-05-11A6,53800CommonForm 4 ↗
    James Philip BishopChief Operating Officer2026-05-11A1,00010099,751CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-05-11A1,0139899,686CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-05-12A5209247,996CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-05-12A1,61194151,901CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-12A700,0009868,455,520Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-13A418,0779539,599,375Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-05-13D1,25993117,558CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-14A659,0499461,703,924Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-15A512,6159347,633,416Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-18A50,633964,838,672Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-19A171,6499816,810,359Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-20A279,1609727,036,590Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-21A41,806964,012,101Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-22A150,0009914,780,100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-26A322,5679530,642,962Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-27A190,8009618,239,831Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Holly KoeppelDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy CruickshankDirector2026-05-28D1529514,384CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-05-28D2149520,251CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy DubucDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Alfred Hurley Jr—2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-05-28D1779516,750CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-05-28D4399541,543CommonForm 4 ↗
    Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Robert (Dob) BennettDirector2026-05-28D1359512,775CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-06-01A12,07000CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-06-01A6,60400CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy DubucDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    David KennyDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Sally SusmanDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Holly KoeppelDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    John BryantDirector2026-06-02A3,28400CommonForm 4 ↗
    Carolan LennonDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Robert (Dob) BennettDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Stefan BomhardDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Nancy CruickshankDirector2026-06-02A2,07100CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-03A94,6161009,457,901Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-05A50,0001004,997,150Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-18A9,426100942,573Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-22A350,0009934,691,615Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-23A350,0009934,501,985Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-24A302,4009829,724,317Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-25A430,6129741,663,821Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-26A35,891983,508,604Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-22A306,3009930,436,970Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-23A118,12810011,775,223Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-05A817,8159174,758,841Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-05A885,9009482,900,662Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-06A499,8749346,401,204Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-07A332,2379531,407,028Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-10A150,0009514,227,725Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-11A6,29499623,218Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-12A51,595975,014,812Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-13A29,175972,825,488Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Kenneth Bryan DartGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-17A85,899978,352,973Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-08-19D2,11293197,085CommonForm 4 ↗
    Rob ColdrakeChief Financial Officer2026-09-01D7109869,480CommonForm 4 ↗
    Don LiuChief Legal Officer2026-09-01D5659855,290CommonForm 4 ↗
    Peter JacksonDirector2026-09-01D1,76298172,428CommonForm 4 ↗
    James Philip BishopChief Operating Officer2026-09-01D7419872,514CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01A13,541——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D5,639——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D7,902——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
    Dan TaylorPresident FLUT; CEO FLUT Intl2026-09-01D7919877,406CommonForm 4 ↗
    03

    Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

    ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
    Rob ColdrakePSU2025-03-102,7085,416—10,832$1,222,012
    Peter JacksonPSU2025-03-107,67415,348—30,6975,516,865
    Don LiuPSU2025-05-134,9809,960—19,9202,729,239
    Don LiuRSU2025-05-13——7,262—1,756,242
    Don LiuRSU2025-05-13——4,150—1,003,636
    Amy HowePSU2025-03-1012,37224,745—49,4905,560,202
    Dan TaylorRSU2025-03-10——5,027—1,143,643
    Rob ColdrakePSU2025-03-103,8117,622—15,2442,739,652
    Rob ColdrakeRSU2025-03-10——4,513—1,026,708
    Don LiuPSU2025-05-133,6317,262—14,5242,323,985
    Dan TaylorPSU2025-03-105,02710,054—20,1082,259,134
    Amy HoweRSU2025-03-10——6,186—1,407,315
    Peter JacksonRSU2025-03-10——11,205—2,549,138
    Peter JacksonPSU2025-03-1016,80733,615—67,2307,584,552
    03b

    Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

    Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
    Rob Coldrake$1,026,708$3,961,664$079.4%
    Peter Jackson2,549,13813,101,417083.7%
    Don Liu2,759,8785,053,224064.7%
    Amy Howe1,407,3155,560,202079.8%
    Dan Taylor1,143,6432,259,134066.4%

    % performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

    04

    Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

    ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
    Peter JacksonRSU7,081—$1,522,698
    Peter JacksonRSU4,178—898,437
    Dan TaylorRSU10,054—2,162,012
    Peter JacksonLTIP30,697—6,601,083
    Amy HoweRSU27,513—5,916,396
    Rob ColdrakeRSU5,416—1,164,657
    Dan TaylorRSU46,211—9,937,213
    Amy HoweRSU24,745—5,321,165
    Rob ColdrakeRSU4,513—970,476
    Peter JacksonLTIP6,538—1,405,932
    Amy HoweRSU1,210—260,198
    Dan TaylorPSU1,107—238,049
    Amy HoweRSU29,849—6,418,729
    Don LiuRSU9,960—2,141,798
    Rob ColdrakeLTIP3,811—819,517
    Amy HoweRSU6,673—1,434,962
    Peter JacksonRSU40,297—8,665,467
    Rob ColdrakeRSU272—58,491
    Dan TaylorRSU6,795—1,461,197
    Rob ColdrakeRSU1,807—388,577
    Peter JacksonRSU11,205—2,409,523
    Dan TaylorRSU5,639—1,212,611
    Peter JacksonRSU8,955—1,925,683
    Peter JacksonRSU33,615—7,228,570
    Peter JacksonLTIP7,674—1,650,217
    Rob ColdrakeLTIP15,244—3,278,070
    Rob ColdrakeRSU9,779—2,102,876
    Peter JacksonRSU9,705—2,086,963
    Don LiuRSU7,262—1,561,620
    Amy HoweRSU6,186—1,330,237
    Dan TaylorRSU5,027—1,081,006
    Amy HoweRSU4,179—898,652
    Don LiuRSU4,150—892,416
    Dan TaylorPSU2,819—606,198
    Rob ColdrakeRSU1,498—322,130
    Dan TaylorRSU904—194,396
    Rob ColdrakePSU749—161,065
    Rob ColdrakePSU294—63,222
    05

    Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

    The executive compensation program is designed to drive long-term success and shareholder value by attracting, retaining, and incentivizing a high-caliber executive team. A significant majority of compensation is performance-based and tied to financial, operational, and shareholder-return outcomes measured over multiple time horizons, with a focus on transparency, simplicity, and clarity.

    CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
    CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
    Independent consultantPearl Meyer
    Clawback policytrue
    Anti-hedgingtrue
    Anti-pledgingtrue
    06

    Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

    Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
    20262026-05-29118,832,42616,175,1842,431,08488.02%Passed
    20252025-06-05128,821,4532,519,077125,69798.08%Passed
    20242024-05-01113,753,4993,268,63529,21997.21%Passed

    Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

    Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

    Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
    20262026-05-2988.02%a
    20252025-06-0598.08%b
    20242024-05-0197.21%c

    a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

    b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

    c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

    Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

    07

    CEO pay ratio

    Ratio (CEO : median employee)351 : 1
    CEO total compensation$19,695,957
    Median employee compensation$56,101
    08

    Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

    DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
    John BryantIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Compensation and Human Resources$175,000$325,000——$0$500,000
    Holly KoeppelIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Governance · Risk and Sustainability140,000205,000——0345,000
    Alfred Hurley JrIndependent · Compensation and Human Resources (Chair) · Nominating and Governance · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY135,000205,000——0340,000
    Nancy CruickshankAudit · Risk and Sustainability (Chair) · Partial-year service135,000205,000——0340,000
    Carolan LennonIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance110,000205,000——0315,000
    Nancy DubucIndependent · Compensation and Human Resources · Risk and Sustainability110,000205,000——0315,000
    Robert (Dob) BennettIndependent · Compensation and Human Resources · Risk and Sustainability110,000205,000——0315,000
    Christine M. McCarthyIndependent · Audit · Risk and Sustainability110,000205,000——0315,000
    Atif RafiqNot independent · Departed during FY47,5260——1,00048,526
    Stefan BomhardIndependent · Compensation and Human Resources · Nominating and Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected27,5000——027,500
    Peter JacksonEmployee director—————0
    Sally SusmanIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected000—00
    David KennyIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected000—00
    09

    Board fee structure and ownership guideline

    Annual cash retainer$110,000
    Annual equity retainer$205,000
    Per board meeting fee—
    Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
    Stock ownership guideline$550,000
    09b

    Total cost of the board

    ComponentFY2025
    Cash retainers and fees$1,100,026
    Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,760,000
    All other compensation$1,000
    Total cost of the board$2,861,026

    Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

    10

    Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

    The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

    10a

    Peer reciprocity

    Of the companies Flutter Entertainment plc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

    Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Flutter Entertainment plc.

    10b

    Chief executive pay against the peer group

    Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

    RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
    1Las Vegas Sands2025Robert Goldstein$3,000,000$18,448,329$0$6,480,000$31,109,661
    2Electronic Arts2025Andrew Wilson1,300,00025,710,91002,840,06730,529,835
    3eBay2025Jamie Iannone1,000,00023,518,310—3,570,00028,463,890
    4MGM Resorts2025William Hornbuckle2,000,00010,052,75105,000,00025,329,156
    5PayPal Holdings2025Alex Chriss1,325,34223,365,2940025,243,486
    6DraftKings2025Jason Robins119,203,6720022,621,941
    7Global Payments2025Cameron Bready1,050,00012,129,9644,002,0222,903,55320,307,392
    8Flutter Entertainment plc2025Peter Jackson1,427,87315,650,55502,481,07219,695,957
    9Wynn Resorts2025Craig Billings2,000,0009,624,11003,433,75015,090,901
    10MercadoLibre2025Marcos Galperin592,521008,177,17613,137,927
    11DoorDash2025Tony Xu300,000000431,864
    12Airbnb2025Brian Chesky1000242,122
    13Activision Blizzard2022Robert Kotick62,500000178,882
    —Shopify——————not in coverage universe
    —International Game Technology——————not in coverage universe

    Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

    10c

    Incentive design against the same peers

    CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
    Flutter Entertainment plc86.88%PSU 80 · RSU 20Yes — relative TSR vs. S&P 500 constituent companiesPearl Meyer
    Activision Blizzard87.5%not disclosedNoExequity
    Airbnb100%RSU 70 · Options 30not disclosedDeloitte & Touche Toomey LLP
    DoorDashnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
    DraftKingsnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
    eBay179%not disclosedYes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR)Pay Governance
    Electronic Arts87.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Absolute TSRSemler Brossy
    Global Payments138.3%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
    International Game Technologynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
    Las Vegas Sands108%RSU 100NoKorn Ferry
    MercadoLibrenot disclosedCash LTI 100not disclosedMercer
    MGM Resorts100%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook
    PayPal Holdings98%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — rTSR vs S&P 500Compensia
    Shopifynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
    Wynn Resorts256%not disclosedNoRadford

    Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

    10d

    Frequently asked questions

    Who was the highest-paid executive at Flutter Entertainment plc in fiscal 2025?
    As disclosed, Peter Jackson (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Flutter Entertainment plc in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $19,695,957.
    How does Flutter Entertainment plc's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
    As disclosed, Peter Jackson's total compensation ranked at the 42nd percentile of Flutter Entertainment plc's disclosed peer group.
    What is Flutter Entertainment plc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
    As disclosed, Flutter Entertainment plc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 351:1.
    How did shareholders vote on Flutter Entertainment plc's executive compensation?
    As disclosed, 88.02% of shareholders supported Flutter Entertainment plc's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
    How much does Flutter Entertainment plc spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
    As disclosed, Flutter Entertainment plc reported total board compensation of $2,861,026 for fiscal 2025.

    Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

    11

    Source register

    Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

    #SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
    1Section 01, Peter JacksonDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 77. As printed: 19,695,957. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1117923–1117933
    2Section 01, Don LiuDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 77. As printed: 9,268,806. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c24 · span 1129263–1129272
    3Section 01, Amy HoweDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 77. As printed: 8,979,757. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 1131881–1131890
    4Section 01, Rob ColdrakeDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 77. As printed: 6,683,844. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 1124649–1124658
    5Section 01, Dan TaylorDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 77. As printed: 5,548,335. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c24 · span 1136852–1136861
    6Section 03, Rob Coldrake PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    7Section 03, Peter Jackson PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r4 · c3 · span 1148512–1148521
    8Section 03, Don Liu PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r8 · c3 · span 1155201–1155210
    9Section 03, Don Liu RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    10Section 03, Don Liu RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t224 · r23 · c3 · span 1308710–1308715
    11Section 03, Amy Howe PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r10 · c3 · span 1158568–1158577
    12Section 03, Dan Taylor RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    13Section 03, Rob Coldrake PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r6 · c3 · span 1151803–1151812
    14Section 03, Rob Coldrake RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    15Section 03, Don Liu PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    16Section 03, Dan Taylor PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r11 · c3 · span 1160496–1160505
    17Section 03, Amy Howe RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    18Section 03, Peter Jackson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    19Section 03, Peter Jackson PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
    20Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 351 : 1. Filing ↗
    21Section 08, John BryantDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,000. Filing ↗machine: span 589294–589422
    22Section 08, Holly KoeppelDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,000. Filing ↗machine: span 601190–601318
    23Section 08, Alfred Hurley JrDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 599233–599361
    24Section 08, Nancy CruickshankDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 595316–595444
    25Section 08, Carolan LennonDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: span 603148–603276
    26Section 08, Nancy DubucDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: span 597271–597399
    27Section 08, Robert (Dob) BennettDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: span 591196–591324
    28Section 08, Christine M. McCarthyDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: span 605113–605241
    29Section 08, Atif RafiqDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 48,526. Filing ↗machine: span 607619–607746
    30Section 08, Stefan BomhardDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 27,500. Filing ↗machine: span 593356–593483
    31Section 08, Peter JacksonDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
    32Section 08, Sally SusmanDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
    33Section 08, David KennyDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
    34Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-16Form 42026-04-200001331271-26-000035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    35Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-210001331271-26-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    36Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001331271-26-000037Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    37Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-21Form 42026-04-230001331271-26-000038Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    38Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-22Form 42026-04-240001331271-26-000039Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    39Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-23Form 42026-04-270001331271-26-000040Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    40Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-24Form 42026-04-280001331271-26-000041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    41Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001331271-26-000042Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    42Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010001331271-26-000043Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    43Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002012791-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    44Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002012791-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    45Section 02, Rob Coldrake 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002028515-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    46Section 02, Rob Coldrake 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002028515-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    47Section 02, Rob Coldrake 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002028515-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    48Section 02, Stefan Bomhard 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002091147-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    49Section 02, Don Liu 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001192870-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    50Section 02, John Bryant 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001185941-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    51Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002012791-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    52Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002012791-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    53Section 02, James Philip Bishop 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002012862-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    54Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130002012952-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    55Section 02, Carolan Lennon 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130002012861-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    56Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130002012952-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    57Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001331271-26-000044Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    58Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001331271-26-000045Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    59Section 02, Don Liu 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001192870-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    60Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001331271-26-000046Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    61Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001331271-26-000047Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    62Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001331271-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    63Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001331271-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    64Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-220001331271-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    65Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001331271-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    66Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001331271-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    67Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001331271-26-000053Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    68Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001331271-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    69Section 02, Holly Koeppel 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001210399-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    70Section 02, Nancy Cruickshank 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290002012845-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    71Section 02, John Bryant 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001185941-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    72Section 02, Nancy Dubuc 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001874269-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    73Section 02, Alfred Hurley Jr 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001515171-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    74Section 02, Stefan Bomhard 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290002091147-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    75Section 02, Carolan Lennon 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290002012861-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    76Section 02, Christine M. McCarthy 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001635327-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    77Section 02, Robert (Dob) Bennett 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001119603-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    78Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030002012952-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    79Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030002012952-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    80Section 02, Nancy Dubuc 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001874269-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    81Section 02, David Kenny 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001182913-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    82Section 02, Sally Susman 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001263544-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    83Section 02, Holly Koeppel 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001210399-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    84Section 02, Christine M. McCarthy 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001635327-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    85Section 02, John Bryant 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001185941-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    86Section 02, Carolan Lennon 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030002012861-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    87Section 02, Robert (Dob) Bennett 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001119603-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    88Section 02, Stefan Bomhard 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030002091147-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    89Section 02, Nancy Cruickshank 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030002012845-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    90Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001331271-26-000055Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    91Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001331271-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    92Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001331271-26-000057Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    93Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-240001331271-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    94Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-250001331271-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    95Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-24Form 42026-06-260001331271-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    96Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001331271-26-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    97Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-06-26Form 42026-06-300001331271-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    98Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-240001331271-26-000063Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    99Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-07-23Form 42026-07-270001331271-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    100Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001331271-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    101Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001331271-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    102Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001331271-26-000066Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    103Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001331271-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    104Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001331271-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    105Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-130001331271-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    106Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001331271-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    107Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170001331271-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    108Section 02, Kenneth Bryan Dart 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-190001331271-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    109Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-08-19Form 42026-08-200002012791-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    110Section 02, Rob Coldrake 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002028515-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    111Section 02, Don Liu 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001192870-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    112Section 02, Peter Jackson 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012791-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    113Section 02, James Philip Bishop 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012862-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    114Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012952-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    115Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012952-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    116Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012952-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    117Section 02, Dan Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002012952-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
    118Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-010001193125-26-248919Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.02% (votes for as printed: 118,832,426). Filing ↗
    119Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-050001193125-25-135913Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.08% (votes for as printed: 128,821,453). Filing ↗
    120Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-010001193125-24-127073Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.21% (votes for as printed: 113,753,499). Filing ↗
    121Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
    122Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
    123Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,100,026 + equity 1,760,000 + all other 1,000 = 2,861,026, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,861,026
    124Las Vegas Sands, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Las Vegas Sands's own proxy. As printed: 31,109,661. Filing ↗
    125Electronic Arts, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-06-240001308179-25-000556CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts's own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039
    126eBay, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001552781-26-000285CEO total compensation as printed in eBay's own proxy. As printed: 28,463,890. Filing ↗
    127MGM Resorts, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129074CEO total compensation as printed in MGM Resorts's own proxy. As printed: 25,329,156. Filing ↗machine: span 1064000–1064010
    128PayPal Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145721CEO total compensation as printed in PayPal Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 25,243,486. Filing ↗machine: t411 · r4 · c27 · span 1387299–1387309
    129DraftKings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035176CEO total compensation as printed in DraftKings's own proxy. As printed: 22,621,941. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 613685–613695
    130Global Payments, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001104659-26-029453CEO total compensation as printed in Global Payments's own proxy. As printed: 20,307,392. Filing ↗
    131Flutter Entertainment plc (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001635327-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Flutter Entertainment plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,695,957. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1117923–1117933
    132Wynn Resorts, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-124077CEO total compensation as printed in Wynn Resorts's own proxy. As printed: 15,090,901. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 740637–740647
    133MercadoLibre, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001099590-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in MercadoLibre's own proxy. As printed: 13,137,927. Filing ↗machine: t396 · r5 · c11 · span 1157333–1157343
    134DoorDash, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001792789-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in DoorDash's own proxy. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827
    135Airbnb, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-175062CEO total compensation as printed in Airbnb's own proxy. As printed: 242,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 402084–402091
    136Activision Blizzard, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-05-010001308179-23-000834CEO total compensation as printed in Activision Blizzard's own proxy. As printed: 178,882. Filing ↗machine: span 1159949–1159956
    137Section 10a, Activision Blizzard reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-23-000834Activision Blizzard's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    138Section 10a, DoorDash reciprocityDEF 14A—0001792789-26-000018DoorDash's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    139Section 10a, Las Vegas Sands reciprocityDEF 14A—0001300514-26-000031Las Vegas Sands's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    140Section 10a, MGM Resorts reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-129074MGM Resorts's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    141Section 10a, Wynn Resorts reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-124077Wynn Resorts's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    142Section 10a, Electronic Arts reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-25-000556Electronic Arts's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    143Section 10a, PayPal Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-145721PayPal Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    144Section 10a, Shopify reciprocityDEF 14A—0001594805-26-000011Shopify's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    145Section 10a, Global Payments reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-023451Global Payments's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    146Section 10a, DraftKings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035176DraftKings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    147Section 10a, MercadoLibre reciprocityDEF 14A—0001099590-26-000010MercadoLibre's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗
    148Section 10a, Airbnb reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-175062Airbnb's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Flutter Entertainment plc. Filing ↗

    The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

    You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

    Get the Flutter Entertainment plc Executive Compensation Report

    $1,500

    Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
    FLUT Peer Teardown Report